Showing posts with label Cover Reveal. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Cover Reveal. Show all posts

The Not-So Dead by Isaiyan Morrison Cover Reveal

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Cover Reveal Gent by Harloe Rae

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Cover Reveal Nasty by Callie Hart

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Cover Reveal As Black As Ice by Isis Sousa

Monday, April 30, 2018

Cover Reveal & Pre-Order Sale Trusting Him by Laura N Andrews

Friday, August 18, 2017
Title: Trusting Him
Author Name: Laura N Andrews
Series: Bromley Brothers (Book 1)
Genre: Gay Romance, Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Hot Tree Publishing
Release Date: October 28th 2017
Blurb:
Event coordinator Trey Bromley is the youngest of three brothers and is out and proud. The last thing he’s looking for is a man who doesn’t know what he wants. After a chance meeting with David Rossi, a security guard who has recently discovered his bisexuality, Trey begins to question exactly what he wants and how much he’s prepared to bend his own rules.


Pre-Order Book Links 

Canadian born Laura N. Andrews moved to Australia when she was three years old. When she finished high school, she successfully completed her studies in law enforcement. Since then, she's been working for over five years as a pharmacy assistant. When she's not working or spending time with family and friends, you can find her either curled up with a book or writing one of her own.

Places to find Laura 

Instagram @lauranandrews.author
Twitter @lauranandrews91

-


Cover Reveal Addicted to Rhapsody by Selena Laurence w/#Giveaway

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Title: Addicted to Rhapsody
Author: Selena Laurence
Series: A Rhapsody Novel #4 
Genre: Contemporary Rockstar Romance
Publisher: Golden Age Press
Release Date: July 24 2017
Blurb/Synopsis: 

Guilt is the hardest habit to kick.
Garrett Jakes is the sexy and sex-addicted lead singer of Rhapsody. Now in recovery, trying to clean up his act and atone for his mistakes, he's decided to stay in Portland, Oregon where he went to rehab, and more importantly, where his bandmate's sister-in-law lives. The only problem is, he can't stop the guilt he feels whenever he looks at Savvy, and he's not sure if he's helping or hurting when he sticks to her like glue.

Savvy O'Roark is a widow and a mom at twenty-eight. She watched as her husband was murdered in their pub one night while he fought to protect her. Now she's alone with her young son, struggling to keep her husband's business and his memory alive. The only problem is, she can't stop the guilt she feels whenever she looks at her brother-in-law's bandmate, and she's not sure if Garrett's helping or hurting when he stays in Portland, in her bar, and in her life.

As Savvy and Garrett struggle to overcome their demons, they must also face the one thing neither of them can take back, while learning how to honor and forgive, love and let go. Can something that started in the wrong end up so right? Or will guilt be the one habit they simply can't kick?

Find out more at: Website

Don't leave yet there is a
 FANTASTIC
just waiting for you to enter.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Selena Laurence
Selena Laurence is a USA Today Bestselling author who loves Putting the Heat in Happily Ever After. In 2014 she was awarded the Reader’s Crown Award for Contemporary Romance of the Year. In 2015 her rock star romance A Lush Betrayal was a finalist in three national contests. Selena lives in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains with her kids, Mr. L, “Goldendoodle” and “Demon Cat.” When she’s not writing she can be found at soccer games and tennis matches, or one of her favorite coffee shops.
You can connect with her online at: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Amazon | BookBub | Goodreads


Check Out the Other Books in the Rhapsody Series 
All Links Go To AMAZON
A Lush Rhapsody
Racing to Rhapsody
Dreaming of Rhapsody

Hosted By:



Cover Reveal the Southern Nights Series by M. Never

Thursday, June 22, 2017


Cover Reveal Biker B*tch by Andie J. Christopher w/ #GIVEAWAY

Thursday, June 1, 2017
Skylar Clarke has sworn off bikers. But Abner Travis, leader of the local motorcycle club, is the one thing she can’t resist.


Title: Biker B*tch
Series: Heaven’s Sinners #1
Author: Andie J. Christopher
Genre: Contemporary MC Romance
Release Date: July 11, 207
Word Count: 75,000
Synopsis:

Skyler Clark knows she'll have to face her past when returns to the Russian River Valley to make pinot noir. People in the small town where she grew up haven't forgotten her father – a country doctor turned outlaw motorcycle club president – and his fall from grace. But as long as she keeps her own business squeaky clean and stays away from bikers, she'll be fine.

