Showing posts with label BDSM. Show all posts
Showing posts with label BDSM. Show all posts

Review the Hirondelle by Key Barrett

Monday, October 14, 2019
Title: the Hirondelle
Author: Key Barrett
Series: Standalone
Genre: Contemporary Romance, BDSM
Publisher: Key Barrett Publishing
Release Date: June 29 2019
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
New York was supposed to be a different life for Alix. She’d left her childhood growing up on a farm in Brittany far behind her. In just six years she managed to turn an art history degree from the University of Rennes into a Creative Director position at a hot boutique agency in Manhattan. So why was she so unhappy?

   Robert Walden was in New York to finalize his ad agency pick for WaldenStock. In one month his company was going public. It meant a loss of control for him but great rewards for the people that made his company great: his employees. He had just one more potential agency to meet and he could fly back home to Austin.

   Alix found it difficult to get through the presentation. Something about the client made her uneasy. There was nothing outward about it, just an intensity she didn’t expect from American men anymore. She was relieved when it was over, only to find out she’d been invited to the corporate dinner… ...by the client.

   A company dinner, a proposal, and a chance to start something that will change both of their lives, if Alix has the courage to accept Robert’s invitation. Will her excitement lead her upstairs to an open-ended adventure, or will depression and shame win out again?

Release Day Blitz Shame Me Not by Fiona Cole w/ #Giveaway

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Title: Shame Me Not
Author: Fiona Cole
Genre: Erotica BDSM 
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 26, 2017
Cover Design: Najla Qambar Designs
Blurb/Synopsis

Shame. Panic. Desire. Dominance. Disgust.

All feelings that I was familiar with from the age of sixteen. That's when I met Ana. The girl next door who became so much more. Until her, I was alone in the dark desires that I didn't understand, that I couldn't reconcile.   

My best friend, she accepted me. Helped me see that there was no shame in the things that we both craved. Her submission was a drug, my dominance over her a high that I'd never experienced. When we were together, I was at peace for the first time in my life. 

 But it was too good to last. Our own guilt over our feelings, of our appetite for pain and pleasure, destroyed us. I was convinced that all I needed was a chance, just one more chance to overcome my shame, and Ana would be able to trust me again. 

 If only it were that easy.

    


Purchase Links
    
Giveaway
Signed Paperback of Shame Me Not
 

 About the Author  
Fiona Cole is a military wife and a stay at home mom with a degree in Biology and Chemistry. As much as she loved science she decided to postpone her career to stay at home with her two little girls and immersed herself in the world of books until finally deciding to write her own. Where You Can Find Me is Fiona's debut novel and will hopefully be the first of many.
 
Connect with Fiona  
Twitter @authorfionacole
 


Giveaway Turn the Page Anthology

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Title: Turn The Page …. A Charity Anthology
Author/s: Tempeste O’Riley, Dianne Hartsock, Nikki Prince, Grace R. Duncan, Sue Brown, Aine P Massie, Carole Cummings, Hope Ryan, Mark Zubro, Antonia Aquilante, D. Zander Crane
Genre: Varied LGTBQ Romances ~ M/M F/F Transgender Genderfluid
Contemporary, Urban Fantasy, Paranormal, BDSM, Romance
(Each story is unique and special, so the genre varies wildly. All are LGBTQ)
Publisher: Abbey of the Brew City Sisters
Release Date: October 7th, 2016
Edition ~ 1st ~~ Formats ~~ eBook & Print

General Book Description:
Turn The Page.... began as a simple idea and grew from there. No matter how bad things seem to be, just turn the page, there’s more—better—things to come. This is only one chapter in your life. It’s not the whole story. With this simple idea, Novice Sister Eroti-Quill—whom most know better as Tempeste O’Riley—began their quest to help Suicide Prevention and Awareness programs in their area. They managed to con (excuse me, convince) other authors to donate their time and stories to the project, and now, many months later, Turn The Page is born!
The authors in this anthology donated their talent as a way to support Eroti-Quill’s hope for others, to help bring strength to programs that so desperately need funding. It will allow them show those that need support but may not have it, or that may be afraid to reach out, just how much love and understanding surrounds them. Turn The Page.... is a diverse range of stories about the journey of love, hope, and acceptance.

