Showing posts with label M/F. Show all posts
Showing posts with label M/F. Show all posts

Flash Fiction Friday ~ Claimed Part 12 by Dawn Kirby

Friday, June 22, 2018


Part 12

Flash Fiction Friday ~ Claimed Part 11 by Dawn Kirby

Friday, June 15, 2018


Part 11

Flash Fiction Friday ~ Claimed Part 10 by Dawn Kirby

Friday, June 8, 2018


Part 10

Flash Fiction Friday ~ Claimed Part 9 by Dawn Kirby

Friday, June 1, 2018


Part 9

Flash Fiction Friday ~ Claimed Part 8 by Dawn Kirby

Friday, May 25, 2018


Part 8

Flash Fiction Friday ~ Claimed Part 7 by Dawn Kirby

Friday, May 18, 2018


Part 7

Flash Fiction Friday ~ Claimed Part 6 by Dawn Kirby

Friday, May 11, 2018


Part 6

Flash Fiction Friday ~ Claimed Part 5 by Dawn Kirby

Friday, May 4, 2018


Part 5

Flash Fiction Friday ~ Claimed Part 4 by Dawn Kirby

Friday, April 27, 2018


Part 4

Flash Fiction Friday ~ Claimed Part 3 by Dawn Kirby

Friday, April 20, 2018


Part 3

Flash Fiction Friday ~ Claimed Part 2 by Dawn Kirby

Friday, April 13, 2018


Part 2

Flash Fiction Friday ~ Claimed Part 1 by Dawn Kirby

Friday, April 6, 2018


Part 1

Cover Reveal the Southern Nights Series by M. Never

Thursday, June 22, 2017


The Master of Blackmoor by Julie Shelton w/Giveaway

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Title: The Master of Blackmoor
Author: Julie Shelton
Series: Standalone Title
Genre: Erotic Gothic Regency Romance w/ BDSM Elements M/F
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: May 23 2017
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition/Format~ eBook
Source: Author for Book Promotion
Blurb/Synopsis:

Danielle Dulac has just been sacked after spurning her employer’s lecherous advances. Penniless and without references, she is desperate to acquire the position of governess at Esterly House on the bleak Yorkshire moors. When the mail coach slides into a ditch in the middle of a blizzard, she is forced to seek shelter at the nearest house, Blackmoor Hall.
But visitors are not welcome at Blackmoor Hall and she gets sent to the stables to shelter from the storm. She is jerked out of sound slumber by a snow-blasted horse bursting into the stall, practically trampling her beneath his slashing hooves.
Anthony Markham, the Duke of Blackmoor, has just returned home after six months of dissolute living in London. He is surly, sarcastic, enigmatic, and hostile. And the most sensuous man Danielle has ever met. The attraction between them is instantaneous, combustible…and forbidden. Though a descendant of French nobility, Danielle is still a mere governess and Anthony Markham is a Duke.
When the position at Esterly House falls through, she has nowhere to go and faces a bleak future. To her shock, it’s Anthony Markham who comes to her rescue, offering her a position as governess to his four-year-old son, Geoffrey. Against her better judgment, she accepts.
She soon discovers that the Master of Blackmoor is haunted by a dark and tragic past filled with lies, betrayal and death. Unfortunately, the past is not over. Evil stalks Blackmoor Hall. The danger is escalating and all the clues point to the Duke himself.
As the passion between Anthony and Danielle rages out of control, so does the peril they face. Will they solve this mystery in time? Or will it wind up destroying them both?

Review The Dom Vs. The Virgin by Alice Ward

Monday, May 15, 2017
Title: The Dom Vs. The Virgin
Author: Alice Ward
Series: The Beasts of Baseball (Book 5)
Genre: Sports Romance, Humor
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: May 12 2017
Source: Hidden Gems ARC Service
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
I'm a Dom. She's a Virgin. But not for long.

Living life as a recluse, I’ve quietly built my wealth under the radar of public attention. Then I followed my dream and created the New York Beasts, a bunch of MLB misfits who just won the f’ing World Series. I’m not under the radar now. In fact, everyone wants a piece of me.

How the hell I allowed myself to be part of a reality show, I’ll never know. But here I am, facing nine single women who see only two things — fresh man meat and big dollar signs.

Except her.

Beautiful, young, innocent Emery Rose didn’t plan on being here either. She’s flown under the radar too. But that won’t stop me from hunting her. Or from her hunting me.

