Showing posts with label Lite BDSM. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Lite BDSM. Show all posts

Review Blue Velvet by Linnea May

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Title: Blue Velvet
Author: Linnea May
Series: A Dark Billionaire Romance (Velvet Rooms)
Genre: Dark Romance, Contemporary, Lite BDSM, Billionaires, Military
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: April 16 2018
Edition: 1st ~ Format: Kindle eBook
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:

Filthy rich and dripping with power – but the army left me a broken man. A dangerous man.

I should stay clear of her. She's too fragile, too broken herself - and too beautiful to resist.

Worst of all: She wants to join my dark solitude.
But where she seeks solace, I seek sanity.

The Velvet Rooms provide our sanctuary. A place of safety, bliss and unbridled play, untainted by the clamor of reality.

Here, there is no sight.
There is no sound.
Only skin against skin.
Testing. Claiming.

But as much as I want her - she can never be mine.

Because the madness always finds me. Even in the darkness.
And this time it may be too late to stop the beast from destroying everything.

Full length standalone with guaranteed HEA.

Review Black Velvet by Linnea May

Monday, April 16, 2018
Title: Black Velvet
Author: Linnea May
Series: A Dark Billionaire Romance (Velvet Rooms)
Genre: Dark Romance, Billionaires, Contemporary, Lite BDSM
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Mar 1 2018
Edition: 1st ~ Format: Kindle eBook
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:

A dark billionaire. A disillusioned beauty.
...and the twisted game of seduction she can't resist.

The Velvet Rooms welcome you.

She is paid to lie and seduce – but I don’t want her insincere moans and fake smiles.
My investment in the elusive Velvet Rooms holds a promise for more.

And I always get what I want. Always.

No man ever made her scream and beg for release. A release that remained unattainable for her.
She claims I’m asking for the impossible. I will prove her wrong.
Because I know it’s not her body that needs to be conquered – it’s her mind.

But our relationship rests on unsound footing, a contract and nothing more.
And when my actions turn reckless, the vulnerable agreement may be our undoing...

Full length standalone Dark Billionaire Romances with guaranteed HEA.

Turn the Page Anthology

Friday, October 7, 2016
That was only the end of the chapter, not your whole story....


Turn The Page.... a donation anthology
by Tempeste O’Riley, Dianne Hartsock, Nikki Prince, Grace R. Duncan, Sue Brown, Aine P Massie, Carole Cummings, Hope Ryan, Mark Zubro, Antonia Aquilante, D. Zander Crane

M/M F/F Transgender Genderfluid
Contemporary Urban Fantasy Paranormal BDSM Romance
(Each story is unique and special, so the genre varies wildly. All are LGBTQ)
Publisher: Abbey of the Brew City Sisters
Cover Artist: Jess Small
Release Date: October 7th, 2016 (ebook/print)
Length: Novel / 270 pages

Order:
Amazon Create Space Smashwords


Description:
Turn The Page.... began as a simple idea and grew from there. No matter how bad things seem to be, just turn the page, there’s more—better—things to come. This is only one chapter in your life. It’s not the whole story. With this simple idea, Novice Sister Eroti-Quill—whom most know better as Tempeste O’Riley—began their quest to help Suicide Prevention and Awareness programs in their area. They managed to con (excuse me, convince) other authors to donate their time and stories to the project, and now, many months later, Turn The Page is born!
The authors in this anthology donated their talent as a way to support Eroti-Quill’s hope for others, to help bring strength to programs that so desperately need funding. It will allow them show those that need support but may not have it, or that may be afraid to reach out, just how much love and understanding surrounds them. Turn The Page.... is a diverse range of stories about the journey of love, hope, and acceptance.

