;;

ShareThis

Showing posts with label Dark Romance. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Dark Romance. Show all posts

the Castle by Skye Warren Release Day Blitz

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Title: the Castle
Author: Skye Warren
Series: Endgame Trilogy Book 3 
Genre: Dark Romance Contemporary Suspense 
Publisher: Self Published 
Release Date: April 4 2017
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

Release Day Blitz the Knight by Skye Warren

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Title: the Knight
Author: Skye Warren
Series: Endgame Series Book 2
Genre: Dark Romance Contemporary Suspense
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Jan 31 2017
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

The power of pleasure...

Gabriel Miller took everything from me. My family. My innocence. My home. The only thing I have left is the determination to get back what's mine.

He thinks he's beaten me. He thinks he's won. What he doesn't realize is that every pawn has the chance to become a queen.

And the game has only just begun.

* * * * * *
THE KNIGHT is book two in the Endgame series from New York Times Bestselling Author Skye Warren about revenge and seduction in the game of love.

Cover Reveal The Bleeding Hearts Book Club: Rooke by Callie Hart

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Title: Rooke 
Author: Callie Hart
Series: A Bleeding Hearts Book Club Novel
Genre: Contemporary Dark Romance 
Publisher: Self - Published
Release Date: Feb 21 2017
Cover Model: Jonny James 
Blurb/Synopsis:

Cover Reveal Butterfly by Rebecca Sherwin

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
butterfly-banner
Title: Butterfly
Genre: Romantic Suspense/Dark Romance
Release Date: October 21st, 2016
  butterfly  
I once was Erin, fierce and strong, But now she's gone, I don't belong. He wants my heart, but it's not mine. I've hidden it, and now can't find The soul it once took solace in. All that's left is pain and sin. But still, my dark knight keeps me here. To live in hate and dread and fear. So what will happen once he knows, The more he hurts me, the more I grow? The faster I flourish in the dark, The harder I fight to leave my mark. When his mind swallows me whole, When he finds my heart as black as coal, Will he save me from his hell, Or remind me just how hard I fell? I once was Erin, fierce and strong. Now this pitch black world is where I belong. I've waved the girl I was goodbye. Now I am his Butterfly... *Butterfly is a DARK Romance
PRE-ORDER NOW
Amazon US
Amazon UK
Amazon CA 
Amazon AU
Cave diving


Review Reverie by Lauren E. Rico

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Title: Reverie
Author: Lauren E. Rico
Series: Reverie Trilogy
Genre: Dark Romance Psychological Thriller
Publisher: Harmony House Productions
Release Date: April 30 2016
Editions/Formats: 1st ~ eBook  Print
Source: Author in Exchange for Honest Opinion
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:

Julia James has spent most of her life hiding in plain sight. For her, the cello was a way to get past a hellish childhood. Even now that she is one of the top cellists in the country, and a contender in the most prestigious, high-stakes music competition in the world, she hopes no one will notice her.

But then someone does.

A chance (or is it?) encounter brings her to the attention of the distractedly sexy, charismatic French horn player, Jeremy Corrigan. As he helps her to embrace her talent, her sexuality and her past, Julia thinks she might finally be headed toward her ‘happily-ever-after.'

Unfortunately, happily isn’t so much ‘ever-after’ for Julia.

The lines between love and obsession are blurred in REVERIE.