;;
Showing posts with label Cover Reveal. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Cover Reveal. Show all posts

Devious Kingpin by Eva Winners

Wednesday, March 15, 2023



Title: Devious Kingpin
Series: Kingpins of the Syndicate #2
Author: Eva Winners
Genre: Mafia Romance
Trope: Enemies to Lovers
Cover Design: Eve Graphic Designs
Photographer: Michelle Lancaster
Model: JJ
Release Date: April 12, 2023

DUKE: Faking the Play by Kayley Loring & Connor Crais

Friday, March 10, 2023


Title: DUKE: Faking the Play
Series: Boston Tomcats #3
Authors: Kayley Loring & Connor Crais
Genre: Steamy Sports Romantic Comedy
Tropes: Grumpy/Sunshine, Single Dad
Fake Relationship
Cover Design: Kari March Designs
Photographer: Wander Aguiar
Release Date: March 30, 2023

Grease Monkey by Vari Scott

Friday, March 3, 2023



Title: Grease Monkey
Series: Not Suitable for Work #1
Author: Vari Scott
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Tropes: Second Chance
Friends to Enemies to Lovers
Cover Design: @Hayaindesigns
Release Date: April 22, 2023


BLURB

I want a second chance at winning his heart… He wants a second chance at breaking mine.

Morgana
I should never have fallen for the playboy next door, but even after seven years my heart still beats for Teddy Grant.
The ring on my finger says otherwise.
When fate throws us together again, I can tell Teddy despises me and the family-approved fiance I’m bound to. I don’t blame him—after all, how was he to know why I had to give him up?
Now the eyes that once shone bright for me burn with a hatred so fierce, I wilt under its intensity.
But his blazing fury is about to rekindle a passion I’ve never been able to resist...

Teddy
She’s here. In my city, at my work, making me feel things I long thought were dead and buried.
The one that got away.
But even with that shiny rock on her finger, I know Morgana’s still mine. I know every flush of her skin and bite of that perfect lip is for me. She craves me, the way I still crave her.
And I hate it.
When Morgana broke me, the man she left in her wake is no longer the boy she said she loved.
She made a mistake by coming here. One I’m going to relish. After all, what’s a few more mistakes between exes?





PRE-ORDER LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



AUTHOR BIO

Vari Scott is a British author of indecently decent romance. When she's not writing spicy stories with dirty talking men and sassy ladies, while her two pugs snooze under her table, she is reading them instead.

AUTHOR LINKS




Death by Lila Rose

Tuesday, February 28, 2023


An Inconvenient Marriage by A.K. MacBride

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Cover Reveal Reluctant Husband by Hope Ford

Friday, January 6, 2023



Title: Reluctant Husband
Series: Whiskey Men #1
Author: Hope Ford
Genre: Contemporary Small Town Romance
Cover Design: Lori Jackson
Photo: Wander Aguiar Photography
Model: Andrew Biernat
Alternate Cover Design: Cormar Covers
Release Date: January 30, 2023


BLURB

I’m in love with Lucas Blaze, the player grandson of the woman I take care of. I’m nothing like the women he dates, so the chances of him noticing me are slim to none. Until the day he asks me to marry him.

Lucas is the youngest Blaze Brother. He works twenty-four seven, and his only use for women is to get his rocks off when he’s taking a break from putting his family’s liquor brand into every store in the country.

I don’t wear the right clothes, I don’t mingle in the same high-profile groups, and I sure as heck don’t know the first thing about pleasing a man.

But to make his Granny happy, Lucas is willing to marry me.

Our marriage is one of convenience and I know it won’t last.
But try telling that to my heart.

He doesn’t believe in love and happily ever after.
I want a love that lasts forever.

In the end, will he give us a chance? Or will he walk away holding my heart?

USA Today Bestselling author Hope Ford, brings you a standalone first book in the Whiskey Men series. If you love reading about curvy women getting the hot guy, opposites attract, jealousy trope, marriage of convenience, and small-town romance, then you’ll love Lucas and Isabella’s story.






