Showing posts with label Release Day Blitz. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Release Day Blitz. Show all posts

Release Day Blitz Still Her by Natalie Parker

Wednesday, April 22, 2020



RELEASE BLITZ

STILL HER (Turn it Up #2) by Natalie Parker

Release Date: April 22, 2020
Cover Design: Lori Jackson Design
Photographer: Lindee Robinson Photography
Models: David Turner & Krista Lauren
Genre: Contemporary Romance

AMAZON PURCHASE LINK

SYNOPSIS

The last three years have been a hell of a ride.
The success of my band continues to steadily rise which is all a rock musician can ask for…
Except for maybe being married to my beautiful, spunky wife.
Having her by my side blows the rest of it all away.

There’s just one insidious evil F-ing it up.
We’ve signed with the industry’s highest rated PR rep.
The guy is a real shark and can seemingly make anything happen for us with a snap of his fingers.
He’s a high roller who’s built quite an empire and whether it’s women, deals, or access, if he wants it to happen, it happens.

But he and I have a problem now…

Because he now has his sights set on my wife.
He thinks that because of who he is and what he’s done for us, she’s his for the taking.
But while the douchebag overestimates his ability to get whatever he wants, he underestimates so much more.
Like Mayzie’s love for me and this band.
What I’m willing to sacrifice to keep him and his sick desires away from her.
The strength of our love when we face something together.
And her ability to stand up for herself and those she loves…

ADD TO YOUR TBR

GIVEAWAY

$25 Amazon Gift Card
a Rafflecopter giveaway

DIRECT LINK


AVAILABLE NOW

AMAZON PURCHASE LINK


ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Natalie Parker resides in the Seattle area with her husband and two rugrats, but is originally a Michigan girl.
She always enjoyed writing and noticed she had a knack for it while earning her Psychology degree and has always been an avid reader, but never thought of becoming an author until one day there seemed to be a story to tell.

In her spare time, she enjoys reading, reading, reading to her kids, drinking coffee, reading, occasional yardwork, reading, listening to music, reading and writing.



CONNECT WITH NATALIE



Release Day Blast Curse of the Amber by Kathryn Troy

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Title: Curse of the Amber
Author: Kathryn Troy
Genre: Greek and Roman Myth Legend/Ancient World Historical Romance/ SciFi
Publisher: Owl City Press
Release Date: May 28 2019
Blurb/Synopsis:

A curse, a resurrection, and a centuries old witch hell bent on revenge.

Quintus is a dutiful son and soldier, sent to Britannia to improve his marriage prospects and ensure the Druids never rise again. Roman soldiers destroyed the last Druid stronghold in a battle of blood and fire. So, he never expects to be sacrificed to their sacred bog, trapped forever by the gods below.

Two thousand years later, Asenath Hayes discovers the most well-preserved body in history. And the last thing she needs is for him to wake up.

As the young archaeologist delves into Druidic rituals to grasp why Quintus was offered to a Welsh bog and then resurrected, she is forced to complete her research with the "missing" body, dodge her ex-lover and mentor with his own agenda, and keep her gorgeous new house guest under wraps.

But, smitten with her as he seems, Quintus says he wants to go home.

Asenath is drawn to Quintus by the secrets they share, even if it scares her. As Asenath is pulled deeper into the mysteries of the bog, she must risk everything to keep him from hell's cold grasp as she uncovers forbidden rites, awakened deities, and an attraction that transcends the ages.

Release Day Where My Heart Lies by Luna Lopez

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Title: Where My Heart Lies
Author: Luna Lopez
Series: Standalone Title
Genre: Lesbian Romance/Romance/LGTBQA
Publisher: Pink Box Publishing
Release Date: April 27 2019
Edition/Format: 1st Edition ~ Format eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

Willow Olivia Walker is a newly single Cambridge University student heading home for the summer holidays, following a bitter split with her controlling and manipulative ex-girlfriend, Kristina.

