;;
Showing posts with label Contemporary Romance. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Contemporary Romance. Show all posts

Beautiful Storm by Jaime Ellis

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Thorne Princess by L.J. Shen


The Game by Vi Keeland


Only Everything by K.E. McIntyre

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Chasing Paige by Ariana Rose

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

 

The Auction by L. Knight


Release Blitz Stay Tonight by Kaylee Ryan

 

Release Blitz Home Sweet Home by Lacey Black

 

Cover Reveal Reluctant Husband by Hope Ford

Friday, January 6, 2023



Title: Reluctant Husband
Series: Whiskey Men #1
Author: Hope Ford
Genre: Contemporary Small Town Romance
Cover Design: Lori Jackson
Photo: Wander Aguiar Photography
Model: Andrew Biernat
Alternate Cover Design: Cormar Covers
Release Date: January 30, 2023


BLURB

I’m in love with Lucas Blaze, the player grandson of the woman I take care of. I’m nothing like the women he dates, so the chances of him noticing me are slim to none. Until the day he asks me to marry him.

Lucas is the youngest Blaze Brother. He works twenty-four seven, and his only use for women is to get his rocks off when he’s taking a break from putting his family’s liquor brand into every store in the country.

I don’t wear the right clothes, I don’t mingle in the same high-profile groups, and I sure as heck don’t know the first thing about pleasing a man.

But to make his Granny happy, Lucas is willing to marry me.

Our marriage is one of convenience and I know it won’t last.
But try telling that to my heart.

He doesn’t believe in love and happily ever after.
I want a love that lasts forever.

In the end, will he give us a chance? Or will he walk away holding my heart?

USA Today Bestselling author Hope Ford, brings you a standalone first book in the Whiskey Men series. If you love reading about curvy women getting the hot guy, opposites attract, jealousy trope, marriage of convenience, and small-town romance, then you’ll love Lucas and Isabella’s story.






PRE-ORDER LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






AUTHOR BIO

Hope Ford is a USA Today Bestselling author of Steamy, Sweet, Satisfying Romance.
She loves writing about small towns, swoony men, and curvy women that get their happily-ever-after. Stay up to date with new releases at authorhopeford.com


AUTHOR LINKS

Cover Reveal Blanket of Stars by K.K. Allen



Title: Blanket of Stars
Series: Camp Bexley #4
Author: K.K. Allen
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Qamber Designs
Photo: Wander Aguiar
Release Date: February 24, 2023


BLURB

All Cayson Bexley ever wanted was to fly…
Until a near-fatal crash clipped his wings, sending the injured military pilot back to his hometown and living right next door to me.

From the moment our eyes meet, the attraction is undeniable.
I mean who wouldn’t fall for that achingly gorgeous face, clean-cut demeanor, and sweet, small-town charm?

Other than our mutual love of music, we’re as opposite as two people can be.
Which is precisely why I friend-zone him the moment he shows interest.
But as time goes on, my heart softens to this man who once had it all—a literal hero floundering to find his purpose.

In the midst of my own struggles, I could certainly use a friend.
Heck, I could use more than that.
And I’m not afraid to let Cayson know it.

When I discover my hunk of a neighbor is as shy as he is inexperienced, I offer him a distraction he can’t possibly refuse.
We already share a very thin wall.
Why not a bed too?

There’s only one catch: he’ll have to promise not to fall in love with me…

A no-strings hook-up is every man’s dream, right?
What could possibly go wrong?

Get ready for:
❤️‍往 Injured military pilot + local musician
❤️‍往 Online dating gone wrong
❤️‍往 Opposites-attract (nice guy / playful girl)
❤️‍往 Virgin hero + ✨helpful✨ heroine
❤️‍往 He falls first, she's not looking for love
❤️‍往 Neighbors-to-friends-to-lovers
❤️‍往 Small town, big hearts








PRE-ORDER LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Only available at the following
retailers for a limited time






AVAILABLE NOW


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






AUTHOR BIO

K.K. Allen is a USA Today bestselling and award-winning author who writes heartfelt and inspirational contemporary romance stories. K.K. graduated from the University of Washington with an Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences degree and currently resides in central Florida with her ridiculously handsome little dude who owns her heart.

