Showing posts with label Holiday Romance. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Holiday Romance. Show all posts

Notes From Home by Dirk Greyson

Monday, December 9, 2019




Title: Notes From Home  
Author: Dirk Greyson
Series: Stand Alone
Genre: M/M, Contemporary, Holiday Romance
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Release Date: Dec 1 2019
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
While deployed on a covert mercenary assignment, Johnny doesn’t have much in the way of holiday cheer. But the mysterious notes from Dex that somehow appear in his bunk—reminding him of the gifts, cookies, celebrations, and most of all, love, waiting for him back in Wisconsin—help him get through the long, hot days. Will they be enough to keep his spirits up when the rest of his unit goes home to their families and he’s left alone?


Sweet Anticipation by Andrew Grey

Monday, December 2, 2019


Title: Sweet Anticipation  
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Standalone
Genre:  M/M Holiday Romance/ Gay Romance/ LGTBQA  
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Release Date: Dec 1 2019
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print (1st Edition)
Blurb/Synopsis:
Greg Hansen’s pregnant sister is on bed rest, so it falls to Greg to finalize the arrangements for her best friend’s bachelorette party. Little does he know he’s in for a sweet surprise. When he arrives at the bakery recommended to him, he comes face to face with the man he never should’ve let get away—Rhys Denning.
Rhys’s business is booming with the holidays approaching, so he can’t agree to cater the party without help—and that means Greg getting his hands dirty in the kitchen, where the two reconnect over sugar, spice, holiday goodies of all kinds, and even some penis-shaped baguettes! But the most satisfying treat might be the second chance they never thought they’d get.

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Scrooge Me Again by Milly Taiden ❄

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Title: Scrooge Me Again
Author: Milly Taiden
Series: Paranormal Dating Agency (Book 18)
Genre: Paranormal Shifter Holiday Romance
Publisher: Latin Goddess Press, Inc.
Release Date: Dec 6 2018
Blurb/ Synopsis:

Zaria Grande can’t believe she’s invited to a royal birthday party...on another planet and accompanied by a matchmaker! The friend who invited her is clearly nuts. Another planet, hah! But...what if she begs this matchmaker to hook her up? It’s about time she found a strapping hot shifter to cuddle with this Christmas. As long as he’s no Scrooge, she’s open to anything.



Jaded by the Earthling’s materialistic mentality during the holidays, Quint Treyvaal doesn’t care much for parties and socializing. But he wants a mate. He asked Gerri to find him a female and she delivers a few hours later. Talk about express service! Losing his mate the next day isn’t part of the plan. Time to show Zaria this lion’s the only man for her.



Quint’s hard work to romance Zaria is put to the test when a wrench is thrown into his plans. For Zaria, leaving her life on Earth might be asking too much. Quint’s going to need extra help to get his mate to see that loving him is a chance worth taking.


***While this is a standalone story, it is best enjoyed once you've read the other PDA (Paranormal Dating Agency) books***

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Christmas Cake by Celia Aaron ❄

Monday, December 24, 2018

Title: Christmas Cake: A Holiday Collection
Author: Celia Aaron
Series: Standalone (Anthology) (Holiday Romance Collection)
Genre: Holiday Romance, Sweet Romance, Contemporary Romance, Enemies to Lovers
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Nov 25 2018
Blurb/ Synopsis:

Ezra Grayson sits in his palatial estate and lords over the hamlet of Brooktown. He owns everything. Except her. Adeline Bishop runs Bishop Bakery, one of the last non-Grayson businesses in town. She's sent the mysterious Mr. Grayson one of her signature Christmas cakes--while also refusing all his offers to buy her bakery--for the past 5 years. This year's cake delivery brings their feud to a head. Ezra decides to confront Adeline, but he doesn't expect the curvy baker to be quite so sweet. When naughty meets nice, who will get their just desserts?

Author's Note: Merry Christmas! This is a safe, sweet* enemies-to-lovers Christmas novella. (*Author is not responsible for cavities or sugar highs as a result of reading.) The holiday collection stories are: Christmas Candy, A Cowboy for Christmas, and A Stepbrother for Christmas.

Christmas Candy
Olive had a major crush on Hank in high school. She was the too-smart, slightly chubby girl who gawked as Hank ran track and made all the cheerleaders swoon. After high school, the two went their separate ways. Olive opened a yoga studio and swore off sweets while Hank traveled the world. No problem, right? At least there wasn't a problem until Hank moved back to town and opened a candy shop across the street from Olive's studio. Now, Olive will do everything she can to shut her old crush down. But Hank has other plans, and all of them end with an Olive sundae.

