Showing posts with label RBTL Book Promotions. Show all posts
Showing posts with label RBTL Book Promotions. Show all posts

Heartless by Jade West

Monday, October 12, 2020



Title: Heartless


Author: Jade West


Series: Starcrossed Lovers Trilogy Book 1


Genre: Contemporary Romance


Publisher: Self Published


Release Date: Sept 13 2020


Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ eBook & Print


Blurb/Synopsis:


In a single moment, she becomes my obsession...


Elaine Constantine will be mine.


And her destruction is only my beginning.


I’ve known all my life that the Constantines deserved to be wiped from the face of the earth, only a smoking crater left where their mansion once stood. That’s my plan until I see her, the woman in gold with the sinful curves and the blonde curls. My will to dominate her runs as deep as the hate I have for her last name.

 


No matter how beautifully she bends beneath my hands, I'll leave her shattered, a broken toy for her cruel family.

Gold Mine by Skye Warren Blog Tour

Thursday, October 8, 2020





Title: Gold Mine
Author: Skye Warren 
Series: The Diamond Trilogy Book 2
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published 
Release Date: Sept 15 2020
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis: 
I'm stepping off a nine hour flight when it happens. A white van. A dark hood. Every woman's worst nightmare. Now I'm trapped in an abandoned church. The man who took me says I won't be hurt. The man in the cell next to me says that's a lie. I'll fight with every ounce of strength, but there are secrets in these walls. I'll need every single one of them to survive.

DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH is a new dark romance from New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren. Finding yourself has never been so dangerous....

Gold Mine by Skye Warren Release Boost

Thursday, September 24, 2020



Title: Gold Mine
Author: Skye Warren 
Series: The Diamond Trilogy Book 2
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published 
Release Date: Sept 15 2020
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis: 
I'm stepping off a nine hour flight when it happens. A white van. A dark hood. Every woman's worst nightmare. Now I'm trapped in an abandoned church. The man who took me says I won't be hurt. The man in the cell next to me says that's a lie. I'll fight with every ounce of strength, but there are secrets in these walls. I'll need every single one of them to survive.

DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH is a new dark romance from New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren. Finding yourself has never been so dangerous....

Diamond in the Rough by Skye Warren

Monday, July 20, 2020



Title: Diamond in the Rough
Author: Skye Warren
Series: The Diamond Trilogy Book 1
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 7 2020
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ Audio, eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
I'm stepping off a nine hour flight when it happens. A white van. A dark hood. Every woman's worst nightmare. Now I'm trapped in an abandoned church. The man who took me says I won't be hurt. The man in the cell next to me says that's a lie. I'll fight with every ounce of strength, but there are secrets in these walls. I'll need every single one of them to survive.

DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH is a new dark romance from New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren. Finding yourself has never been so dangerous....

Book Links

Diamond in the Rough by Skye Warren Release Boost

Thursday, July 9, 2020


Title: Diamond in the Rough
Author: Skye Warren
Series: The Diamond Trilogy Book 1
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 7 2020
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ Audio, eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
I'm stepping off a nine hour flight when it happens. A white van. A dark hood. Every woman's worst nightmare. Now I'm trapped in an abandoned church. The man who took me says I won't be hurt. The man in the cell next to me says that's a lie. I'll fight with every ounce of strength, but there are secrets in these walls. I'll need every single one of them to survive.

DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH is a new dark romance from New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren. Finding yourself has never been so dangerous....

Book Links

Hard Road Back by Andrew Grey

Tuesday, May 5, 2020



Title: Hard Road Back
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Currently a Standalone Title
Genre: M/M Contemporary Romance
Publisher: DreamSpinner Press
Release Date: May 5 2020
Edition/Format: 1st Edition/Format ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
Rancher Martin Jamuson has a deep understanding of horses. He just wishes his instincts extended to his best friend, Scarborough Croughton, and the changes in their feelings toward each other. Martin may be the only friend Scarborough has in their small town, but Scarborough is a man of secrets, an outsider who’s made his own way and believes he can only rely on himself when the chips are down. Still, when he needs help with a horse, he naturally comes to Martin.
As they work together, Martin becomes more determined than ever to show Scarborough he’s someone he can trust… maybe someone he can love. Even if it risks their friendship, both men know the possibility for more between them deserves to be explored. But when Scarborough’s past reemerges, it threatens his home, horses, career, and even their lives. If they hope to survive the road before them, they’ll have to walk it together… and maybe make the leap from cautious friends to lovers along the way.

Catch of a Lifetime by Andrew Grey

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Title: Catch of a Lifetime
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Currently a Standalone Title
Genre: M/M Contemporary Romance
Publisher: DreamSpinner Press
Release Date: April 7 2020
Edition/Format: 1st Edition/Format ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
Some moments happen once in a lifetime, and you have to catch them and hold on tight.
Arty Reynolds chased his dream to Broadway, but after his father is injured, he must return to the small fishing community where he grew up, at least until his dad is back on his feet.

