Showing posts with label Erotica. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Erotica. Show all posts

Release Day Blitz Shame Me Not by Fiona Cole w/ #Giveaway

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Title: Shame Me Not
Author: Fiona Cole
Genre: Erotica BDSM 
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 26, 2017
Cover Design: Najla Qambar Designs
Blurb/Synopsis

Shame. Panic. Desire. Dominance. Disgust.

All feelings that I was familiar with from the age of sixteen. That's when I met Ana. The girl next door who became so much more. Until her, I was alone in the dark desires that I didn't understand, that I couldn't reconcile.   

My best friend, she accepted me. Helped me see that there was no shame in the things that we both craved. Her submission was a drug, my dominance over her a high that I'd never experienced. When we were together, I was at peace for the first time in my life. 

 But it was too good to last. Our own guilt over our feelings, of our appetite for pain and pleasure, destroyed us. I was convinced that all I needed was a chance, just one more chance to overcome my shame, and Ana would be able to trust me again. 

 If only it were that easy.

    


Purchase Links
    
Giveaway
Signed Paperback of Shame Me Not
 

 About the Author  
Fiona Cole is a military wife and a stay at home mom with a degree in Biology and Chemistry. As much as she loved science she decided to postpone her career to stay at home with her two little girls and immersed herself in the world of books until finally deciding to write her own. Where You Can Find Me is Fiona's debut novel and will hopefully be the first of many.
 
Connect with Fiona  
Twitter @authorfionacole
 


Excerpt Can't Stop Lovin' You by Lynnette Austin w/ #Giveaway

Tuesday, July 25, 2017


Title: Can’t Stop Lovin’ You
Author: Lynnette Austin
Series: Maverick Junction, #3
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Western, Erotica
Publisher: Forever
Release Day: July 25, 2017
Blurb/Synopsis:

Maggie Sullivan can't wait to get out of Texas. Luckily, she just got the break she needed to make her big-city dreams a reality. But then Brawley Odell swaggers back into Maverick Junction, looking hotter than ever in his dusty cowboy boots and well-worn jeans. He's the guy she still dreams of at night. The guy who broke her heart when he left her behind.

Fed up with city life, Brawley jumps at the chance to return home and take over the local vet's practice—and get back to the smart, sassy woman he's never been able forget. He couldn't be prouder of Maggie's new wedding-dress business... until he realizes it may mean losing her all over again. Determined to win her back, Brawley must find a way to convince Maggie that their one true home is with each other.

Cover Reveal Elicit by M. Never

Friday, September 23, 2016
14159265_10157376086865486_30712996_n

Review Hot for Heather by Caitlyn Lynch

Friday, September 16, 2016
Title: Hot for Heather
Author: Caitlyn Lynch
Series: Standalone
Genre: Contemporary Romance/ Erotica
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: July 24 2016
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition eBook
Source: Author in Exchange for Honest Opinion
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Heather is a quiet classical pianist lacking in a social (or sex) life. One day, she's utterly shocked to find out that the hot delivery guy she accidentally flashed in the hallway is actually her brand new neighbour, Mike, a soldier recently back from deployment. And Mike's very interested in getting to know the gorgeous girl next door who makes such beautiful music. He's especially interested in getting know her on top of that piano. And on the piano stool. And anywhere else in her apartment she's willing to let him...


Spotlight Binary Code by D H Sidebottom & Rebecca Sherwin

Wednesday, August 31, 2016


Title: Binary Code
Authors: D H Sidebottom & Rebecca Sherwin
Series: Standalone
Genre: Dark Romance/Thriller/Erotica
Publisher/s: DH Sidebottom & Rebecca Sherwin
Release Date: 31st August 2016
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ Amazon Kindle 

Review Dirty for Me by Jackie Ashenden

Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Title: Dirty for Me
Author: Jackie Ashenden
Series: Motor City Royals Book 1
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Erotica
Publisher: Penguin Random House Publisher Services / Kensington Publishing Corp
Release Date: July 26 2016
Edition/Formats: Audio, eBook, & Print
Source: NetGalley via Kensington Publishing Corp
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:

Ezekiel "Zee" Chase has a complicated past. Born into a family whose wealth grew from the seedy world of big-time crime, he ran away as a teenager and made a home for himself on the streets of Detroit. By day, the mechanic works at a local garage. But by night, he throws down with the best of them in Detroit's gritty underground fighting scene. With all those muscles, he's never had trouble with women--until he meets one who challenges him to the greatest fight of his life. . .

