Showing posts with label Rockstar Romance. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Rockstar Romance. Show all posts

Review A Dirty Rockstar Wedding by Jaine Diamond

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Title: A Dirty Wedding Night
Author: Jaine Diamond
Series: Dirty ( A Dirty Rockstar Romance) Book 2.5
Genre: Rockstar Romance, Contemporary
Publisher: DreamWarp Books
Release Date: May 9 2018
Edition/Format: ARC
Source: Author In Exchange for Honest Opinion
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:

It wouldn’t be a rock star wedding without a whole lot of s*x…

It’s been one hell of a night at Cathedral Cove Resort. Love and lust are in the air, and rock star Jesse Mayes is just about to drag his bride, Katie, back to their luxurious cabin to celebrate in private.

But the newlyweds aren’t the only ones in the mood…

After all, sexy “wild card” Roni just disappeared into the dark with two hot, naked rock stars.

And Dirty's lead singer, Zane, just took off—also naked—into the woods, with the band's assistant manager, Maggie.

And what ever happened to that tall, dark and mysterious best man, Jude?

And where the heck is the groom’s poor ex-girlfriend and bandmate, Elle?

In this steamy must-read story collection, find out what happens (not always what you’d think!) when your favorite Dirty characters vanish into the night after the rock star wedding event of the year.

4 couples… 4 dirty stories

Included in A Dirty Wedding Night:

A Dirty Vow
A Dirty Secret
A Dirty Lie
A Dirty Deal

A Dirty Wedding Night is the 4th book in the Dirty series—a rockstar romance series about the members of the rock band Dirty and the women and men who love them.

Review Dirty Like Brody by Jaine Diamond

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Title: Dirty Like Brody
Author: Jaine Diamond
Series: Dirty ( A Dirty Rockstar Romance) Book 2
Genre: Rockstar Romance, Contemporary
Publisher: DreamWarp Books
Release Date: June 10 2017
Edition/Format: ARC
Source: Author In Exchange for Honest Opinion
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:

He was all she ever wanted. Then she broke his heart…

As longtime manager of Dirty, the hottest rock band on the planet, gorgeous and brooding Brody Mason has had his share of beautiful women. Yet the only one he’s ever wanted is the one he never had—the one who tore his heart out.

Beautiful and elusive Jessa Mayes appears to have it all. Talent, money, and a glamorous life. But she also has a secret. Six years ago, she ran away—from her dream career as a songwriter with Dirty, and the only man she’s ever loved—without telling anyone why.

Now Jessa’s doing the one thing she swore she’d never do. She’s coming home—to be a bridesmaid in her brother’s rock star wedding… and face the mistakes of her past.

It won’t be easy.

Love this intense never is.

Dirty Like Brody is the second full-length novel in the Dirty series—a rockstar romance series about the members of the rock band Dirty and the women and men who love them.

Review Dirty Like Me by Jaine Diamond

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Title: Dirty Like Me
Author: Jaine Diamond
Series: Dirty ( A Dirty Rockstar Romance) Book 1
Genre: Rockstar Romance, Contemporary
Publisher: DreamWarp Books
Release Date: Nov 2 2016
Edition/Format: ARC
Source: Author In Exchange for Honest Opinion
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:

A gorgeous rock star. An indecent proposal. How can a girl resist?

Struggling barista Katie Bloom doesn’t even know who Jesse Mayes is until she inadvertently wins the coveted role of sex kitten in his hot new music video. But by the time she’s in bed with him, she knows his reputation.

Love maker. Heartbreaker.

Making out with a stranger in front of a camera crew isn’t how Katie imagined herself getting over a broken heart, but when Jesse touches her, sparks fly. The sex is fake but the chemistry is real, and soon the steamy video is blazing up the charts.

Then Jesse makes Katie an irresistible offer: act as his girlfriend for six weeks while he promotes his new album. The only catch? Their sizzling make-out sessions will be for the cameras only.

Which is fine with Katie, since she's not about to trust her heart to rock's most legendary lover. Her body? Maybe…

Dirty Like Me is the first full-length novel in the Dirty series—a rockstar romance series about the members of the rock band Dirty and the women and men who love them.

Cover Reveal Addicted to Rhapsody by Selena Laurence w/#Giveaway

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Title: Addicted to Rhapsody
Author: Selena Laurence
Series: A Rhapsody Novel #4 
Genre: Contemporary Rockstar Romance
Publisher: Golden Age Press
Release Date: July 24 2017
Blurb/Synopsis: 

Guilt is the hardest habit to kick.
Garrett Jakes is the sexy and sex-addicted lead singer of Rhapsody. Now in recovery, trying to clean up his act and atone for his mistakes, he's decided to stay in Portland, Oregon where he went to rehab, and more importantly, where his bandmate's sister-in-law lives. The only problem is, he can't stop the guilt he feels whenever he looks at Savvy, and he's not sure if he's helping or hurting when he sticks to her like glue.

Savvy O'Roark is a widow and a mom at twenty-eight. She watched as her husband was murdered in their pub one night while he fought to protect her. Now she's alone with her young son, struggling to keep her husband's business and his memory alive. The only problem is, she can't stop the guilt she feels whenever she looks at her brother-in-law's bandmate, and she's not sure if Garrett's helping or hurting when he stays in Portland, in her bar, and in her life.

As Savvy and Garrett struggle to overcome their demons, they must also face the one thing neither of them can take back, while learning how to honor and forgive, love and let go. Can something that started in the wrong end up so right? Or will guilt be the one habit they simply can't kick?

