;;
Showing posts with label Spotlight. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Spotlight. Show all posts

Release Blitz When Time is a River by Susan Clayton-Goldner

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Title:  When Time Is A River
Author: Susan Clayton-Goldner
Series: Book 2  Winston Radhauser Detective Trilogy
Genre:  Mystery, Kidnapping
Publisher: Tirgearr Publishing
Release Date:  September 6, 2017
Edition/Format: Edition 1st / Format: eBook
Blurb/Synopsis:

On a bench at the edge of the Lithia Park playground, someone is stalking two-year- old Emily Michaelson as she plays with her eighteen-year old half-sister, Brandy. The child’s laughter curves through the sunlight, as if on wings. The stalker is more enamored than ever, but aware of Brandy’s vigilance with Emily, knows a kidnapping won’t be easy. Planning to gain Emily’s trust, the stalker gives her a necklace—little girls love pretty things. A few days later, Brandy and Emily arrive at the park for the Children's Health Fair. When the stalker sees them enter the public restroom, the opportunity is seized.
Not long after Emily's disappearance, Detective Radhauser finds her rainbow- colored sneakers in Ashland Creek, their laces tied together in double knots. Brandy’s father and stepmother blame her for Emily’s disappearance. Radhauser feels sorry for Brandy, but insists she stay out of the investigation. Brandy can’t do that. She is obsessed with finding out who took her little sister, and why. Will Emily be found in time?

Spotlight Stolen Mate by S.L. Finlay

Monday, July 17, 2017
Title: Stolen Mate
Author: S. L. Finlay
Series: Immortal Battle Series Book 1
Genre: Werewolf Shifter BBW Interracial Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 11 2017
Blurb/Synopsis:
Lisa: Derick and I had been together for some time when I discovered what he was, and when I made the discovery, I really had no idea what to make of it at first. I loved him, and had loved him for a long time, but when he told me, a year into our relationship, that there was something important that I needed to know, I hadn’t expected anything like this.
Derick: I knew from the moment I saw Lisa that she was my girl, and I her man. I knew that she was my mate. I didn’t think she would ever need to know what I was. Although I would live forever and never change appearance or grow old, I thought I could find ways to cover that (dying my hair grey, plastic surgery) but when I found out that I would have cause to transform (we werewolves only transform when our mate is in danger) everything changed. It was time to tell her, and to fight for her.
Because of the choice Derick has made to tell his mate Lisa the truth, he inevitably puts her in danger which only he can save her from.
This is the first book in the Immortal Battle Series. Each of the books in this series can be read as a stand-alone. Each book has a HEA.

Excerpt Broken Little Melodies by Jennifer Ann w/#Giveaway

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Star-crossed lovers find each other after years apart, can they repair the pieces of their broken relationship for a second chance at love?

Title: Broken Little Melodies
Author: Jennifer Ann
Series: Standalone
Genre: Contemporary Rockstar Romance
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: June 26, 2017

Star-crossed lovers…

Deep among the Jeffrey Pines of Lake Tahoe, Isabelle Martin and Roman Stone find comfort in each other at a summer camp for musically gifted teens where their love grows stronger every year. But they couldn’t be more different. She’s an orphan from the West Coast running with the wild crowd, and he’s a rich kid from New York hiding the scars of an abusive home. When their worlds finally collide, the future they planned comes crashing down around them and Belle is forced to cut Roman from her life without any explanation.

Five years later…

Roman’s on top of the world. His successful rock band is preparing for their first headlining tour, but when he unexpectedly runs into Belle, old feelings for her come rushing back, and his new found bravado fails him. 

Belle has learned that some things in life have the power to break your spirit, and trying to forget Roman has made her bitter—she’s merely a waitress headlining a bar-band, and he’s had everything handed to him on a silver platter. Seeing him again makes her question whether time can mend a broken heart. 

Their struggles brought them together, and their differences tore them apart, but now that they’re together again, can they repair the broken pieces and get a second chance at love?

Will they be able to survive her insecurities and the scrutiny of their friends and family?