She doesn’t know what she’s in for. Yeah, I might be the Beasts' Daddy, but the real beast is me.

Thoughts 

Dirty, Delicious, and just the right amount of Sass

This was my first read by Alice Ward and I guarantee it will not be my last. The heart melting sweet and panty dissolving hotness were on point and with a good dose of sass added into the mix I couldn’t put this one down! The characters were all on point even down to the snobby and vindictiveness from some of the secondary characters.  
"Rhett Hamilton, swoon, that man is sex on a stick!" 
"Rhett and Emery’s Story kept me burning from page to page. The chemistry between the two of them was undeniable and hot" 
I loved this story plot as well it was fresh and fun. So many books lately all revolve around the same thing and this one just stood out amongst the sea of so many titles and books that are so alike. It was fresh reading a title that was not similar to so many others. 
I enjoyed this title so much I went back and purchased all other titles in The Beasts of Baseball Series.

**** Disclosure of Material: I received a final and/or advanced reader copy of this book from Hidden Gems and the Author/Publisher with the hope that I will leave my Unbiased Opinion. I was not required to leave a review, positive or otherwise, and my opinions are just that... My Opinions. I am posting this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising". *****


Purchase Links
Amazon 

Excerpt Found Here

The Beasts of Baseball
(All Links Go to Amazon)
Ace's Wild Book 2
Hard to Catch Book 3
Winning Streak Book 4 





Spotlight Legally Charming by Lauren Smith w/Giveaway

Friday, March 24, 2017



A workaholic lawyer comes home during a Halloween party and finds a princess sleeping in his bed. Find out what happens next in LEGALLY CHARMING, first in Lauren Smith’s newest #contemporaryromance #newadultromance series, Ever After!


Title: Legally Charming 
Author: Lauren Smith 
Series: Ever After Book 1
Genre: New Adult/Romance/Erotica/MF/Contemporary 
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Mar 13 2017
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition/ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
THE RIGHT DRESS CAN CATCH THE EYE OF PRINCE CHARMING…

Felicity Hart has one goal: Completing her masters in art. Falling in love isn’t part of the plan. She reluctantly agrees to attend a Halloween party with her best friend. After sneaking away from the party and falling asleep in an unoccupied room, she wakes to the sexiest pair of eyes she’s ever seen. Eyes that belong to the one man who could turn her well organized world upside down. When he flashes that wicked, panty-melting smile at her the vow to not fall in love seems impossible…

EVERY PRINCE IS LOOKING FOR HIS SLEEPING BEAUTY TO KISS…

Jared Redmond used to be the ultimate bad boy. But now his legal career is taking off and the partners of his firm are trusting him with high-dollar real estate transactions. Jared’s king-size bed is empty. But when he arrives home on Halloween to find a princess sleeping in his bed – his all work and no play attitude goes out the window. There’s nothing he wants more than to explore the hidden desires of this mysterious beauty and show her just how much of a bad boy he really is by fulfilling her every fantasy.

WHEN MIDNIGHT STRIKES AND COACHES TURN TO PUMPKINS…

Underneath the glitter of this fairy tale romance, Felicity and Jared might have found true love. But the mounting pressure of their real lives takes hold again and Jared and Felicity are pulled further and further apart. Can they find their fairy tale ending or will they be left with the dying embers of what could have been?

Available at

Add Legally Charming  to your GOODREADS TBR pile!

Review Blitz Elicit by M Never

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
14159265_10157376086865486_30712996_n

Owned-Proofs
Cover Design: Marisa Shor / Cover Me Darling
Photo Credit: Sara Eirew
Genre: Dark Erotic Romance
Release Date: October 12, 2016
  Synopsis "You don't know what he's capable of." "You don't know what I'm capable of." Jett Fox has been surrounded by women his entire life. He knows what makes them tick, how to make them feel beautiful, and how to work their feminine wiles to his advantage. Honing sexuality is in his blood. It's his gift. Jett is accustomed to women eating out of the palm of his hand, but when a tall, mysterious, redheaded goddess strolls into Mansion - his domain - the eccentric Dom finds himself enamored. She becomes an obsession in his dark, secretive, and dangerous underworld - a world that appears one way on the outside but is entirely different within. Forced to maintain the ruse at all costs, he'll walk a treacherous line between allegiance and lust, deliberately deceiving the one woman who means anything to him. But the mysterious redhead has secrets of her own - secrets inlaid so deep they could threaten to tear both their hearts, and worlds, and livelihoods apart. You've been claimed by Kayne...seduced by Juice... now it's time to live Elicitly with Jett.