A Cowboy for Christmas
I don't need a woman in my business--especially not one with a smart mouth and a curvy body. Molly Gale has been nothing but trouble ever since she showed up at the ranch next door. And now, right before a huge snowstorm hits on Christmas Eve, I have to go to her homestead. Have to see her, have to get another whiff of her strawberry scent. It's enough to drive a man mad. But I'll keep things professional, keep my hands to myself, and do what needs to be done. It's the perfect plan ...
Until my horse throws me and I need help from none other than the woman with the fiery tongue and the deliciously thick hips.
Yippee ki yay and Merry Christmas to me.

A Stepbrother for Christmas
Annalise dreads seeing her stepbrother at her family's Christmas get-together. Niles had always been so nasty, tormenting her in high school after their parents' had gotten married. British and snobby, Niles did everything he could to hurt Annalise when they were younger. Now, Annalise hasn't seen Niles in three years; he's been away at school in England and Annalise has started her pre-med program in Dallas. When they reconnect, dark memories threaten, sparks fly, and they give true meaning to the "hard and dirty holidays."

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Keeping Her Under the Mistletoe by M. Robinson ❄

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Title: Keeping Her Under the Mistletoe
Author: M. Robinson
Series: Standalone
Genre: Holiday Romance, Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Dec 4 2018
Blurb/Synopsis:

A Novelette from USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR M. ROBINSON

Three loved couples.
Six characters and a few special guests...
Three NEW sexy Christmas theme scenes.

Martinez & Lexi: El Diablo
Alejandro is back with Lexi by his side. Find out what these two have been up to and if love does truly conquer all...

Noah & Skyler: Lost Boy
Noah and Skyler have defied all odds, but will they survive Christmas mayhem?


Aiden & Bailey: Title TBA soon
Get an official sneak peek of my upcoming soul crushing contemporary romance releasing spring 2019.

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Naughty or Nice by M. Never ❄

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Title: Naughty or Nice? A Very Merry Decadence Christmas
Author: M. Never
Series: Decadence After Dark: Holiday Romance Novella
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Holiday Romance, Short Story
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Dec 5 2017
Blurb/Synopsis:

Are you Naughty or are you Nice?

Get claimed by Kayne one last time as the entire Decadence crew comes together for a winter wedding no one will forget! Christmas is magical in New York— lights gleam and snow swirls as a powerful foursome reunites! Warning NSFW!
Available only during the month of December! Get it while it’s hot! My Christmas gift to you!

**Author Note** 
Naughty or Nice is a 10K word short previously published in We Wish You A Naughty Christmas Anthology. If you would like to know more about the Decadence After Dark series, please visit my website www.mneverauthor.com OWNED is book 1. 

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Cabin Fever by K. Larsen & Mara White ❄

Friday, December 21, 2018

Title: Cabin Fever
Author(s): K. Larsen & Mara White
Series: Standalone
Genre: Holiday Romance, Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Dec 7 2018
Blurb/Synopsis:

When a rugged mountain man rescues a sleeping beauty from the snow, two strangers are flung together to ride out the blizzard of their lives.

He fled society and the walls of conformity.

She ran from a mid-life crisis and the man who’d abandoned her.

What they didn’t know was a perfect storm was brewing that would bring them together.

Under extreme conditions and with their lives on the line, can beast and beauty find shelter in one another’s arms?

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Red Hot Christmas by K. Larsen & Mara White ❄

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Title: Red Hot Christmas
Author(s): K. Larsen & Mara White
Series: Standalone
Genre: Holiday Romance, Contemporary Romance, Romantic Comedy
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Dec 19 2017
Blurb/Synopsis:

Amber and Frankie both work in the Empire State Building. She’s a tightly wound, high-powered executive and he’s a janitor in the maintenance department. Amber is busy planning the Christmas party for her firm, while Frankie’s muscles are quickly earning him Internet stardom.

On Christmas Eve, the temperature skyrockets, leading Amber to investigate the problem. Restricted access elevators leave her locked in the basement with nothing but a bottle of Fireball and a plastic cup full of red hots. Will Amber be destined to spend the night alone or will a sexy janitor be in for one hot Christmas surprise?

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Dirty Santa by Daphne Loveling ❄

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Title: Dirty Santa
Author: Daphne Loveling
Series: Standalone Title
Genre: MC, Holiday Romance, Bad Boy Romance, Short Story
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Dec 4 2018
Blurb/Synopsis

I’ve been a bad, bad girl.

In my mind, at least...

My next-door neighbor is gruff, untamed, tattooed and arrogant.
He’s also the sexiest man I’ve ever seen.