Add to YOUR TBR Pile: Goodreads


Purchase Links:  Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo



from Broken Little Melodies
Copyright © 2017 Jennifer Ann


A sleek black sedan pulled up to the curb and somehow, I just knew. I took slow, nervous steps toward the car. When the back door opened and I saw the top of Brooke’s blonde head, my stomach dropped to the sidewalk. Roman had warned me ahead of time that they’d once again be sharing a car, but it made me ugly jealous when I remembered how much time she would’ve spent with him the last nine months since their fathers were close. Thankfully she didn’t see me when she headed to the trunk to meet the driver.
Then I saw Roman slipping from the car. My heart stopped before I kicked it into a full-on sprint. I landed awkwardly in his arms, pressed up against something hard.
“Belle!” he cried, gently pushing me back. “You’re going to crush my guitar!”
My face was on fire when I took a step back to look at the giant case I had crashed into. “You never told me you play guitar!”
“That’s because I just started taking lessons this spring.” He pulled me with one hand and hauled the guitar in his other over to the sidewalk. After setting the guitar in the grass, he lifted me off the ground, squeezing me tight. “That’s better!”
I think his chest was a bit broader, and he had grown at least an inch. He was wearing a strong men’s deodorant that tickled my nose. My Roman had changed, but I still felt the same when safely wrapped in his spindly arms.
In that moment I realized he would always be my Roman. I didn’t get to see him nine months out of the year, but even in those unbearably long months, he was still mine.
“Let me get a look at you, Belle,” he said, setting me back down on the sidewalk.
While he was checking me out, I did the same to him. His hair was a bit longer, his jaw was slightly more squared, and his Adam’s apple was more pronounced. Otherwise his face hadn’t changed. Well, except for the way his starry eyes seemed to take my slightly larger curves in with appreciation. An electric current ran through me from his gaze, making it clear things were different.
“I like the haircut,” he said, taking a chunk between his fingers and pulling lightly. “But you kind of look…girly.”
I made a face and set my hands on my hips. “What’s wrong with girly?”
One of his shoulders lifted. “Nothing, I guess.”
“Why didn’t you tell me you were taking guitar lessons?”
“I wanted it to be a surprise. I get bored in the spring without any sports, so I thought I’d try something new. I’m not the best, but…” The smile he first gave me over the campfire the year before stretched across his lips, and joy spread through every inch of me. It felt like coming home. “Com’ere, you!”

He grabbed my shoulders and drew me closer. My heart jumped against my ribs when I thought he was going to kiss me.

Follow the reveal and enter to #win $100.00 Amazon Gift Card!


Jennifer Ann is the author of ten contemporary romance novels with complex love stories. Like her characters, she's in love with the city of New York, trips on airplanes or the back of her husband's Harley, and everything rock and roll. Sometimes you can catch her driving a tractor alongside her husband in southern Minnesota while trying to keep up with the madness of their four active children.
You can connect with her online at: 


Hosted By




Spotlight Saving his Wolf by Kerry Adrienne (Mated Anthology)

Monday, May 22, 2017
SAVING HIS WOLF by Kerry Adrienne (MATED Anthology)

USA Today bestselling author Kerry Adrienne’s exciting novella in the Shifter Wars series about a woman who is seeking her fate and a man determined to help her discover her true nature.

Title: Saving His Wolf
Author: Kerry Adrienne
Release Date: May 22, 2017
Publisher: Carina Press
Series: Shifter Wars
Genres: Paranormal Romance
Word Count: 30,000
Format: Digital
ISBN: 9781488024399

Synopsis:

Olivia, born blind and without the ability to shift, yearns to seek her own fate away from her watchful and devoted wolf pack. Vulnerable and stuck in human form, she's alone and at risk in the forest's brutal winter when she's rescued by a park ranger and taken to his cabin in Deep Creek. By the warmth of a crackling fire, she's comforted by his presence. But it's his rugged scent that stirs something in her she's never felt before.

Bear shifter Powell sensed the instant he held her that Olivia was his mate. He also knew she had the untapped powers to discover her true shifting nature—if only he could convince her to trust in him, and to believe in herself. Now the one thing that stands to threaten their healing mating hunger is Olivia's distrusting and vigilant pack. A pack prepared to do anything to get her back.

But there is no danger as strong, no desire so liberating as what Powell is bringing out in her—because Olivia can finally see where her destiny lies.

Find out more at: Carina Press | Amazon | Google Play | Kobo | iTunes | B&N

Release Day the Saint Jude Rules by Dominic Adler

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Title: the Saint Jude Rules
Author: Dominic Adler
Series: Cal Winter Series (Book 3)
Genre: Thriller, Suspense, Mystery, Military, Politics, Spies
Publisher: Thistle Publishing
Release Date: May 4 2017
Edition: 1st Edition
Format: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

Cal Winter: Junkie. Murderer. Winner of the Military Cross for Gallantry.

