Showing posts with label Pepper Winters. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Pepper Winters. Show all posts

Cover Reveal Unseen Messages by Pepper Winters

Sunday, December 20, 2015
Unseen Messages E-Book Cover
Title: UNSEEN MESSAGES
Author: Pepper Winters
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: Approx Early 2016
Cover Design by Kellie Dennis at Book Cover By Design
add-to-goodreads-button31
 
Blurb
There is a message for everything. From handwritten to verbal, seen and unseen. Messages exist all around us. But what if you don't see? What if you don't understand? What if by ignoring the message, your life is never the same again?
  unseen pre o

Prologue
LIFE OFFERS EVERYONE messages. Either unnoticeable or obvious, it’s up to us to pay attention. I didn’t pay attention. Instinct tried to take notice; the world tried to prevent my downfall. I didn’t listen. I’ll forever wonder what would’ve happened if I did pay attention to those messages. Would I have survived? Would I have fallen in love? Would I have been happy? Then again, perhaps just like messages existed, fate existed, too. And no matter what life path we choose, fate always has the final say. I didn’t listen but it doesn’t mean I didn’t live. I just lived a different tale than the one I’d envisioned. Away from my home. Away from my family. Away from everything comfortable and familiar. But I wasn’t alone… I was with him. And he became my entire universe. 


Pepper-Winters-authorPepper Winters is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling Author. She wears many roles. Some of them include writer, reader, sometimes wife. She loves dark, taboo stories that twist with your head. The more tortured the hero, the better, and she constantly thinks up ways to break and fix her characters. Oh, and sex... her books have sex.
She loves to travel and has an amazing, fabulous hubby who puts up with her love affair with her book boyfriends. She's also honoured to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestsellers, best BDSM series voted by the SmutClub, and recently signed a two book deal with Grand Central. Her books are currently being translated into numerous languages and will be in bookstores in the near future.  
Author of Bestselling Titles: Monsters in the Dark, Destroyed, & Indebted Series
Purchase Monsters in the Dark: Tears of Tess | Quintessentially Q | Twisted Together
Purchase Destroyed
Purchase Pure Corruption Series: Ruin & Rule | Sin & Suffer

Book Blitz & Giveaway Final Debt by Pepper Winters w/ Bonus

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Title: Final Debt
Author: Pepper Winters
Series: Indebted (#6)
Genre: Dark Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Nov 30 2015
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
The Last Book in the New York TImes Bestselling Dark Romance Series. Where love tries to triumph and darkness continues to reign....

“I’m in love with her, but it might not be enough to stop her from becoming the latest victim of the Debt Inheritance. I know who I am now. I know what I must do. We will be together—I just hope it’s on Earth rather than in heaven.”

It all comes down to this.

Love versus life.

Debts versus death.

Who will win?

Review Twisted Together by Pepper Winters

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Title: Twisted Together
Author: Pepper Winters
Series: Monsters in the Dark (#3)
Genre: Dark Erotica/BDSM/Contemporary Romance/New Adult
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Dec 16 2013
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
“After battling through hell, I brought my esclave back from the brink of ruin. I sacrificed everything—my heart, my mind, my very desires to bring her back to life. And for a while, I thought it broke me, that I’d never be the same. But slowly the beast is growing bolder, and it’s finally time to show Tess how beautiful the dark can be.” 

Q gave everything to bring Tess back. In return, he expects nothing less. Tess may have leashed and tamed him, but he’s still a monster inside.

After surviving the darkness, a new dawn has begun. Twisted Together wades through black to grey, chasing the light of true love to banish the shadows forever.

Pain is a requirement, connection a necessity. But ultimately Q and Tess must face their demons, before they can embrace their future.


This is a story of eroticism, horror, and sweet tragedy. It contains graphic scenes, but there’s always light in the darkness.
** Trigger Warning **
A New Adult Dark Contemporary Romance, not suitable for people sensitive to grief, slavery, and nonconsensual sex. A story about finding love in the strangest of places, a will of iron that grows from necessity, and forgiveness that may not be enough.

Review Quintessentially Q by Pepper Winters

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Title: Quintessentially Q
Author: Pepper Winters
Series: Monsters in the Dark (#2)
Genre: Dark Erotica/BDSM/Contemporary Romance/New Adult
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Dec 16 2013
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
“All my life, I battled with the knowledge I was twisted… screwed up to want something so deliciously dark—wrong on so many levels. But then slave fifty-eight entered my world. Hissing, fighting, with a core of iron, she showed me an existence where two wrongs do make a right."

Tess is Q’s completely. Q is Tess’s irrevocably. But now, they must learn the boundaries of their unconventional relationship, while Tess seeks vengeance on the men who sold her. Q made a blood-oath to deliver their corpses at Tess’s feet, and that’s just what he’ll do.

He may be a monster, but he’s Tess’s monster.


This is a story of eroticism, horror, and sweet tragedy. It contains graphic scenes, but there’s always light in the darkness.
** Trigger Warning **
A New Adult Dark Contemporary Romance, not suitable for people sensitive to grief, slavery, and nonconsensual sex. A story about finding love in the strangest of places, a will of iron that grows from necessity, and forgiveness that may not be enough.

Review Debt Inheritance by Pepper Winters

Thursday, August 13, 2015
Title: Debt Inheritance
Author: Pepper Winters
Series: Indebted (#1)
Genre: Dark Erotica/BDSM/Contemporary Romance/New Adult
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Aug 16 2014
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
“I own you. I have the piece of paper to prove it. It’s undeniable and unbreakable. You belong to me until you’ve paid off your debts.” 

Nila Weaver’s family is indebted. Being the first born daughter, her life is forfeit to the first born son of the Hawks to pay for sins of ancestors past. The dark ages might have come and gone, but debts never leave. She has no choice in the matter.

She is no longer free.

Jethro Hawk receives Nila as an inheritance present on his twenty-ninth birthday. Her life is his until she’s paid off a debt that’s centuries old. He can do what he likes with her—nothing is out of bounds—she has to obey.

There are no rules. Only payments.

*Debt Inheritance is a full length book at 252 pages and ends on a cliffhanger. There are Six Books In the Indebted Series. *

Review Tears of Tess by Pepper Winters

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Title: Tears of Tess
Author: Pepper Winters
Series: Monsters in the Dark (#1)
Genre: Dark Erotica/BDSM/Contemporary Romance/New Adult
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Aug 30 2013
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Source: Author Won A Copy in a Giveaway
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
“My life was complete. Happy, content, everything neat and perfect.
Then it all changed.
I was sold.”

Tess Snow has everything she ever wanted: one more semester before a career in property development, a loving boyfriend, and a future dazzling bright with possibility.

For their two year anniversary, Brax surprises Tess with a romantic trip to Mexico. Sandy beaches, delicious cocktails, and soul-connecting sex set the mood for a wonderful holiday. With a full heart, and looking forward to a passion filled week, Tess is on top of the world.

But lusty paradise is shattered.

Kidnapped. Drugged. Stolen. Tess is forced into a world full of darkness and terror.

Captive and alone with no savior, no lover, no faith, no future, Tess evolves from terrified girl to fierce fighter. But no matter her strength, it can’t save her from the horror of being sold.

Can Brax find Tess before she’s broken and ruined, or will Tess’s new owner change her life forever?
** Trigger Warning **
A New Adult Dark Contemporary Romance, not suitable for people sensitive to grief, slavery, and nonconsensual sex. A story about finding love in the strangest of places, a will of iron that grows from necessity, and forgiveness that may not be enough.

ShareThis