Showing posts with label M. Never. Show all posts
Showing posts with label M. Never. Show all posts

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Naughty or Nice by M. Never ❄

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Title: Naughty or Nice? A Very Merry Decadence Christmas
Author: M. Never
Series: Decadence After Dark: Holiday Romance Novella
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Holiday Romance, Short Story
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Dec 5 2017
Blurb/Synopsis:

Are you Naughty or are you Nice?

Get claimed by Kayne one last time as the entire Decadence crew comes together for a winter wedding no one will forget! Christmas is magical in New York— lights gleam and snow swirls as a powerful foursome reunites! Warning NSFW!
Available only during the month of December! Get it while it’s hot! My Christmas gift to you!

**Author Note** 
Naughty or Nice is a 10K word short previously published in We Wish You A Naughty Christmas Anthology. If you would like to know more about the Decadence After Dark series, please visit my website www.mneverauthor.com OWNED is book 1. 

Release Day Blitz The Southern Night Series by M Never

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Title: the Southern Night Series 
Author: M. Never 
Series: Southern Night Series
Genre: Contemporary Sports Romance/Coming of Age 
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 18, 2017
Cover Design: Cover Me Darling, LLC
 Blurb/Synopsis
Kamdyn Ellis is the man. Mr. All-Star athlete and resident bad boy. #7 quarterback on the field, and #1 player off. Every guy at school wants to be him, and every girl at school wants to date him. Well, except Laney Summers that is. The sassy city girl is the only one immune to Kam’s clear blue eyes and arsenal of southern charm. But when a debilitating injury sidelines Kam’s future and ability to play football, it’s Laney who is tasked to be his tutor while he recuperates at home. The chemistry between Kam and Laney is undeniable, and after months of ignoring what’s clearly evident, Laney gives in. Allowing herself one night with Kam, no strings attached, no commitment to speak of. Alone, under the stars, on the fifty-yard line, Kam and Laney set out to discover if what they have is real, or just one steamy southern night. The Southern Nights series is a compilation of three novellas following the story of Kam and Laney, an all-star football player destined for greatness and the sassy city girl who challenges him on every level. This collection is steamy, fun, flirty and full of heart!

Cover Reveal the Southern Nights Series by M. Never

Thursday, June 22, 2017


Review Blitz Elicit by M Never

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
14159265_10157376086865486_30712996_n

Owned-Proofs
Cover Design: Marisa Shor / Cover Me Darling
Photo Credit: Sara Eirew
Genre: Dark Erotic Romance
Release Date: October 12, 2016
  Synopsis "You don't know what he's capable of." "You don't know what I'm capable of." Jett Fox has been surrounded by women his entire life. He knows what makes them tick, how to make them feel beautiful, and how to work their feminine wiles to his advantage. Honing sexuality is in his blood. It's his gift. Jett is accustomed to women eating out of the palm of his hand, but when a tall, mysterious, redheaded goddess strolls into Mansion - his domain - the eccentric Dom finds himself enamored. She becomes an obsession in his dark, secretive, and dangerous underworld - a world that appears one way on the outside but is entirely different within. Forced to maintain the ruse at all costs, he'll walk a treacherous line between allegiance and lust, deliberately deceiving the one woman who means anything to him. But the mysterious redhead has secrets of her own - secrets inlaid so deep they could threaten to tear both their hearts, and worlds, and livelihoods apart. You've been claimed by Kayne...seduced by Juice... now it's time to live Elicitly with Jett.

Cover Reveal Elicit by M. Never

Friday, September 23, 2016
14159265_10157376086865486_30712996_n

Sale Blitz Decadence After Dark Box Set by M. Never

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Decadence box set sale
Genre: Dark Erotic Romance
  Three dark erotic tales under one sinful cover... Get Owned, Claimed, and Ruined with The Decadence After Dark Series. One hundred and eighty thousand words of Pulse-Pounding heat, raw passion and insatiable love! **Owned, Claimed, and Ruined are dark erotic romance. Please pay close attention to the use of the words dark, erotic, and romance. These books have intense sexual situations, a Master/slave relationship, mild abuse, and some violence. Reader discretion is advised.**  
Purchase Links

Review Trinity by M. Never

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
FINAL-Trinity
Title: Trinity
Author: M. Never
Genre: Steamy Erotic Contemporary Romance
Release Date: June 29, 2016
Model: Michael Hornat
Rating: 
Synopsis:

Two seductive strangers. One scandalous night. A trinity of temptation.
It was only supposed to be a single encounter. A night stripped of sexual inhibitions. We were never supposed to become romantically involved. But they were alluring and irresistible. They were also the enemy. Their company wants to take the one thing that means anything to me. Now, I'm navigating a dicey path. Loving two men who can destroy me in a multitude of ways. They can shatter my heart, wreck my dreams, but worst of all, demolish the only place I've ever called home.
Goodreads