Blitz a dark Journey into the light by Josef

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Author: Josef
Series: Stand Alone
Genre: Autobiography
Publisher: Self – Published
Release Date: Sept 17 2016
Edition/Formats: eBook
Blurb/Synopsis:
A dark Journey into the light is the true story of a man who, for sixty years, led a double life.

Josef is lost in a secret world of sexual gratification, a true-life Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, unable to halt the “roller coaster of conflicting emotional extremes that never stopped long enough for me to get off.”
“I gave myself to that sexual playground completely, and loved every minute of it when it was happening. It was only afterwards that spikes of shame, guilt, and self-¬loathing would be driven deep into my heart.”
He traces the beginnings of his obsession to his childhood, where his natural innocent curiosity and need for exploration were at odds with his Catholic upbringing and the view of his extremely repressed mother, both of whom regarded the human body as ‘dirty’ and ‘shameful’.
For sixty years, Josef lived a secret double life. The only people who knew about this other life were the professional mistresses, trannies, and prostitutes with whom he indulged every conceivable sexual fantasy. No one in his ‘other’ life had any idea of who he really was or the things he did.
Yet his secret life claimed a terrible toll. The failure of his first marriage. The loss of his son. The loss of his beloved second wife.
Only after extensive therapy was he finally able to see and feel the light of compassion, and allow the healing energy of forgiveness to begin taking away the pain.
In his journey, Josef explores an astonishing variety of topics. In addition to sexual addiction and the hidden world of BDSM, he delves into the burden of guilt of the Catholic Church, fear, political correctness, non-¬judgment, love and loss, philosophy, the soul, spiritual awakening, and healing.
This is the journey of an ordinary man lost in an extraordinary secret, dark world, who ultimately finds his way out of the tangled mess through the power of love and forgiveness.

Turn the Page Anthology

Friday, October 7, 2016
That was only the end of the chapter, not your whole story....


Turn The Page.... a donation anthology
by Tempeste O’Riley, Dianne Hartsock, Nikki Prince, Grace R. Duncan, Sue Brown, Aine P Massie, Carole Cummings, Hope Ryan, Mark Zubro, Antonia Aquilante, D. Zander Crane

M/M F/F Transgender Genderfluid
Contemporary Urban Fantasy Paranormal BDSM Romance
(Each story is unique and special, so the genre varies wildly. All are LGBTQ)
Publisher: Abbey of the Brew City Sisters
Cover Artist: Jess Small
Release Date: October 7th, 2016 (ebook/print)
Length: Novel / 270 pages

Order:
Amazon Create Space Smashwords


Description:
Turn The Page.... began as a simple idea and grew from there. No matter how bad things seem to be, just turn the page, there’s more—better—things to come. This is only one chapter in your life. It’s not the whole story. With this simple idea, Novice Sister Eroti-Quill—whom most know better as Tempeste O’Riley—began their quest to help Suicide Prevention and Awareness programs in their area. They managed to con (excuse me, convince) other authors to donate their time and stories to the project, and now, many months later, Turn The Page is born!
The authors in this anthology donated their talent as a way to support Eroti-Quill’s hope for others, to help bring strength to programs that so desperately need funding. It will allow them show those that need support but may not have it, or that may be afraid to reach out, just how much love and understanding surrounds them. Turn The Page.... is a diverse range of stories about the journey of love, hope, and acceptance.

Spotlight Obsession by Ann Mayburn

Friday, September 23, 2016
Title: Obsession
Author: Ann Mayburn
Genre: Erotic Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 20, 2016
Format: Digital

Hannah
All my life I’ve only wanted one thing, someone to love me and someone who will let me love them in return. This seems like a simple request, but I was born to parents who wished I had died of childhood leukemia instead of my younger sister and have ignored me no matter how much I tried to please them. I’m starved for affection, addicted to the feeling that someone cares about me, and this has led to a love life filled with either boys that I’ve scared off or men all too eager to take advantage of me. I thought I would never find a man who could feed my craving for constant attention, and then I met Leo. He fills the void inside of me, haunts my dreams, and does things to me in bed that are so good they’re probably illegal. I can only pray I don’t scare him off once he figures out just how needy I really am.
Leo 
There are very few people in this world I’ve ever been able to form an emotional attachment with, but the moment I saw Hannah I knew she was mine. We were bound together by fate, our paths crossing first as children, then as adults, each time marking me. She doesn’t know it but I’ve been watching her for a year now, studying her, stacking the deck so when I do make my move there’s no way she’ll ever escape me. But my world is a harsh, cruel place and the cartel I work for demands absolute loyalty and trust, a loyalty Hannah has not yet earned in the dangerous eyes of my employers. There is only one way to ensure Hannah’s absolute devotion, and I hope that she doesn’t hate me forever when she finds out that not only have I brainwashed her into loving me, but that I don’t feel an ounce of guilt about doing it.
She’s mine, only mine, and I’m keeping her forever.
Grab your copy here: iTunes | Google Play