Penniless and desperate, Cal Winter is coerced into working for a band of freelance paramilitaries known as The Firm. After a decade of deniable killing, he plots revenge. Armed with a secret file of The Firm's dirtiest secrets, Winter returns to London. There he discovers the organisation has evolved into something even worse…

Winter assembles a careworn team of The Firm's cast-offs and misfits. Their enemy: a ruthless warrior elite, information warfare specialists battle-honed in the West's 'Forever Wars'.

From Iceland to the City of London, to the lonely marshes of England's southern coast, Winter must stop The Firm. Not just to save the country he once scorned, but to fulfil his vow to be a better man.

Spotlight Legally Charming by Lauren Smith w/Giveaway

Friday, March 24, 2017



A workaholic lawyer comes home during a Halloween party and finds a princess sleeping in his bed. Find out what happens next in LEGALLY CHARMING, first in Lauren Smith’s newest #contemporaryromance #newadultromance series, Ever After!


Title: Legally Charming 
Author: Lauren Smith 
Series: Ever After Book 1
Genre: New Adult/Romance/Erotica/MF/Contemporary 
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Mar 13 2017
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition/ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
THE RIGHT DRESS CAN CATCH THE EYE OF PRINCE CHARMING…

Felicity Hart has one goal: Completing her masters in art. Falling in love isn’t part of the plan. She reluctantly agrees to attend a Halloween party with her best friend. After sneaking away from the party and falling asleep in an unoccupied room, she wakes to the sexiest pair of eyes she’s ever seen. Eyes that belong to the one man who could turn her well organized world upside down. When he flashes that wicked, panty-melting smile at her the vow to not fall in love seems impossible…

EVERY PRINCE IS LOOKING FOR HIS SLEEPING BEAUTY TO KISS…

Jared Redmond used to be the ultimate bad boy. But now his legal career is taking off and the partners of his firm are trusting him with high-dollar real estate transactions. Jared’s king-size bed is empty. But when he arrives home on Halloween to find a princess sleeping in his bed – his all work and no play attitude goes out the window. There’s nothing he wants more than to explore the hidden desires of this mysterious beauty and show her just how much of a bad boy he really is by fulfilling her every fantasy.

WHEN MIDNIGHT STRIKES AND COACHES TURN TO PUMPKINS…

Underneath the glitter of this fairy tale romance, Felicity and Jared might have found true love. But the mounting pressure of their real lives takes hold again and Jared and Felicity are pulled further and further apart. Can they find their fairy tale ending or will they be left with the dying embers of what could have been?

Available at

Add Legally Charming  to your GOODREADS TBR pile!

12 Days of Christmas ❄ A Lion in Tails by Andrew Grey ❄ w/Giveaway

Thursday, December 15, 2016
Title: A Lion in Tails 
Author: Andrew Grey
Genre: Holiday Romance.M/M,LGTBQ, Contemporary Romance 
Publisher: DreamSpinner Press
Release Date: Nov 30, 2013
Blurb/Synopsis:

Larry Kincaid isn't ready to be a parent, but when his sister dies in an accident, he takes his nephew, Angus, into his home. The change throws Larry’s life into limbo until he meets Joshua Langdon. 

To Joshua, Larry is a lion: growly and strong, but too proud to ask for help. Joshua gets past his defenses and finds a place in Larry and Angus’s family, but Larry's pride gets in the way. Can they turn their holiday romance into a relationship that lasts into the New Year?

A story from the Dreamspinner Press 2013 Advent Calendar package "Heartwarming".

Spotlight Wicked Impulse by Chelle Bliss

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
NEW RELEASE!
WICKED IMPULSE by Chelle Bliss ALFA PRIVATE INVESTIGATIONS - A MEN OF INKED SPINOFF

cover

➡WICKED IMPULSE CAN BE READ AS A STANDALONE⬅
Didn't read the previous ALFA P.I. books, but you're dying to read Bear's story? GREAT NEWS... YOU CAN! Wicked Impulse can be read as a standalone.