Release Day Blitz & Review Moto by M Never

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
IMG_2556
IMG_2558
Release Date: April 13, 2016
Photo: Michael Stokes Photography
Model: Zack Hardt
Cover Design: Marisa-Rose Shor / Cover Me Darling
 Synopsis
What's harder than resisting one Dane man? Resisting two. I don't date bikers. It's my one cardinal rule. No rough, rugged, tattooed egotistical maniacs on two wheels. Even if they are gorgeous, brilliant, and sport the prefix Doctor. Bottom line, bikers are nothing but trouble. T.R.O.U.B.L.E Dr. Devlin Dane has had his sights set on my panties for months. But I've done a stellar job of fending him off. As Mercy Medical's most eligible bachelor, he has no problem in the panty dropping department. He's tall, dark, and inked all over. I get the appeal, I'm not dead. I'm not stupid either. He's a walking heartbreak waiting to happen. But when Reese Dane comes crashing into my life - literally- the game suddenly changes. Reese, the dark, brooding, motorcycle racing champion, knows exactly how to apply the right pressure on and off the track. The two have an unstoppable pull like centrifugal force, and both bad boy bikers are determined to take me on a high-powered ride I'll never forget...   

Cover Reveal Moto by M. Never

Friday, March 11, 2016
6x9Template
Release Date: April 13, 2016
Photo: Michael Stokes Photography
Model: Zack Hardt
Cover Design: Marisa-Rose Shor / Cover Me Darling
 
Synopsis
What's harder than resisting one Dane man? Resisting two. I don't date bikers. It's my one cardinal rule. No rough, rugged, tattooed egotistical maniacs on two wheels. Even if they are gorgeous, brilliant, and sport the prefix Doctor. Bottom line, bikers are nothing but trouble. T.R.O.U.B.L.E Dr. Devlin Dane has had his sights set on my panties for months. But I've done a stellar job of fending him off. As Mercy Medical's most eligible bachelor, he has no problem in the panty dropping department. He's tall, dark, and inked all over. I get the appeal, I'm not dead. I'm not stupid either. He's a walking heartbreak waiting to happen. But when Reese Dane comes crashing into my life - literally- the game suddenly changes. Reese, the dark, brooding, motorcycle racing champion, knows exactly how to apply the right pressure on and off the track. The two have an unstoppable pull like centrifugal force, and both bad boy bikers are determined to take me on a high-powered ride I'll never forget...  
Goodreads
 
MOTO Teaser Twins Scars  
Giveaway
One of Five ARC's for MOTO
 

    MOTOButterflyTeaserFinal
  6x9Template  
About the Author
M. Never resides in New York City. When she's not researching ways to tie up her characters in compromising positions, you can usually find her at the gym kicking the crap out of a punching bag, or eating at some new trendy restaurant. She has a dependence on sushi and a fetish for boots. Fall is her favorite season. She is surrounded by family and friends she wouldn't trade for the world and is a little in love with her readers. The more the merrier. So make sure to say hi!  
Connect with M.
  cropped-SSFprLogo3.png

Review & Release Blitz Lie With Me by M Never

Friday, November 27, 2015

Title: Lie With Me
Author: M. Never
Series: Decadence After Dark Series (#4)
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Dark, Erotic,
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: Nov 27 2015
Edition/Formats: eBook & print
Source: Sassy Savvy Fabulous PR
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Tell me a secret... 

CJ Carmichael hasn't been able to get the vivacious blonde he spent four delirious days with off his mind. The blonde who was completely off-limits, but he couldn't deny.

Tell me a secret.... 

CJ had no intention of pursuing her, but Tara Stevens knew what she wanted and it was him. Now six months later, their time together still haunts him. As much as he's tried to talk himself out of seeing her again, the craving is just too powerful.

Tell me a secret... 

Tara is more than willing to spend an entire fantasy weekend with CJ. More than willing to hand herself over to him completely and fulfill his every desire. More than willing to pretend he owns her despite their age difference and Kayne's disapproval.

Tell me a secret...

Sometimes fantasy becomes a reality. Sometimes people fall in love before they even know it- before they even know each other- and after its too late.

Cover Reveal Lie With Me by M Never

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Lie With Me
Cover Reveal
Series: Decadence After Dark, Book 4
Author: M.Never
Cover Designer: Cover Me Darling
Photography: Sara Eirew
Genre: Dark Erotic Romance

Pre Release Blitz Dark and Dangerous Box Set

Monday, September 28, 2015


Title: Dark & Dangerous: A Boxed Set of possessive alphas, sexy bad-boys, and savage heroes
Authors: Clarissa Wild, Lili St. Germain, Nashoda Rose, M. Never, C.D. Reiss, Gemma James, Vanessa Waltz, Skye Warren & Skye Callahan
Release Date: October 13th, 2015
Genre: Dark Romance & Suspense (18+)
Cover Designer: LM Creations
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26118448-dark-dangerous

ShareThis