Showing posts with label Novella. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Novella. Show all posts

Blitz Sneak Peek Heating it Up by Elizabeth Harmon w/Giveaway

Thursday, March 2, 2017
HEATING IT UP
Download a new Red Hot Russians novella from RITA finalist Elizabeth Harmon!

In HEATING IT UP, a heart-warming novel of mistaken identity and forced proximity, widow Nora Bradford and Russian adventurer Alexei Zaikov must work together to save their small Antarctic town from being shut down—but will the truth about Nora’s role in Amity Bay’s demise, doom their romance?

Keep reading to get a sneak peek at HEATING IT UP! 
Title: Heating it Up
Author: Elizabeth Harmon
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 27, 2017
Publisher: Indie
Series: Red Hot Russians
Word Count: Novella, 30k
Format: Digital
Digital ISBN: 9781370182220
Synopsis:

Red Hot Russian Alexei is king of the Ice…Antarctic style

Alexei Zaikov loves his life in remote Amity Bay, Antarctica, until a new luxury guesthouse threatens the small town’s future. As head of Amity Bay, he’s driven to save it, but first must discover who is hiding out in the supposedly deserted lodge…and why. 

Nora Bradford has lost everything; a promising career and the man she loved. Glacier Ridge Lodge, the architectural masterpiece she designed but was denied credit for, seems like the perfect place to grieve her loss, until a ruggedly handsome Russian arrives on her doorstep, determined to bring her in from the cold. 


Desire sparks, leaving them hungry for more. But will the truth about Nora’s role in Amity Bay’s demise, doom their romance?

12 Days of Christmas ❄ A SmokeJumpers Christmas by Elle Boon ❄ Christmas Recipe & Interview w/Giveaway

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Title: A SmokeJumpers Christmas
Author: Elle Boon
Series: SmokeJumpers Series (Novella)
Genre: Holiday Paranormal Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Dec 5 2016
Blurb/Synopsis:
A snowstorm, a baby, a fire elemental, and a shifter. Can Keanu save them all when the forces of nature rock their world, or will the elements destroy their happily ever after.

A pregnant Cammie will do anything to protect her unborn child, while Mother Nature has her own set of plans.

A father willing to risk life and limb for his family, Keanu will set the countryside on fire to rescue his wife and unborn child.

Reality isn’t always what it seems, but a fire elemental, and a shifter will make sure this is a perfect SmokeJumpers Christmas.

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Christmas Caress by Josie Litton ❄ Interview w/Giveaway

Friday, December 16, 2016

Title: Christmas Caress
Author: Josie Litton
Publisher: Self Published
Series: Caress  (Arcadia) Series
Genre: Contemporary Romantic Suspense
Release Date Nov. 28, 2016
Blurb/Synopsis:

What happens after the happily ever after when doubts set in? Emma and Lucas--from my contemporary romantic suspense, CARESS--find out during a very special holiday season in New York City. Sexy romps abound but so do poignant moments of tenderness and love as together they find the gift of faith in themselves and in their future together.





Review Top Bottom Switch by Chelle Bliss

Saturday, July 9, 2016
NEW RELEASE! TOP BOTTOM SWITCH by Chelle Bliss

★STANDALONE NOVELLA★
ONLY 99 CENTS
TopBar-TBS-Live
BLURB
Ret North knows exactly who he is—a Dominant male with an insatiable sexual appetite. He’s always been a top, searching for his bottom…until a notorious switch catches his eye.
Alese Kane has grown tired of her usual partners. She’s been watching Ret for months, wanting to run her tongue along his hard muscles. But his need for total control stops her.
Ret worries that a relationship with Alese would be impossible, but his giant ego and even larger cock tell him otherwise. Unable to deny his attraction to her any longer, Ret convinces Alese to submit to him.
When Ret dominates Alese, will she submit or will she top from the bottom?
clubLM1
EXCERPT
I can almost smell her arousal from across the booth, and my mouth waters from the scent. “Lucky bastard,” I whisper so quietly that only I can hear over the music in the background.
Stella’s body starts to tremble, her creamy skin glistening under the lights. Her breathing changes and she lets out a small moan.
Misha’s hand stops and he whispers in her ear. She nods before his hands start to move again under the table. “Open your eyes, Stella. I want Master Ret to watch you fall apart in my lap.”
Her head slowly moves off his shoulder and her eyes flutter open.
I swallow, my mouth suddenly dry when our eyes meet. Without breaking eye contact, and with my hand still holding my hardened cock, I pick up the scotch and watch over the rim. I try to quell the thirst, but it doesn’t work.
I don’t need a drink. I need a submissive.

Teaser 2 copy

Bliss
Chelle currently lives near the Gulf of Mexico and is a full-time writer, time-waster extraordinaire, social media addict, and coffee fiend. Currently she's written over thirteen books and loves spending her free time with her man, 2 cats, and her hamster.






NewInkedDesign


Save

Review You Never Could Be by Amy Romine

Friday, July 1, 2016

Title: You Never Could Be
Author: Amy Romine
Series: Standalone
Genre: Erotic Romance
Publisher: eXtasy Books
Release Date: May 8 2016
Edition: eBook
Source: Author for Blog Tour & Honest Opinion
Rating:

Blurb/Synopsis:
A passion-fueled encounter in the corridor of a hotel convention room reveals two anguished hearts struggling to reconnect despite life’s difficulties. Will Carlisle, the eye candy of the office, is every woman’s dream, tall, handsome, and dashingly charming. Sara Rozek never guessed he has secretly wanted her for months now. When a bad day falls upon them and Will breaks the reins of his own restraint, she sees the burning passion in his eyes, and there is no denying the mutual attraction. Will and Sara’s start quickly runs awry, and Sara becomes convinced she was played for a fool. Will begs her to listen to him, but she turns away in fear. Can Will mend her broken heart, or will the passion they shared vanish forever?

Review Trinity by M. Never

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
FINAL-Trinity
Title: Trinity
Author: M. Never
Genre: Steamy Erotic Contemporary Romance
Release Date: June 29, 2016
Model: Michael Hornat
Rating: 
Synopsis:

Two seductive strangers. One scandalous night. A trinity of temptation.
It was only supposed to be a single encounter. A night stripped of sexual inhibitions. We were never supposed to become romantically involved. But they were alluring and irresistible. They were also the enemy. Their company wants to take the one thing that means anything to me. Now, I'm navigating a dicey path. Loving two men who can destroy me in a multitude of ways. They can shatter my heart, wreck my dreams, but worst of all, demolish the only place I've ever called home.
Goodreads

ShareThis