Excerpt Confessions by L.M. Mountford

Friday, June 3, 2016
Title: Confessions
Author: L.M. Mountford
Series: Standalone
Genre: Erotica
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: April 9 2016
Edition/Format: eBook
Blurb/Synopsis:
Sylvia Day meets Colleen Masters in this sizzling erotic thrill ride of lust and sex that will leave readers wanting more.

What is the measure of love? How far would you go to save the one you want but know you can never truly have?

Mina Carring is a woman that has given up on love. A rising star in the bright lights of Hollywood, men come and go from her life, passing like ships in the night, yet there is only one for her, the one she’d let slip away.

She knew she shouldn't want her stepbrother that way, but is it really so wrong to want someone, just because her father married his mother?

However, when he is filmed in a compromising position that could lead to a scandal which would ruin his life, Mina must step in. Now, powerless to escape as she heads down this path of lust and desire, torn between the dark delights of the handsome bad boy down the street and her adorable stepbrother who has always been there for her, she must confront the truth she has long tried to bury...

Review Still a Bad Boy by Ada Scott

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Title: Still a Bad Boy
Author: Ada Scott
Series: Still a Bad Boy (#1)
Genre: Erotica/Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: Nov 2 2015
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Source: eCopy Provided by Author In Exchange for Honest Opinion.
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
I can’t get him out of my mind, and I can’t keep myself out of his bed.
Kendall

He wasn’t supposed to notice me. Jace Barlow: the most powerful man in the city. Mysterious, scarred, pure muscle and tattoos.
He was my first. That didn’t stop him from pinning me against a wall, using me for his own pleasure until I screamed his name.
Now my boss thinks I’m getting the scoop of the century, but all Jace is giving me is orgasm after leg-quivering orgasm. When he puts his hand on my throat and growls in my ear…
“You are mine.”
I know it’s true.
I’ve fallen hard and I’ve never felt safer…
Until I see him kill somebody.

Jace

I dedicated my life to taking down the Picolli Crime Family from the inside. I made a name for myself, the mafia’s most brutal enforcer. I worked my way up the chain, and my revenge came. A righteous bloodbath.
Then I took their place so they could never come back.
Nothing else has ever mattered. Until Kendall.
She was an innocent girl for me to defile, and then leave her ruined for other men like all the rest. But she makes me so hard I ache for release, and for the first time in my life, I want to have her again.
Kendall’s the chink in my armor my enemies have been looking for.
I don’t care.
She is mine and I’ll die before I give her up.

Review Redeeming Kyle by Zoey Derrick

Wednesday, April 1, 2015


Title: Redeeming Kyle
Author: Zoey Derrick
Series: 69 Bottles (Book 3)
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Erotic, LGTB, M/M/F, M/F/M, M/F, F/M , M/M
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date:  Mar 31 2015
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print 
Rating:
Source: Author for Honest Opinion and Blog Tour 
Blurb/Synopsis: 
Falling in love was the easy part…
For Talon Carver, the commanding and charismatic lead singer of the rock band 69 Bottles, life has never been better—or worse. His heart’s at a full 11 for Addison Beltrand, his feisty PR rep. But admitting it was a much different tune. The dilemma’s even more complicated when adding his other lover to the mix: Kyle Black, the band’s handsome, sweet and sexy manager.
Why ruin a good thing, right? Things are pretty damn perfect for the trio—in and out of bed. But just when they find their best rhythm with each other, a rocky night in Minneapolis forces all three to reexamine their feelings—and take their relationship to new levels.
But can love be enough? 

The band’s soaring popularity, along with the pressures of maintaining an unconventional relationship on a high-profile rock tour, start to take their toll. When Addison starts to fall apart, Talon and Kyle must come to terms with how important she is to them both. 
Can Addison find the strength to be their glue once more? 
What happens when the world goes on…but yours suddenly stops?
When everything looks like it’s going to fall apart? Is love enough to bring Talon, Kyle, and Addison back to each other’s arms…and with it, the magic that true redemption can bring?
****Content Warning****
Sexy, naked, bisexual rock stars…and a lot more…
This book contains, but is not limited to the following sexual content – reader discretion is advised - hot sex between two men and one woman. M/M/F, M/F/M, M/F, F/M and M/M sexual content. There are no boundaries when these three crash together, as long as you’re over 18 years of age.

ShareThis