I’ve been stealing glimpses of him through my kitchen window for weeks now.
He’s eye candy – dirty, delicious eye candy – and nothing more.
But when I’m in a bind on Christmas Eve
The hot biker is the only one I can turn to.

I’ve been a nice girl my whole life,
But Gage has me dreaming of being on the naughty list
This is one Christmas I’ll never forget...


Dirty Santa is a delicious insta-lust to love Christmas story between a tough as nails, bad boy biker and a single mom schoolteacher who just moved to town.
A hot and sweet novella -- this Christmas, it’s a pleasure to be on Santa’s naughty list!

12 Days of Christmas ❄ My Winter Wolf by Karlee Hunt ❄

Tuesday, December 18, 2018


Title: My Winter Wolf
Author: Karlee Hunt
Series: Wolf Magic (Book 1)
Genre: Holiday Romance, Paranormal Romance, Shifters
Publisher: Davis Raynes Publishing Group, LLC
Release Date: Dec 3 2018
Blurb/Synopsis

A masquerade party for Christmas?

Yeah, I thought that was odd too. But that’s the way of the Grey Wolf Pack. The Alpha, Gabriel Scott, is not the typical leader. Sure, he’s sexy and the most eligible Alpha on the east coast, but he doesn’t play by the rules. He makes his own to suit his needs and wants.

And he wants me.

It didn’t matter that witches are shunned and mating with one will have the Pack looked down on. Gabe doesn’t believe in superstitions or lies spread by paranoid humans and paranormal beings. And he’s not taking no for an answer.

Who am I to say no to an Alpha hell-bent on seducing me into submission?


**My Winter Wolf is a stand-alone holiday novella by debut romance author, Karlee Hunt.**

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Snowbound in Nowhere by Andrew Grey ❄

Monday, December 17, 2018


Title: Snowbound in Nowhere
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Standalone (Short Story)
Genre: M/M, Holiday Romance, Gay Romance, Contemporary Romance, LGTBQ
Publisher: DreamSpinner Press
Release Date: Nov 30 2012
Edition/Format: 1st Edition/Format ~ Audio & eBook
Blurb/Synopsis

When a funeral calls his friend Martin away, sunbelt resident Chris is left alone in Martin’s cabin in the dead of winter—and in a blizzard to boot. When the power goes out, Chris thinks he’s going to freeze to death. Luckily, Horace drops in to check on him—and then runs out after a few kisses, leaving Chris upset and feeling used. Horace does come back with explanations, but is their time together keeping each other warm enough for them see they belong together? Or are these sudden emotions the product of being snowbound?

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Unwrapping Her Perfect Match by Kat Latham ❄

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Title: Unwrapping Her Perfect Match
Author: Kat Latham
Series: London Legends Book 3.5
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Holiday Romance, Sports Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Nov 11 2014
Blurb/Synopsis

At six foot one, Gwen Chambers has felt like a giant her whole life. She’s a calm, capable nurse saving lives in a busy London hospital, but healthy men give her heart palpitations. When larger-than-life rugby player “Little” John Sheldon convinces her to bid on him in his team’s fundraising auction, she discovers how pleasurable heart palpitations can be.

John has wanted Gwen since he first saw her, but when he’s injured in a match just before Christmas he suddenly needs her too. Not only can the sexy nurse help him recover, but she might be able to help him look after his daughter—a shy ten-year-old who speaks only French.

From decorating the Christmas tree to ice skating at the Tower of London, Gwen helps father and daughter open up and bond with each other—and she bonds right along with them. But when John's agent calls with a life-changing offer, Gwen has to decide how far she’s willing to go for her perfect match. Will their first Noël also be their last?

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Winter Eve by Lia Davis ❄

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Title: Winter Eve
Author: Lia Davis
Series: Shifters of Ashwood Falls (Book 1)
Genre: Paranormal Romance, Holiday Romance, Shifters, Short Story
Publisher: After Glows
Release Date: July 3 2015
Blurb/Synopsis

There comes a time when setting your differences aside isn’t just necessary, it’s a means of survival. After losing over half of their dens to a group rogue shifters, the wolves and leopards merged as one Pack, but living together is much more of a challenge then they expected.

Danica Welsh was born to be the leopard pack healer. An accident involving a drug induced youth left her badly burned and scared—emotionally and physically. Without the ability to heal by touch, she secludes herself to the edge of town, away from Ashwood Falls’ overly concerned citizens. All hope of mating and family become a distance dream. When she finally starts to accepts the long, lonely existence ahead of her, a stranger crashes into her life, and her heart.