PRE-ORDER LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






AUTHOR BIO

Hope Ford is a USA Today Bestselling author of Steamy, Sweet, Satisfying Romance.
She loves writing about small towns, swoony men, and curvy women that get their happily-ever-after. Stay up to date with new releases at authorhopeford.com


AUTHOR LINKS

Cover Reveal Blanket of Stars by K.K. Allen



Title: Blanket of Stars
Series: Camp Bexley #4
Author: K.K. Allen
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Qamber Designs
Photo: Wander Aguiar
Release Date: February 24, 2023


BLURB

All Cayson Bexley ever wanted was to fly…
Until a near-fatal crash clipped his wings, sending the injured military pilot back to his hometown and living right next door to me.

From the moment our eyes meet, the attraction is undeniable.
I mean who wouldn’t fall for that achingly gorgeous face, clean-cut demeanor, and sweet, small-town charm?

Other than our mutual love of music, we’re as opposite as two people can be.
Which is precisely why I friend-zone him the moment he shows interest.
But as time goes on, my heart softens to this man who once had it all—a literal hero floundering to find his purpose.

In the midst of my own struggles, I could certainly use a friend.
Heck, I could use more than that.
And I’m not afraid to let Cayson know it.

When I discover my hunk of a neighbor is as shy as he is inexperienced, I offer him a distraction he can’t possibly refuse.
We already share a very thin wall.
Why not a bed too?

There’s only one catch: he’ll have to promise not to fall in love with me…

A no-strings hook-up is every man’s dream, right?
What could possibly go wrong?

Get ready for:
❤️‍往 Injured military pilot + local musician
❤️‍往 Online dating gone wrong
❤️‍往 Opposites-attract (nice guy / playful girl)
❤️‍往 Virgin hero + ✨helpful✨ heroine
❤️‍往 He falls first, she's not looking for love
❤️‍往 Neighbors-to-friends-to-lovers
❤️‍往 Small town, big hearts








PRE-ORDER LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Only available at the following
retailers for a limited time






AVAILABLE NOW


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






AUTHOR BIO

K.K. Allen is a USA Today bestselling and award-winning author who writes heartfelt and inspirational contemporary romance stories. K.K. graduated from the University of Washington with an Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences degree and currently resides in central Florida with her ridiculously handsome little dude who owns her heart.

K.K. published her first contemporary romance, Up in the Treehouse, in 2016 which went on to win the Romantic Times 2016 Reviewers' Choice Award for Best New Adult Book of the Year.

With K.K.'s love for inspirational and coming of age stories involving heartfelt narratives and honest emotions, you can be assured to always be surprised by what K.K. releases next.

Cover Reveal Distracted by A.K. Evans

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

 




Title: Distracted
Series: Harper Security Ops #7
Author: A.K. Evans
Genre: Military Romantic Suspense
Cover Design: Sarah Hansen, Okay Creations
Release Date: March 7, 2023


BLURB

Marriage of convenience? More like marriage of inconvenience. Especially when it turns deadly.

Ellery Cross did what she had to do to save her family from ruin. She married a man she wasn’t in love with. Worse, she married a man she knew nothing about.

But Ellery eventually learns all she needs to know about her husband. And sticking around is not an option.

As part of the Harper Security Ops self-defense and tactical training unit, Kane Ramsey spends his days teaching people how to fight back. He promises to teach Ellery the same, even if he’s the one that wants to protect her.

In a perfect world, Ellery and Kane would live happily ever after.

But she won’t be distracted by dreams of a better tomorrow. Ellery has enough to worry about right now. And getting involved with Kane would not only be foolish, it could also be deadly for both of them.





PRE-ORDER LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Only available at the following
retailers for a limited time







AVAILABLE NOW


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

All free in Kindle Unlimited




COMING SOON


Releasing January 10

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Only available at the following
retailers for a limited time




Releasing May 2

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Only available at the following
retailers for a limited time




Releasing June 17

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Only available at the following
retailers for a limited time




AUTHOR BIO


A.K. Evans is a contemporary romance author of over twenty published novels. While she enjoys writing a good romantic suspense novel, Andrea’s favorite books to write have been her extreme sports romances. That might have something to do with the fact that she, along with her husband and two sons, can’t get enough of extreme sports. 

