Showing posts with label Ella Miles. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Ella Miles. Show all posts

Review Aligned Vol 4 by Ella Miles

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Title: Aligned
Author: Ella Miles
Series: Aligned (Vol 4
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: June 29 2016
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
I know who tried to kill me.
The same man that raped me is the same man that tried to kill me. Twice. I have some evidence, but not enough. I want revenge, but every step I take towards getting that revenge I feel myself drifting further from Landon.
I’m going to lose him.
I’m going to lose everything that I care about. All I can focus on is revenge. Maybe then I will be able to put the past behind me. Maybe then I can truly heal. I just hope I don’t lose him and myself in the process.
__ __
She’s pregnant.
Caroline has always held my deepest darkest secrets, but now she thinks she has another one.
One that could control me. I can’t be a father though.
I’m a monster.
The baby can’t be mine. If it is, I already know my future. I’ll lose the woman I love. The only woman I’ve ever wanted.
***Aligned: Volume 4 is the second full length novel in a four part contemporary romance series. ***

****Warning: Four book series + bonus novella. Contains hot sex scenes, strong female, and dark pasts that turn darker as the series continues. Only for those that love dirty romances, edge of your seat suspense, twists, and a little bit of darkness. ****
Aligned: Volume 1 (Novella)
Aligned: Volume 2 (Novella)
Aligned: Volume 3 (Full Length Novel)
Aligned: Volume 4 (Full Length Novel)
Aligned: Ever After (Bonus Free Novella) --Coming September. Link to get bonus free book in back of Aligned: Volume 4

Review & Excerpt Aligned Vol 3 by Ella Miles

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 Title: Aligned
Author: Ella Miles
Series: Aligned Series (Vol 3)
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: April 30 2016
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
He's alive.
I don't know how, but he's standing here in the doorway. A torn piece of green silk sticking out of his pocket matching the fabric that I carry with me everywhere to remember him.
My heart has been torn in two.
I don't know who I'm supposed to love. A man that has stolen my heart or my husband who I thought was dead.

-- --
He's fucking alive.
That can't be possible. I found someone I could finally love. Someone I want to spend the rest of my life with.
But I can't love Alex.
Not now. I have to let her go. It's the only way I can save her. I just hope I'm strong enough to save myself.
*** Aligned: Volume 3 is the first Full Length Novel in a four part contemporary romance series. Volume 4 is the second Full Length Novel. Volumes 1 & 2 are novella length books that are already out. ***
****Warning: Four book series + bonus novella. Ends on a cliffhanger. Contains hot sex scenes, strong female, and dark pasts that turn darker as the series continues. Only for those that love dirty romances, edge of your seat suspense, twists, and a little bit of darkness. ****
Aligned: Volume 1 (Novella)
Aligned: Volume 2 (Novella)
Aligned: Volume 3 (Full Length Novel)
Aligned: Volume 4 (Full Length Novel)
Aligned: Ever After (Bonus Free Novella) --Coming September. Link to get bonus free book in back of Aligned: Volume 4


Review Aligned Vol 2 by Ella Miles

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Title: Aligned
Author: Ella Miles
Series: Aligned (Vol 2)
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Nov 30 2015
Editon/Formats: eBook & Print
Rating:  
Blurb/Synopsis:
My mind is a mess.
I can’t live this way anymore. He thinks I’ve told him the worst, but I’ve barely told him anything at all.
I can’t love Landon.
He just brings more confusion. I need to leave. Then I can break through the chaos that haunts me.
— —
My mind has never been so clear.
I’m writing new songs faster than ever before. I’m falling for her, even as the secret that I’ve kept hidden for years threatens to reveal itself.
I can’t love Alex.
Everyone will know I’m a monster. I’ll stay away. It’s the only way.

***Aligned: Volume 2 is the second novella in a four part contemporary romance series. Volumes 3 & 4 will be full length novels Coming Spring 2016. ***

Review Aligned Vol 1 by Ella Miles

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Title: Aligned
Author: Ella Miles
Series: Aligned (Vol 1)
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Nov 8 2015
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Rating:  
Blurb/Synopsis:
He’s an arrogant complication.
I don’t care if Landon Davis has sold millions of records. I don’t care that his damn crooked grin makes my panties wet.
I can’t want him.
I should be mourning, but I can’t. I just need him gone. Then I can align the chaos floating in my head.

——
She has a f*cking boyfriend.
I’ve seen the picture of them together. But Alex Blakely still wants me. And who am I not to oblige when her body is begging for me?
I need one night to own her body.
I should be focused on getting my career out of the gutter. I’ll take one night first. Then I’ll be gone.


*** Aligned: Volume 1 is the first novella in a four part contemporary romance series. Volume 2 is a novella coming in December 2015. Volumes 3 & 4 will be full length novels coming spring 2016. ***

ShareThis