Initially dismayed to discover her eccentric parents have hired the beautiful Georgia as a live-in nanny for her two younger sisters, she treads carefully, but slowly, a friendship blossoms that has the potential to bloom into something special.

Discovered in flagrante by her over-bearing mother, Willow packs her bags and returns to Cambridge, intent on spending the remainder of the summer months preparing for the academic year ahead.

A chance encounter between Willow and barely separated university professor, Francesca Marten, is the start of a friendship that extends beyond the confines of student and teacher.

In Francesca, Willow finds a lover who knows what she wants, but for Francesca, Willow is the epitome of the young, carefree girl she left behind twenty years before.

As Willow and Francesca’s friendship blossoms, danger lurks around the corner, as somebody is watching their every move, intent on revenge for what they perceive as the ultimate betrayal.

Together, Willow, Francesca, and a host of others dig deeper to find the tormentor threatening to derail their future paths.

Release Day Blitz Fragile Tension by Irene Colabianchi w/Excerpt

Tuesday, July 17, 2018


Title: Fragile Tension 
Author: Irene Colabianchi 
Series: Currently a Standalone Title
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published (Irene Colabianchi)
Release Date: July 17 2018 (International Market)(US)
Edition/Format: 1st Edition (US)/Format ~ eBook & Print 
Blurb/Synopsis: 

Asher Keaston is a young airline pilot who is disappointed by his childhood and the loss of the most important person in his life. 
Eleonor Meier is convinced that she can recuperate a reality of which she has no memory. 
An encounter that is not really fortuitous between the two, convinces Asher that the only way to free himself of his past and live a torment-free future, is to destroy the beautiful and passionate woman who has taken over his memories and his desires.  
Eleonor hates Asher's eyes, his intense and intrusive look, his oppressive and arrogant ways, but passion and fate will change their destiny once again, that destiny that had separated them four years before.
Asher is convinced of his plan, but instead will find himself always more involved in what he actually feels for Eleonor, a desire that never died.  Eleonor will discover that there is a deep secret in Asher's eyes that could shock her existence.  
What if the destruction of Eleonor will be Asher's final condemnation?

Review the Best Friend by K. Larsen

Friday, July 6, 2018

Title: the Best Friend
Author: K. Larsen
Series: Standalone (Interconnected Spin-Off of the Tutor)
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 6 2018
Edition/Format: Edition~ 1st /Format ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

What she saw was enough to make her a liability. 

Aubry Clark was thrilled with the direction her life was headed.  AC Interiors, her design business, was taking off thanks to high profile clients like Liam Lockwood and Mike Chesterfield, giving her a chance. She could practically taste the success she was about to come into and the steamy cat and mouse games between her and perpetual bachelor, Mike, didn't hurt either. 

Until one day, just before sunrise, she went down to the docks to set up a photo shoot she'd dreamed up. She wanted to capture a colorful graffiti wall to use against the minimalist décor she had in mind for an upcoming project. But what she accidentally captured instead, was about to change her life forever.

The click of her camera shutter was the last untroubled sound she heard. When a muffled scream ripped through the air, Aubry turned around.

That was her first mistake. 

When men dressed in black, forcefully shoved a scantily-clad girl in a shipping container and set their sights on her, Aubry ran.

Little did Aubry know, her luck was about to run out.

Release Day Blitz Escort by Skye Warren

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Title: Escort
Author: Skye Warren
Series: Standalone Title
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Mar 20 2018
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
There is no shame in pleasure. And no love in business.

I have a blind date tonight, and I know with 100% certainty that I'm getting lucky. There shouldn't be any surprises, not for one as jaded as me, but when I walk into the penthouse suite of L'Etoile, everything changes.

1) For one thing, Bea is heartstoppingly gorgeous. Pale green eyes and endless freckles. Curves I want to spend all night exploring, as if her body was made for me.

2) Her innocence makes me want to use my entire inventory of bedroom tricks on her and then invent a few more.

3) Except that... she’s a virgin.