Read and Excerpt from OBSESSION:

Review/Release Day Blitz Nola Naughty Nin9 Anthology

Monday, August 15, 2016
13662401_10107945934260893_102756045_o
Title: NOLA Naughty Nin9: An Erotic Romance Anthology
Release Date: August 15th, 2016
Genre: Erotic Romance (mix of Contemporary, Paranormal, LGBT, BDSM, Historical)
13237862_10107604830281003_6473828163780290907_n
Guilty pleasure. Perfect Sin.
New Orleans gets in your blood. Like sweet chocolate or a decadent bite. Ancient mysteries hide behind hidden doorways, and messy love happens in the dim bar lights of the French Quarter. Follow us through nine tales of love found through need, pain, desire, and inhuman temptations. Contemporary, paranormal, menage, or gender bending, we've got it all, in one perfect package. Just like the city itself. 9 Erotic Romance Tales in the Big Easy

Review Broken Dolls by Kitty Thomas

Thursday, February 4, 2016
Title: Broken Dolls
Author: Kitty Thomas
Series: Standalone but in Same World was Guilty Pleasures
Genre: Contemporary/Erotica/Romance/BDSM/Dark
Publisher: Burlesque Press
Release Date: Dec 23 2014
Edition: Kindle
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Mina Calloway always finds herself in the hands of the wrong master: Gentle at first, then brutally sadistic and abusive. She no longer believes it's possible to find a man who will be gentle with her. After seeing a kink-friendly therapist for months, the doctor makes her an illicit offer she isn't yet smart enough to refuse: "Let me find you a good master."

Brian Sloan is a borderline sociopath with a dark and brutal past. Only taking his sadistic urges out on the women at a submissive training house allows him to sleep through the night. When Brian sees Mina, she should be ripe for the picking, but her damage is too similar to his own. Can he fight past his demons to protect the one person he considers worth saving?

**Note: This book happens in the same world as Guilty Pleasures with reoccurring settings and characters. However, it is not a direct sequel and it isn't necessary to have read Guilty Pleasures first. If you enjoy this book, however, you may also enjoy Guilty Pleasures by Kitty Thomas.**

Review Dark Night of the Soul by Kitty Thomas

Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Title: Dark Night of the Soul
Author: Kitty Thomas
Series: Standalone
Genre: Paranormal/Romance/Erotica/BDSM/Fantasy/
with SciFi Elements
Publisher: Burlesque Press
Release Date: July 14 2015
Edition: Kindle
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Night lasts a thousand hours. Forty sleeps—an endless desert of time when no one cares what happens to you until day.

Helene has given up. Only concern for her sister's grave medical condition tethers her to the world she dreams of escaping through death. If only she could bring herself to end it.

Caught out at night getting medicine for her sister, Helene is captured and taken as a slave for Gabriel, the mysterious ruler of the city.

“Helene, I will take your struggle away. I will bring you back to life.”
**This work is intended for an emotionally mature adult audience.**

Review Twist Me by Anna Zaires

Monday, November 30, 2015
Title: Twist Me
Author: Anna Zaires
Series: Twist Me Trilogy (#1)
Genre: New Adult Dark Contemporary Romance Erotica w/ BDSM Elements
Publisher: Mozaika Publications
Release Date: July 2014
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Kidnapped. Taken to a private island.

I never thought this could happen to me. I never imagined one chance meeting on the eve of my eighteenth birthday could change my life so completely.

Now I belong to him. To Julian. To a man who is as ruthless as he is beautiful – a man whose touch makes me burn. A man whose tenderness I find more devastating than his cruelty.

