Excerpt Her Spy to Have by Paula Altenburg w/ #Giveaway

Friday, July 21, 2017

The games are about to begin with HER SPY TO HAVE by Paula Altenburg. When Isabelle finds herself stranded in Bangkok, she has no choice but to accept Garrett, a stranger’s help in getting home. For these enemies to lovers, it soon becomes a game of keeping secrets. Fans of Jill Shalvis and Roxanne St. Claire will enjoy this sensual but humorous James Bond meets Justin Trudeau romance.

Title: Her Spy to Have
Author: Paula Altenburg
Series: Spy Games Series (Book 1)
Genre: Romantic Suspense/ Thriller/ Espionage/ Spies & Politics
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Mar 4 2016
Edition ~ 1st;  Format ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

Au pair and ex-pat Isabelle Beausejour has been living abroad for most of her twenty-four years, traveling the world with her irresponsible father. When Isabelle finds herself stranded in Bangkok, with no job, no money, and nowhere to turn, she soon becomes desperate.

Intelligence officer Garrett Downing is on the hunt for military goods that have gone missing. Instead, he finds himself coming to the aid of a young woman with more resourcefulness than common sense.

Isabelle has no choice but to accept a stranger’s help in getting home. Once there, however, as enemies turn into lovers, it soon becomes a game of keeping secrets. Garrett is more than he seems. Isabelle knows more than she’s willing to admit. Will she choose loyalty to her father over the love of a man who tells lies for a living?

Teaser Biker B*tch by Andie J. Christopher w/ #Giveaway


Skylar Clarke has sworn off bikers. But Abner Travis, leader of the local motorcycle club, is the one thing she can’t resist.

Title: Biker B*tch
Author: Andie J. Christopher
Series: Heaven’s Sinners #1
Genre: Contemporary MC Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 11, 207
Blurb/Synopsis

 Skyler Clark knows she'll have to face her past when returns to the Russian River Valley to make pinot noir. People in the small town where she grew up haven't forgotten her father – a country doctor turned outlaw motorcycle club president – and his fall from grace. But as long as she keeps her own business squeaky clean and stays away from bikers, she'll be fine.

Abner Travis sold his family's vineyard and winery to build up his business. And he's the president of a clean motorcycle club that does things the overburdened sheriff's department can't. He's too busy making sculptures for Hollywood directors and quietly sabotaging meth labs to chase a woman. But now that Skyler's all grown up, he wants her for his own. He just has to convince her that their dark, shared history shouldn't get in the way.

Travis is the one thing Skyler can't resist, but she doesn’t believe they can last. When her father's old club puts Skyler's business and safety at risk, she has to decide whether to place her trust in Travis or to walk away. And Travis has to decide how much he'll give up to keep the woman he loves.

***Warning: Contains a dead sexy biker who will pull on your pigtails, but only if you beg.***

Review & Excerpt Wrecked by JB Salsbury w/ #Giveaway

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Title: WRECKED
Author: JB Salsbury
Series: Standalone Title
Genre: Contemporary Romance/ Military 
Publisher: Forever 
Release Date: July 18, 2017
Source: Forever Publishing 
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:

When you can't trust yourself, how can you ask anyone else to?

It's been months since Aden Colt left the Army, and still the memories haunt him. When he moved into a tiny boat off the California coast, he thought he'd found the perfect place to escape life. Then Sawyer shows up and turns his simple life upside down. Beautiful and sophisticated, she seems out of place in this laid-back beach town. Something is pushing her to experience everything she can—including Aden. But as much as he wants her, starting a relationship with Sawyer puts them both at risk. For Aden, the past doesn't stay there; it shows up unexpectedly, uncontrollably, and doesn't care whose life it wrecks.