Find out more at: Website

Don't leave yet there is a
 FANTASTIC
just waiting for you to enter.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Selena Laurence
Selena Laurence is a USA Today Bestselling author who loves Putting the Heat in Happily Ever After. In 2014 she was awarded the Reader’s Crown Award for Contemporary Romance of the Year. In 2015 her rock star romance A Lush Betrayal was a finalist in three national contests. Selena lives in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains with her kids, Mr. L, “Goldendoodle” and “Demon Cat.” When she’s not writing she can be found at soccer games and tennis matches, or one of her favorite coffee shops.
You can connect with her online at: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Amazon | BookBub | Goodreads


Check Out the Other Books in the Rhapsody Series 
All Links Go To AMAZON
A Lush Rhapsody
Racing to Rhapsody
Dreaming of Rhapsody

Hosted By:



Excerpt Broken Little Melodies by Jennifer Ann w/#Giveaway


Star-crossed lovers find each other after years apart, can they repair the pieces of their broken relationship for a second chance at love?

Title: Broken Little Melodies
Author: Jennifer Ann
Series: Standalone
Genre: Contemporary Rockstar Romance
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: June 26, 2017

Star-crossed lovers…

Deep among the Jeffrey Pines of Lake Tahoe, Isabelle Martin and Roman Stone find comfort in each other at a summer camp for musically gifted teens where their love grows stronger every year. But they couldn’t be more different. She’s an orphan from the West Coast running with the wild crowd, and he’s a rich kid from New York hiding the scars of an abusive home. When their worlds finally collide, the future they planned comes crashing down around them and Belle is forced to cut Roman from her life without any explanation.

Five years later…

Roman’s on top of the world. His successful rock band is preparing for their first headlining tour, but when he unexpectedly runs into Belle, old feelings for her come rushing back, and his new found bravado fails him. 

Belle has learned that some things in life have the power to break your spirit, and trying to forget Roman has made her bitter—she’s merely a waitress headlining a bar-band, and he’s had everything handed to him on a silver platter. Seeing him again makes her question whether time can mend a broken heart. 

Their struggles brought them together, and their differences tore them apart, but now that they’re together again, can they repair the broken pieces and get a second chance at love?

Will they be able to survive her insecurities and the scrutiny of their friends and family?

Add to YOUR TBR Pile: Goodreads


Purchase Links:  Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo



from Broken Little Melodies
Copyright © 2017 Jennifer Ann


A sleek black sedan pulled up to the curb and somehow, I just knew. I took slow, nervous steps toward the car. When the back door opened and I saw the top of Brooke’s blonde head, my stomach dropped to the sidewalk. Roman had warned me ahead of time that they’d once again be sharing a car, but it made me ugly jealous when I remembered how much time she would’ve spent with him the last nine months since their fathers were close. Thankfully she didn’t see me when she headed to the trunk to meet the driver.
Then I saw Roman slipping from the car. My heart stopped before I kicked it into a full-on sprint. I landed awkwardly in his arms, pressed up against something hard.
“Belle!” he cried, gently pushing me back. “You’re going to crush my guitar!”
My face was on fire when I took a step back to look at the giant case I had crashed into. “You never told me you play guitar!”
“That’s because I just started taking lessons this spring.” He pulled me with one hand and hauled the guitar in his other over to the sidewalk. After setting the guitar in the grass, he lifted me off the ground, squeezing me tight. “That’s better!”
I think his chest was a bit broader, and he had grown at least an inch. He was wearing a strong men’s deodorant that tickled my nose. My Roman had changed, but I still felt the same when safely wrapped in his spindly arms.
In that moment I realized he would always be my Roman. I didn’t get to see him nine months out of the year, but even in those unbearably long months, he was still mine.
“Let me get a look at you, Belle,” he said, setting me back down on the sidewalk.
While he was checking me out, I did the same to him. His hair was a bit longer, his jaw was slightly more squared, and his Adam’s apple was more pronounced. Otherwise his face hadn’t changed. Well, except for the way his starry eyes seemed to take my slightly larger curves in with appreciation. An electric current ran through me from his gaze, making it clear things were different.
“I like the haircut,” he said, taking a chunk between his fingers and pulling lightly. “But you kind of look…girly.”
I made a face and set my hands on my hips. “What’s wrong with girly?”
One of his shoulders lifted. “Nothing, I guess.”
“Why didn’t you tell me you were taking guitar lessons?”
“I wanted it to be a surprise. I get bored in the spring without any sports, so I thought I’d try something new. I’m not the best, but…” The smile he first gave me over the campfire the year before stretched across his lips, and joy spread through every inch of me. It felt like coming home. “Com’ere, you!”

He grabbed my shoulders and drew me closer. My heart jumped against my ribs when I thought he was going to kiss me.

Follow the reveal and enter to #win $100.00 Amazon Gift Card!


Jennifer Ann is the author of ten contemporary romance novels with complex love stories. Like her characters, she's in love with the city of New York, trips on airplanes or the back of her husband's Harley, and everything rock and roll. Sometimes you can catch her driving a tractor alongside her husband in southern Minnesota while trying to keep up with the madness of their four active children.
You can connect with her online at: 


Hosted By




Cover Reveal Broken Little Melodies by Jennifer Ann w/Giveaway

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Will they be able to survive her insecurities and the scrutiny of their friends and family?

ShareThis