Before becoming a writer, Andrea did a brief stint in the insurance and financial services industry and managed her husband’s performance automotive business. That love of extreme sports? She used to drive race cars! 

When Andrea isn’t writing, she can be found homeschooling her two sons, doing yoga, snowboarding, reading, or traveling with her family. She and her husband are currently taking road trips throughout the country to visit all 50 states with their boys.


AUTHOR LINKS






Summer with You by Taylor Jade Cover Reveal

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Title: Summer with You
Author: Taylor Jade
Series: Loving You Series (Book 3)
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: Aug 13 2021
Blurb/Synopsis: 

Summer – one of the most fun and hottest times of the year.

All Celine wanted was a peaceful summer vacation out on the lake with her husband and kids.
But, of course, that was too much to ask when they lived in the sunshine state.
It was like a repeat of twelve years ago; a hurricane is threatening to tear through Florida once again.
And it’s not just her and Ace anymore – they have their entire family to worry about, including her brother and his family.
They survived their first hurricane together, but will they be able to survive another one all while keeping their families safe?

Follow Celine and Ace on this thrilling adventure as they return in the third installment of the Loving You Series.

Book Link

Broken by Evelyn Sola Cover Reveal

Monday, January 18, 2021





Title: Broken

Author: Evelyn Sola 

Release Date: 2/15/2021

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Page Count: 401 pages

Trope: Diverse Romance, Second Chance Romance

JULIA
I never saw Noah Weston coming. He swept into my life like an unexpected storm, but soon, he was everything to me.
Until tragedy struck.
One day I was planning the rest of my life with my soulmate, and the next I was picking up the pieces of a love so strong, it broke me apart. 
It took three years to put myself back together.
Three years until I was ready to move on.
I’ll never forget it. The day he came back.
Can lightening strike twice? Maybe, but when I look into his eyes, all I remember are the last words he ever spoke to me.
The words that left me broken.


NOAH
I loved her before I knew her name. She was more than just my heartbeat. Julia Blake was a dream too good to be true.
When real life invaded the bubble we had created, I was left a broken man.
I survived, but I was dead inside. Half the man I used to be.
The half I needed had a new life without me.
Three years later, I’m back to reclaim what I’ve lost.
I’m back for her, only she wants nothing to do with me.

Pre-Order Now on Amazon

Add to Goodreads Here!



About The Author
A Boston native, wife, mother, and wine enthusiast. If she’s not writing, thinking about writing, you will find Evelyn with a book in her hands. While a new publisher, she’s been writing for years, and she will continue to write for many years to come.
Evelyn is obsessed with assertive and confident men who will stop at nothing to get their woman. Her stories are filled with love, passion and humor.
She currently lives in Chicago, IL with her husband and two daughters.


The Not-So Dead by Isaiyan Morrison Cover Reveal

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Cover Reveal Gent by Harloe Rae

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Cover Reveal Nasty by Callie Hart

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Cover Reveal As Black As Ice by Isis Sousa

Monday, April 30, 2018

Cover Reveal & Pre-Order Sale Trusting Him by Laura N Andrews

Friday, August 18, 2017
Title: Trusting Him
Author Name: Laura N Andrews
Series: Bromley Brothers (Book 1)
Genre: Gay Romance, Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Hot Tree Publishing
Release Date: October 28th 2017
Blurb:
Event coordinator Trey Bromley is the youngest of three brothers and is out and proud. The last thing he’s looking for is a man who doesn’t know what he wants. After a chance meeting with David Rossi, a security guard who has recently discovered his bisexuality, Trey begins to question exactly what he wants and how much he’s prepared to bend his own rules.


Pre-Order Book Links 

Canadian born Laura N. Andrews moved to Australia when she was three years old. When she finished high school, she successfully completed her studies in law enforcement. Since then, she's been working for over five years as a pharmacy assistant. When she's not working or spending time with family and friends, you can find her either curled up with a book or writing one of her own.

Places to find Laura 

Instagram @lauranandrews.author
Twitter @lauranandrews91

-