Showing posts with label Erotic. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Erotic. Show all posts

Release Blitz Trashy Conquest by Gemma James

Friday, January 25, 2019

Title: Trashy Conquest 
Author: Gemma James 
Series: Trashy Affair Series (Book 2) 
Genre: Erotic Romance, Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published 
Release Date: Jan 22 2019
Blurb/Synopsis:

Spotlight Mister Boss Man by Ryleigh York

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Title: Mister Boss Man
Author: Ryleigh York
Series: Standalone
Genre: Erotic Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: June 27 2018
Blurb/Synopsis:

My dick has a certain appetite.

Curvy, sassy, and gone the next morning.

When my new paralegal walks in, I take one look at her, and immediately know I'm f*cked. Because the curvy little sexpot standing in my office was once the hottest one night stand of my life.

What I wouldn't give for a repeat. I'm ready to break all my rules, and show her exactly what I fantasize about during our meetings.

When things heat up between us, I think I've finally met my match, but what I never counted on was the woman I’ve fallen for being the one poised for the ultimate betrayal...

Spotlight Enlightened End by Audrey Carlan

Wednesday, June 27, 2018


Title: Enlightened End
Author: Audrey Carlan
Series: Lotus House Novel (Book 7)
Genre: Erotic Romance
Publisher: Waterhouse Press
Release Date: June 26 2017
Edition ~ 1st Edition/Format ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

My world ended the day I received an eviction notice for Lotus House Yoga. Teaching yoga is all I’ve ever known. I’ve been doing tree pose since the age of two. The studio is my home, my legacy. My mother and her best friend left Lotus House to me so that I could carry on spreading goodness and light to everyone who enters our door. Now I’m faced with the very real possibility that it will all go up in smoke…unless I can convince Grant Winters—the most ridiculously handsome and arrogant businessman I’ve ever met—to save not only my business but all those around it.

When I stormed into Grant’s office to beg and plead for a second chance at preserving what my family spent decades building, I had no idea how it would change my life.

A deal was made.

He’d visit the businesses he was planning to destroy and attend classes at Lotus House while I worked to change his mind. In exchange, I had to enter his business-first world of luxury, fast-talking men, and surgically enhanced women.
Turns out, I didn’t fit in... Then again, neither did he.

In the end, we were both enlightened.


Spotlight Uncovering Lily by Rene Webb

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Are you ready to spend a night with Xavier?

Title: Uncovering Lily
Author: Rene Webb
Series: MacKay International
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release Date: June 7, 2018
Length: 33,000 words
Format: Digital

Businessman, Xavier Finch was at the brothel to meet with a potential investor. He never intended to spend the night. When he sees Lily he instantly recognizes her, but she doesn’t remember him.

Now Xavier has only one night to make her his.

Are you ready to spend the night with Xavier?

Virgin, Lily MacKay has been drugged, kidnapped and imprisoned in a Hong Kong brothel with no way of escaping. And she’s tried. Will the man she’s been given to for the night be her worst nightmare or her rescuer?


Review Swallow Me Whole by Gemma James

Tuesday, May 29, 2018


Title: Swallow Me Whole
Author: Gemma James
Genre: Contemporary Erotic Romance
Publisher: Self Published (Gemma James)
Release Date: May 20, 2018
Edition/Format:  1st Edition/Format ~ eBook
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis

Sadie Sawyer wants to learn how to blow a guy. She’s my sister’s best friend. The girl I’ve known since grade school. The girl I’ve always considered off-limits.

She’s the girl that crawled under a table in a bar one night and changed everything between us. Now the brain in my pants is more than willing to step up.

The rules are simple.

No kissing.

No screwing.

No falling in love.

But the more I let her use my body in the name of experimentation, the more I know being friends isn’t enough.

Is it too much to want it all with her?

The taste of her lips.

The sweetness of her innocence.

The chance to earn her love.

I might have a real shot with her…if her douchebag ex and my past don’t ruin everything.

Swallow Me Whole is a friends-to-lovers standalone romance. Please note this book was previously published as a serial under the pen name of Angel Allen.