Release Day Blitz The Southern Night Series by M Never

Title: the Southern Night Series 
Author: M. Never 
Series: Southern Night Series
Genre: Contemporary Sports Romance/Coming of Age 
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 18, 2017
Cover Design: Cover Me Darling, LLC
 Blurb/Synopsis
Kamdyn Ellis is the man. Mr. All-Star athlete and resident bad boy. #7 quarterback on the field, and #1 player off. Every guy at school wants to be him, and every girl at school wants to date him. Well, except Laney Summers that is. The sassy city girl is the only one immune to Kam’s clear blue eyes and arsenal of southern charm. But when a debilitating injury sidelines Kam’s future and ability to play football, it’s Laney who is tasked to be his tutor while he recuperates at home. The chemistry between Kam and Laney is undeniable, and after months of ignoring what’s clearly evident, Laney gives in. Allowing herself one night with Kam, no strings attached, no commitment to speak of. Alone, under the stars, on the fifty-yard line, Kam and Laney set out to discover if what they have is real, or just one steamy southern night. The Southern Nights series is a compilation of three novellas following the story of Kam and Laney, an all-star football player destined for greatness and the sassy city girl who challenges him on every level. This collection is steamy, fun, flirty and full of heart!

Spotlight Stolen Mate by S.L. Finlay

Monday, July 17, 2017
Title: Stolen Mate
Author: S. L. Finlay
Series: Immortal Battle Series Book 1
Genre: Werewolf Shifter BBW Interracial Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 11 2017
Blurb/Synopsis:
Lisa: Derick and I had been together for some time when I discovered what he was, and when I made the discovery, I really had no idea what to make of it at first. I loved him, and had loved him for a long time, but when he told me, a year into our relationship, that there was something important that I needed to know, I hadn’t expected anything like this.
Derick: I knew from the moment I saw Lisa that she was my girl, and I her man. I knew that she was my mate. I didn’t think she would ever need to know what I was. Although I would live forever and never change appearance or grow old, I thought I could find ways to cover that (dying my hair grey, plastic surgery) but when I found out that I would have cause to transform (we werewolves only transform when our mate is in danger) everything changed. It was time to tell her, and to fight for her.
Because of the choice Derick has made to tell his mate Lisa the truth, he inevitably puts her in danger which only he can save her from.
This is the first book in the Immortal Battle Series. Each of the books in this series can be read as a stand-alone. Each book has a HEA.

The Perfect Recipe for Love and Friendship by Shirley Jump w/ #Giveaway

Friday, July 14, 2017

Title: The Perfect Recipe for Love and Friendship
Author: Shirley Jump
Series: O’Bannon Sisters, Book #1
Genre: Contemporary/Women's Fiction
Publisher: Forever
Release Date: July 11 2017
Edition ~ 1st Format ~ eBook & Print
Source: Forever
Blurb/Synopsis:

The first book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shirley Jump's new series featuring the O'Bannon sisters.

Bridget O'Bannon is ready for a do-over. After years of pretending she had a happy marriage and denying that she missed the friends and family she'd left behind, she's headed home to restart her life.

But working alongside her family every day at their bakery isn't as easy as whipping up her favorite chocolate peanut butter cake. Her mother won't give her a moment's peace, and her sister Abby is keeping secrets of her own. And there doesn't seem to be enough frosting in the world to smooth over the cracks forming between them.

Bridget can see the recipe for a happy life—including the possibility of a new romance—written out before her, but first she and her family will need to lay bare their secrets and rediscover the most elusive ingredients of all: forgiveness, laughter, and love.

Excerpt the Frost Series Omnibus by Liz DeJesus w/ #Giveaway

Monday, July 10, 2017

Title: The Frost Series Omnibus
Author: Liz DeJesus
Series: the Frost Series Books 1 – 3
Genre: Fantasy, Magical Realism, Fairy Tales, Young Adult
Publisher: Indie Gypsy
Release Date:  Nov 1 2016
Edition/Format: 1st Edition~ Format eBook & Print 
Blurb/Synopsis: 

First Frost: (Book 1)
 For generations, the Frost family has run the Museum of Magical and Rare Artifacts, handing down guardianship from mother to daughter, always keeping their secrets to family only. Gathered within museum's walls is a collection dedicated to the Grimm fairy tales and to the rare items the family has acquired: Cinderella's glass slipper, Snow White's poisoned apple, the evil queen's magic mirror, Sleeping Beauty's enchanted spinning wheel...Seventeen-year-old Bianca Frost wants none of it, dreaming instead of a career in art or photography or...well, anything except working in the family's museum. She knows the items in the glass display cases are fakes because, of course, magic doesn't really exist. She's about to find out how wrong she is.