Spotlight w/Excerpt & Giveaway Tell Me Again by Michelle Major

Thursday, October 20, 2016
Title: Tell Me Again
Author: Michelle Major
Genre: Women's Fiction/Romantic Comedy/Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Montlake Romance
Release Date: Oct 18 2016
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ Audio/eBook/Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
As a teenager, Samantha Carlton used a career in modeling to break free from her painful childhood—walking away from her reckless twin sister, an alcoholic mother, and the boy she loved. Yet she never outran the guilt of abandoning her family. When the past shows up on her doorstep in the form of her late sister’s daughter, Sam opens her home and her heart to the girl she never knew existed. But it’s not so easy to face the man she left behind…
Sam had shattered Trevor Kincaid’s heart, and he’d sought comfort in her sister’s arms. But he’d pledged to shield his daughter, Grace, from the drama that followed the Carlton women. Now Grace has tracked down Sam, and Trevor is forced to deal with the one woman he wanted to forget.
History has a way of repeating itself, and the sparks between Sam and Trevor reignite an old flame. But as much as Sam wants a new future, is walking away again easier than risking her heart for a second chance at love?

Spotlight w/ Excerpt & Giveaway All Her Secrets by Kate Avery Ellison

Tuesday, October 18, 2016
In this near-future psychological thriller, a wealthy inventor's daughter and a guy from the wrong side of the tracks are entangled in a revenge kidnapping and imprisoned in a mountain cabin to await ransom. They must trust each other and work together if they want to escape, but they're both keeping secrets. And secrets can be deadly.


Title: All Her Secrets
Author: Kate Avery Ellison
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: October 18, 2016
Genre: Young Adult Psychological Thriller
ISBN: 9780998103907

Nothing is as it seems in this psychological YA thriller set in a not-too-distant future.

A GIRL WITH SECRETS

Eighteen-year-old Victoria, the daughter of inventor and visionary-genius Bill Faraday, was almost murdered by a stranger four years ago. She's been trying to forget the incident ever since.

When Victoria discovers something that might explain why she was brutally attacked, she heads home from college to uncover the truth. Then, she’s kidnapped.

A GUY FROM THE WRONG SIDE OF THE TRACKS

Sam’s just a poor kid from Toivo, an experimental utopia gone wrong, but he knows who Victoria is as soon as his cousin Craig drags her from the trees. He doesn’t want anything to do with what appears to be a revenge kidnapping, but Craig has a gun and needs someone to take the fall if things go wrong.

A DESPERATE PLAN TO SURVIVE

Craig and his buddies imprison Sam and Victoria in an abandoned mountain cabin to await ransom. Putting aside mistrust for tentative friendship, Victoria and Sam conspire to escape together, and the close quarters ignite a startling attraction between them. Then they discover strange tunnels beneath the cabin. And what they find inside the tunnels proves more bizarre.

With a plan in place to escape, freedom seems within reach. But Sam and Victoria are both keeping secrets about their past.

And secrets can be deadly.

Spotlight Red Hot Romantic Suspense

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
14248051_1852884504933474_1614818886_o-1
16 Top-Selling Novels! Over 3000 pages of romantic thrillers, mysteries, and suspense! Stock up for your kids-went-back-to-school reading with this one great box set! 16 sizzling, suspenseful, thrilling romance novels that will make your pulse race! Sixteen new book boyfriends are here to save you from the same-old, same-old. Just when you thought the house was quiet, they’ll show up—dressed in black leather or a well-tailored suit—to throw you on the back of a bike or into an Aston Martin and speed you away just as the bullets start to fly. And when the danger is over, then they’ll throw you onto a bed or against a tree, because they’re as passionate as they are brave. These great books are just the things to add some spice to your life. Try great new authors, and add 16 new books to your TBR pile. Some are suspenseful, some are thrilling, but all are Red Hot!

14329356_1852884018266856_899923458_o
PRE-ORDER IT NOW!