After Nevan Mathews’ fiancée died three ago, he submerged himself into his work, cutting off all reminders of a life he dreamed of with the woman he loved. He lets his step-mother talk him into taking the first vacation in five years to visit for the holidays. But an accident delays his travel plans, sending him to Danica’s doorstep and raises a need he thought he would never feel again.

Can they tear down the walls around their hearts and submit to the passion before another claims Dani for his own?

12 Days of Christmas ❄ All I Want & Naughty Wish by JH Croix ❄

Monday, December 25, 2017
On Our Final 12 Days of Christmas Post JH Croix as Brought Us two Delectable Holiday Romances All I Want & Naughty Wish


Title: All I Want
Author: J.H. Croix
Series: Book 1 of a New Series (Series Currently Untitled)
Genre: Steamy Contemporary Romance
Publisher: J.H. Croix
Release Date: Nov 25 2017
Blurb/Synopsis:

Dallas

One kiss that burned so hot, I never forgot.
Five years later.
Audrey… the hottest woman I’ve ever known and my sister’s best friend.
I was half in love with her for years.
I moved on, and so did she.
The universe rolled the dice.
A dark, snowy night—no joke.
I find her walking through the darkness.
Christmas is right around the corner.
She’s so d*mn tempting, I can hardly think.
Maybe rules are meant to be broken.
Maybe second chances are real.

Audrey

I’ve only fantasized about Dallas for, oh, too d*mn long.
One wild kiss. Five years ago.
I’ve never forgotten it.
He’s tall, dark and dangerous…for real.
FBI Agent, sexy man extraordinaire.
He couldn’t be bothered with me.
Maybe because he thought I was too young.
I’m not anymore.

*This is a steamy, full-length standalone romance with a guaranteed happily-ever-after. No cliffhangers. Nothing but steamy romance & HEA!*

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Rebel Christmas J. C. Hannigan ❄

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Title: Rebel Christmas: A Rebel Series Novella
Author: J.C. Hannigan
Series: Rebel Series
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Holiday Shorts
Publisher: J.C. Hannigan
Release Date: December 15, 2016

Blurb/Synopsis:
Tessa Miller has always loved Christmas. She's always felt that there was something magical in the air during the holiday season. This year something is different—she’s not feeling the same spirit in her heart. With her new husband, Brock, out of province for work, Tessa finds herself feeling isolated and alone. Determined to find her inner Christmas, she decides to head back home in hopes that being around her family and her home town will ease the quiet depression she’s been feeling this holiday season and bring some of the holiday magic back to her.

Brock knows Tessa is hurting, and he knows how difficult it is for his wife to be away from her family. Unfortunately, there’s little he can do about it being so far away from home. When his boss lets him leave early to spend the rest of the holidays with his wife, Brock decides to surprise Tessa—with a little help from Elle and Braden.

Can Brock make the holidays brighter and restore Tessa’s love of Christmas with his surprise?

12 Days of Christmas ❄ It Must've Been the Mistletoe by L. P. Dover ❄


Title: It Must've Been the Mistletoe
Author: L.P. Dover
Series: A Very Merry Christmas Novel
Genre: Contemporary/Holiday Romance
Publisher:Books by L.P. Dover LLC
Release Date: December 15, 2017
Blurb/Synopsis:

Finding your soul mate is a dream Adeline Hamilton thought was just that … a dream. After several failed relationships, she realizes she’s not capable of falling in love. The only passion she’s ever had is teaching U.S. History at the local high school.

A week before Christmas, Adeline is all set for her best friend’s wedding, even though she dreads having to go to it alone. But when she’s given a Christmas wish that could change her future forever, she’s whisked away to the past, to a completely different place and time. It’s also when she meets him, William Blair, the man who steals her heart.

As their relationship grows, Adeline realizes that true love does exist. What she doesn’t know is that her wish can’t last forever, that soon she’ll have to leave the past behind. Will Adeline and William find their way back to each other? Or will their love have to stay where it all began . . . in 1865? With mistletoe and Christmas magic, anything’s possible.

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Reindeer Games by Kristen Strassel ❄

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Title: Reindeer Games
Author: Kristen Strassel
Series:The Real Werewives of Alaska #2
Genre: PNR, Sports Romance, Holiday Romance
Publisher: Self -Published
Release Date:  December 15, 2017
Blurb/Synopsis:

The Alaska Bloodhounds are the newest team in the Continental Football Association. These wild shifters are rough and ready for the season. 
They only need one thing: women. 
Do you have what it takes to be a Real Werewife?

