;;
Showing posts with label Release Blitz. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Release Blitz. Show all posts

Already Home by C.B. Noy

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

 




Title: Already Home
Series: Mountain Grove #3
Author: C.B. Noy
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Tropes: Brother's Best Friend/Small Town
Release Date: March 14, 2023

Heartstring by Ana Ashley




Title: Heartstring
Series: Dads of Stillwater #4
Author: Ana Ashley
Genre: MM Romance
Tropes: Childhood Friends to Lovers/Rock Stars
Small Town/Second Chance
Release Date: March 14, 2023


BLURB

Mik
If I had a dollar for every mistake I made… But there’s only one mistake I regret.
Breaking my promise to the only person who ever understood my need to get away from a future I didn’t want…Tyler.
I’ve reached many hearts through my music, but the only one I’ve ever wanted might be lost to me forever.

Tyler
Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice…
Mik broke a promise a long time ago.
What he doesn’t know is that he also broke my heart.
I won’t be fooled or charmed again because his promises aren’t worth the sheet music they’re written on.
His resourceful teenage daughter’s skills at matchmaking may be charming, but I’m not ready to forgive or forget.

Heartstring is book 4 in Ana Ashley’s series, Dads of Stillwater. This story contains two older guys who were always destined for each other, a know-it-all teenager on a mission, and a labrador with short-term memory loss. Plus the usual hearts and all the small town romance you’d expect from Ana Ashley.







PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






ALSO AVAILABLE


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






AUTHOR BIO


Ana Ashley was born in Portugal but has lived in the United Kingdom for so long, even her friends sometimes doubt if she really is Portuguese.
After getting hooked on reading gay romance, Ana decided to follow her lifelong dream of becoming an author.
These days you can find her in front of her laptop bringing her stories to life, or in the kitchen perfecting her recipe for the famous Portuguese custard tarts.
Ana Ashley writes sweet and steamy gay romance set in America, often in small towns where everyone knows everyone.


AUTHOR LINKS




For nEver by Aurora Rose Reynolds

 




Title: For nEver
Author: Aurora Rose Reynolds
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Tropes: Enemies to Lovers/Forbidden
Fake Relationship/Workplace Romance
Release Date: March 14, 2023

Stay Together by Kaylee Ryan

 




Title: Stay Together
Series: Kincaid Brothers #4
Author: Kaylee Ryan
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: March 14, 2023

The Space Between Love & Hate by Melissa Toppen

Friday, March 10, 2023


Title: The Space Between Love & Hate
Duet: The Space Between #1
Author: Melissa Toppen
Genre: New Adult Romance
Tropes: Enemies to Lovers/Love Triangle
Release Date: March 10, 2023

Shadow Bride by Amanda Richardson w/a K. Easton

Tuesday, March 7, 2023



Title: Shadow Bride
Series: Shadow Pack #2
Author: Amanda Richardson
writing as K. Easton
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Tropes: Rejected Mates/Wolf Shifter
Release Date: March 7, 2023


BLURB

I am a prisoner in the place I once called home.
Desolate.
I am thousands of miles away from my mate.
Waiting.
Nothing will ever stop me loving my true mate, Phoenix Adair.
Nothing.
Not even Willow Creek’s new alpha, my former best friend, Zade Crawford.
A boy who became a monster.
A man without a moral code whose perverted goal is to destroy Phoenix and lock me away.
A man who has no idea that my hand in marriage belongs to his sole enemy.

Shadow Bride is a full-length rejected mates, wolf shifter romance.
There are strong omegaverse themes throughout, so please read the author’s note. Due to the explicit language and steamy scenes, it is intended for readers 18+. While not considered a dark romance, there are darker themes present (see author's note). It is book two of the Shadow Pack trilogy.

If you like your alphas sweet and caring but with fiery, touch-her-and-you-die vibes, this book is for you. If you like kickass females who aren’t afraid to talk back, this book is for you. Happy reading!





PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






ALSO AVAILABLE


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






COMING SOON


Releasing September 5

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






AUTHOR BIO


Kory (K.) Easton is the paranormal romance pen name for Amazon bestselling author Amanda Richardson. She gravitates toward dark tales of otherworldly creatures and beasts. She currently resides in Yorkshire, England, with her husband and two kids.