Amazon iBooks Barnes & Noble Google

This sizzling set includes the following red hot stories:

Jo Raven ~ Storm ~ Drop-dead gorgeous, kind, and hot in bed, Storm may not be what he seems. Who is the real Storm, and what is he hiding? Raylin had better find out before the bullets begin to fly.
Lacey Silks ~ Perfectly Seduced ~ Trusting a mouth-watering hunk who has lied to you is not easy. Especially when you have a fifty-million dollar target on your back, and he’s the only one who can help you.
Meli Raine ~ Finding Allie ~ Forced to work for her criminal stepfather, Allie desperately wants to escape. When rival Chase protects her during a bar brawl, can she be saved by this forbidden attraction?
Beverly Preston ~ Surviving Broken ~ After escaping Italy and the hands of her abuser, JC Mathews returns to Malibu to recover. The last thing she expects to find is a large, gorgeous intruder swimming naked in her pool.
Blair Babylon ~ Billionaires in Disguise: Rae ~ When Type-A personality Rae slips up and loses her scholarship, she’s desperate for a job to pay her tuition. Salvation comes in the form of tall, tantalizing Wulf—a BDSM club owner who’s prepared to show Rae just how good it is to be bad…. Olivia Rigal & Ava Catori ~ Flirting with Danger ~ Isabella had plans, big ones for her future. Instead she was thrust into the arms of a stranger. Gin, consumed with ambition, never imagined that his lust for Isabella would be his downfall.
JC Andrijeski ~ Black As Night (Quentin Black Mystery #2) ~ Profiler Miri Fox flies to Bangkok where her sexy employer, Quentin Black, hunts a murderer. Soon after she arrives, Miri herself becomes the hunted.
Daizie Draper ~ The Dirtiest Things ~ Although able to hold her own against gun-toting maniacs, a bounty hunter fears her righteous fury for the former BFF and lover who abandoned her and broke her heart is no match for dormant lust and affection when said idiot crashes back into her life and begs for her help.
Sarah M. Cradit ~ St. Charles at Dusk ~ Set amidst the lush and vibrant backdrop of New Orleans, this is the story of Oz and Adrienne. Of forbidden love, and startling heartbreak.
Olivia Hardin ~ Justice for All ~ Van’s had his eye on Kay since she walked into his classroom. But someone else is watching her too, and that person might not only derail her career but threaten her life
Felicia Tatum ~ Anxious Hearts ~ One passionate night changes Daphne and Zander's lives forever
Alison Foster ~ Magnificent Ruin ~ His eyes are full of ruin. I try to escape Tomas Keller, but with each step I slip ever deeper into his mystery. I can't look away. He's magnificent.
Violet Vaughn ~ Lease on Love ~ Lori reinvents herself as a ski instructor to move on from an abusive past, but Lucas isn't done with her yet.
Annie Winters ~ The Vigilante's Lover ~ Mia's sexy letters to a prisoner was a crazy dare that spiced up her small-town life. It was fun. Thrilling. Harmless. Until he escaped.
Gina Robinson ~ The Spy Who Left Me ~ If only her heart didn't react to her ex so traitorously. If only acknowledging that they even know each other wouldn't get them both killed...
Natasha Boyd ~ Deep Blue Eternity ~ While in hiding, Livvy has to contend with a sexy, bearded, reclusive stranger who seems to be hiding something that has to do with Livvy's past. Can she trust him to protect her? Why does she get the feeling Tom is protecting Livvy from himself... A first place Chatelaine Award winner for a Romantic Fiction 2015.

SO PRE-ORDER IT NOW!

Amazon iBooks Barnes & Noble Google

THEN Enter to win a $5 Amazon gift card!
a Rafflecopter giveaway


Spotlight Red Hot Romantic Suspense

Monday, September 19, 2016
14248051_1852884504933474_1614818886_o-1
16 Top-Selling Novels! Over 3000 pages of romantic thrillers, mysteries, and suspense! Stock up for your kids-went-back-to-school reading with this one great box set! 16 sizzling, suspenseful, thrilling romance novels that will make your pulse race! Sixteen new book boyfriends are here to save you from the same-old, same-old. Just when you thought the house was quiet, they’ll show up—dressed in black leather or a well-tailored suit—to throw you on the back of a bike or into an Aston Martin and speed you away just as the bullets start to fly. And when the danger is over, then they’ll throw you onto a bed or against a tree, because they’re as passionate as they are brave. These great books are just the things to add some spice to your life. Try great new authors, and add 16 new books to your TBR pile. Some are suspenseful, some are thrilling, but all are Red Hot!

14329356_1852884018266856_899923458_o
PRE-ORDER IT NOW!

