Giveaway & Review She Wolf by Elizabeth Morgan

Monday, September 1, 2014
Title: She Wolf
Author: Elizabeth Morgan
Series: Blood Series (Prequel)
Genre: Paranormal/Erotic Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Aug 25 2014
Edition/Formats It Will Be Available In: eBook & Print
Source: Author for Honest Review & Blog Tour
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Dealing with the Rogue Werewolves terrorizing his Pack? Simple.
Trying to convince his mate he does want to be with her? Bloody impossible.
Owen MacLaren is the Alpha's son and the Pack's second, and he has never been one to let anything get to him. So when a bunch of Rogues begin purposely dumping mutilated bodies around the Pack Keep, he is more than ready to deal with the Werewolves responsible.
But one night off and a trip to a local strip joint for a colleague's stag night changes things, and Owen soon discovers he isn't immune to everything . . . .
Being an independent Loup and travelling the world? Easy.
Having to come home and face the Werewolf who broke her young heart? Challenging.
After five years away, Clare Walker finds herself back home in Scotland, working in a strip club. The tips are decent, and she gets to dance, but it isn't a place she thought she would ever be, let alone Owen, her Pack second and the mate she has always desired.
Although Owen is determined to prove he wants to be with Clare, things can't go smoothly between them, not when they have past issues to sort out and a bunch of unusual 'Rogues' to deal with.
****CONTENT WARNING****
This title contains explicit language, violence, and graphic sex. Not suitable for anyone under the age of 18.

Release Day Blitz Blood & Gold by T.G.Ayer

Sunday, August 31, 2014



Title: Blood & Gold (The Hand of Kali #2)
Author: T.G. Ayer
Release Date: 31st August 2014
Add to Goodreads
Purchase Link: Amazon US


As Maya perfects her Fire skills she finds there is more to being the Hand of Kali than just wielding Fire.

A surprising summons to Mount Kailas takes Maya on a journey to meet the Lord of the Hindu Pantheon – Lord Shiva himself. This time the God’s request may not be so easy to fulfill.

Maya and her friends must flee the demons and the ruthless killers on their trail to retrieve the golden bow of Lord Rama.

Can Maya get the bow back in time, and also save a certain demon king in the process?






Fire & Shadow (The Hand of Kali #1)
Release Date: 23rd July 2013

Normal people sneak out to a party and have fun. Maya Rao ends the evening by incinerating the guy who attacks her.

Nik Lucas, sexy, new in town and totally forbidden, happens to walk in on her. Normal guys would run for the hills. Nik knows a whole lot more than he's telling.

Maya doesn't believe the gods are real, doesn't waste her time with mere mythology. But when gods, demons and hellhounds become the new normal and wielding fire becomes her new skill, she must decide what it is she really believes.

Can Maya accept that normal is something she will never be because it isn't normal to be ...

The Hand of Kali.

A new Paranormal coming of age series delving in the fantasy and magic of Hindu mythology and its plethora of gods, demons, legends & mythology.



I have been a writer from the time I was old enough to recognize that reading was a doorway into my imagination. Poetry was my first foray into the art of the written word. Books were my best friends, my escape, my haven. I am essentially a recluse but this part of my personality is impossible to practice given I have two teenage daughters, who are actually my friends, my tea-makers, my confidantes… I am blessed with a husband who has left me for golf. It’s a fair trade as I have left him for writing. We are both passionate supporters of each others loves – it works wonderfully…

My heart is currently broken in two. One half resides in South Africa where my old roots still remain, and my heart still longs for the endless beaches and the smell of moist soil after a summer downpour. My love for Ma Afrika will never fade. The other half of me has been transplanted to the Land of the Long White Cloud. The land of the Taniwha, beautiful Maraes, and volcanoes. The land of green, pure beauty that truly inspires. And because I am so torn between these two lands – I shall forever remain cross-eyed.

Presented by

Guest Post AleXXXa by D.T. Dyllin

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

alexxxacoverfront_dtdyllinfinal
Title: AleXXXa 
Author: D.T. Dyllin 
Series: Standalone 
Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance 
Publisher: Tik Tok Press 
Cover artist: Lindsay Tiry 
Release Date: July 20, 2014
Synopsis:
Love and sex, sex and love… Can you have one without the other? As a world famous porn star, Alexa James thinks she has everything all figured out. But what happens when someone who gets paid to have sex has an existential crisis? Suddenly sex isn’t enough, and love seems out of reach. Will Alexa’s career choice permanently crush her spirit? Or will she discover that real love is about more than just the physical?





Giveaway & Guest Post River by Skyla Dawn Cameron

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Title: River
Author: Skyla Dawn Cameron
Series: River Wolfe (#1)
Genre: Paranormal/Urban Fantasy/YA
Publisher: Self
Release Date: Re-Released Aug 25 2014
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print
Synopsis:

Defiant, nocturnal, moody–though River sounds like a typical teenager, she’s anything but. River’s a werewolf.