I can initiate her into the world of desire without letting her get attached, can't I? A few hours of tutoring, and at the end of the night a small fortune will be deposited into my bank account.

Yes, you read that right. There are many words for what I do. After all, mine is the oldest profession. I'm an escort, which means this date is nothing more than a mutually enjoyable transaction.

But once I realize one night with her won’t be enough, I’m the one who's screwed.

Release Day Blitz Blood's Song by Tempeste O'Riley

Friday, November 24, 2017


Title: Blood’s Song
Author: Tempeste O’Riley
Series: House Millar books, #1
Genre: LGBTQ Romance, Paranormal Romance, Vampires, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult / New Adult
Publisher: Encompass Ink, Teen
Release Date: Nov, 24th, 2017
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
Even in darkness, love lights the way.
Anya awakens alone and afraid in a new world soaked with blood and terror. The only things she knows for certain are her name and that humans are precious.
Unwilling to give in to her hungers, she sets her feet upon a path of discovery, searching for clues to her forgotten past. Along the way she runs headlong into the unimaginable world of the undead and the waiting arms of Nicholas, a fearless nocturnal defender searching for his love, lost in eternity.
Into their midst stumbles Declán, a young, natural born vampire hunter and Guardian whose passion for Anya is only matched by his draw to Nicholas. His arrival could mark the end of their tale, or with the gift of Anya's blood kiss, it might bring about the beginning of a new chapter for them all.
Fate has a wicked sense of sensibility…

Release Day Blitz Acquisition by Chelle Bliss

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
NOW AVAILABLE from USA Today bestselling author, Chelle Bliss, comes the Takeover Duet.
A ONE-NIGHT STAND WITH A HANDSOME STRANGER WASN'T A PROBLEM—UNTIL HE TRIED TO STEAL MY COMPANY.
ACQUISITION by Chelle Bliss
Takeover Duet Book #1
DOWNLOAD IT NOW!
A ONE-NIGHT STAND with a handsome stranger wasn't a problem--until he tried to STEAL her company.
Ambitious, high-powered CEO Lauren Bradley is one press release away from catapulting her company to new heights.
Rival CEO, Antonio Forte is arrogant, controlling, and sexy.
She should know, since Antonio's a one-night stand she thought she'd never see again.
Antonio wants to takeover more than her company, he wants her as part of the Acquisition.
Let the games begin...
Acquisition is the first book in the Takeover Duet.h
NOW AVAILABLE EVERYWHERE!
ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Chelle Bliss is the USA Today bestselling author of the Men of Inked and ALFA P.I. series. She hails from the Midwest, but currently lives near the beach eventhough she hates sand. She's a full-time writer, time-waster extraordinaire, social media addict, coffee fiend, and ex high school history teacher. She loves spending time with her two cats, alpha boyfriend, and chatting with readers.




Release Day Blitz the Queen by Skye Warren

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Title: the Queen
Author: Skye Warren
Series: The Masterpiece Duet:  Spin-Off from the Endgame Trilogy (Damon Scott) Book 2
Genre: Dark Romance Contemporary Suspense
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Sept 19 2017
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
I have one chance at a new life. A college education. A future outside of Tanglewood’s dark walls. For a breathless moment it seems like I might actually escape.

One call from home, and everything changes.

Damon Scott is my own personal dragon, the fight I’ve always lost, the secret hope of my heart. And he needs my help right now. Only my mind can solve the puzzle of his long-lost sister.

Only my kiss can unlock a man with such a tragic past.

This is my final gamble, with everything at stake. His history. My future.

And a love strong enough to break the city apart.

***THE QUEEN is the final novel in the bestselling Masterpiece duet, about a game of lies and loyalty, of betrayal and power, and ascension to the city’s throne.***


***********

The Masterpiece Duet are spin-off titles of the USA Today bestselling Endgame series about Damon Scott.

