Showing posts with label Bad Boy Romance. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Bad Boy Romance. Show all posts

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Dirty Santa by Daphne Loveling ❄

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Title: Dirty Santa
Author: Daphne Loveling
Series: Standalone Title
Genre: MC, Holiday Romance, Bad Boy Romance, Short Story
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Dec 4 2018
Blurb/Synopsis

I’ve been a bad, bad girl.

In my mind, at least...

My next-door neighbor is gruff, untamed, tattooed and arrogant.
He’s also the sexiest man I’ve ever seen.

I’ve been stealing glimpses of him through my kitchen window for weeks now.
He’s eye candy – dirty, delicious eye candy – and nothing more.
But when I’m in a bind on Christmas Eve
The hot biker is the only one I can turn to.

I’ve been a nice girl my whole life,
But Gage has me dreaming of being on the naughty list
This is one Christmas I’ll never forget...


Dirty Santa is a delicious insta-lust to love Christmas story between a tough as nails, bad boy biker and a single mom schoolteacher who just moved to town.
A hot and sweet novella -- this Christmas, it’s a pleasure to be on Santa’s naughty list!

Alfa Investigations Series by Chelle Bliss

Friday, April 6, 2018
Alfa Investigations Series
by Chelle Bliss
Bestselling author and the creator of the Men of Inked series introduces her sexy new covers for her alpha male romance series, ALFA Investigations. 
Goodreads
-ALFA Private Investigations Reading Order-
Sinful Intent (Book 1)
Unlawful Desire (Book 2)
Wicked Impulse (Book 3)
http://chellebliss.com/alfa-books/
GUILTY SIN (Book #4)
From Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Chelle Bliss comes the next thrilling novel in the ALFA Investigations series, Guilty Sin, available on May 15th. 
Preorder your copy today.
Guilty Sin – ALFA #4
Amazon  iBooks Kobo Nook  
Paperback  
The men at ALFA Investigations are tough as nails, all about the chase, and love playing dirty. From ruthless criminals to wild women, they’ll stop at nothing to fight the bad guys and win the girl. 
Florida has never been so hot. ALFA Investigations is a steamy, action-packed romance series by Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Chelle Bliss.
Sinful Intent (Book #1) is currently Free
Sinful Intent - ALFA #1
Google Play http://bit.ly/1ME8ljB
Meet the Author
USA Today bestselling author Chelle Bliss currently lives in a small town near the Gulf of Mexico. She's a full-time writer, time-waster extraordinaire, social media addict, and coffee fiend. She's written over ten books and has two series available. She loves spending her free time with her boyfriend, 2 cats, and her hamster.
Before becoming a writer, Chelle taught high school history for over ten years. She holds a master's degree in Instructional Technology and a bachelor's in History. Although history is her first love, writing has become her dream job and she can't imagine doing anything else.

Twitter @chellebliss1


Spotlight Taken Back by Alyna Amorosi

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Title: Taken Back
Author: Alyna Amorosi
Series: Standalone
Genre: A Bad Boy Russian Mafia Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 18 2016
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

Sonya Valentina is a struggling waitress who gets hired as a hostess at a strip club owned by her mysterious Middle Eastern friend. One of the regulars at the club is a cocky Russian mobster. Sonya has never gone for the bad boy type, but this brash and dangerous man somehow makes her feel… safe.

Dmitri Veselov has the looks of a model... well, except for his scars and prison tattoos. He's as heartless in dating as he is vicious in handling his business. And this big motorcycle-riding stud already has every stripper at Sultan's Palace squirming in their G-strings.

But when Dmitri meets Sonya, he has feelings of comfort and trust like he hasn't felt since before his happy childhood took a tragic turn into a brutal life of death and violence.

Yet with a mafia war raging, his mob boss uncle's fortune on the line, and more dark secrets than he can count, will Dmitri risk everything to save Sonya when she gets in trouble with a ruthless sheikh?

Review Dared by Kristina Lee Borden

Wednesday, February 24, 2016



Title: Dared 
Author: Kristina Borden 
Series:The Boneyard Bad Boy Series (Book 1)
Genre: Contemporary/Bad Boy/Romance 
Publisher: Borden Publishing
Release Date: Feb 23 2016
Edition/Format: eBook 
Source: Author for Honest Opinion
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:  

Damien: 

I am Damien Cole. Manager of Dallas’ Top Tattoo Shop “The Boneyard.” 
I play the game by my own set of rules. I discard women left and right. 
Their only purpose is to cater to my sexual appetite. No woman will ever 
tame my bad boy ways. I am at the top of my game. 

Summer: 
I am Summer Montgomery. My face has graced magazine covers all across the world. My looks will deceive you. I am a bad girl with a smart ass mouth and the attitude to back it up. Playing with me is like playing with fire. I will consume 
you and swallow you whole. 