My captor is an enigma. I don’t know who he is or why he took me. There is a darkness inside him – a darkness that scares me even as it draws me in.

My name is Nora Leston, and this is my story.
***Warning***
This is NOT a traditional romance. It contains disturbing subject matter, including themes of questionable consent and Stockholm Syndrome, as well as graphic sexual content. This is a work of fiction intended for a mature, 18+ audience only. The author neither endorses nor condones this type of behavior.

Review Stalker Duology by Clarissa Wild

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

***WARNING***
Contains graphic violence, alcohol, drugs & other disturbing content some readers may find offensive. 
No Cliffhanger. Complete at 118000 words.

Review Quintessentially Q by Pepper Winters

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Title: Quintessentially Q
Author: Pepper Winters
Series: Monsters in the Dark (#2)
Genre: Dark Erotica/BDSM/Contemporary Romance/New Adult
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Dec 16 2013
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
“All my life, I battled with the knowledge I was twisted… screwed up to want something so deliciously dark—wrong on so many levels. But then slave fifty-eight entered my world. Hissing, fighting, with a core of iron, she showed me an existence where two wrongs do make a right."

Tess is Q’s completely. Q is Tess’s irrevocably. But now, they must learn the boundaries of their unconventional relationship, while Tess seeks vengeance on the men who sold her. Q made a blood-oath to deliver their corpses at Tess’s feet, and that’s just what he’ll do.

He may be a monster, but he’s Tess’s monster.


This is a story of eroticism, horror, and sweet tragedy. It contains graphic scenes, but there’s always light in the darkness.
** Trigger Warning **
A New Adult Dark Contemporary Romance, not suitable for people sensitive to grief, slavery, and nonconsensual sex. A story about finding love in the strangest of places, a will of iron that grows from necessity, and forgiveness that may not be enough.

Review Tears of Tess by Pepper Winters

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Title: Tears of Tess
Author: Pepper Winters
Series: Monsters in the Dark (#1)
Genre: Dark Erotica/BDSM/Contemporary Romance/New Adult
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Aug 30 2013
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Source: Author Won A Copy in a Giveaway
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
“My life was complete. Happy, content, everything neat and perfect.
Then it all changed.
I was sold.”

Tess Snow has everything she ever wanted: one more semester before a career in property development, a loving boyfriend, and a future dazzling bright with possibility.

For their two year anniversary, Brax surprises Tess with a romantic trip to Mexico. Sandy beaches, delicious cocktails, and soul-connecting sex set the mood for a wonderful holiday. With a full heart, and looking forward to a passion filled week, Tess is on top of the world.

But lusty paradise is shattered.

Kidnapped. Drugged. Stolen. Tess is forced into a world full of darkness and terror.

Captive and alone with no savior, no lover, no faith, no future, Tess evolves from terrified girl to fierce fighter. But no matter her strength, it can’t save her from the horror of being sold.

Can Brax find Tess before she’s broken and ruined, or will Tess’s new owner change her life forever?
** Trigger Warning **
A New Adult Dark Contemporary Romance, not suitable for people sensitive to grief, slavery, and nonconsensual sex. A story about finding love in the strangest of places, a will of iron that grows from necessity, and forgiveness that may not be enough.

Giveaway & Release Day Blitz Commanded by Stacey Kennedy

Tuesday, July 7, 2015


Title: Commanded
Author: Stacey Kennedy
Series: Club Sin 
Genre: Erotic/BDSM
Publisher: Loveswept 
(Random House Publishing Group)
Release Date: July 7 2015
In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.

A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer’s never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane?
 There’s something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she’s shocked—and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves her life, and just like that, Chloe knows she will be able to give him anything he desires. She is his—wherever and however he wants to take her.


Commanded is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.



STACEY KENNEDY is the USA Today bestselling author of the CLUB SIN series. Growing up, Stacey’s mind wandered the path less traveled and that path most often led to love. She has always broken rules and she continues to feed off emotion – staying true to her heart. Those traits are now the bones of her stories. She lives in southwestern Ontario with her husband, who puts any of the heroes in her books to shame, and their two young children. If she’s not on mom duty or plugging away at a new story, you’ll find Stacey camping in the summer, hibernating in the winter and obsessing over Penny Dreadful, Game of Thrones and Outlander.      