In this episode—

Delilah is a Real Werewife looking for the perfect mate and a father figure for her son. After a few fun but not forever trips to the hot tub, Delilah's wondering if she's looking for love in all the wrong places. But when her son says he no longer believes in Santa, her focus shifts from finding a hot football player to making Christmas magical again.

Gunnar lives his life on Faraway Island keeping chaos at bay. As alpha, he's served his herd faithfully, even as everyone but him found their mate. Gunnar has listened to his animal his whole life, but it's never given him what he wanted. If he doesn't find his mate soon, his herd and the future of the island are in danger.

When a little boy and his mom come in his shop, Gunnar is willing to go against his animal and take some chances. And when he gets the phone call from the Alaska Bloodhounds that makes his dreams come true, it’s finally time to put himself before the herd.
This Christmas, football’s not the only game at stake.

12 Days of Christmas ❄ Snowed In by Linnea May ❄

Friday, December 22, 2017

Title: Snowed In
Author: Linnea May
Series: Standalone
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Erotic Romance, Holiday Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: December 3 2017
Blurb/Synopsis:
Short Blurb
I was never supposed to be here. 
Stranded. Trapped. Snowed In.
With her.

This blizzard keeps me from fulfilling my duty as my father's successor, leading a business empire that has no equal. I have all the money in the world, but it is useless against this act of nature.

Beautiful small town girl Lena offers me shelter in her lonely home, even though we didn’t get off to a good start.

It may be the alluring depth of sadness in her ocean blue eyes, her flawless porcelain skin, or the sweet and tantalizing lure of the mulled wine she’s making – but something tells me, she’s ready to take what I have to offer.

Longer Blurb
This was supposed to be my first official appearance, my introduction as the new face of my family’s empire.

It was not supposed to turn into a f*cking trap, imprisoning in the middle of nowhere during a blizzard.

Matters shift from bad to worse when I find myself stranded and dependent on her. Lena, the beautiful but impertinent small town girl who offers me shelter.

We didn’t get off to a good start, but now we’re forced to ride out this damn blizzard together, trapped in her strange house, snapping at each other and bantering back and forth like an old couple, even though we just met.

It may be the alluring depth of sadness in her ocean blue eyes, her flawless porcelain skin, or the sweet and tantalizing lure of the mulled wine she’s making – but something tells me, she’s ready to take what I have to offer.
She’s not sassy by default, but she’s awaking the monster in me.

And there’s nowhere for either of us to run.

***This is a sweet & sexy novella with a HEA, no cheating, and no cliffhangers - but lots of mulled wine & scenes that will warm your heart and set your kindle on fire! Includes bonus material for a limited time!***

12 Days of Christmas ❄ A Present in Swaddling Clothes by Andrew Grey ❄

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Title: A Present in Swaddling Clothes
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Standalone
Genre: Holiday Romance, Gay Romance, M/M, LGTBQ
Publisher: DreamSpinner Press
Release Date: Dec 1 2011
Edition: eBook
Blurb/Synopsis:

Josh held baby Vivien when she took her first breath in the world, and he has loved every breath she’s taken since. Now Vivien needs a home—a “for real” forever home, and Josh would love to be the one who takes her in. But Josh’s partner, Sammy, isn’t a fan of children of any size or stamp. Will Josh have to choose between being a lover or a parent, or will Josh’s niece work her baby magic on Sammy, giving them all the best Christmas present of all?

12 Days of Christmas ❆ Regret Me Not by Amy Lane ❆

Monday, December 18, 2017

Title: Regret Me Not
Author: Amy Lane
Series: Standalone Title
Genre: Gay Romance, Holiday Romance, Contemporary, M/M
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Release Date: Dec 4th 2017
Blurb/Synopsis:
Pierce Atwater used to think he was a knight in shining armor, but then his life fell to crap. Now he has no job, no wife, no life—and is so full of self-pity he can’t even be decent to the one family member he’s still speaking to. He heads for Florida, where he’s got a month to pull his head out of his ass before he ruins his little sister’s Christmas.

Harold Justice Lombard the Fifth is at his own crossroads—he can keep being Hal, massage therapist in training, flamboyant and irrepressible to the bones, or he can let his parents rule his life. Hal takes one look at Pierce and decides they’re fellow unicorns out to make the world a better place. Pierce can’t reject Hal’s overtures of friendship, in spite of his misgivings about being too old and too pissed off to make a good friend.

As they experience everything from existential Looney Tunes to eternal trips to Target, Pierce becomes more dependent on Hal’s optimism to get him through the day. When Hal starts getting him through the nights too, Pierce must look inside for the knight he used to be—before Christmas becomes a doomsday deadline of heartbreak instead of a celebration of love.

ShareThis