Book Links

♟♞♜♛♚

Skye Warren is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance. For those new to her work, consider the following bestselling series...
Experience the dark glamour and forbidden love of the Stripped series. The mafia romance prequel TOUGH LOVE is free!
Meet the gritty and dangerous men of Chicago Underground... start reading for free with book one, ROUGH.
Fall in love with the sexy modern fairy tale the Beauty series, starting with Beauty Touched the Beast.
Don't miss a release! Sign up for the newsletter to find out about new releases and sales:

Author Links
Facebook Group Skye Warren’s Dark Room 
Instagram @skyewarrenbooks
Pinterest
Twitter @skye_warren
Website

Skye Warren’s Other Works
Links Below Go to Amazon
▼▽▼▽▼
The Stripped Series
Experience the Stripped world of dark glamour and forbidden love…
Tough Love (Stripped, #0.5) Free Download
Love the Way You Lie (Stripped, #1)
Heartbreak (Stripped, #1.5) Free Download
Better When It Hurts (Stripped, #2)
Even Better (Stripped, #2.5)
Pretty When You Cry (Stripped, #3)
Caught for Christmas (Stripped, #3.5)
Hold You Against Me (Stripped, #4)
The Chicago Underground Series
Meet the gritty and dangerous men of Chicago Underground…
Rough (Chicago Underground, #1) Free Download
Hard (Chicago Underground, #2)
Fierce (Chicago Underground, #3)
            Wild (Chicago Underground, #4)
Dirty (Chicago Underground, #5)
Secret (Chicago Underground, #6)
Sweet (Chicago Underground #7)
Deep (Chicago Underground, #8)
The Beauty Series
Fall in love with this sexy modern fairy tale…
Beauty Touched the Beast (Beauty, #1) Free Download
Beneath the Beauty (Beauty, #2)
Broken Beauty (Beauty, #3)
Beauty Becomes You (Beauty, #4)
Loving the Beast (Beauty, #5)
The Dark Nights Series
Take a trip to the dark side with this twisted series…
Keep Me Safe (Dark Nights, #0.5)
Trust in Me (Dark Nights, #1)
Don't Let Go (Dark Nights, #2)
The Dystopia Series
Experience a world thrown into darkness and the men who find love in it…
Leased M/M Novella  
Caged M/M Novella  
Endgame Series
It’s all about revenge and seduction in the game of love…
The Pawn (Endgame, #1)  
The Knight (Endgame, #2)
The Castle (Endgame, #3)
The Masterpiece Duet
Endgame Series Spin-Off (Damon Scott)
The Prince (the Masterpiece Duet, Prologue) (FREE DOWNLOAD)
The King (the Masterpiece Duet, #1)
The Queen (the Masterpiece Duet, #2)
Standalone Dark + Dangerous Romance
These standalone books will hold you captive and leave you breathless…

Hosted By


Release Day Blitz Hard Justice by April Hunt

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Title: HARD JUSTICE
Author: April Hunt
Series: Alpha Security, #3
Genre:
Publisher: Forever
Release Date: Aug 29 2017
Edition/Format: 1st Edition/Format ~ Audio, eBook, Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
As the first female operative at Alpha Security, Charlotte "Charlie" Sparks has her work cut out for her. Sure, she can wrestle a man to the ground and hit a target at 200 yards with the best of them. But sometimes, being surrounded by all that testosterone can drive a woman to distraction—especially when that distraction is six-and-a-half feet of cocky, confident, Alpha-trained muscle.

Ex-SEAL commander Vince Franklin has been on some of the most dangerous missions in the world. But pretending to be Charlie's fiancé on their latest assignment in Miami is his toughest challenge yet. Vince and Charlie are like oil and water; they just don't mix. And when their fake romance generates some all-too-real heat, Vince learns that Charlie is more than just arm candy. She's the real deal—and she's ready for some serious action.

Review Chasing a Legend by Sarah Robinson

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Today we have the release day blitz of Chasing a Legend by Sarah Robinson

Check out the release day festivities and grab your copy today!!