Tamara Eliot is a hardworking corporate high-flyer who appreciates the finer things in life, from her expensive perfume to her designer handbags. More than anything, though, she likes to be in control--and when Zee explodes into her life, she feels anything but. He's the definition of a bad boy: brash, fiery, and of course, irresistibly hot. And there's a darkness about him that keeps her coming back for more. As Zee takes Tamara deeper into a world she never knew existed, she just might prove to be the one opponent he won't be able to dominate--at least not without some pleasurable convincing . . .

Excerpt Confessions by L.M. Mountford

Friday, June 3, 2016
Title: Confessions
Author: L.M. Mountford
Series: Standalone
Genre: Erotica
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: April 9 2016
Edition/Format: eBook
Blurb/Synopsis:
Sylvia Day meets Colleen Masters in this sizzling erotic thrill ride of lust and sex that will leave readers wanting more.

What is the measure of love? How far would you go to save the one you want but know you can never truly have?

Mina Carring is a woman that has given up on love. A rising star in the bright lights of Hollywood, men come and go from her life, passing like ships in the night, yet there is only one for her, the one she’d let slip away.

She knew she shouldn't want her stepbrother that way, but is it really so wrong to want someone, just because her father married his mother?

However, when he is filmed in a compromising position that could lead to a scandal which would ruin his life, Mina must step in. Now, powerless to escape as she heads down this path of lust and desire, torn between the dark delights of the handsome bad boy down the street and her adorable stepbrother who has always been there for her, she must confront the truth she has long tried to bury...

Excerpt Brawler by Scott Hildreth

Monday, May 30, 2016
Title: Brawler
Author: Scott Hildreth 
Release Date: May 16, 2016
Add on Goodreads


All men suck! They lie, cheat, and break women's hearts. I'd all but given up on relationships when I met Ethan Harlow, a drop-dead gorgeous boxer at Kidd's Gym.

He was sexy, muscular, tattooed, and talented.

So, I decided to give boxing - and men - one last try.

My name is Jaz. I'm a boxer. This story is about my rise to fame, all the while doing the two things I enjoyed more than anything on earth.

Fucking and fighting.

Along the way, however, I found out everything there is to know about being loved.
And my life will never be the same.

Brawler is a STAND-ALONE, rags to riches romance. HEA, no cheating, no cliff hanger.


INCLUDED FREE after BRAWLER as an appreciation to my faithful readers is a copy of my #1 Amazon Best Selling Romantic Erotica F*ck Buddy. Thank you, and enjoy!!

Review Beauty from Surrender by Georgia Cates

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Title: Beauty from Surrender
Author: Georgia Cates
Series: Beauty Series Book 2
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Erotica
Publisher: Georgia Cates Books, LLC
Release Date: Jan 4 2014
Edition: Kindle
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
After Laurelyn Prescott walks away from the love of her life, she returns to Nashville to pursue the only dream she has left. Determined to find a distraction from the pain of losing Jack Henry, she immerses herself in her music. But with her old life comes old acquaintances and new expectations. When Laurelyn refuses her record producer’s outrageous demands, she finds herself without a career—until an unforeseen opportunity presents itself. From there it’s a rocket ride straight to the top where Laurelyn finds the success she’s always dreamed of. Will it be enough to bring her the happiness she so deserves, or will the absence of Jack Henry leave her wanting more?

Jack Henry McLachlan never expected to fall in love with Laurelyn Prescott—but he did. After he foolishly let her slip through his fingers, he spends three months searching for her, but their reunion doesn’t come easy. The woman he finds isn’t the same one who drifted away without a goodbye. No longer an insecure girl on an Australian adventure, this Laurelyn is a successful musician with a promising career. Her dreams are becoming a reality, and Jack is terrified his American girl won’t have a place for him in her new life. With only a month to convince her otherwise, will it be enough time to make her visualize a life beyond the glitz and glamour, a life that includes him?

**NOTE: Beauty From Surrender is an adult contemporary novel and is not intended for younger readers due to mature content.**

Review Beauty from Pain by Georgia Cates

Monday, February 8, 2016
Title: Beauty from Pain
Author: Georgia Cates
Series: Beauty Series Book 1
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Erotica
Publisher: Georgia Cates Books, LLC
Release Date: Jan 4 2014
Edition: Kindle
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
They agreed on three months...but their love knew no boundaries.

Jack McLachlan is a winemaking magnate and easily one of Australia’s most eligible bachelors. His success and wealth make him no stranger to the complications of romantic relationships and that’s why he goes to extreme measures to avoid the hassle. He prefers simplicity in the form of a beautiful female companion with no strings attached. He arranges relationships like business deals and they’re always the same. No long term relationships. No real names.