AUTHOR LINKS




The Challenger by Rowan Rossler




Title: The Challenger
Series: The Hustlers Trilogy #2
Author: Rowan Rossler
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Tropes: Reverse Age Gap/Sports Romance
Release Date: March 7, 2023

Crazy Apologetic Canadians by Cathryn Fox

Monday, March 6, 2023



Title: Crazy Apologetic Canadians
Author: Cathryn Fox
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Tropes: New Adult/College
Release Date: March 6, 2023

Solo by Jillian Liota

Wednesday, March 1, 2023



Title: Solo
A Sandalwood Series Prequel Novella
Author: Jillian Liota
Genre: Steamy Contemporary Romance
Tropes: Boss/Employee, Single Dad
Release Date: March 1, 2023


BLURB

Soren Lock has held a torch for his ex, the mother of his 7-year-old daughter, for as long as he can remember. Even though life has kept them apart, a piece of him has always believed they would come back to each other in the end. That is…until she shows up in Sandalwood with a new fianc矇.

Ozzy Zelasko has been dealt a pretty rough hand in life, so she tries to keep complications to a minimum. She has two jobs that help her scrape by, and she spends her free time with her ailing grandmother, and trying to paint when she can. But she can’t help the way her sexy new boss makes her heart skip a beat.

When Soren and Ozzy find distraction in each other, they find a way to free themselves from the emotional rollercoaster of life, just for a little while. But the two are both committed to keeping everything as uncomplicated as possible. Can they find a way to make this unexpected connection work long-term? Or are they both destined to face life solo?



PURCHASE LINKS

Only 99c!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU




ALSO AVAILABLE


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU






AUTHOR BIO

Jillian Liota is a Southern California native currently living in Suwanee, Georgia. She is married to her best friend, has a three-legged pup with endless energy, and acts as a servant to a very temperamental cat.

Jillian writes contemporary and new adult romance, and has had her writing praised for depth of character, strong female friendships, deliciously steamy scenes, and positive portrayal of mental health.


AUTHOR LINKS



Burning for the Truth by A.B. Medley

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Love You Now by Julia Kent

Saved by Grace by Carsen Lane


Toe the Line by Penelope Ward

Monday, February 27, 2023

At First Meet by Carrie Ann Ryan

Viciously Mine by Nikki Landis

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Blanket of Stars by K.K. Allen

Friday, February 24, 2023



Title: Blanket of Stars
Series: Camp Bexley #4
Author: K.K. Allen
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 24, 2023


BLURB

All Cayson Bexley ever wanted was to fly…
Until a near-fatal crash clipped his wings, sending the injured military pilot back to his hometown and living right next door to me.

From the moment our eyes meet, the attraction is undeniable.
I mean who wouldn’t fall for that achingly gorgeous face, clean-cut demeanor, and sweet, small-town charm?

Other than our mutual love of music, we’re as opposite as two people can be.
Which is precisely why I friend-zone him the moment he shows interest.
But as time goes on, my heart softens to this man who once had it all—a literal hero floundering to find his purpose.

In the midst of my own struggles, I could certainly use a friend.
Heck, I could use more than that.
And I’m not afraid to let Cayson know it.

When I discover my hunk of a neighbor is as shy as he is inexperienced, I offer him a distraction he can’t possibly refuse.
We already share a very thin wall.
Why not a bed too?

There’s only one catch: he’ll have to promise not to fall in love with me…

A no-strings hook-up is every man’s dream, right?
What could possibly go wrong?

Get ready for:
❤️‍往 Injured military pilot + local musician
❤️‍往 Online dating gone wrong
❤️‍往 Opposites-attract (nice guy / playful girl)
❤️‍往 Virgin hero + ✨helpful✨ heroine
❤️‍往 He falls first, she's not looking for love
❤️‍往 Neighbors-to-friends-to-lovers
❤️‍往 Small town, big hearts








PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






ALSO AVAILABLE


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






AUTHOR BIO

K.K. Allen is a USA Today bestselling and award-winning author who writes heartfelt and inspirational contemporary romance stories. K.K. graduated from the University of Washington with an Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences degree and currently resides in central Florida with her ridiculously handsome little dude who owns her heart.

K.K. published her first contemporary romance, Up in the Treehouse, in 2016 which went on to win the Romantic Times 2016 Reviewers' Choice Award for Best New Adult Book of the Year.

With K.K.'s love for inspirational and coming of age stories involving heartfelt narratives and honest emotions, you can be assured to always be surprised by what K.K. releases next.