Release Day Blitz Shame Me Not by Fiona Cole w/ #Giveaway

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Title: Shame Me Not
Author: Fiona Cole
Genre: Erotica BDSM 
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 26, 2017
Cover Design: Najla Qambar Designs
Blurb/Synopsis

Shame. Panic. Desire. Dominance. Disgust.

All feelings that I was familiar with from the age of sixteen. That's when I met Ana. The girl next door who became so much more. Until her, I was alone in the dark desires that I didn't understand, that I couldn't reconcile.   

My best friend, she accepted me. Helped me see that there was no shame in the things that we both craved. Her submission was a drug, my dominance over her a high that I'd never experienced. When we were together, I was at peace for the first time in my life. 

 But it was too good to last. Our own guilt over our feelings, of our appetite for pain and pleasure, destroyed us. I was convinced that all I needed was a chance, just one more chance to overcome my shame, and Ana would be able to trust me again. 

 If only it were that easy.

    


Purchase Links
    
Giveaway
Signed Paperback of Shame Me Not
 

 About the Author  
Fiona Cole is a military wife and a stay at home mom with a degree in Biology and Chemistry. As much as she loved science she decided to postpone her career to stay at home with her two little girls and immersed herself in the world of books until finally deciding to write her own. Where You Can Find Me is Fiona's debut novel and will hopefully be the first of many.
 
Connect with Fiona  
Twitter @authorfionacole
 


Release Day Blitz w/ Review Summer on Firefly Lake by Jen Gilroy #Giveaway

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Title: Summer on Firefly Lake
Author: Jen Gilroy
Series: Firefly Lake Book 2
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Sweet Romance, Women's Fiction, Family Life
Publisher: Forever
Release Day: July 25 2017
Source: Forever In Exchange for Unbiased Opinion
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:

Sometimes love is better the second time around . . .

Mia Gibbs spent her marriage putting her husband's needs before her own. And now, after a painful divorce, she's building a new life for herself and her two daughters back home at Firefly Lake. The last thing she needs is a man to complicate things. But former bad boy turned friend Nick McGuire—and the one kiss they've shared-has turned everything upside down . . .

Attorney Nick McGuire wasn't meant to be a family man. His career has always been his focus and after taking time out to help his mother, he's ready to get back to the city . . . until Mia and her daughters arrive at Firefly Lake. Mia is beautiful and intriguing, and it doesn't take long to realize being "just friends" will never be enough. As the summer nights turn colder, Nick will have to choose between the life he's always wanted . . . and the woman he can't live without.

Release Day Blitz Kayden by Chelle Bliss w/ #Giveaway

Monday, July 3, 2017
LOVE AT LAST #2
99 CENTS RELEASE WEEK SPECIAL
Kayden Michaels has a past filled with sex, addiction, and heartache. A past that he’s avoided sharing with the love of his life, Sophia, and held close to his core not risking rejection. Needing to get his addictions in check and gain control of his life for the sake of his family, Kayden is forced to confront his past and make amends for the path he’s walked. Kayden must recount every carnal act and the betrayal from those he’s loved to identify the triggers that spur his addictions and overcome it all to be worthy of Sophia’s love.
DOWNLOAD LOVE AT LAST #1

Chelle Bliss is the USA Today bestselling author of the Men of Inked and ALFA P.I. series. She hails from the Midwest, but currently lives near the beach even though she hates sand. She's a full-time writer, time-waster extraordinaire, social media addict, coffee fiend, and ex high school history teacher. She loves spending time with her two cats, alpha boyfriend, and chatting with readers. To learn more about Chelle, please visit chellebliss.com.


Release Day Blitz the King by Skye Warren

Tuesday, June 27, 2017


Title: the King
Author: Skye Warren
Series: The Masterpiece Duet:  Spin-Off from the Endgame Trilogy (Damon Scott) Book 1
Genre: Dark Romance Contemporary Suspense
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: June 27 2017
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

The highest stakes...

