Showing posts with label Brenda Rothert. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Brenda Rothert. Show all posts

Review Dirty Secret by Chelle Bliss & Brenda Rothert

Friday, January 27, 2017

  dirtysecretebook
Title: Dirty Secret 
Author/s: Chelle Bliss & Brenda Rothert
Series: a Filthy Spy Novel (Loosely Tied to Dirty Work a Filthy Politic Novel)
Genre: Contemporary Romantic Suspense
Publisher: HEA Inc
Release Date: Jan 17 2017
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition Available in eBook & Print
Source: InkSlinger PR via Authors for Blog Tour (ARC)
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
  **ENEMIES TO LOVERS ROMANCE**
Agent: Kennedy Barnes
Target: Phoenix 'Nix' Ash
Crimes: Hacker and Heartbreaker
Mission: Get Close and Survive

After living her life in the shadows as the daughter of a congressman's secret affair, Kennedy Barnes joins 'Project Greenlight' - a clandestine intelligence organization. She's out to prove she's more than her father's dirty secret.

One of her first assignments is simple. Get close to Phoenix Ash, collect enough evidence to put him away for life, and get out unscathed.

Phoenix Ash is a world renowned hacker. He's pulled off some of the biggest heists in modern history, but never leaves a trace. He knows people are after him and that every day may be his last, but when he meets Kennedy Barnes everything changes.

Lines are blurred and secrets are exposed as Phoenix and Kennedy both discover they do have a weakness - for each other.

*This is a STANDALONE novel, but is interconnected with Dirty Work, which is now available* 

Release Day Blitz Dirty Secret by Chelle Bliss & Brenda Rothert

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Today we are celebrating the release of DIRTY SECRET by Chelle Bliss & Brenda Rothert. This book is a contemporary romance, standalone, title that you won't want to miss! Check the links below to purchase it now, or to purchase the previous book in this standalone series, Dirty Work. Don't miss the opportunity to win one of 3 signed paperbacks by clicking the link below! The contest ends soon!
  dirtysecretebook

Review Dirty Work by Chelle Bliss and Brenda Rothert

Thursday, August 4, 2016




Title: Dirty Work 
Series: A Filthy Politics Novel (Standalone)
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published 
Release Date: July 26 2016
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print 
Source: From Authors in Exchange for Honest Opinion
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
From authors Chelle Bliss and Brenda Rothert comes a smoldering standalone enemies to lovers romance that will, ahem…check all your boxes.
Reagan I hate him. Jude Titan is everything that’s wrong with the male sex: cocky, domineering and loaded with swagger. Oh, and did I mention he’s a Republican? Yeah, the guy’s so conservative he leans to the right when walking. And lucky me, I’m running against him for Senate. But I’ve got plenty of fight in me. A golden boy war hero opponent with a smile that leaves melted panties in its wake? Bring. It. On. Jude Damn, she’s sexy. Reagan Preston intrigues me from the moment I lay eyes on her. And speaking of laying…I want between those thighs. But I want to make her burn for me first. Every debate and stolen moment is foreplay for us. She claims she hates me, but her body tells a different story. I plan to win this election, but I also want to win the sharp, fiery Democrat who captures my attention like no woman ever has. Politics is filthy, just like all the things I want to do to Reagan Preston.

Blitz Dirty Work by Chelle Bliss & Brenda Rothert

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
DWreleasedaybanner 
Today we are celebrating the release of DIRTY WORK by Chelle Bliss & Brenda Rothert. This book is a contemporary romance, standalone, title that you won't want to miss! Just when you thought politics couldn't get any dirtier... 
  Dirty work_amazon 
 Book Blurb: 
From authors Chelle Bliss and Brenda Rothert comes a smoldering standalone enemies to lovers romance that will, ahem…check all your boxes.
 Reagan I hate him. Jude Titan is everything that’s wrong with the male sex: cocky, domineering and loaded with swagger. Oh, and did I mention he’s a Republican? Yeah, the guy’s so conservative he leans to the right when walking. And lucky me, I’m running against him for Senate. But I’ve got plenty of fight in me. A golden boy war hero opponent with a smile that leaves melted panties in its wake? Bring. It. On. Jude Damn, she’s sexy. Reagan Preston intrigues me from the moment I lay eyes on her. And speaking of laying…I want between those thighs. But I want to make her burn for me first. Every debate and stolen moment is foreplay for us. She claims she hates me, but her body tells a different story. I plan to win this election, but I also want to win the sharp, fiery Democrat who captures my attention like no woman ever has. Politics is filthy, just like all the things I want to do to Reagan Preston.

Ad 1 ALT copy

DIRTY WORK by Chelle Bliss & Brenda Rothert 
PURCHASE NOW!
Buy it in paperback 

  DW_TeaserLIVE

Teaser 6 copy



BRheadshot

BRENDA ROTHERT: Brenda Rothert is an Illinois native who was a print journalist for nine years. She made the jump from fact to fiction in 2013 and never looked back. From new adult to steamy contemporary romance, Brenda creates fresh characters in every story she tells. She’s a lover of Diet Coke, chocolate, lazy weekends and happily ever afters.
AUTHOR LINKS:

Headshot
CHELLE BLISS:Chelle Bliss, USA Today Bestselling author, currently lives in a small town near the Gulf of Mexico. She's a full-time writer, time-waster extraordinaire, social media addict, and coffee fiend. She's written over thirteen books and has three series available. She loves spending her free time with her boyfriend, 2 cats, and her hamster. Before becoming a writer, Chelle taught high school history for over ten years. She holds a master's degree in Instructional Technology and a bachelor's in history. Although history is her first love, writing has become her dream job and she can't imagine doing anything else.
AUTHOR LINKS: 
InkSlinger Blogger Final


Cover Reveal Dirty Work by Chelle Bliss & Brenda Rothert

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Authors - Chelle Bliss & Brenda Rothert
★STANDALONE NOVEL★
Release Date - July 26, 2016
BLURB
After serving his country with distinction on the battlefield, there’s only one place left for Jude Titan to fight – Washington, DC. The people of the great state of Illinois welcomed home their hero, and it’s because of them that he’s running for Congress. #TrustTitan
But there’s a problem. His opponent, Reagan Preston, is a temptation he can’t afford. Reagan Preston grew up in politics, groomed from an early age to carry on the family tradition. She’s in the biggest fight of her life against the golden boy, Jude Titan. It’s an uphill battle against one of the most eligible bachelors in Chicago, but she’s ready. With the backing of her family and friends, her campaign is a force to be reckoned with. #PurePreston What starts out as a fight for the ages turns into an attraction so intense they’ll both risk ruin for it. #PoliticsIsFilthy #DirtyWork
 
TopBarWebBanner
About the Authors
Chelle Bliss, USA Today Bestselling author, currently lives near the Gulf of Mexico, but hates sand. She's a full-time writer, time-waster extraordinaire, social media addict, and coffee fiend. She loves spending her free time with her 2 cats, hamster, and alpha male boyfriend.

Brenda Rothert is an Illinois native who was a print journalist for nine years. She made the jump from fact to fiction in 2013 and never looked back. From new adult to steamy contemporary romance, Brenda creates fresh characters in every story she tells. She's a lover of Diet Coke, chocolate, lazy weekends and happily ever afters.


ShareThis