Showing posts with label MC Romance. Show all posts
Showing posts with label MC Romance. Show all posts

Leave Me Breathless: The Ivy Collection Box Set

Thursday, January 9, 2020
Title: Leave Me Breathless: The Ivy Collection
Authors: KL Donn, Sophia Henry, Ashley Lane, K.L. Humphreys & Natalie Hill, C.M. Lally, Michelle Windsor, Evan Grace
Series: Leave Me Breathless Collections Vol. 2
Genre: Mafia Romance/M Romance/ Sports Romance
Publisher: Dragonfly Ink Publishing
Release Date: Jan 7 2020
Blurb/Synopsis: When the daylight fades and time stands still.
The feeling of flying from just one touch.
Moving slowly, kissing softly.
The flash of fever, becoming lost in the flames.
Surrendering. Going under.
These are the moments that leave us breathless.

The Ivy symbolizes dependence, endurance, and faithfulness. This collection will feature brand new stand-alone books from KL Donn, Evan Grace, Ashley Lane, C.M. Lally, Michelle Windsor, Sophia Henry, K.L. Humphreys, and Natalie Hill. The Ivy Collection can all be read as stand-alone books, guaranteed to give you a happily ever after and leave you breathless! What will it take to tempt you?

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Dirty Santa by Daphne Loveling ❄

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Title: Dirty Santa
Author: Daphne Loveling
Series: Standalone Title
Genre: MC, Holiday Romance, Bad Boy Romance, Short Story
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Dec 4 2018
Blurb/Synopsis

I’ve been a bad, bad girl.

In my mind, at least...

My next-door neighbor is gruff, untamed, tattooed and arrogant.
He’s also the sexiest man I’ve ever seen.

I’ve been stealing glimpses of him through my kitchen window for weeks now.
He’s eye candy – dirty, delicious eye candy – and nothing more.
But when I’m in a bind on Christmas Eve
The hot biker is the only one I can turn to.

I’ve been a nice girl my whole life,
But Gage has me dreaming of being on the naughty list
This is one Christmas I’ll never forget...


Dirty Santa is a delicious insta-lust to love Christmas story between a tough as nails, bad boy biker and a single mom schoolteacher who just moved to town.
A hot and sweet novella -- this Christmas, it’s a pleasure to be on Santa’s naughty list!

Teaser Biker B*tch by Andie J. Christopher w/ #Giveaway

Friday, July 21, 2017

Skylar Clarke has sworn off bikers. But Abner Travis, leader of the local motorcycle club, is the one thing she can’t resist.

Title: Biker B*tch
Author: Andie J. Christopher
Series: Heaven’s Sinners #1
Genre: Contemporary MC Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 11, 207
Blurb/Synopsis

 Skyler Clark knows she'll have to face her past when returns to the Russian River Valley to make pinot noir. People in the small town where she grew up haven't forgotten her father – a country doctor turned outlaw motorcycle club president – and his fall from grace. But as long as she keeps her own business squeaky clean and stays away from bikers, she'll be fine.

Abner Travis sold his family's vineyard and winery to build up his business. And he's the president of a clean motorcycle club that does things the overburdened sheriff's department can't. He's too busy making sculptures for Hollywood directors and quietly sabotaging meth labs to chase a woman. But now that Skyler's all grown up, he wants her for his own. He just has to convince her that their dark, shared history shouldn't get in the way.

Travis is the one thing Skyler can't resist, but she doesn’t believe they can last. When her father's old club puts Skyler's business and safety at risk, she has to decide whether to place her trust in Travis or to walk away. And Travis has to decide how much he'll give up to keep the woman he loves.

***Warning: Contains a dead sexy biker who will pull on your pigtails, but only if you beg.***

Cover Reveal Biker B*tch by Andie J. Christopher w/ #GIVEAWAY

Thursday, June 1, 2017
Skylar Clarke has sworn off bikers. But Abner Travis, leader of the local motorcycle club, is the one thing she can’t resist.


Title: Biker B*tch
Series: Heaven’s Sinners #1
Author: Andie J. Christopher
Genre: Contemporary MC Romance
Release Date: July 11, 207
Word Count: 75,000
Synopsis:

Skyler Clark knows she'll have to face her past when returns to the Russian River Valley to make pinot noir. People in the small town where she grew up haven't forgotten her father – a country doctor turned outlaw motorcycle club president – and his fall from grace. But as long as she keeps her own business squeaky clean and stays away from bikers, she'll be fine.