Giveaway & Review Cruising for Love by Lynne Silver

Monday, January 12, 2015

Title: Cruising for Love
Author: Lynne Silver
Genre: Contemporary Erotic Romance (with Lite BDSM)
Publisher: Self
Release Date: Jan 6 2015
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook
Blurb/Synopsis:

When Andi Greene heads out on a cruise, she’s pumped for a fun week of sun bathing and chilling with her best friend. Little does she know her best friend has a number of surprises in store. The first is the cruise’s theme of bondage and domination. The other? Ship’s doctor Jonah Coleman, Andi’s first love, her high school boyfriend—the boy she thought she’d marry before he moved across the country and eventually dropped her cold. But there’s nothing cold about their reunion. Instead sparks fly, and Andi’s relaxing cruise seems set to turn into a week of hot loving.
Jonah can’t believe he’s getting a second chance with Andi—a grown–up Andi who might need more than he knows how to give. But he’s willing to put everything on the line to find out if the heat between them is just the remnants of teenage love or something more. And even though he has to let her go again, he’s determined this time she’ll never forget him.

Excerpt & Spotlight Caged Sanctuary by Tempeste O’Riley

Friday, January 2, 2015


Caged Sanctuary
by Tempeste O’Riley
M/M Contemporary BDSM Romance 
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Cover Artist: DWS Photography
Release Date: December 29, 2014 (ebook/print)
Length: Novel / 204 pages
Order: 
Dreamspinner Press All Romance Amazon

Add to: Goodreads

Kaden Thorn, a dental surgeon who lives a quiet life, has no hope of finding the love he craves. A vicious gay bashing cost him the use of his legs and confined him to a wheelchair. He has given up hope of finding a Dom or even a nonkink partner to love him. When his best friend practically forces him to attend a dinner party, the last thing he expects is a strong Dom who can see beyond his wheels.

Deacon James is an architect and a demanding Dom, but he has spent the past couple of years without a sub or partner. When an employee invites him to a dinner party to meet his girlfriend, Deacon smells a setup but agrees anyway. He prides himself on being an excellent judge of character, and when he meets the younger dentist, he sees past the chair and finds a sweet submissive man who more than piques his interest.

Kade's fears and demons continue to haunt him, challenging Deacon to use everything he's learned as a Dom to earn Kade’s trust and submission. Deacon's determined, though, willing to battle all of it to have Kade by his side and at his feet.

Giveaway & Review One Week by Zoey Derrick

Monday, August 25, 2014
Title: One Week
Author: Zoey Derrick
Series: Stand Alone
Genre: BBW/BDSM/Erotic Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 29 2014
Edition: eBook & Paperback
Blurb/Synopsis:
ONE WEEK is all it will take...
A week in Las Vegas and she will feel better about herself. At least that is what Dacotah Miller is hoping will be the case.
Left at the altar, heartbroken and ashamed, Dacotah takes the opportunity offered by her girlfriends - the chance to get away. The opportunity to escape her mundane life in the middle of nowhere Wisconsin.
But what Dacotah doesn't know is that lurking in Las Vegas is the chance of a lifetime, a dream come true, in the form of Derek Hunter.
Derek, in town on business, can't seem to focus on his purpose once Dacotah walks into his field of vision.    She beautiful and just what he needs to cure his desire for a good woman in his bed. Only she presents a challenge to him unlike anything he's ever experienced before.
Dacotah will be wrapped up in a whirlwind of unexpected events that will force her to make a decision, life changing choice. Does she get on the plane back to boring Wisconsin and wonder what might have been? Or will she step on board a private jet that promises to take her on a journey she will never forget?
***** Content Warning *****
This book contains explicit sex, language and an indecent proposal from a billionaire. Story contains strong BDSM themed scenes and is not recommended for anyone under the age of 18.