Glass Frost: (Book 2)
When Cinderella's glass slipper is stolen, Queen Felicia sends her faithful steward Terrance to the real world to retrieve his love and witch-in-training, Bianca Frost. The power of the glass slipper, when paired with its mate, and in the wrong hands, could ruin the peace of Everafter. Bianca must gather every bit of magic she has learned in the past few weeks to find the slipper and protect her new love.

Shattered Frost: (Book 3)
Bianca Frost and her BFF Ming Lee return to Everafter to attend the Winter Ball with their boyfriends, Terrance and Prince Ferdinand. They were looking forward to a short vacation, especially Bianca, who is being bullied at school. She is looking forward to the day when she can finally graduate from high school. But all is not cute hair and fancy shoes as a mysterious count sets his sights on Bianca at the ball. When Count Jonathan Bleu kidnaps Bianca and Ming, the pair must do everything in their power to escape his clutches.


Excerpt Fire and Fog by#Giveaway

Friday, July 7, 2017

Title: Fire and Fog  
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Carlisle Cops #6
Genre:  M/M Contemporary Romance, Suspense
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Release Date: July 11 2017
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print 
Blurb/Synopsis:

Carlisle police officer Dwayne knows what Robin is doing the moment he lays eyes on the young man at Bronco’s club. But he doesn’t know that, like him, Robin also comes from a family who cast him out for being gay, or that he’s still lugging around the pain of that rejection. Robin leaves the club, and soon after Dwayne decides to as well—and is close by when things between Robin and his client turn violent.
When Dwayne finds out Robin is the victim of a scam that lost him his apartment, he can’t leave Robin to fend for himself on the streets. Despite Dwayne’s offer of help and even opening up his home, it’s hard for Robin to trust anything good. The friendship between them grows, and just as the two men start warming up to each other, Robin’s sister passes away, naming Robin to care for her son. Worse yet, their pasts creep back in to tear down the family and sense of belonging both of them long for.
Will their fledgling romance dissipate like fog in the sun before it has a chance to burn bright?

Release Day Blitz Kayden by Chelle Bliss w/ #Giveaway

Monday, July 3, 2017
LOVE AT LAST #2
99 CENTS RELEASE WEEK SPECIAL
Kayden Michaels has a past filled with sex, addiction, and heartache. A past that he’s avoided sharing with the love of his life, Sophia, and held close to his core not risking rejection. Needing to get his addictions in check and gain control of his life for the sake of his family, Kayden is forced to confront his past and make amends for the path he’s walked. Kayden must recount every carnal act and the betrayal from those he’s loved to identify the triggers that spur his addictions and overcome it all to be worthy of Sophia’s love.
DOWNLOAD LOVE AT LAST #1

Chelle Bliss is the USA Today bestselling author of the Men of Inked and ALFA P.I. series. She hails from the Midwest, but currently lives near the beach even though she hates sand. She's a full-time writer, time-waster extraordinaire, social media addict, coffee fiend, and ex high school history teacher. She loves spending time with her two cats, alpha boyfriend, and chatting with readers. To learn more about Chelle, please visit chellebliss.com.


Review Endless Autumn by Annabelle Knight

Friday, June 30, 2017


Title: Endless Autumn
Author: Annabelle Knight
Series: Standalone Novel
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Austin Macauley Publishers
Release Date: Mar 30 2017
Edition: 1st Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Source: Publisher With Hopes I Will Leave My Unbiased Opinion
Rating:
Blurb/ Synopsis:

Autumn thought she had everything: a gorgeous stud of a boyfriend, a practical if unexciting PA job at Thorne PR, a savvy best friend, and a soon-to-be earned journalism diploma.
But things in her perfectly constructed life shift when Autumn finds a tell-tale text – shattering her home and work life.
Needing a new job and apartment, Autumn meets the glamorous but mysterious Celine, who offers her a job at Encounters Events. But, as usual, Autumn hasn’t done her homework and finds herself in an unusual situation: one that sees her as a pawn in a whirling sexual universe of fantasy rooms, high flyers, and the occasional threesome. How will she escape? Or does this new underworld offer Autumn the ultimate liberation?
Annabelle Knight’s debut novel The Endless Autumn is a sizzling, steamy and sexually sinister story of how a girl next door, unwittingly – but perhaps not unwillingly – explores the fringes of desire and release.