My father gambles every night, falling deeper and deeper into debt. When he hits the bottom, he places a new bet: his daughter. I'm his entry bet to the biggest underground poker game.

The players are politicians and mafia men, every kind of danger around a velvet-covered table. But it's only one man who makes me shake.

The man I once thought I loved.

The man who betrayed me.

His eyes meet mine with dark promise. And when he puts down his money, I know I'm going to lose more than my body. I'm going to lose everything.

***********

THE KING is a spin-off novel of the USA Today bestselling Endgame series about Damon Scott.

Start the Masterpiece Duet FREE with the Prologue the Prince


Title: the Prince 
Series: The Masterpiece Duet (Prologue)
Genre: Dark Romance/Contemporary/Suspense 
Blurb/Synopsis:
Penny doesn't dream about a prince coming to save her from the trailer park. She knows better than that.

And the boy she finds hiding in the woods out back is too wild and dangerous to trust. But he may be her only chance at survival.



From New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren comes an emotional new spin-off series. THE PRINCE is a 13,000-word prologue to the new Masterpiece Duet.


Barnes and Noble
Google Play Books
iBooks
Kobo
♟♞♜♛♚
Book Links


Skye Warren is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance. For those new to her work, consider the following bestselling series...
Experience the dark glamour and forbidden love of the Stripped series. The mafia romance prequel TOUGH LOVE is free!
Meet the gritty and dangerous men of Chicago Underground... start reading for free with book one, ROUGH.
Fall in love with the sexy modern fairy tale the Beauty series, starting with Beauty Touched the Beast.
Don't miss a release! Sign up for the newsletter to find out about new releases and sales:

Author Links
Facebook Group Skye Warren’s Dark Room 
Instagram @skyewarrenbooks
Pinterest
Twitter @skye_warren
Website

Skye Warren’s Other Works
Links Below Go to Amazon
▼▽▼▽▼
The Stripped Series
Experience the Stripped world of dark glamour and forbidden love…
Tough Love (Stripped, #0.5) Free Download
Love the Way You Lie (Stripped, #1)
Heartbreak (Stripped, #1.5) Free Download
Better When It Hurts (Stripped, #2)
Even Better (Stripped, #2.5)
Pretty When You Cry (Stripped, #3)
Caught for Christmas (Stripped, #3.5)
Hold You Against Me (Stripped, #4)
The Chicago Underground Series
Meet the gritty and dangerous men of Chicago Underground…
Rough (Chicago Underground, #1) Free Download
Hard (Chicago Underground, #2)
Fierce (Chicago Underground, #3)
            Wild (Chicago Underground, #4)
Dirty (Chicago Underground, #5)
Secret (Chicago Underground, #6)
Sweet (Chicago Underground #7)
Deep (Chicago Underground, #8)
The Beauty Series
Fall in love with this sexy modern fairy tale…
Beauty Touched the Beast (Beauty, #1) Free Download
Beneath the Beauty (Beauty, #2)
Broken Beauty (Beauty, #3)
Beauty Becomes You (Beauty, #4)
Loving the Beast (Beauty, #5)
The Dark Nights Series
Take a trip to the dark side with this twisted series…
Keep Me Safe (Dark Nights, #0.5)
Trust in Me (Dark Nights, #1)
Don't Let Go (Dark Nights, #2)
The Dystopia Series
Experience a world thrown into darkness and the men who find love in it…
Leased M/M Novella  
Caged M/M Novella  
Endgame Series
It’s all about revenge and seduction in the game of love…
The Pawn (Endgame, #1)  
The Knight (Endgame, #2)
The Castle (Endgame, #3)
The Masterpiece Duet
Endgame Series Spin-Off (Damon Scott)
The Prince (the Masterpiece Duet, Prologue) (FREE DOWNLOAD)
The King (the Masterpiece Duet, #1)
The Queen (the Masterpiece Duet, #2) Pre-Order
Standalone Dark + Dangerous Romance
These standalone books will hold you captive and leave you breathless…

Hosted By

ShareThis