Review Deviant by Natasha Knight

Monday, August 17, 2015
Title: Deviant
Author: Natasha Knight
Series: Stand Alone
Genre: Dark Erotica/Romance/Contemporary
/Lite BDSM/Suspense
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 5 2015
Edition/Formats: eBook
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Julien

I'm a hit man, an assassin. A deviant by all accounts. I never pretended to be the good guy.
She was the opposite.
But the minute she pulled the curtains of her window back and saw my face, watched me screwing the blonde who happened to be my next mark, she sealed her own fate. There could be no witnesses, ever.
I let it go on a few days though. Never closed the curtains, gave her one hell of a show. I liked it, liked seeing her get all hot and bothered. Her face so innocent, so…corruptible. And all that time she was watching, she had no idea I'd seen her, that I was watching her too.
But all good things must come to an end.
Imagine my surprise when I turned up to take care of her only to find two goons breaking down her door, weapons in hand.
Turned out she had a price on her head. Her stepbrother wanted her and he wanted her alive. I'd never been one to pass up an opportunity to collect the kind of money he was offering, especially if I could have some fun while I was at it.
It just never occurred to me she’d be anything more than my next mark.

Mia
Curiosity killed the kitten.
I'll never forget the look in his eyes when he said those words.
When I watched them from the window, I didn't suspect for a moment that he'd seen me, that he was watching me back. Not while he was doing what he was doing to the woman on her knees before him.
But then she turned up dead, and he turned up in my hotel room, waiting for me in the dark.
I didn't think for one second him being there that night would save my life. I'd been on the run for two years, but my stepbrother had finally caught up with me. Or his two thugs had.
Finding out I had a quarter-of-a-million dollar bounty on my head convinced Julien I was more valuable alive than dead. But to collect it would mean returning me to my stepbrother, who had sworn to make me pay for what I'd done.
Julien was cruel. He was merciless. He scared the crap out of me. But there was something else, something he never wanted me to see. Inside, he was broken, like me.
My stepbrother was wrong if he thought I'd let him get his hands on me ever again. I had no intention of allowing that to happen, even if it meant I'd have to sleep with the devil to survive.
And I had no doubt Julien was the devil.

* Please note: This standalone is a dark romantic suspense and is complete at 68,500 words. No cliffhanger, only a badass Alpha male who doesn't seem like much of a hero at the start, who uses strong language, and likes dirty, kinky sex. Some readers may find him offensive.*

Desires' Guardian by Tempeste O'Riley

Monday, April 27, 2015

 Title: Desires' Guardian
Author: Tempeste O’Riley
Series:  Desires Entwined, #2
Genre: M/M Erotic Romance, with lite BDSM/Kink
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Release Date: July 2013
Edition/Formats Available In: Audio, eBook, Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
Artist James Bryant has forearm crutches in every color from rainbow for fun to sleek black for business. He even has a pair with more paint splatters than metal. After his family’s rejection and abuse from a man he thought loved him, James only just gets through the day by painting. He lives in constant fear that he’s not worthy of anything, let alone love.
As CEO of his company, Carrington Enterprises, Seth Burns is a take-charge kind of guy, and he is instantly smitten by the artist helping with his newest project. When he witnesses James suffer a panic attack, a protective instinct he never knew he had kicks in. He truly believes nothing is unobtainable—including James—if he’s willing to put in the time and effort.
James is shy and confused by Seth’s interest in him as a person. With Seth’s support, can he work through his fears to finally find the true love he deserves, or will someone finally land the crushing blow he won’t survive?

Designs of Desire by Tempeste O'Riley

Monday, April 20, 2015
 Title: Designs of Desire
Author: Tempeste O’Riley
Series:  Desires Entwined, #1
Genre: M/M Erotic Romance, with lite BDSM/Kink
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Release Date: July 2013
Edition/Formats Available In: Audio, eBook, Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
Artist James Bryant has forearm crutches in every color from rainbow for fun to sleek black for business. He even has a pair with more paint splatters than metal. After his family’s rejection and abuse from a man he thought loved him, James only just gets through the day by painting. He lives in constant fear that he’s not worthy of anything, let alone love.
As CEO of his company, Carrington Enterprises, Seth Burns is a take-charge kind of guy, and he is instantly smitten by the artist helping with his newest project. When he witnesses James suffer a panic attack, a protective instinct he never knew he had kicks in. He truly believes nothing is unobtainable—including James—if he’s willing to put in the time and effort.
James is shy and confused by Seth’s interest in him as a person. With Seth’s support, can he work through his fears to finally find the true love he deserves, or will someone finally land the crushing blow he won’t survive?

ShareThis