Cover Reveal Addicted to Rhapsody by Selena Laurence w/#Giveaway

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Title: Addicted to Rhapsody
Author: Selena Laurence
Series: A Rhapsody Novel #4 
Genre: Contemporary Rockstar Romance
Publisher: Golden Age Press
Release Date: July 24 2017
Blurb/Synopsis: 

Guilt is the hardest habit to kick.
Garrett Jakes is the sexy and sex-addicted lead singer of Rhapsody. Now in recovery, trying to clean up his act and atone for his mistakes, he's decided to stay in Portland, Oregon where he went to rehab, and more importantly, where his bandmate's sister-in-law lives. The only problem is, he can't stop the guilt he feels whenever he looks at Savvy, and he's not sure if he's helping or hurting when he sticks to her like glue.

Savvy O'Roark is a widow and a mom at twenty-eight. She watched as her husband was murdered in their pub one night while he fought to protect her. Now she's alone with her young son, struggling to keep her husband's business and his memory alive. The only problem is, she can't stop the guilt she feels whenever she looks at her brother-in-law's bandmate, and she's not sure if Garrett's helping or hurting when he stays in Portland, in her bar, and in her life.

As Savvy and Garrett struggle to overcome their demons, they must also face the one thing neither of them can take back, while learning how to honor and forgive, love and let go. Can something that started in the wrong end up so right? Or will guilt be the one habit they simply can't kick?

Find out more at: Website

Don't leave yet there is a
 FANTASTIC
just waiting for you to enter.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Selena Laurence
Selena Laurence is a USA Today Bestselling author who loves Putting the Heat in Happily Ever After. In 2014 she was awarded the Reader’s Crown Award for Contemporary Romance of the Year. In 2015 her rock star romance A Lush Betrayal was a finalist in three national contests. Selena lives in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains with her kids, Mr. L, “Goldendoodle” and “Demon Cat.” When she’s not writing she can be found at soccer games and tennis matches, or one of her favorite coffee shops.
You can connect with her online at: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Amazon | BookBub | Goodreads


Check Out the Other Books in the Rhapsody Series 
All Links Go To AMAZON
A Lush Rhapsody
Racing to Rhapsody
Dreaming of Rhapsody

Hosted By:



Excerpt Broken Little Melodies by Jennifer Ann w/#Giveaway


Star-crossed lovers find each other after years apart, can they repair the pieces of their broken relationship for a second chance at love?

Title: Broken Little Melodies
Author: Jennifer Ann
Series: Standalone
Genre: Contemporary Rockstar Romance
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: June 26, 2017

Star-crossed lovers…

Deep among the Jeffrey Pines of Lake Tahoe, Isabelle Martin and Roman Stone find comfort in each other at a summer camp for musically gifted teens where their love grows stronger every year. But they couldn’t be more different. She’s an orphan from the West Coast running with the wild crowd, and he’s a rich kid from New York hiding the scars of an abusive home. When their worlds finally collide, the future they planned comes crashing down around them and Belle is forced to cut Roman from her life without any explanation.

Five years later…

Roman’s on top of the world. His successful rock band is preparing for their first headlining tour, but when he unexpectedly runs into Belle, old feelings for her come rushing back, and his new found bravado fails him. 

Belle has learned that some things in life have the power to break your spirit, and trying to forget Roman has made her bitter—she’s merely a waitress headlining a bar-band, and he’s had everything handed to him on a silver platter. Seeing him again makes her question whether time can mend a broken heart. 

Their struggles brought them together, and their differences tore them apart, but now that they’re together again, can they repair the broken pieces and get a second chance at love?

Will they be able to survive her insecurities and the scrutiny of their friends and family?

