Showing posts with label Fighting Attraction. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Fighting Attraction. Show all posts

Cover Reveal & Excerpt Fighting Attraction by Sarah Castille w/Giveaway

Thursday, February 2, 2017
FIGHTING ATTRACTION
Coming April 4, 2017!

Five sexy MMA fighters who will fight hard to win their girl. Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Mine, and Worth the Fight will love this standalone addition to the Redemption series by New York Times Bestselling author, Sarah Castille.

Pre-order FIGHTING ATTRACTION and add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get a sneak peek at FIGHTING ATTRACTION and to enter the giveaway for the first three books in the Redemption series! 

ShareThis