Abner Travis sold his family's vineyard and winery to build up his business. And he's the president of a clean motorcycle club that does things the overburdened sheriff's department can't. He's too busy making sculptures for Hollywood directors and quietly sabotaging meth labs to chase a woman. But now that Skyler's all grown up, he wants her for his own. He just has to convince her that their dark, shared history shouldn't get in the way.

Travis is the one thing Skyler can't resist, but she doesn’t believe they can last. When her father's old club puts Skyler's business and safety at risk, she has to decide whether to place her trust in Travis or to walk away. And Travis has to decide how much he'll give up to keep the woman he loves.

Warning: Contains a dead sexy biker who will pull on your pigtails, but only if you beg.

Pre-order from: Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks

Review Enforcer's Price by Sarah Hawthorne

Friday, February 17, 2017

Title: Enforcer's Price
Author: Sarah Hawthorne
Series: The Demon Horde Series Book #1
Genre: MC, Romance
Publisher: Carina Press
Release Date: February 6 2017
Edition/Formats: 1st/ eBooks
Source: NetGalley via Carina Press
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
A man looking for redemption
Colt spent eight months in prison for trusting the wrong woman, nearly bringing down his entire motorcycle club in the process. Now he needs to fix the MC's cash flow problems or watch the only family he's ever known fall apart.
Meeting Krista wasn't part of his mission.
Falling for her could mean his destruction.

A single mom trying to get by
Krista was ready to leave hooking behind when her ex cleaned out her bank account. Stuck working to provide for her daughter, she protects herself with one rule: never get involved with someone at the club.
Not that she wants to. Sex has become a job, a means to an end.

One night together as an escape
Krista's body wakes at Colt's touch, allowing her to imagine a life after the MC. A future. A happily-ever-after, if only briefly. Krista brings out feelings in Colt he forgot could exist. But just as he begins to trust again, Krista's truth is revealed - testing the very boundaries of Colt's jealousy and faith.

Excerpt Six by Lissa Jay

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Title: Six
Author: Lissa Jay
Series: Company of Sinners (#2)
Genre: Romance/Erotic/MC
Release Date: Dec 17 2015
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

A chance encounter with Chloe, aka 'Nina', an erotic dancer at The Fox Hub, leaves Six, VP of Company of Sinners MC, wanting more. The passion that sparks between them is electrifying but their relationship, while hot and insatiable is also dangerous.

If Six lets Chloe into his heart it could cost her life. If he doesn't it could send her into the arms of another man.


Cover Reveal Unrequited by Max Henry

Friday, December 18, 2015



Title: Unrequited
Series: Fallen Aces MC #1
Author: Max Henry
Genre: MC Romance
 Release Date: February 16, 2016

Blurb

She was, still is, and will never be anything but my everything.

Our love was all consuming, passionate, and forbidden. We took risks to be together, carrying on an affair for years before her psychotic drug lord husband found the truth behind the lies. She barely escaped with her life … and that of my newborn son.

My club president told me that our love was no longer worth the risk, gave me a choice, and loyalty to the club being what it is, I walked away from her. I left behind the only thing I’ve ever wanted more than life itself and remained the dutiful soldier to a corrupt leader.

Six years and a promotion to club president later, it’s time the lies stopped. She IS worth the risk, I’ve NEVER gone a day without thinking about her OR my son, and I know underneath it all she DOES still love me. She just won’t admit it … yet.

It’s time to run this club my way and make my family what it should have always been—complete. The road may have been long and lonely, but the journey is far from over.


Pre-order Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Max is the author of the suspense filled, and highly emotive Butcher Boys series. She writes uniquely dark romance, featuring damaged alphas and the women who help them achieve balance in their lives.

Originally born and bred in Canterbury, New Zealand, Max now resides with her family in beautiful and sunny Queensland, Australia. Life with two young children can be hectic at times, and although she may not write as often as she would like, Max wouldn't change a thing.

In her down time, Max can be found at her local gym, brain-storming through a session with the weights. Or, she may be out bumping, and jostling her way along a dirt track with the family in hubby's 4WD.


Author Links

Cover Reveal Royal Savage by Victoria Ashley

Friday, October 23, 2015

Royal CR

Royal Savage by Victoria Ashley releases on December 20th and you can pre-order now for only $0.99!