Add to YOUR TBR Pile: Goodreads


Purchase Links:  Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo



from Broken Little Melodies
Copyright © 2017 Jennifer Ann


A sleek black sedan pulled up to the curb and somehow, I just knew. I took slow, nervous steps toward the car. When the back door opened and I saw the top of Brooke’s blonde head, my stomach dropped to the sidewalk. Roman had warned me ahead of time that they’d once again be sharing a car, but it made me ugly jealous when I remembered how much time she would’ve spent with him the last nine months since their fathers were close. Thankfully she didn’t see me when she headed to the trunk to meet the driver.
Then I saw Roman slipping from the car. My heart stopped before I kicked it into a full-on sprint. I landed awkwardly in his arms, pressed up against something hard.
“Belle!” he cried, gently pushing me back. “You’re going to crush my guitar!”
My face was on fire when I took a step back to look at the giant case I had crashed into. “You never told me you play guitar!”
“That’s because I just started taking lessons this spring.” He pulled me with one hand and hauled the guitar in his other over to the sidewalk. After setting the guitar in the grass, he lifted me off the ground, squeezing me tight. “That’s better!”
I think his chest was a bit broader, and he had grown at least an inch. He was wearing a strong men’s deodorant that tickled my nose. My Roman had changed, but I still felt the same when safely wrapped in his spindly arms.
In that moment I realized he would always be my Roman. I didn’t get to see him nine months out of the year, but even in those unbearably long months, he was still mine.
“Let me get a look at you, Belle,” he said, setting me back down on the sidewalk.
While he was checking me out, I did the same to him. His hair was a bit longer, his jaw was slightly more squared, and his Adam’s apple was more pronounced. Otherwise his face hadn’t changed. Well, except for the way his starry eyes seemed to take my slightly larger curves in with appreciation. An electric current ran through me from his gaze, making it clear things were different.
“I like the haircut,” he said, taking a chunk between his fingers and pulling lightly. “But you kind of look…girly.”
I made a face and set my hands on my hips. “What’s wrong with girly?”
One of his shoulders lifted. “Nothing, I guess.”
“Why didn’t you tell me you were taking guitar lessons?”
“I wanted it to be a surprise. I get bored in the spring without any sports, so I thought I’d try something new. I’m not the best, but…” The smile he first gave me over the campfire the year before stretched across his lips, and joy spread through every inch of me. It felt like coming home. “Com’ere, you!”

He grabbed my shoulders and drew me closer. My heart jumped against my ribs when I thought he was going to kiss me.

Follow the reveal and enter to #win $100.00 Amazon Gift Card!


Jennifer Ann is the author of ten contemporary romance novels with complex love stories. Like her characters, she's in love with the city of New York, trips on airplanes or the back of her husband's Harley, and everything rock and roll. Sometimes you can catch her driving a tractor alongside her husband in southern Minnesota while trying to keep up with the madness of their four active children.
You can connect with her online at: 


Hosted By




Guest Post Prom Queen by Katee Roberts w/ Excerpt & #Giveaway

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Celebrate the Release of PROM QUEEN!

A high school reunion is about to get down and dirty and a whole lot more complicated in this new erotic romance from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.

Title: Prom Queen
Author: Katee Robert
Release Date: June 27, 2017
Publisher: Katee Robert
Series: Bad Boy Homecoming
Page Count: 109 pages
Genre: Contemporary Romance


Jake Davis had it all in high school—a scholarship to his college of choice, a promising football career, and the gorgeous prom queen for a girlfriend. And then he lost it all when he was injured right after graduation. Ten years later, he’s mostly made his peace with that, and now runs a company that provides women with dates for special events. Imagine his surprise when he discovers that the ex who left him in the dust needs a fake boyfriend for their high school reunion…

Jessica Jackson used to be the mean girl to end all mean girls. But life didn’t turn out like she’d thought it would, and now she’s twenty-eight, single, and works as an insurance agent to A-listers instead of being the A-lister like she’d always dreamed. She can’t go back to her hometown and admit just how thoroughly she’s failed, so she lets her friends set her up with a fake date for the reunion.

The second Jessica realizes that her fake date is Jake, she tries to call the whole thing off. The problem is the chemistry between them is even hotter now than it was when they were teenagers. Against her better judgment she lets herself get drawn into Jake’s arms again—and into his bed. But time doesn’t heal all wounds—sometimes, it actually makes them worse—and if Jessica and Jake can’t learn to forgive each other, their second chance might not last the weekend.