K.K. published her first contemporary romance, Up in the Treehouse, in 2016 which went on to win the Romantic Times 2016 Reviewers' Choice Award for Best New Adult Book of the Year.

With K.K.'s love for inspirational and coming of age stories involving heartfelt narratives and honest emotions, you can be assured to always be surprised by what K.K. releases next.

Thorne Princess by L. J. Shen


Cover Reveal Only Everything by K.E. McIntyre

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

 




Title: Only Everything
Series: Sullivan Farms #1
Author: K.E. McIntyre
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: January 10, 2023


BLURB

I was eight years old when my life was turned upside down.
My parents and I moved to a new town in the country.
I felt lost and scared.

But on our first night in Mayfield, Pennsylvania, I met him.
The boy who would bring me back to life and heal my broken heart.
What I didn’t know was that he would be the one to break it again.

So, I ran.

Now, I am returning to Mayfield where the pieces of my heart remain.
It’s been six years, but does fate tell time?

Especially when the one person who can put my heart back together is the one that shattered it.







PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






AUTHOR BIO

K.E. McIntyre brings her real life passion for all things romance to the page. She gathers inspiration from her surroundings and the people she adores. Her perfect day consists of good coffee, a sexy book, and sweatpants.

Mrs. McIntyre has built her home and life in a small town of Western Pennsylvania. When she’s not listening to her husband talk about the Pittsburgh Steelers, she’s playing Barbies with her daughter and snuggling with her super-pup, Nora.


AUTHOR LINKS








The Chicago Boys by Karen Deen

 




Title: The Chicago Boys
NYE in New York City
Author: Karen Deen
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: December 29, 2022


BLURB

New Year’s Eve
The biggest night of the year.
I just want to spend it with my friends
Oh and a few hundred thousand others of course

A night away from our kids
In the town that never sleeps
Good food, fine wine and lots of laughter,
celebrating the start of another year
It all sounds perfect!
Of course, in a crazy, Chicago Boys kind of perfect.

With the FF boys and their wives hitting New York City
What could possibly happen?
Oh, the list is long ……







PURCHASE LINKS

Only 99c!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






ALSO AVAILABLE


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






AUTHOR BIO


Karen Deen has been a lover of romance novels and happily-ever-after stories for as long as she can remember. Reaching a point in her life ready to explore her own dreams, Karen decided now was the time to finally write some of her own stories. For years, all of her characters have been forming story lines in her head, just waiting for the right time to bust free.

Sitting up in the early hours of the morning with her cups of tea, chocolate and music she gets lost in a world of sexy, alpha men who are challenged by some funny, sassy and strong-willed women. Bringing you unexpected laughs, suspense and a little bit of naughty.

Karen is married to her loving husband and high school sweetheart. Together, they live the crazy life of parents to three children. She is balancing her life between a career as an accountant by day and writer of romance novels by night. Living in a beautiful coastal town two hours south of Sydney, Australia, Karen loves to enjoy time with her family and friends in her beautiful surroundings. Of course, when she is not shut in her writing cave bringing you more words to devour.


AUTHOR LINKS








The Mistress Contract by Evelyn Austin

Tuesday, January 3, 2023



Title: The Mistress Contract
Series: Filthy Billionaires #1
Author: Evelyn Austin
Genre: Contemporary Billionaire Romance
Release Date: January 2, 2023


BLURB

When college student Madeline Swanson stumbled into the wrong job interview, I immediately wanted her…on her knees.

My offer is simple–I’ll cover her tuition, living expenses and a generous shopping budget. In return, she signs a contract, making herself available at my request–on my arm or in my bed, fulfilling all my darkest desires.

She says no now, but I’ll pursue her relentlessly until she signs the contract. Then, not only will I make her mine, I’ll own her…







PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






COMING SOON


Releasing February 2

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






AUTHOR BIO

Evelyn has been telling stories in her head for as long as she can remember. She lives on the west coast with her family, and a menagerie of pets. She loves lattes, all things Disney, gaming, and writing dark, wildly sexy stories that give readers all the feels.



AUTHOR LINKS