Abner Travis sold his family's vineyard and winery to build up his business. And he's the president of a clean motorcycle club that does things the overburdened sheriff's department can't. He's too busy making sculptures for Hollywood directors and quietly sabotaging meth labs to chase a woman. But now that Skyler's all grown up, he wants her for his own. He just has to convince her that their dark, shared history shouldn't get in the way.

Travis is the one thing Skyler can't resist, but she doesn’t believe they can last. When her father's old club puts Skyler's business and safety at risk, she has to decide whether to place her trust in Travis or to walk away. And Travis has to decide how much he'll give up to keep the woman he loves.

Warning: Contains a dead sexy biker who will pull on your pigtails, but only if you beg.

Pre-order from: Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks

Cover Reveal Broken Little Melodies by Jennifer Ann w/Giveaway

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Will they be able to survive her insecurities and the scrutiny of their friends and family?

Blue Bottle Tree by Beaird Glover w/ Pre-Order Links

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Title: Blue Bottle Tree
Author: Beaird Glover
Series: Standalone 
Genre: Paranormal Romance, Southern Gothic, Dark Fantasy, Voodoo
Release Date: Oct 24 2017
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ eBook & Paperback
Blurb/Synopsis: 

There’s no such thing as Voodoo. At least, that’s what most of the Baptists in Bellin tell themselves. But Seven LaVey knows better. 

In a small rural town just outside of Nashville, Voodoo conjures and curses simmer and seethe under the noses of the many who will never know. Seventeen-year-old Seven romanticizes about the meaning of life while held captive as a zombie under the shell of a kiddie pool. He's counting on the strength - and maybe even love - of a certain redheaded clarinet player to save him. But will she?

Filled with betrayal and revenge, two families struggle with a curse that stretches back to Queen of the Voodoos Marie Laveau in this contemporary Southern Gothic adventure. Prepare for a wildly original twist on the paranormal. 

Cover Reveal Wildwood by Jadie Jones

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Title: Wildwood
Author: Jadie Jones 
Series: The Wildwood Trilogy Book 1
Genre: YA Urban Fantasy 
Publisher: The Parliament House
Release Date: Sept 5 2017
Blurb/Synopsis:
Tanzy Hightower is not crazy. At least that’s what she tells herself. She also tells herself that the shadows stalking her in the woods aren’t living, murderous beings.

On the anniversary of her father’s death, Tanzy is swept up by the woods and the shadows that took him. She quickly realizes those monsters lurking in the dark now have their sights set on her. Neither Tanzy nor life as she knows it escapes unchanged when she is introduced to a world... unseen.
Two strangers seem too willing to help her navigate her new reality: Vanessa Andrews, a doctor’s trophy wife with a southern drawl and a history Tanzy can appreciate, and Lucas, a quiet, scarred man with timing that borders on either perfect or suspect. But Tanzy has secrets of her own. Desperate for answers and revenge, Tanzy must put her faith in their hands as her past comes calling, and the shadows close in.
With wild blood coursing in her veins, will her choices shed light on the shadows of her past, or will they bring forth the darkness within her?

Cover Reveal & Excerpt Fighting Attraction by Sarah Castille w/Giveaway

Thursday, February 2, 2017
FIGHTING ATTRACTION
Coming April 4, 2017!

Five sexy MMA fighters who will fight hard to win their girl. Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Mine, and Worth the Fight will love this standalone addition to the Redemption series by New York Times Bestselling author, Sarah Castille.

Pre-order FIGHTING ATTRACTION and add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get a sneak peek at FIGHTING ATTRACTION and to enter the giveaway for the first three books in the Redemption series! 

Cover Reveal/Pre Order Blitz Stoking the Flames

Tuesday, January 10, 2017


Surrender to the Desire…
Embrace your Destiny…
Soar with the Dragons…
Stoke the flames that 13 of your favorite NY Times, USA Today and International Bestselling authors have ignited with their fiery tales of the scorching passion that erupts when a dragon is united with their soul-mate


COMING MARCH 28, 2017


Cover Reveal Amber Sky by Claire Warner

Sunday, November 13, 2016
"You thought I did this out of the goodness of my heart?" He gave a short mirthless laugh. "Not a bit of it, this is going to be dangerous for me. What are you offering for my help?"