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Snowed In by Linnea May ❄

Friday, December 22, 2017

Title: Snowed In
Author: Linnea May
Series: Standalone
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, Holiday Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: December 3 2017
Blurb/Synopsis:
Short Blurb
I was never supposed to be here. 
Stranded. Trapped. Snowed In.
With her.

This blizzard keeps me from fulfilling my duty as my father's successor, leading a business empire that has no equal. I have all the money in the world, but it is useless against this act of nature.

Beautiful small town girl Lena offers me shelter in her lonely home, even though we didn’t get off to a good start.

It may be the alluring depth of sadness in her ocean blue eyes, her flawless porcelain skin, or the sweet and tantalizing lure of the mulled wine she’s making – but something tells me, she’s ready to take what I have to offer.

Longer Blurb
This was supposed to be my first official appearance, my introduction as the new face of my family’s empire.

It was not supposed to turn into a f*cking trap, imprisoning in the middle of nowhere during a blizzard.

Matters shift from bad to worse when I find myself stranded and dependent on her. Lena, the beautiful but impertinent small town girl who offers me shelter.

We didn’t get off to a good start, but now we’re forced to ride out this damn blizzard together, trapped in her strange house, snapping at each other and bantering back and forth like an old couple, even though we just met.

It may be the alluring depth of sadness in her ocean blue eyes, her flawless porcelain skin, or the sweet and tantalizing lure of the mulled wine she’s making – but something tells me, she’s ready to take what I have to offer.
She’s not sassy by default, but she’s awaking the monster in me.

And there’s nowhere for either of us to run.

***This is a sweet & sexy novella with a HEA, no cheating, and no cliffhangers - but lots of mulled wine & scenes that will warm your heart and set your kindle on fire! Includes bonus material for a limited time!***

The Master of Blackmoor by Julie Shelton w/Giveaway

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Title: The Master of Blackmoor
Author: Julie Shelton
Series: Standalone Title
Genre: Erotic Gothic Regency Romance w/ BDSM Elements M/F
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: May 23 2017
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition/Format~ eBook
Source: Author for Book Promotion
Blurb/Synopsis:

Danielle Dulac has just been sacked after spurning her employer’s lecherous advances. Penniless and without references, she is desperate to acquire the position of governess at Esterly House on the bleak Yorkshire moors. When the mail coach slides into a ditch in the middle of a blizzard, she is forced to seek shelter at the nearest house, Blackmoor Hall.
But visitors are not welcome at Blackmoor Hall and she gets sent to the stables to shelter from the storm. She is jerked out of sound slumber by a snow-blasted horse bursting into the stall, practically trampling her beneath his slashing hooves.
Anthony Markham, the Duke of Blackmoor, has just returned home after six months of dissolute living in London. He is surly, sarcastic, enigmatic, and hostile. And the most sensuous man Danielle has ever met. The attraction between them is instantaneous, combustible…and forbidden. Though a descendant of French nobility, Danielle is still a mere governess and Anthony Markham is a Duke.
When the position at Esterly House falls through, she has nowhere to go and faces a bleak future. To her shock, it’s Anthony Markham who comes to her rescue, offering her a position as governess to his four-year-old son, Geoffrey. Against her better judgment, she accepts.
She soon discovers that the Master of Blackmoor is haunted by a dark and tragic past filled with lies, betrayal and death. Unfortunately, the past is not over. Evil stalks Blackmoor Hall. The danger is escalating and all the clues point to the Duke himself.
As the passion between Anthony and Danielle rages out of control, so does the peril they face. Will they solve this mystery in time? Or will it wind up destroying them both?

Review & Excerpt Girl within Girl: Unraveling by S.P. Aruna w/Giveaway

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Title: Unraveling
Author: S. P. Aruna
Series: Girl Within Girl Book 1
Genre: Erotic Thriller
Publisher: BookBaby
Release Date: Oct 15 2016
Edition ~ 1st /Formats ~ eBook
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:

Katrina is never alone. She is bound to others inside her, tighter than any Siamese twins could ever be: Cherry, the freewheeling photojournalist, Anisa, the covert spy-assassin, and others as yet unknown, all sharing her body and mind as she goes about her work in a psychiatric hospital. But she is starting to unravel, and her sole hope is the handsome Dr. Sean Paisley, the only one who can make her whole again.