Royal cover
tag17
I CAN’T CLOSE MY EYES… I refuse to. Every time I do, all I see is blood, death, and pain. I can feel it - almost taste it, bringing me back to that night. It doesn't matter that I'm still breathing; I no longer need it, I no longer want it. I despise it along with everything else around me. The only thing I long for is to fucking fade away. I've given up. Until her at least… AVALON. She comes into my world, knocking me on my ass. It turns me on to have her around me. Makes me want to wrap my hand around her tight little throat and fuck her until she feels my pain, feels the monster in me, but also makes me want to protect her from the very thing that she should be afraid of... me. Once she sees the damage that I’m capable of; she’ll look at me like everyone else around me does: with fear. Avalon Knight HIS EYES... THE DARKNESS IN them draws me to him, making me want to taste him, feel him… and save him. I shouldn't have gotten on the back of his motorcycle that day. I know that now. Colton warned me. I was told it was dangerous. I was told that nothing would be the same. He was right. ROYAL is dangerous, dark, and seductive; the very thing that keeps me hanging on, willing to give my last breath just to touch him… breathe him in. He’s savage, inked, and highly captivating. So different from his brother… He's hazardous to my health, mind, and body, yet the only thing that I crave. I want to free him. I want to change his mind, but I'm afraid that he’s already too faded…
Royal pre-order
tag19
I freeze at the sight before me, not sure what the hell to do. Do I run? Close my mouth maybe? Yeah, that might be a start. A man is hanging upside down on a bar, his arms crossed over his chest, doing sit ups. He’s shirtless and full of tattoos, his defined muscles flexing as he moves with little effort. I can’t make out what he looks like, except that his body is lean, muscular and splattered in ink. Every exposed inch of it, stopping at his neck. There’s a small lamp on a table in the corner, giving off just enough light to see that he’s there and covered in sweat. He stops mid lift and growls when he notices the door is open. Every muscle in his body stiffens and before I know it, he maneuvers his way off the bar and jumps down to his feet. He stands up straight, his sweats hanging low off his slender waist as his muscles tense up again. He clenches his jaw, before taking a step toward me and stopping just close enough for me to see his face. My breath hitches in my throat at his beauty and becomes even harder to catch when I look into his pale gray eyes. All that reflects there is pain and darkness. It gives me a chill that runs all throughout my body, but makes my legs quiver with desire at the same time. His head is slightly tilted forward, allowing a strand of his blonde hair to fall into his eyes as they slowly roam up my body, stopping on my face. He doesn’t say a word. He just looks up into my eyes, making my blood run cold. He looks deadly; like a fucking lethal machine, ready to strike. His arms are flexed by his sides with his hands clenched into fists and he’s at least six feet one. I don’t know whether I want to run away or into his bed, wherever that may be. His eyes are so powerful and demanding that I can’t even talk. It’s like he has some kind of power over me. I just stare back like a fool and hope that I won’t fall to my knees. That is until I feel a hand on my shoulder, shaking me out of my revelry. I jump and a small scream escapes my throat as I turn around to see Jax. He looks pissed and I know that I’m in trouble.Royal teaser tag15
Victoria Ashley grew up in Rockford, IL and has had a passion for reading for as long as she can remember. After finding a reading app where it allowed readers to upload their own stories, she gave it a shot and writing became her passion. She lives for a good romance book with tattooed bad boys that are just highly misunderstood and is not afraid to be caught crying during a good read. When she’s not reading or writing about bad boys, you can find her watching her favorites shows such as Sons Of Anarchy, Dexter and True Blood. She is the author of Wake Up Call, This Regret, Slade, Hemy, Cale, Get Off on the Pain, and Something for the Pain. Victoria is currently working on more releases for 2015.

Victoria’s Facebook Page Royal full cover


Release Day Blitz & Giveaway Forsaken Control by Sapphire Knight

Monday, October 12, 2015



Title: Forsaken Control
Series: Oath Keepers MC #5
Author: Sapphire Knight
Genre: MC Romance
 Release Date: October 12, 2015

Review Forsaken Control by Sapphire Knight

Title: Forsaken Control
Author: Sapphire Knight
Series: Oath Keepers MC (#5)
Genre: MC Romance, M/M/F
Publisher:
Release Date: Oct 12 2015
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Source: Purchased and an ARC
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Ares
I was suffocating until the club saved me. I've sent the pain below, buried it and taken control of my life.
Now, I cause the pain. I make people break and beg for their lives, as I decide their fates. It's up to me as the Enforcer to protect my club, by any means necessary.
She comes into my life, like a stiff punch to the gut, making me question everything I once believed.
She belongs to my brother and it goes against everything to take her from him. However, I don't want to take just her. No, I want them both.
Can my club handle it? Can he? Because she already loves me...

This is book 5 and can be read as a stand alone of as a series. To read in the series its- Secrets, Exposed, Relinquish, Corrupted and Forsaken Control
Trigger Warnings Abuse both Physical and Emotional (Mental)  

Cover Reveal Friction by Sapphire Knight

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Title: Friction
Series: An Oath Keepers MC Novel
Author: Sapphire Knight
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: December 28, 2015

ShareThis