Cover Reveal Wicked Impulse by Chelle Bliss

Thursday, October 27, 2016
COVER REVEAL - CHELLE BLISS
Wicked Impulse Cover
Wicked Impulse ALFA PI #3 Chelle Bliss 
Releases December 13th

There’s only one thing worse than dating a friend’s sister–sleeping with his mother.
Fran DeLuca’s known for her bossy, overbearing personality almost as much as for her love of nylon tracksuits. But when someone runs off with fifty thousand dollars, she becomes involved in an ALFA investigation and catches the eye of silver fox biker, Bear.
Bear North, ALFA’s resident bad boy, has never thought of Fran as anything more than his buddy’s mom. When she trades in her elastic pants and orthopedic tennis shoes for a pair of skintight jeans and high heels, he takes notice of the fifty-something MILF.
When the money trail leads closer to Fran than expected, Bear takes charge of the investigation and will do anything to protect her. Can Bear track a thief, claim Fran, and keep Morgan DeLuca in the dark long enough to solve the case?
PRE-ORDER
Audiobook releases on December 13th too!

BOOK 1 FREE - SINFUL INTENT!
free-download
goodreadsgiveaway

Bliss
Chelle Bliss, USA Today Bestselling author, currently lives near the Gulf of Mexico, but hates sand. She's a full-time writer, time-waster extraordinaire, social media addict, and coffee fiend.
Website | Newsletter | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
JOIN Chelle's FACEBOOK Group








BlissBlissgoodreadsgiveawaygoodreadsgiveawaySave
Save

Cover Reveal Theodora by Christina McKnight

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Friendship, loyalty, and honor above all.

Cover Reveal Elicit by M. Never

Friday, September 23, 2016
14159265_10157376086865486_30712996_n

Cover Reveal Heaven Hill Christmas Novellas Box Set

Thursday, September 15, 2016


It's almost here!! A Christmas Box Set...Nine Heaven Hill Christmas Novellas!  



We are so excited to show you the cover..




Cover Reveal Butterfly by Rebecca Sherwin

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
butterfly-banner
Title: Butterfly
Genre: Romantic Suspense/Dark Romance
Release Date: October 21st, 2016
  butterfly  
I once was Erin, fierce and strong, But now she's gone, I don't belong. He wants my heart, but it's not mine. I've hidden it, and now can't find The soul it once took solace in. All that's left is pain and sin. But still, my dark knight keeps me here. To live in hate and dread and fear. So what will happen once he knows, The more he hurts me, the more I grow? The faster I flourish in the dark, The harder I fight to leave my mark. When his mind swallows me whole, When he finds my heart as black as coal, Will he save me from his hell, Or remind me just how hard I fell? I once was Erin, fierce and strong. Now this pitch black world is where I belong. I've waved the girl I was goodbye. Now I am his Butterfly... *Butterfly is a DARK Romance
PRE-ORDER NOW
Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon CA 
Amazon AU
Cave diving


Cover Reveal Maneuver by Chelle Bliss

Thursday, September 1, 2016
COVER REVEAL
MANEUVER BY CHELLE BLISS
A NEW STANDALONE SECOND CHANCE ROMANCE
Author: Chelle Bliss
Release Date: October 2016
Book Info: Standalone Second Chance Romance
Cover Photo ©: Harry Leonard Imagery
Cover Model: Joe Pretty
Synopsis:
He promised they’d always be together. She promised she’d come back. He said he’d wait. They thought they’d last forever. ...But some promises are impossible to keep.
Smith: I’ve loved Maddy Reed since I was thirteen. She was my first love, first kiss, and first heartbreak when her family moved just before junior year. Six years later, Maddy expects me to let her go again, but I’ll do anything to keep her. Love is a wicked game, and I never play by the rules. Maddy: I’ve never stopped loving Smith Ricci, but some things aren’t meant to be. We’re not kids anymore, and too much has happened. He can’t discover the secret I’ve kept since the day I moved away. I said goodbye once, how hard can it be to do again?
Text
Maneuver will ONLY be available for preorder on iBooks and will release LIVE everywhere else.
Maneuver-Giveaway


Bliss
Chelle Bliss, USA Today Bestselling author, currently lives in a small town near the Gulf of Mexico. She's a full-time writer, time-waster extraordinaire, social media addict, and coffee fiend. Currently she's written a dozen books in three different series. She loves spending her free time with her boyfriend, 2 cats, and hamster.
CHECK OUT CHELLE'S BOOKS
STALK CHELLE HERE




Save Save

ShareThis