Release Day Blitz Shame on Me by Fiona Cole w/ #Giveaway

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Title: Shame Me Not
Author: Fiona Cole
Genre: Erotica BDSM 
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 26, 2017
Cover Design: Najla Qambar Designs
Blurb/Synopsis

Shame. Panic. Desire. Dominance. Disgust.

All feelings that I was familiar with from the age of sixteen. That's when I met Ana. The girl next door who became so much more. Until her, I was alone in the dark desires that I didn't understand, that I couldn't reconcile.   

My best friend, she accepted me. Helped me see that there was no shame in the things that we both craved. Her submission was a drug, my dominance over her a high that I'd never experienced. When we were together, I was at peace for the first time in my life. 

 But it was too good to last. Our own guilt over our feelings, of our appetite for pain and pleasure, destroyed us. I was convinced that all I needed was a chance, just one more chance to overcome my shame, and Ana would be able to trust me again. 

 If only it were that easy.

    

Purchase Links
    
Giveaway
Signed Paperback of Shame Me Not
 

 About the Author  
Fiona Cole is a military wife and a stay at home mom with a degree in Biology and Chemistry. As much as she loved science she decided to postpone her career to stay at home with her two little girls and immersed herself in the world of books until finally deciding to write her own. Where You Can Find Me is Fiona's debut novel and will hopefully be the first of many.
 
Connect with Fiona  
Twitter @authorfionacole
 


Release Day Blitz w/ Review Summer on Firefly Lake by Jen Gilroy #Giveaway

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Title: Summer on Firefly Lake
Author: Jen Gilroy
Series: Firefly Lake Book 2
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Sweet Romance, Women's Fiction, Family Life
Publisher: Forever
Release Day: July 25 2017
Source: Forever In Exchange for Unbiased Opinion
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:

Sometimes love is better the second time around . . .

Mia Gibbs spent her marriage putting her husband's needs before her own. And now, after a painful divorce, she's building a new life for herself and her two daughters back home at Firefly Lake. The last thing she needs is a man to complicate things. But former bad boy turned friend Nick McGuire—and the one kiss they've shared-has turned everything upside down . . .

Attorney Nick McGuire wasn't meant to be a family man. His career has always been his focus and after taking time out to help his mother, he's ready to get back to the city . . . until Mia and her daughters arrive at Firefly Lake. Mia is beautiful and intriguing, and it doesn't take long to realize being "just friends" will never be enough. As the summer nights turn colder, Nick will have to choose between the life he's always wanted . . . and the woman he can't live without.

Excerpt Can't Stop Lovin' You by Lynnette Austin w/ #Giveaway



Title: Can’t Stop Lovin’ You
Author: Lynnette Austin
Series: Maverick Junction, #3
Genre: Contemporary Romance, Western, Erotica
Publisher: Forever
Release Day: July 25, 2017
Blurb/Synopsis:

Maggie Sullivan can't wait to get out of Texas. Luckily, she just got the break she needed to make her big-city dreams a reality. But then Brawley Odell swaggers back into Maverick Junction, looking hotter than ever in his dusty cowboy boots and well-worn jeans. He's the guy she still dreams of at night. The guy who broke her heart when he left her behind.

Fed up with city life, Brawley jumps at the chance to return home and take over the local vet's practice—and get back to the smart, sassy woman he's never been able forget. He couldn't be prouder of Maggie's new wedding-dress business... until he realizes it may mean losing her all over again. Determined to win her back, Brawley must find a way to convince Maggie that their one true home is with each other.

Angelina's Secret by Diane Merrill Wigginton w/ #Giveaway

Monday, July 24, 2017

Title: Angelina’s Secret
Author: Diane Merrill Wigginton
Series: Jeweled Dagger Series (Book 1) (The Benjamin Franklin Award Winning Series)
Genre: Historical Romance/Suspense
Publisher: Jeweled Dagger Publishing
Release Date: Feb 14 2017
Edition/Format: 2nd Edition/Formats ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
 Angelina Stewart is a beautiful, bold, independent woman hiding a terrible secret. After returning home from a sea voyage, she is touted as a hero for saving her family’s ship and crew from a band of ruthless pirates, but Angelina feels like such a fraud. At the same time, her psychic abilities are becoming more pronounced as she attempts to unravel the mystery of London’s gruesome murders before she becomes the killer’s next victim.
Captain Jude Deveraux is leading a double life as well. He and his band of French privateers steal, rob, and plunder unsuspecting ships that have the misfortune of wandering into their domain. Awarded a title by the King of France for bravery during battle, The Duke of Bayonne, A.K.A. Pirate Captain, Jude Deveraux, takes what he wants from the world as he and best friend, Honore live each day as if it were their last. That is until the day Jude discovers that the only thing he truly wants is to capture the untamed heart of fiery tempered, Angelina for his own.