** Girl Within Girl is a dark erotic thriller that wanders through a sensual maze of manipulation and mind control. **

Review Blitz Elicit by M Never

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
14159265_10157376086865486_30712996_n

Owned-Proofs
Cover Design: Marisa Shor / Cover Me Darling
Photo Credit: Sara Eirew
Genre: Dark Erotic Romance
Release Date: October 12, 2016
  Synopsis "You don't know what he's capable of." "You don't know what I'm capable of." Jett Fox has been surrounded by women his entire life. He knows what makes them tick, how to make them feel beautiful, and how to work their feminine wiles to his advantage. Honing sexuality is in his blood. It's his gift. Jett is accustomed to women eating out of the palm of his hand, but when a tall, mysterious, redheaded goddess strolls into Mansion - his domain - the eccentric Dom finds himself enamored. She becomes an obsession in his dark, secretive, and dangerous underworld - a world that appears one way on the outside but is entirely different within. Forced to maintain the ruse at all costs, he'll walk a treacherous line between allegiance and lust, deliberately deceiving the one woman who means anything to him. But the mysterious redhead has secrets of her own - secrets inlaid so deep they could threaten to tear both their hearts, and worlds, and livelihoods apart. You've been claimed by Kayne...seduced by Juice... now it's time to live Elicitly with Jett.

Spotlight Obsession by Ann Mayburn

Friday, September 23, 2016
Title: Obsession
Author: Ann Mayburn
Genre: Erotic Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 20, 2016
Format: Digital

Hannah
All my life I’ve only wanted one thing, someone to love me and someone who will let me love them in return. This seems like a simple request, but I was born to parents who wished I had died of childhood leukemia instead of my younger sister and have ignored me no matter how much I tried to please them. I’m starved for affection, addicted to the feeling that someone cares about me, and this has led to a love life filled with either boys that I’ve scared off or men all too eager to take advantage of me. I thought I would never find a man who could feed my craving for constant attention, and then I met Leo. He fills the void inside of me, haunts my dreams, and does things to me in bed that are so good they’re probably illegal. I can only pray I don’t scare him off once he figures out just how needy I really am.
Leo 
There are very few people in this world I’ve ever been able to form an emotional attachment with, but the moment I saw Hannah I knew she was mine. We were bound together by fate, our paths crossing first as children, then as adults, each time marking me. She doesn’t know it but I’ve been watching her for a year now, studying her, stacking the deck so when I do make my move there’s no way she’ll ever escape me. But my world is a harsh, cruel place and the cartel I work for demands absolute loyalty and trust, a loyalty Hannah has not yet earned in the dangerous eyes of my employers. There is only one way to ensure Hannah’s absolute devotion, and I hope that she doesn’t hate me forever when she finds out that not only have I brainwashed her into loving me, but that I don’t feel an ounce of guilt about doing it.
She’s mine, only mine, and I’m keeping her forever.
Grab your copy here: iTunes | Google Play

Read and Excerpt from OBSESSION:

Review/Release Day Blitz Nola Naughty Nin9 Anthology

Monday, August 15, 2016
13662401_10107945934260893_102756045_o
Title: NOLA Naughty Nin9: An Erotic Romance Anthology
Release Date: August 15th, 2016
Genre: Erotic Romance (mix of Contemporary, Paranormal, LGBT, BDSM, Historical)
13237862_10107604830281003_6473828163780290907_n
Guilty pleasure. Perfect Sin.
New Orleans gets in your blood. Like sweet chocolate or a decadent bite. Ancient mysteries hide behind hidden doorways, and messy love happens in the dim bar lights of the French Quarter. Follow us through nine tales of love found through need, pain, desire, and inhuman temptations. Contemporary, paranormal, menage, or gender bending, we've got it all, in one perfect package. Just like the city itself. 9 Erotic Romance Tales in the Big Easy