It’s his game and his rules. He’s content to play as usual, but when Laurelyn Prescott enters his life, his strategy must change because this player is like none he's ever encountered. His world is turned on its head after he begins a three month affair with the beautiful American musician. Nothing goes according to plan and as he breaks more and more of his own rules for her, she’s exceptionally close to becoming something he never thought possible. His ultimate game changer.

**Not recommended for younger readers due to sexual content and language.**

Review Retribution by Natasha Knight

Friday, February 5, 2016
Title: Retribution
Author: Natasha Knight
Series: Standalone
Genre: Contemporary Dark Romance/Suspense/Erotica/BDSM Elements
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Jan 7 2016
Edition: Kindle
Source: ARC from Author in Exchange for Honest Opinion
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Adam

Payback’s a bitch — or it would be for Elle.

Fifteen years ago, my sister was kidnapped. For months, she’d endured hell. Somehow, she’d survived it. Someway, she’d escaped her captors. But it hadn’t mattered. In fact, it had been like losing her twice, because six weeks after she came home, she was dead, and the man responsible was alive and well, oblivious to her fate, ignorant to what he had coming.

Fifteen years I’d been waiting for this moment, all that time, planning, preparing, readying to put things into motion. To finally make the SOB pay for what he’d done.

Killing him was too easy. Too quick. No. There was a much better way to exact revenge.

Take what he loved best.

Break it.

Break her.

I just didn’t realize that in the process of destroying the girl, I’d destroy myself.

Elle

“I only want your pain.”

I hadn’t understood what those words meant, not really. Not until he made me understand.

I noticed Adam the very first day he moved into my building. He was a badass on a bike in a thousand-dollar suit. When he looked at me, it was with a hunger just this side of obscene.

Our meetings were strange, accidental. Too coincidental. There was something about Adam. Something I couldn’t put my finger on.

Something I couldn’t resist.

He told me I didn’t know him. He warned me to run as far from him as I could. He was moody. Dark. I’d found it romantic. I didn’t know, and I wouldn’t realize until it was too late that he’d meant for me to heed his warnings. That some part of him had hoped I would run, that I would escape him.

For too many years, vengeance had fueled him. It had taught him hate. The object of that hate? My father. And me? I was the means to my father’s end. Adam would destroy my father by destroying me.

I accused him of being a monster, of being no different than those who took his sister, but even in the harshest moments, all I could see in his eyes was pain. And like a fool, all I wanted was to touch that darkness.

To make it light.

**NOTE:Retribution is a full-length, complete Dark Romantic Suspense novel. No Cliffhanger. Intended for mature readers. Contains BDSM content.**

Review Broken Dolls by Kitty Thomas

Thursday, February 4, 2016
Title: Broken Dolls
Author: Kitty Thomas
Series: Standalone but in Same World was Guilty Pleasures
Genre: Contemporary/Erotica/Romance/BDSM/Dark
Publisher: Burlesque Press
Release Date: Dec 23 2014
Edition: Kindle
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Mina Calloway always finds herself in the hands of the wrong master: Gentle at first, then brutally sadistic and abusive. She no longer believes it's possible to find a man who will be gentle with her. After seeing a kink-friendly therapist for months, the doctor makes her an illicit offer she isn't yet smart enough to refuse: "Let me find you a good master."

Brian Sloan is a borderline sociopath with a dark and brutal past. Only taking his sadistic urges out on the women at a submissive training house allows him to sleep through the night. When Brian sees Mina, she should be ripe for the picking, but her damage is too similar to his own. Can he fight past his demons to protect the one person he considers worth saving?

**Note: This book happens in the same world as Guilty Pleasures with reoccurring settings and characters. However, it is not a direct sequel and it isn't necessary to have read Guilty Pleasures first. If you enjoy this book, however, you may also enjoy Guilty Pleasures by Kitty Thomas.**

Review Dark Night of the Soul by Kitty Thomas

Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Title: Dark Night of the Soul
Author: Kitty Thomas
Series: Standalone
Genre: Paranormal/Romance/Erotica/BDSM/Fantasy/
with SciFi Elements
Publisher: Burlesque Press
Release Date: July 14 2015
Edition: Kindle
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Night lasts a thousand hours. Forty sleeps—an endless desert of time when no one cares what happens to you until day.

Helene has given up. Only concern for her sister's grave medical condition tethers her to the world she dreams of escaping through death. If only she could bring herself to end it.

Caught out at night getting medicine for her sister, Helene is captured and taken as a slave for Gabriel, the mysterious ruler of the city.