Jamie Wilson fled his family farm but failed to achieve real independence. Arty is hiring for a trip on the gulf, and it’ll get Jamie one step closer to his goal.
Neither man plans to stay in Florida long-term, neither is looking for love, and they’re both blown away by the passion that sparks between them. But on a fishing boat, there’s little privacy to see where their feelings might lead. Passion builds like a storm until they reach land, where they also learn they share a common dream. The lives they both long for could line up perfectly, as long as they can weather the strain on their new romance when only one of them may get a chance at their dream.

Power Divided by S. Behr

Monday, April 6, 2020


Title: Power Divided
Author: S. Behr
Series: The Evolutionaries (Book 1)
Genre: YA, Coming of Age, Science Fiction, Fantasy
Publisher: Behr Ink
Release Date: Jan 21, 2020
Edition/Formats: Digital & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

Violet is the princess of Neyr, the third of the Nine Realms of Amera. At least, she was until the day came when Violet was to demonstrate her abilities to the people and solidify her place in Ameran Society. The citizens of Amera have extraordinary abilities, from living on the ocean floor to flying in the air. But no one can turn back time. When the unthinkable happens, tearing her heart and her family in two, Violet flees and is unable to escape a tidal wave of events that brings her face to face with forgotten truths buried for millennia. Only the discovery of a thousand lifetimes may provide the key to her return home. When old enemies arrive on the shores of Neyr, distrust and prejudice resurface. Secrets begin to explode all around Violet, setting her world on fire, and those she loves fall victim to a terrorists' plan to eradicate their enemies. But Amera stands in their way, and with no mercy, the enemy is willing to go through the innocent to get what they want. Violet turns to her best friend Lily, and a few unexpected new friends, who band together to save what they can of her realm, and the rest of Amera. But in the storm that has turned her world upside down, will Violet be able to overcome the nightmare of her past in order to save the future of everyone in Amera, and perhaps the world?

 



“This first volume in the Evolutionaries series skillfully balances intriguing worldbuilding, whose details are slowly revealed, with well-paced action sequences. It also ably handles Violet’s character development along the way while also offering a diverse, lovable supporting cast whose members become the protagonist’s close friends and allies. The novel effectively addresses themes of cooperation and isolationism as well as autonomy, consent, and moving on with one’s life after learning of long-held secrets.”
“A notable and thoughtful addition to the crowded shelf of post-apocalyptic YA novels.”  Kirkus Review

Book Links


I love a good story, in all artforms. I have been a professional photographer for nearly 20 years and I had to learn to tell a story with a click of a button and capture the layers of emotion in a single image. Little did I know it was boot camp for writing.
Being an author was a childhood dream and as I got older it seemed to be a dream that grew further out of reach with each passing year. But with encouragement from a lot of friends, new and old, my husband being my biggest cheerleader, The Evolutionaries series has begun with Power Divided.
To keep me company during my writing bubbles are my husband and our fur babies. They love whatever I write, even if they can't read it but they don't always love the music I write to. We all have to make sacrifices! And I am still pinching myself ever since I found out, that, recently I became a Featured Author. Power Divided will be in the Feb 15th Issue of Kirkus Magazine.
"This first volume in the Evolutionaries series skillfully balances intriguing world building, whose details are slowly revealed, with well-paced action sequences. It also ably handles Violet’s character development along the way, while also offering a diverse, lovable supporting cast whose members become the protagonist’s close friends and allies. The novel effectively addresses themes of cooperation and isolationism, as well as autonomy, consent, and moving on with one’s life after learning of long-held secrets." excerpt from Kirkus Review about Power Divided.
Extended Bio from Sbehr.com
STEPHANIE BEHR
It took a long time to realize that being half Chinese and half Filipino, (the country I was born in), then growing up in Texas from the time I was less than a year old, made me a child of many faces, traditions, and ideologies. Needless to say, it was confusing. But it was also amazing, and I am the person I am because of all the places my life has taken me so far, and the people I have met along the way.
When I met my husband, he was a rock star, and I was his biggest fan. His first gift to me was a camera, and without the support of Pushmonkey (his band), I might not have learned how much I love photography and made a career full of priceless moments. Now, Howie is my biggest fan. With photography, we got to work together, and it has taken us around the world. Who would have thought that would happen when I opened that gift, my very first camera?
Photography is the study of light. To capture a story in a moment and freeze emotions with a single click. To commemorate memories for future generations. I learned how to tell a story with a single image. Little did I know it would also be what started me down the path of wanting to tell stories with the written word.
                   SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BOOK!     