Review Top Bottom Switch by Chelle Bliss

Saturday, July 9, 2016
NEW RELEASE! TOP BOTTOM SWITCH by Chelle Bliss

★STANDALONE NOVELLA★
ONLY 99 CENTS
TopBar-TBS-Live
BLURB
Ret North knows exactly who he is—a Dominant male with an insatiable sexual appetite. He’s always been a top, searching for his bottom…until a notorious switch catches his eye.
Alese Kane has grown tired of her usual partners. She’s been watching Ret for months, wanting to run her tongue along his hard muscles. But his need for total control stops her.
Ret worries that a relationship with Alese would be impossible, but his giant ego and even larger cock tell him otherwise. Unable to deny his attraction to her any longer, Ret convinces Alese to submit to him.
When Ret dominates Alese, will she submit or will she top from the bottom?
clubLM1
EXCERPT
I can almost smell her arousal from across the booth, and my mouth waters from the scent. “Lucky bastard,” I whisper so quietly that only I can hear over the music in the background.
Stella’s body starts to tremble, her creamy skin glistening under the lights. Her breathing changes and she lets out a small moan.
Misha’s hand stops and he whispers in her ear. She nods before his hands start to move again under the table. “Open your eyes, Stella. I want Master Ret to watch you fall apart in my lap.”
Her head slowly moves off his shoulder and her eyes flutter open.
I swallow, my mouth suddenly dry when our eyes meet. Without breaking eye contact, and with my hand still holding my hardened cock, I pick up the scotch and watch over the rim. I try to quell the thirst, but it doesn’t work.
I don’t need a drink. I need a submissive.

Teaser 2 copy

Bliss
Chelle currently lives near the Gulf of Mexico and is a full-time writer, time-waster extraordinaire, social media addict, and coffee fiend. Currently she's written over thirteen books and loves spending her free time with her man, 2 cats, and her hamster.






NewInkedDesign


Save

Review You Never Could Be by Amy Romine

Friday, July 1, 2016

Title: You Never Could Be
Author: Amy Romine
Series: Standalone
Genre: Erotic Romance
Publisher: eXtasy Books
Release Date: May 8 2016
Edition: eBook
Source: Author for Blog Tour & Honest Opinion
Rating:

Blurb/Synopsis:
A passion-fueled encounter in the corridor of a hotel convention room reveals two anguished hearts struggling to reconnect despite life’s difficulties. Will Carlisle, the eye candy of the office, is every woman’s dream, tall, handsome, and dashingly charming. Sara Rozek never guessed he has secretly wanted her for months now. When a bad day falls upon them and Will breaks the reins of his own restraint, she sees the burning passion in his eyes, and there is no denying the mutual attraction. Will and Sara’s start quickly runs awry, and Sara becomes convinced she was played for a fool. Will begs her to listen to him, but she turns away in fear. Can Will mend her broken heart, or will the passion they shared vanish forever?

Review Trinity by M. Never

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
FINAL-Trinity
Title: Trinity
Author: M. Never
Genre: Steamy Erotic Contemporary Romance
Release Date: June 29, 2016
Model: Michael Hornat
Rating: 
Synopsis:

Two seductive strangers. One scandalous night. A trinity of temptation.
It was only supposed to be a single encounter. A night stripped of sexual inhibitions. We were never supposed to become romantically involved. But they were alluring and irresistible. They were also the enemy. Their company wants to take the one thing that means anything to me. Now, I'm navigating a dicey path. Loving two men who can destroy me in a multitude of ways. They can shatter my heart, wreck my dreams, but worst of all, demolish the only place I've ever called home.
Goodreads

Cover Reveal Quake by Jacob Chance

Thursday, May 12, 2016
QUAKE

Cover Designer: Jessica Hildreth
Cover Model: Nathan Hainline

JacobChanceQuakeFINAL2.jpg

Release Day Blitz & Review Moto by M Never

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
IMG_2556
IMG_2558
Release Date: April 13, 2016
Photo: Michael Stokes Photography
Model: Zack Hardt
Cover Design: Marisa-Rose Shor / Cover Me Darling
 Synopsis
What's harder than resisting one Dane man? Resisting two. I don't date bikers. It's my one cardinal rule. No rough, rugged, tattooed egotistical maniacs on two wheels. Even if they are gorgeous, brilliant, and sport the prefix Doctor. Bottom line, bikers are nothing but trouble. T.R.O.U.B.L.E Dr. Devlin Dane has had his sights set on my panties for months. But I've done a stellar job of fending him off. As Mercy Medical's most eligible bachelor, he has no problem in the panty dropping department. He's tall, dark, and inked all over. I get the appeal, I'm not dead. I'm not stupid either. He's a walking heartbreak waiting to happen. But when Reese Dane comes crashing into my life - literally- the game suddenly changes. Reese, the dark, brooding, motorcycle racing champion, knows exactly how to apply the right pressure on and off the track. The two have an unstoppable pull like centrifugal force, and both bad boy bikers are determined to take me on a high-powered ride I'll never forget...   