Amazon iBooks Barnes & Noble Google

This sizzling set includes the following red hot stories:

Jo Raven ~ Storm ~ Drop-dead gorgeous, kind, and hot in bed, Storm may not be what he seems. Who is the real Storm, and what is he hiding? Raylin had better find out before the bullets begin to fly.
Lacey Silks ~ Perfectly Seduced ~ Trusting a mouth-watering hunk who has lied to you is not easy. Especially when you have a fifty-million dollar target on your back, and he’s the only one who can help you.
Meli Raine ~ Finding Allie ~ Forced to work for her criminal stepfather, Allie desperately wants to escape. When rival Chase protects her during a bar brawl, can she be saved by this forbidden attraction?
Beverly Preston ~ Surviving Broken ~ After escaping Italy and the hands of her abuser, JC Mathews returns to Malibu to recover. The last thing she expects to find is a large, gorgeous intruder swimming naked in her pool.
Blair Babylon ~ Billionaires in Disguise: Rae ~ When Type-A personality Rae slips up and loses her scholarship, she’s desperate for a job to pay her tuition. Salvation comes in the form of tall, tantalizing Wulf—a BDSM club owner who’s prepared to show Rae just how good it is to be bad…. Olivia Rigal & Ava Catori ~ Flirting with Danger ~ Isabella had plans, big ones for her future. Instead she was thrust into the arms of a stranger. Gin, consumed with ambition, never imagined that his lust for Isabella would be his downfall.
JC Andrijeski ~ Black As Night (Quentin Black Mystery #2) ~ Profiler Miri Fox flies to Bangkok where her sexy employer, Quentin Black, hunts a murderer. Soon after she arrives, Miri herself becomes the hunted.
Daizie Draper ~ The Dirtiest Things ~ Although able to hold her own against gun-toting maniacs, a bounty hunter fears her righteous fury for the former BFF and lover who abandoned her and broke her heart is no match for dormant lust and affection when said idiot crashes back into her life and begs for her help.
Sarah M. Cradit ~ St. Charles at Dusk ~ Set amidst the lush and vibrant backdrop of New Orleans, this is the story of Oz and Adrienne. Of forbidden love, and startling heartbreak.
Olivia Hardin ~ Justice for All ~ Van’s had his eye on Kay since she walked into his classroom. But someone else is watching her too, and that person might not only derail her career but threaten her life
Felicia Tatum ~ Anxious Hearts ~ One passionate night changes Daphne and Zander's lives forever
Alison Foster ~ Magnificent Ruin ~ His eyes are full of ruin. I try to escape Tomas Keller, but with each step I slip ever deeper into his mystery. I can't look away. He's magnificent.
Violet Vaughn ~ Lease on Love ~ Lori reinvents herself as a ski instructor to move on from an abusive past, but Lucas isn't done with her yet.
Annie Winters ~ The Vigilante's Lover ~ Mia's sexy letters to a prisoner was a crazy dare that spiced up her small-town life. It was fun. Thrilling. Harmless. Until he escaped.
Gina Robinson ~ The Spy Who Left Me ~ If only her heart didn't react to her ex so traitorously. If only acknowledging that they even know each other wouldn't get them both killed...
Natasha Boyd ~ Deep Blue Eternity ~ While in hiding, Livvy has to contend with a sexy, bearded, reclusive stranger who seems to be hiding something that has to do with Livvy's past. Can she trust him to protect her? Why does she get the feeling Tom is protecting Livvy from himself... A first place Chatelaine Award winner for a Romantic Fiction 2015.

SO PRE-ORDER IT NOW!

Amazon iBooks Barnes & Noble Google

THEN Enter to win a $5 Amazon gift card!
a Rafflecopter giveaway


Spotlight w/ Giveaway The Divinities by Lia Davis

Witches blessed with god-like powers band together to fight in an ancient war between witches and demons.
Revised and re-released – Forgotten Visions available now! And Death’s Storm coming Oct 5th!
Follow the blitz and enter to #win one of 5 signed paperbacks of Forgotten Visions and a surprise swag pack!