Giveaway & Review One Week by Zoey Derrick

Title: One Week
Author: Zoey Derrick
Series: Stand Alone
Genre: BBW/BDSM/Erotic Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 29 2014
Edition: eBook & Paperback
Blurb/Synopsis:
ONE WEEK is all it will take...
A week in Las Vegas and she will feel better about herself. At least that is what Dacotah Miller is hoping will be the case.
Left at the altar, heartbroken and ashamed, Dacotah takes the opportunity offered by her girlfriends - the chance to get away. The opportunity to escape her mundane life in the middle of nowhere Wisconsin.
But what Dacotah doesn't know is that lurking in Las Vegas is the chance of a lifetime, a dream come true, in the form of Derek Hunter.
Derek, in town on business, can't seem to focus on his purpose once Dacotah walks into his field of vision.    She beautiful and just what he needs to cure his desire for a good woman in his bed. Only she presents a challenge to him unlike anything he's ever experienced before.
Dacotah will be wrapped up in a whirlwind of unexpected events that will force her to make a decision, life changing choice. Does she get on the plane back to boring Wisconsin and wonder what might have been? Or will she step on board a private jet that promises to take her on a journey she will never forget?
***** Content Warning *****
This book contains explicit sex, language and an indecent proposal from a billionaire. Story contains strong BDSM themed scenes and is not recommended for anyone under the age of 18.

Cover Reveal Freed by Stacey Kennedy

Friday, April 18, 2014
Title: Freed
Author: Stacey Kennedy
Series: Club Sin (#3)
Genre: Erotic/BDSM
Publisher: Loveswept 
(Random House Publishing Group)
Release Date: Sept 23, 2014

Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, Stacey Kennedy’s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality.

Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and submission. She misses the sensual lifestyle they shared, but mourns him so deeply she cannot bear to embrace her submissive needs with another Dom—until a man who exudes temptation reawakens desires she can no longer deny.

Elliott Foster is dazzled by Mary. He instantly knows that she’s the woman he’s been waiting for—a woman who turns games into need. As her Master, he dares to unlock the deepest pleasures of her flesh, releasing her from pain and healing her mind. When Mary’s lithe body comes to life under his, he knows their connection goes beyond sex. Now that he has found the perfect woman, the perfect partner, the perfect submissive, he desires only to give her everything she craves.



Freed is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.




Stacey Kennedy is an urban fantasy lover at heart, but she also enjoys losing herself in dark and
sensual worlds. She
lives in southwestern Ontario with her husband, who gave her a happily-ever-after. Together, they have two small children who can always make her smile, and who will never be allowed to read Mommy’s books. If she’s not plugging away at a new story, you’ll find her camping, curling up with the latest flick, or obsessing over Sons of Anarchy and Game of Thrones.



Places to find Stacey

Coffee Time Romance
Facebook
Goodreads
Twitter
Website

Places to find Freed Pre - Order

Amazon
Barnes and Noble



Cover Reveal Desired by Stacey Kennedy

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Title: Desired
Author: Stacey Kennedy
Series: Club Sin (#3)
Genre: Erotic/BDSM
Publisher: Loveswept 
(Random House Publishing Group)
Release Date: July 22, 2014

Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, Stacey Kennedy’s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality.

Kyler Morgan, Master at the legendary Club Sin in Las Vegas, knows how to give women what they want—too well. He hasn’t had a real challenge in a long time. Then Ella Snow enters his life. Beautiful, inhibited, and innocent in the ways of submission and domination, Ella is the new blood he’s been lusting after. Soon, the thrill of training her to embrace his world brings forth desires Kyler cannot control.

After ending an abusive relationship, Ella makes a promise to herself to start living life to the fullest. It’s one of the reasons she seeks out Club Sin. Here, Kyler’s every touch is a lesson in liberation, stirring passions that have no bounds. But as she falls under Kyler’s command, Ella discovers that some secrets are so dark they must come to light. Submission alone may not be enough to save her, leaving her Master with only one question: How can he help Ella heal while unlocking the deep pleasures she craves?



Desired is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.




Stacey Kennedy is an urban fantasy lover at heart, but she also enjoys losing herself in dark and
sensual worlds. She
lives in southwestern Ontario with her husband, who gave her a happily-ever-after. Together, they have two small children who can always make her smile, and who will never be allowed to read Mommy’s books. If she’s not plugging away at a new story, you’ll find her camping, curling up with the latest flick, or obsessing over Sons of Anarchy and Game of Thrones.



Places to find Stacey

Coffee Time Romance
Facebook
Goodreads
Twitter
Website

Places to find Desired

Amazon
Barnes and Noble



ShareThis