Release Day Blitz Dick by Scott Hildreth w/ Surprise Cover Reveal

Monday, April 11, 2016
DICK from Amazon #1 Best Selling Author, Scott Hildreth, is NOW LIVE and SURPRISE COVER REVEAL of his new book coming from Carina Press, The GUN RUNNER, Mafia Made Series, Book 1.



Giveaway & Cover Reveal Dreamers' Destiny by Tempeste O'Riley

People don’t just materialize into reality simply because you want them to so desperately that waking up breaks your heart. 

Dreamers’ Destiny
by Tempeste O’Riley
a Standalone story
M/M Erotic Contemporary Romance Publisher: Dreamspinner Press Cover Artist: Reese Dante Release Date: May 13, 2014 (ebook/print) Length: Novel PreOrder:
Dreamspinner Press
Add to: Goodreads


Liam Grady is the owner of the Feathered Quill, a quirky little bookstore in Asheville, and—though he doesn’t realize it yet—a dream walker. His last relationship failed almost a year ago, and he’s not had the interest or nerve to pursue anyone he’s met since.
Cameron Danu is a tattoo artist from rural Georgia. Cameron is left without a job after his boss, Jose, is forced to close the shop after a heart attack. When Cameron learns Jose has set up an interview for him at a small tattoo parlor in Asheville, he hopes for a fresh start in a new town.
Fate brings Cameron and Liam together, and they realize they’ve met before—in their dreams. A chance encounter and a winged tattoo might lead them to their destiny—if fear doesn’t turn their dreams into a nightmare.

Review & Excerpt Remember Me by Nanea Knott

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Title: Remember Me
Author: Nanea Knott
Series: Sex Demon Series (#1)
Genre: Paranormal Erotic Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: February 19 2016
Edition/Formats: eBook
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Will He Remember?
Greg Stewart is a smart detective. He’s been following suspicious cases from nearby areas. His gut tells him they’re related. He’s assigned to investigate a car accident. Digging into the details, he finds his victim is connected to the cases he’s been following. Now he needs answers. The first person he questions is Willow Harris, a friend of his accident victim. She’s smart, sexy, and definitely hiding something.
Willow Harris is a lonely succubus searching for her mate. He’s the only man who will remember having sex with her. She’s trying to help the sexy detective solve his case, but she has to be careful. Greg is human. He can never know sex demons are not just myth.

Greg keeps pushing for answers. Willow relents and tells him everything knowing that after she sleeps with him, he won’t remember anything she said, or will he?

Excerpt The Joy of Comfort Eating by Suzanne Jefferies

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Title: The Joy of Comfort Eating
Author: Suzanne Jefferies
Series: Standalone
Genre: Chick Lit/Romance/Erotica
Publisher: Fire Quill Publishing
Release Date: Nov 17
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Blurb/Rating:
It’s the worst day of Charlie Everson’s life. Not only can she no longer fit into her clothes—disaster for any public relations director—but also her first love, the sexy super-successful Brian Tendai, is her new CEO, the last person she ever expected to run into. Seeing him again tumbles Charlie back into her past. There are still so many unanswered questions: he’s convinced she left him, she’s convinced he left her. Charlie minimizes the ‘ex’ factor. Tell that to her emotions that are running wild.
But Brian’s not there to rekindle their romance. He’s overseeing Queenswood Communications’ recent merger after a hostile takeover. Guess whose name is at the top of the list?
They agree to one night together, just the one, then it’s back to business as normal. Or is it?

The Joy of Comfort Eating is a contemporary romance novel set in cosmopolitan Johannesburg.

ShareThis