 Author Links
Twitter @sbehr_author





Meet the Characters (Maddy) The Not-So Dead by Isaiyan Morrison

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

✦•°•✦ A THRILLING Free Read!!! ✦•°•✦

Maddy by Isaiyan Morrison
Isaiyan Morrison is slowly introducing us to some new characters (every two weeks) in her upcoming all new paranormal/urban fantasy trilogy The Not-So Dead. The first full length title in the trilogy will be releasing in Jan 2020
So if you’re ready to meet these new characters and the world they live in
CONTINUE READING!!!

Enigma by Chriselda Barretto

Monday, November 18, 2019


Title: Enigma Erotic Soul Poetry
Author: Chriselda Barretto
Genre: Poetry
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Sept 26 2019
Blurb/Synopsis:
 Born in the land where “The Kamasutra” originates, I have never taken eroticism lightly.
Even though sex is one of the most basic needs, humanity still shies away from talking about it.
With this book, through my poems I urge you to tastefully feel, visualise and just enjoy something that comes naturally to all of us. Enjoy the image depicted with each poem to enrich the surge of emotions you will feel!
Another journey, another path, discover some more of your emotions and let love flow through…

Meet the Characters (Faye) The Not-So Dead by Isaiyan Morrison

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

✦•°•✦ A THRILLING Free Read!!! ✦•°•✦
Faye by Isaiyan Morrison
The Amazing Isaiyan Morrison is going to be introducing us to some new characters every two weeks so we can get to know them a little better. These awesome characters will be in her upcoming all new paranormal/urban fantasy trilogy The Not-So Dead. The first full length title in the trilogy will be releasing in Jan 2020
So if you’re ready to meet these new characters and the world they live in 
CONTINUE READING!!!

Twice Baked by Andrew Grey

Wednesday, October 9, 2019



Title: Twice Baked
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Standalone
Genre:  M/M Contemporary Romance/ Gay Romance/ LGTBQA  
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Release Date: Oct 9 2019
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print (1st Edition)
Blurb/Synopsis:
When the pickiest eater in America is tapped to judge a cooking competition along with his chef ex-boyfriend, will it be a recipe for a second chance… or disaster?
Luke Walker’s humor about foods he can’t stand made him an internet celebrity and his blog, The Pickiest Eater in America, a huge hit. He plans to bring that same lighthearted comedy to the show—but he won’t be the only host.
Meyer Thibodeaux might be a famous chef, but he’s solemn, uptight, and closeted. He’s also Luke's ex. As different as they are, the sparks between Luke and Meyer never really went out, and as they work together, each begins to see the other in a new light, and the passion between them reignites, hot as ever. But secrets, gossip, and rumors on the set could sour their reunion.

The Not-So Dead by Isaiyan Morrison Cover Reveal

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Pulling Strings by Andrew Grey

Tuesday, September 10, 2019



Title: Pulling Strings
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Standalone
Genre:  M/M Contemporary Romance/ Gay Romance/ LGTBQA  
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Release Date: Sept 10 2019
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print (1st Edition)
Blurb/Synopsis:
A high-stakes case of industrial espionage ties them together, but before they can pursue their attraction, they must find out who’s pulling the strings.
Devon Donaldson doesn’t know how a folio of stolen corporate secrets found its way into his bag, and certainly can’t think of anyone who’d want to frame him. The trouble is, he has to convince Powers McPherson.
Devon’s firm hired Powers to investigate the theft of a new banking system, and so far Devon is his only lead. While Powers’s gut tells him Devon is innocent, he has no intention of letting Devon out of his sight… for more than one reason. Working together to get Devon’s life back leads to feelings far beyond cooperation. But before they can act on them, they need to find the group of thieves’ intent on ruining Devon’s reputation.

Heart Unbroken by Andrew Grey

Tuesday, August 6, 2019



Title: Survive and Conquer
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Hearts Entwined Series (Book 4)
Genre:  M/M Contemporary Romance/ Gay Romance/ LGTBQA  
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Release Date: Aug 6 2019
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print (1st Edition)
Blurb/Synopsis:
Car restorer Dean Milford knows how to make damaged things beautiful again. Only, after a bad breakup, he loses sight of who he is, playing the field and distracting himself with any man he comes across. But now there’s only one guy who really matters to him. And maybe with his latest restoration job—a vintage Cobra—he’ll get the chance to let him know.

Losing his sight wasn’t the worst thing to happen to Lee Studer—losing his independence was. It’s taken a while, but he’s finally found his place in the world—in a garage. Funny enough, his acute hearing allows him to pinpoint engine problems just by listening. And even better, he’s going to have a chance to help his long-time crush, Dean, rebuild his fantasy car.

As the restoration comes together, so do Lee and Dean, building a friendship that quickly turns into so much more. But before they can think about a future together, they have to deal with the past. Only that turns out to be more dangerous than either one ever dreamed….