When faced with temptation, which of these two badasses will fall first? 

New Book Announcement Dared by Kristina Borden

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Title: Dared (The Boneyard Bad Boy Series )
Author: Kristina Borden 





Damien:
I am Damien Cole. Manager of Dallas' Top Tattoo Shop "The Boneyard." 
I play the game by my own set of rules. I discard women left and right.
Their only purpose is to cater to my sexual appetite. No woman will ever
tame my bad boy ways. I am at the top of my game. 

Summer:
I am Summer Montgomery. My face has graced magazine covers all across the world. My looks will deceive you. I am a bad girl with a smart ass mouth and the attitude to back it up. Playing with me is like playing with fire. I will consume 
you and swallow you whole. 

When faced with temptation, which of these two badasses will fall first?









Kristina Borden is an emerging indie author from Corsicana, Texas.
She grew up just across the river from New Orleans, LA in a town called Pearl River.
She later relocated to North Louisiana when she moved in with her mother as a teenager. She has one sister, Tracey, who is her best friend.
She is currently married to her husband Robert, and has a step-son and
her fur baby, a shih-tzu, named Chew Chew.
She has been writing poetry from a young age. Two years ago her life was altered when
she found out her sister was in Stage 5 kidney failure. She then decided to finally
do something with her writing. Her first book, The Imperfect Gift, is loosely based on
her sister and while it is fiction, a lot of the events in the book are not.
Her love and passion for reading has propelled her forward in her journey to reach
people with her writing.
Kristina has other current works in progress. As a multi-genre author, she writes what
inspires her and does not limit herself to one genre.

Instagram:  @authorkborden
 Twitter  





Release Blitz Morrison by MJ Fields & Chelsea Camaron

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
MORRISON - banner - RELEASE
Title: MORRISON (Caldwell Brothers, #2)
Authors: MJ Fields & Chelsea Camaron
Release Date: December 1, 2015
Publisher: Loveswept, a Penguin Random House imprint
add-to-goodreads-button31  

Review Morrison by Chelsea Camaron & MJ Fields

Title: Morrison
Author/s: Chelsea Camaron & MJ Fields
Series: Caldwell Brothers (2)
Genre: Bad Boy Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Loveswept Imprint of Random House
Release Date: Dec 1 2015
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Source: Netgalley
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
The sizzling-hot Caldwell Brothers series—perfect for readers of J. S. Scott and Emma Chase—hits the Vegas strip as a bad-boy gambler from Detroit Rock City shows a single mom what it means to play for keeps.

For Morrison Caldwell, life is a game of chance. A high roller with a legendary poker face, he’s the wild card of the family, always chasing the next thrill and never staying put for long. The one place that always lures him back is Las Vegas, with its hot tables and even hotter women. He’s perfectly content to live his life as a series of one-night stands. But when a parking lot confrontation with a cocktail waitress takes a naughty turn, she leaves Morrison aching for another round.

After a long losing streak in Sin City, Hailey Poe is ready to get lucky. A steamy tryst with a cocky, mysterious stranger is the kind of no-strings encounter she’s been craving . . . until Morrison Caldwell asks for more than she’s willing to offer. But when Hailey’s controlling, soon-to-be ex-husband tries to take her daughter away, she can’t afford to turn down a helping hand. In this winner-takes-all game, Morrison is gambling with Hailey’s life—and her heart.

Review Still a Bad Boy by Ada Scott

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Title: Still a Bad Boy
Author: Ada Scott
Series: Still a Bad Boy (#1)
Genre: Erotica/Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: Nov 2 2015
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Source: eCopy Provided by Author In Exchange for Honest Opinion.
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
I can’t get him out of my mind, and I can’t keep myself out of his bed.
Kendall

He wasn’t supposed to notice me. Jace Barlow: the most powerful man in the city. Mysterious, scarred, pure muscle and tattoos.
He was my first. That didn’t stop him from pinning me against a wall, using me for his own pleasure until I screamed his name.
Now my boss thinks I’m getting the scoop of the century, but all Jace is giving me is orgasm after leg-quivering orgasm. When he puts his hand on my throat and growls in my ear…
“You are mine.”
I know it’s true.
I’ve fallen hard and I’ve never felt safer…
Until I see him kill somebody.

Jace

I dedicated my life to taking down the Picolli Crime Family from the inside. I made a name for myself, the mafia’s most brutal enforcer. I worked my way up the chain, and my revenge came. A righteous bloodbath.
Then I took their place so they could never come back.
Nothing else has ever mattered. Until Kendall.
She was an innocent girl for me to defile, and then leave her ruined for other men like all the rest. But she makes me so hard I ache for release, and for the first time in my life, I want to have her again.
Kendall’s the chink in my armor my enemies have been looking for.
I don’t care.
She is mine and I’ll die before I give her up.

ShareThis