Excerpt Her Spy to Have by Paula Altenburg w/ #Giveaway

Friday, July 21, 2017

The games are about to begin with HER SPY TO HAVE by Paula Altenburg. When Isabelle finds herself stranded in Bangkok, she has no choice but to accept Garrett, a stranger’s help in getting home. For these enemies to lovers, it soon becomes a game of keeping secrets. Fans of Jill Shalvis and Roxanne St. Claire will enjoy this sensual but humorous James Bond meets Justin Trudeau romance.

Title: Her Spy to Have
Author: Paula Altenburg
Series: Spy Games Series (Book 1)
Genre: Romantic Suspense/ Thriller/ Espionage/ Spies & Politics
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Mar 4 2016
Edition ~ 1st;  Format ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

Au pair and ex-pat Isabelle Beausejour has been living abroad for most of her twenty-four years, traveling the world with her irresponsible father. When Isabelle finds herself stranded in Bangkok, with no job, no money, and nowhere to turn, she soon becomes desperate.

Intelligence officer Garrett Downing is on the hunt for military goods that have gone missing. Instead, he finds himself coming to the aid of a young woman with more resourcefulness than common sense.

Isabelle has no choice but to accept a stranger’s help in getting home. Once there, however, as enemies turn into lovers, it soon becomes a game of keeping secrets. Garrett is more than he seems. Isabelle knows more than she’s willing to admit. Will she choose loyalty to her father over the love of a man who tells lies for a living?

Teaser Biker B*tch by Andie J. Christopher w/ #Giveaway


Skylar Clarke has sworn off bikers. But Abner Travis, leader of the local motorcycle club, is the one thing she can’t resist.

Title: Biker B*tch
Author: Andie J. Christopher
Series: Heaven’s Sinners #1
Genre: Contemporary MC Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 11, 207
Blurb/Synopsis

 Skyler Clark knows she'll have to face her past when returns to the Russian River Valley to make pinot noir. People in the small town where she grew up haven't forgotten her father – a country doctor turned outlaw motorcycle club president – and his fall from grace. But as long as she keeps her own business squeaky clean and stays away from bikers, she'll be fine.

Abner Travis sold his family's vineyard and winery to build up his business. And he's the president of a clean motorcycle club that does things the overburdened sheriff's department can't. He's too busy making sculptures for Hollywood directors and quietly sabotaging meth labs to chase a woman. But now that Skyler's all grown up, he wants her for his own. He just has to convince her that their dark, shared history shouldn't get in the way.

Travis is the one thing Skyler can't resist, but she doesn’t believe they can last. When her father's old club puts Skyler's business and safety at risk, she has to decide whether to place her trust in Travis or to walk away. And Travis has to decide how much he'll give up to keep the woman he loves.

***Warning: Contains a dead sexy biker who will pull on your pigtails, but only if you beg.***

Review & Excerpt Wrecked by JB Salsbury w/ #Giveaway

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Title: WRECKED
Author: JB Salsbury
Series: Standalone Title
Genre: Contemporary Romance/ Military 
Publisher: Forever 
Release Date: July 18, 2017
Source: Forever Publishing 
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:

When you can't trust yourself, how can you ask anyone else to?

It's been months since Aden Colt left the Army, and still the memories haunt him. When he moved into a tiny boat off the California coast, he thought he'd found the perfect place to escape life. Then Sawyer shows up and turns his simple life upside down. Beautiful and sophisticated, she seems out of place in this laid-back beach town. Something is pushing her to experience everything she can—including Aden. But as much as he wants her, starting a relationship with Sawyer puts them both at risk. For Aden, the past doesn't stay there; it shows up unexpectedly, uncontrollably, and doesn't care whose life it wrecks.

ShareThis