Title: Forgotten Visions
Series: The Divinities #1
Author: Lia Davis
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: August 24, 2016
Length: 67k words
Format: Digital/Paperback
ISBN: 978-1944060152

Kalissa Bradenton isn’t your average coffee shop owner. Born to an elite witch bloodline with a rare genetic mutation, she’s a Divinity on a mission. Her investigation into the deaths of her parents sends her straight into the middle of an ancient war between witches and demons. After a near-fatal accident, a childhood friend, Ayden Daniels, comes to her aid and triggers visions of a past she doesn’t remember, sparking an old flame and new desires. With their history slowly becoming clearer, Kalissa eagerly sets her sights on mending Ayden’s heart and gaining his trust—until a ghost from her past returns to claim her as his demonic mate.
While investigating a series of Divinity murders, Ayden, the new sheriff of Maxville and grandson of the oldest living Divinity, comes face-to-face with the one woman he hopes to have little to no contact with. Old pain rises instantly and is quickly followed by anger and resentment. Through his rare power of adaptability, however, he learns that things from his past may not be what they seem. Hope fills his broken heart, and determination pushes him to do whatever it takes to win Kalissa once more before he loses her forever.
Together, they must find the strength to mend their tattered souls and learn to love again, while fighting an evil out to destroy the world.
Available at: Amazon

Title: Death’s Storm
Series: The Divinities #2
Author: Lia Davis
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: October 5, 2016
Length: 47k words
Format: Digital/Paperback
ISBN: 978-1944060176

Technical genius and demi-goddess—a.k.a Divinity—Khloe Bradenton relies on no one for help, and she definitely doesn’t need comfort from anyone but her twin. After her parents were killed by the demons over two years ago, she graciously accepts her role in the war between the demons and witches. But when a creature far more dangerous than the ones responsible for killing her parents claims he is her guardian and steps in with help she never asked for, she is torn between her desire for the dark predator and memories of the painful loss she endured at the hands of her enemies and from those who claimed to love her in the past.

One of the last Death Demons still in existence, Jagger has pledged his life to the Goddess of Witchcraft, Hecate. Charged with guardianship of the Divinities—one particular spitfire, in particular—he was told never to approach them, but simply to aid from a distance. But when Khloe sacrifices herself to save her twin and best friend and thus becomes the demons’ prey, Jagger has no choice but to reveal himself to her. However, he is taken by surprise when the desire to claim her as his own emerges, and his need for her burns hotter than her Fire. But in the midst of the war, their feelings for each other could prove more dangerous than the demons out to destroy them.
Available at: Amazon


More books from The Divinities coming this fall!
Dark Divine: coming November 9, 2016

Divine Awakening: coming December 14, 2016



In 2008, Lia Davis ventured into the world of writing and publishing and never looked back. She has published more than twenty books, including the bestselling A Tiger’s Claim, book one in her fan favorite Ashwood Falls series. Her novels feature compassionate yet strong alpha heroes who know how to please their women and her leading ladies are each strong in their own way. No matter what obstacle she throws at them, they come out better in the end.
While writing was initially a way escape from real world drama, Lia now makes her living creating worlds filled with magic, mystery, romance, and adventure so that others can leave real life behind for a few hours at a time.
Lia’s favorite things are spending time with family, traveling, reading, writing, chocolate, coffee, nature and hanging out with her kitties. She and her family live in Northeast Florida battling hurricanes and very humid summers, but it’s her home and she loves it! Sign up for her newsletter, become a member of her fan club, and follow her on Twitter@NovelsByLia.

You can visit her online at the following places: 


"Follow the blitz and enter to #win a signed paperback of Forgotten Visions!
It's All About the Romance – Spotlight
Loving-Books - Review
Wonderful World of Books – Spotlight
Live Laugh & Love Books – Review
Angel's Guilty Pleasures – Review
Readsalot - Spotlight
Archaeolibrarian - I Dig Good Books! – Review
I Love Books – Spotlight
The Voluptuous Book Diva – Spotlight
Read Between the Lines – Spotlight
Book Loving Pixies – Spotlight
Nay's Pink Bookshelf            - Spotlight
Lipstick 'N Lashes Chronicles – Review
Life, Books, & Loves – Spotlight
I Smell Sheep – Spotlight
Kristina's Books & More – Spotlight
What she reads blog – Spotlight
Ashley's Bookshelf – Review
The Avid Reader – Spotlight
Book Crazy Scrapbook Mama - Spotlight
Evermore Books – Spotlight
Deborah's Blog of Book Reviews, Spotlights and More – Review
Books,Dreams,Life – Spotlight
EskieMama Reads – Spotlight
OMGReads – Spotlight
CUDDLES PLEASE – Review
Jen's Reading Obsession - Spotlight