“Helene, I will take your struggle away. I will bring you back to life.”
**This work is intended for an emotionally mature adult audience.**

Sale Alert Condemned Series by Gemma James

Monday, February 1, 2016
•*¨*•.¸SALE•*¨*•.¸SALE•*¨*•.¸SALE•*¨*•.¸

CONDEMNED SERIES BUNDLE 
by GEMMA JAMES

Condemned Series Teaser 2

You get the whole enchilada on Rafe & Alex for only $2.99, but there's a catch, you gotta buy it NOW before the price goes up.  Seriously peeps! Get your #OneClick fingers at the ready and pick this #Dark #Gritty #Serial up TODAY!


12311095_965471976857267_8609712852502025408_n

 One lie. One act of revenge. One obsessive love.

I was only fifteen when I sent the love of my life to prison for a crime he didn’t commit. Rafe Mason, rising MMA star, my brother’s best friend, and the guy my foolish heart yearned for. The guy my foolish heart won’t forget even now that eight years have gone by. But now he’s free and only wants one thing: me at his mercy.

And I am.

I’m a prisoner on his island, held captive by his deviant desires, bound by his justified fury. Even worse, I’m a hostage of my own treacherous heart. But the lie I told eight years ago is ricocheting, destroying lives and altering the course of fate. Neither of us saw it coming.

The violence and death. The betrayal. The utter destruction that leaves us in ruins.

How can a single lie cause so much devastation? Redemption seems impossible because neither of us can undo what’s been done. I belong to him as much as he belongs to me, and we’ll fight for each other or go down in flames trying.

Includes Torrent, Rampant, Fervent, and Vagrant. Intended for mature readers who enjoy a dark romance with a lot of suspense, disturbing themes, and a HEA. Not for the faint of heart. You’ve been warned.

037aa-goodreads


Amazon US | UK | CA | AU | Kobo | iBooks | B&N


Guest Post {Fortunes Told} Dodging Eros by Cardyn Brooks

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 Title: Dodging Eros
Author: Cardyn Brooks
Series: Stand Alone
Genre: Erotica
Publisher: Private Moments Publishing
Release Date: Jan 21 2016
Edition: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
When is love a safe haven, a shield or a launch pad? When is it a mine field or a trap? 

Dodging Eros, Through Past, Present and Pleasure
 is something different about love.
Cupid is not simply a cherubic prankster.
Cupid is a tireless hunter. He’s dangerous.
While men and women bait and lure each other into the tricky gauntlet of attraction, Cupid circles, waiting for the perfect moment to strike.
Siblings Danya, Monica, and Warwick Fullerton come from a family tradition of love that endures. They understand the risks and rewards of loving and being loved, but the intersection of the politics of pleasure with the evolution of 21st-century society versus entrenched ideas about who is expected to love whom challenges them to fight for their beliefs, which differ from their parents’ ideas.
Dodging Eros uses the early 20th-century past as prologue about the present day to frame the generational shifts in the risks of loving and being loved as the Fullertons confront their personal demons and battle The Fellowship, a secret society of power brokers conceived during the era of U.S. Prohibition now expanded into a modern international network of corruption.

Release Day Blitz with Giveaway Too Hot To Handle Susan Arden

Tuesday, January 12, 2016



Title: Too Hot To Handle
Series: Bad Boys (Zero to 60) #10 
Author: Susan Arden
Genre: Military Western Romance/Erotica Humorous
Release Date: January 12, 2016

Promo/Spotlight 500 Confessions by K.C. Hitt

Sunday, December 13, 2015

500 Confessions 
Author: K.C. Hitt
Genre: Erotica
Release Date: November 3, 2015
 GoodReads

500 Confessions is a compilation of 500 real sexual confessions from real people. Compiled over almost four years, they range from those that push the boundaries of sexuality, to the cute moments many of us dream of experiencing during sexual activity. Some are of a caring nature with the ability to heal, and some are crushing with long lasting and outreaching effects. Others are dark and twisted making one feel extremely uncomfortable, while some cause the heart to flutter with excitement. Perhaps most intriguing is the knowledge that some, or all, of these confessions were meant to stay as secrets, never to be known by anyone.


Amazon US | Kobo  | Inktera  | Scribd.  | iTunes  | B&N 






K.C. Hitt is an author who loves putting pen to paper. Intrigued from a young age, K.C. began taking writing more seriously after finishing university and dedicates a portion of time to all things writing related. 

Although K.C. has enjoyed writing many genres including adventure, sci-fi, fantasy, and suspense, the major focus has always been romance. From light-hearted to adult, and most recently dark romance, the idea of the struggle and the power of love has always been the centralized interest. 




Hosted by 

ShareThis