Concerto by Skye Warren

Monday, June 17, 2019


Title: Concerto  
Author: Skye Warren
Series: The North Security Trilogy Book 2
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Feb 19 2019
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ Audio, eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
The spotlight lands on Samantha Brooks. Years of practice build to the opening night of a global tour. She plays her heart out, but there are darker forces underneath the stage.

There are eyes watching from the wings.

Liam North fights to keep her safe with every weapon he owns. She’s his greatest pride—and his greatest weakness. The danger comes from somewhere no one expected. Betrayal threatens to destroy everything he’s built. His business. His family. His life.

When the curtain falls, only one of them will be left standing.

Book Links

By a Thread by Nyna Queen

Monday, June 3, 2019


Title: By a Thread
Author: Nyna Queen
Series: Trueborn Heirs Series
Genre: Urban Fantasy/ Paranormal
Publisher: Levire
Release Date: May 1 2019
Editions: eBook
Blurb/Synopsis:

“I’m a spider, sugar. My shaper kind doesn’t bear that name for nothing.”

That's not something Alexis Harper dares to say very often. If she did, it might just get her killed. Not that she is an easy mark, but even fools get lucky once in a while.
In a world where the magically gifted trueborn rule and the magicless halfborn slog away in the slums, half-blood mongrels like Alex are outcasts—feared and shunned. For most of her life, she has lurked in the shadows, trying to keep her true nature a secret. But the secrecy ends abruptly when she saves two trueborn aristo children from a group of hired killers. Accused of a crime she didn't commit, Alex suddenly finds herself running from powerful enemies, with no one around to trust.
Or what about the mysterious stranger who has been following her? He is one of Death’s Servants, born and bred to kill at the country’s command. Not the most preferable ally, but then, her choices are limited. Soon she has to decide whether she can trust him or not—it’s a gamble she might not survive either way. And before Alex knows what is happening, her life is hanging by a silken thread…

Tethered by Carlyle Labuschagne

Monday, May 27, 2019



Title: Tethered
Author: Carlyle Labuschagne  
Series: Standalone  
Genre: Supernatural Suspense  
Publisher: Fire Quill Publishing  
Release Date: April 1 2019
Editions: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

A girl tethered to a serial killer by heart leads them to the undiscovered bodies of The Devil's breath victims.
Tethered follows two sisters, Willow and Raine Viviers alongside two rogue FBI brothers on what seems like an impossible task to solving a dead end case. With no leads, and a corrupt government cover up, their time is running out to stop the spread of a Serial Killer Cult before another victim is claimed.
But they have a secret weapon...
Willow is a young adult who has just undergone a heart transplant who's trauma has changed her, she's gained a strange supernatural gift - she can see into the heart of the Devil's Breath Killer. She not only feels the serial killer's urges, knows his thoughts, but can somehow get's visions through the eyes of his victims too.
These visions are chaotic, menacing and evil, and Willow can hardly make sense of her own reality without going insane. How will she decipher and hone in her special abilities in time to save a missing agent and stop another Devil's Breath Killing.

Review Overture by Skye Warren

Monday, April 15, 2019


Title: Overture
Author: Skye Warren
Series: The North Security Series Book 1
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Feb 19 2019
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ Audio, eBook & Print
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
The world knows Samantha Brooks as the violin prodigy. She guards her secret truth--the desire she harbors for her guardian.

Liam North got custody of her six years ago. She's all grown up now, but he still treats her like a child. No matter how much he wants her.

No matter how bad he aches for one taste.

Her sweet overtures break down the ex-soldier's defenses, but there's more at stake than her body. Every touch, every kiss, every night. The closer she gets, the more exposed his darkest secret.

She's one step away from finding out what happened the night she lost her family. One step away from leaving him forever.
***********

Borrowed Heart by Andrew Grey

Tuesday, March 12, 2019


Title: Borrowed Heart
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Standalone
Genre: M/M Contemporary Romance
Publisher: DreamSpinner Press
Release Date: Mar 12 2019
Edition/Format: 1st Edition/Format ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
Robin, the recipient of a brand-new heart, knows he can’t give it to just anyone….
Robin’s been through his share of upsets recently, from heart transplant surgery to a brutal breakup. But his experiences have taught him life is short, and he’s ready to seize the day and start anew. A job at Euro Pride Tours is just the kind of adventure he’s looking for. He gets to see the world and live a little, but love isn’t on his radar screen. He isn’t sure his heart can endure that again.
Johan might’ve disappointed his family by striking out on his own, but when he meets Robin, he has no intention of letting him down. Each man is just what the other needs to feel whole again, and while Johan might not be the man Robin originally thought he was, he’s exactly what the doctor ordered to make Robin’s borrowed heart beat faster. As the tour through Germany progresses, they grow closer, but when Robin’s ex joins the tour, he could bring their blossoming love to a dramatic halt.

ShareThis