Showing posts with label Ménage à Trois. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Ménage à Trois. Show all posts

Review Blitz Elicit by M Never

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
14159265_10157376086865486_30712996_n

Owned-Proofs
Cover Design: Marisa Shor / Cover Me Darling
Photo Credit: Sara Eirew
Genre: Dark Erotic Romance
Release Date: October 12, 2016
  Synopsis "You don't know what he's capable of." "You don't know what I'm capable of." Jett Fox has been surrounded by women his entire life. He knows what makes them tick, how to make them feel beautiful, and how to work their feminine wiles to his advantage. Honing sexuality is in his blood. It's his gift. Jett is accustomed to women eating out of the palm of his hand, but when a tall, mysterious, redheaded goddess strolls into Mansion - his domain - the eccentric Dom finds himself enamored. She becomes an obsession in his dark, secretive, and dangerous underworld - a world that appears one way on the outside but is entirely different within. Forced to maintain the ruse at all costs, he'll walk a treacherous line between allegiance and lust, deliberately deceiving the one woman who means anything to him. But the mysterious redhead has secrets of her own - secrets inlaid so deep they could threaten to tear both their hearts, and worlds, and livelihoods apart. You've been claimed by Kayne...seduced by Juice... now it's time to live Elicitly with Jett.

Release Day Blitz & Review Moto by M Never

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
IMG_2556
IMG_2558
Release Date: April 13, 2016
Photo: Michael Stokes Photography
Model: Zack Hardt
Cover Design: Marisa-Rose Shor / Cover Me Darling
 Synopsis
What's harder than resisting one Dane man? Resisting two. I don't date bikers. It's my one cardinal rule. No rough, rugged, tattooed egotistical maniacs on two wheels. Even if they are gorgeous, brilliant, and sport the prefix Doctor. Bottom line, bikers are nothing but trouble. T.R.O.U.B.L.E Dr. Devlin Dane has had his sights set on my panties for months. But I've done a stellar job of fending him off. As Mercy Medical's most eligible bachelor, he has no problem in the panty dropping department. He's tall, dark, and inked all over. I get the appeal, I'm not dead. I'm not stupid either. He's a walking heartbreak waiting to happen. But when Reese Dane comes crashing into my life - literally- the game suddenly changes. Reese, the dark, brooding, motorcycle racing champion, knows exactly how to apply the right pressure on and off the track. The two have an unstoppable pull like centrifugal force, and both bad boy bikers are determined to take me on a high-powered ride I'll never forget...   

Review Their Cajun Queen by Kasey Belle

Thursday, November 26, 2015
Title: Their Cajun Queen
Author: Kasey Belle
Series: Copper Creek Pack (#1)
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Aug 10 2015
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Source: Author Exchange for Honest Opinion
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Three years ago, Fiona Lafont’s husband died in Afghanistan, leaving her to raise their infant daughter, Emma Grace, alone. A survivor of childhood abuse and neglect, Fiona vowed to give her daughter the life she never had, one full of love and security. A surprise visit from her abusive stepfather sets off a chain of events that shatter the safe and secure life Fiona created and sends them running for their lives. Fiona runs to the one person she knows can help them, her late husband’s SEAL Teammate, Kell. In Texas, she not only finds safety and shelter, she finds out that the world she thought she knew doesn’t exist.

Declan and his younger brother, Cade, are alpha and beta of Copper Creek Pack. They have the love and respect of their pack family, but not the love of a mate. Since their first shift, they have been searching for their mate, unknown to them she has been within reach for years. They had almost given up hope and then an innocent phone call from a three-year old fulfills their destiny and sends their mate literally crashing into their lives.

The Fates knew what they were doing when they picked the feisty little Cajun widow as alpha mate to the Creed brothers. Fiona’s strong will, sass, and enormous capacity for love, is exactly what an arrogant alpha and a bad boy beta need. Can Fiona let go of her grief and embrace the lifetime of love and happiness offered to her? Will Declan and Cade be able to win their stubborn mate’s heart or will the dangerous men pursuing Fiona, find her, and ruin their chance at happily ever after?

**This book contains graphic sex, violence, adult content and language. There is no sexual relationship or touching between or among siblings. **

Review Creak by Elizabeth Morgan

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Title: Creak
Author: Elizabeth Morgan
Series: Standalone
Genre: Erotic Suspense/Ménage
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: September 7th 2015
Edition/Formats It Will Be Available In: eBook & Print
Rating: 
Blurb/Synopsis:
“What happens in Silver Creek…stays in Silver Creek.”
 After spending the summer as a recluse due to a bad break-up, Nicole Saunders agrees to go to The Heat Wave Festival with her best friends, Kacey and Tyler.
Along with three other friends, they plan to take a shortcut through the small town of Silver Creek. The last thing any of them expect is to become lost and end up pulling into a motel for the night.
The Creek Motel is isolated and the last place Nicole wants to be, especially after meeting the glacial owner. But her discomfort is soon forgotten as she finally gives in to her feelings and asks Kacey and Tyler to spend the night with her.
This should be bliss, but it quickly turns into a nightmare when she discovers that one of their friends has mysteriously disappeared from her locked room in the middle of the night.
Worried, Nicole presumes the worst, but she will soon discover that isolation can be the perfect stage for those who have something to hide…and that Jayne's disappearance is more disturbing than any of them could have guessed.
****CONTENT WARNING****

This title contains explicit language and scenes of a sexual and/or violent nature which some readers may find disturbing. 

ShareThis