Release Day Blitz the King by Skye Warren

Tuesday, June 27, 2017


Title: the King
Author: Skye Warren
Series: The Masterpiece Duet:  Spin-Off from the Endgame Trilogy (Damon Scott) Book 1
Genre: Dark Romance Contemporary Suspense
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: June 27 2017
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

The highest stakes...

My father gambles every night, falling deeper and deeper into debt. When he hits the bottom, he places a new bet: his daughter. I'm his entry bet to the biggest underground poker game.

The players are politicians and mafia men, every kind of danger around a velvet-covered table. But it's only one man who makes me shake.

The man I once thought I loved.

The man who betrayed me.

His eyes meet mine with dark promise. And when he puts down his money, I know I'm going to lose more than my body. I'm going to lose everything.

***********

THE KING is a spin-off novel of the USA Today bestselling Endgame series about Damon Scott.

Start the Masterpiece Duet FREE with the Prologue the Prince


Title: the Prince 
Series: The Masterpiece Duet (Prologue)
Genre: Dark Romance/Contemporary/Suspense 
Blurb/Synopsis:
Penny doesn't dream about a prince coming to save her from the trailer park. She knows better than that.

And the boy she finds hiding in the woods out back is too wild and dangerous to trust. But he may be her only chance at survival.



From New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren comes an emotional new spin-off series. THE PRINCE is a 13,000-word prologue to the new Masterpiece Duet.


Barnes and Noble
Google Play Books
iBooks
Kobo
♟♞♜♛♚
Book Links


Skye Warren is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of contemporary romance. For those new to her work, consider the following bestselling series...
Experience the dark glamour and forbidden love of the Stripped series. The mafia romance prequel TOUGH LOVE is free!
Meet the gritty and dangerous men of Chicago Underground... start reading for free with book one, ROUGH.
Fall in love with the sexy modern fairy tale the Beauty series, starting with Beauty Touched the Beast.
Don't miss a release! Sign up for the newsletter to find out about new releases and sales:

Author Links
Facebook Group Skye Warren’s Dark Room 
Instagram @skyewarrenbooks
Pinterest
Twitter @skye_warren
Website

Skye Warren’s Other Works
Links Below Go to Amazon
▼▽▼▽▼
The Stripped Series
Experience the Stripped world of dark glamour and forbidden love…
Tough Love (Stripped, #0.5) Free Download
Love the Way You Lie (Stripped, #1)
Heartbreak (Stripped, #1.5) Free Download
Better When It Hurts (Stripped, #2)
Even Better (Stripped, #2.5)
Pretty When You Cry (Stripped, #3)
Caught for Christmas (Stripped, #3.5)
Hold You Against Me (Stripped, #4)
The Chicago Underground Series
Meet the gritty and dangerous men of Chicago Underground…
Rough (Chicago Underground, #1) Free Download
Hard (Chicago Underground, #2)
Fierce (Chicago Underground, #3)
            Wild (Chicago Underground, #4)
Dirty (Chicago Underground, #5)
Secret (Chicago Underground, #6)
Sweet (Chicago Underground #7)
Deep (Chicago Underground, #8)
The Beauty Series
Fall in love with this sexy modern fairy tale…
Beauty Touched the Beast (Beauty, #1) Free Download
Beneath the Beauty (Beauty, #2)
Broken Beauty (Beauty, #3)
Beauty Becomes You (Beauty, #4)
Loving the Beast (Beauty, #5)
The Dark Nights Series
Take a trip to the dark side with this twisted series…
Keep Me Safe (Dark Nights, #0.5)
Trust in Me (Dark Nights, #1)
Don't Let Go (Dark Nights, #2)
The Dystopia Series
Experience a world thrown into darkness and the men who find love in it…
Leased M/M Novella  
Caged M/M Novella  
Endgame Series
It’s all about revenge and seduction in the game of love…
The Pawn (Endgame, #1)  
The Knight (Endgame, #2)
The Castle (Endgame, #3)
The Masterpiece Duet
Endgame Series Spin-Off (Damon Scott)
The Prince (the Masterpiece Duet, Prologue) (FREE DOWNLOAD)
The King (the Masterpiece Duet, #1)
The Queen (the Masterpiece Duet, #2) Pre-Order
Standalone Dark + Dangerous Romance
These standalone books will hold you captive and leave you breathless…

Hosted By

ShareThis