The life of an alpha female wolf was irrevocably changed the night she was attacked and bitten, and awoke confused, alone, and human. Three years later, thrust into a world where she doesn't belong and living in foster care, River barely tolerates humanity and still doesn't know who bit her or why.

But River isn't as alone as she previously thought; someone’s been watching her, someone who holds the answers she’s been seeking. And though the human who changed her seems to be a step ahead of her at every turn, River is determined to beat his game and return to her pack and mate.

As if being stuck in a world she hates, with a life she never asked for, and faced with a destiny she doesn't want wasn't bad enough, River still must find a way to survive every human’s greatest challenge: high school.

Giveaway & Review One Week by Zoey Derrick

Monday, August 25, 2014
Title: One Week
Author: Zoey Derrick
Series: Stand Alone
Genre: BBW/BDSM/Erotic Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: July 29 2014
Edition: eBook & Paperback
Blurb/Synopsis:
ONE WEEK is all it will take...
A week in Las Vegas and she will feel better about herself. At least that is what Dacotah Miller is hoping will be the case.
Left at the altar, heartbroken and ashamed, Dacotah takes the opportunity offered by her girlfriends - the chance to get away. The opportunity to escape her mundane life in the middle of nowhere Wisconsin.
But what Dacotah doesn't know is that lurking in Las Vegas is the chance of a lifetime, a dream come true, in the form of Derek Hunter.
Derek, in town on business, can't seem to focus on his purpose once Dacotah walks into his field of vision.    She beautiful and just what he needs to cure his desire for a good woman in his bed. Only she presents a challenge to him unlike anything he's ever experienced before.
Dacotah will be wrapped up in a whirlwind of unexpected events that will force her to make a decision, life changing choice. Does she get on the plane back to boring Wisconsin and wonder what might have been? Or will she step on board a private jet that promises to take her on a journey she will never forget?
***** Content Warning *****
This book contains explicit sex, language and an indecent proposal from a billionaire. Story contains strong BDSM themed scenes and is not recommended for anyone under the age of 18.

Cover Reveal Warped by Alicia Taylor

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Synopsis

I won’t be caught off guard again. I won’t let them win. They played the first round and won. Now it’s time for me to even the score. Damon and Leona will pay for their twisted games. Leona is first.

His touch repulses me.
His fake affection disgusts me.
He sickens me.

I need to get my head in the game. I need to be smart and break their bond to more easily crush them. Damon is clever. He knows what he’s doing. He’s been playing the game long enough.

He’s twisted.
I’m warped.

It’s time to finally end this.
Time to finally win.

Add to Goodreads

Book One in the series is OUT NOW!!

Corrupted Book One 
Purchase Links
 
Synopsis
 I am going to marry a monster.
He is my everything.
He manipulates people for fun.
He takes over their lives, consuming them. He dominates and crushes, ruling them, claiming their souls.
No one has survived the games of Damon Hunt, so far.

Before now. Before me.

I am Ella Knight. I am corrupted.
My sister was a victim of Damon's games.
It’s my turn to play now.
Damon Hunt has been my sole focus, my everything for three years, since my sister’s death.
I'll manipulate him. I'll take over his life, consuming and crushing him. I am going to take away his soul. Damon Hunt will not survive my games.

I will win.
I hope.



Author Bio's


Alicia Taylor is 28, lives in Derbyshire in the UK with her husband and two step-daughters.
Warped is her second novel which she cowrites with Natalie Townson. This is book two in the Manipulation Trilogy.
Her love of reading led to blogging which led to this - dipping her toes in the indie author pool.

Connect with Alicia



Natalie Townson is 33, a mother of one beautiful little boy and lives in Gloucester in the UK with her Husband.
Warped is her second novel that is a book two of the manipulation trilogy, that she co writes with Alicia Taylor. 
Connect With Natalie


or you can like our facebook page Author Alicia Taylor & Natalie Townson

Excerpt The Hunters and the Queen Series by Virginia Vayna

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Review Evanescent by Carlyle Labuschagne

Thursday, August 14, 2014
Title: Evanescent 
Author: Carlyle Labuschagne
Series: A Broken Novel (#2)
Genre: SciFi/YA/Dystopian
Publisher: Sensational Publications
Release Date: Nov 16 2013
Edition: Print
Source: Author
Rating:
Synopsis: 
Ava knows much more, and feels much more than she is allowed to. When she starts questioning her origins and the destruction of Earth, things go horribly wrong for her. She is saved by a Minoan boy from an attempted kidnapping on her life – the perpetrators are evil Zulus and their dark ancient magic. Humans and Minoans are forbidden to interact with each other, and as she is taken back to their village she finds out why – they know of her, her kind and her destiny to save a dying race. Ava must rid them from the Council’s ruling and free the galaxy of The Shadow. Her destiny is to rise above the fall, because within her soul is the key to an archaic weapon that has been missing in the mix of a genetic code since the time of the ancients. As the prophecy unfolds she learns of her bloodline – a bloodline that makes her less human than she could ever have imagined. She alone has the power to destroy or save, but the mind-shift is a horrible thing. Ava will become what she hates to save the ones she loves. Beaten, poisoned, possessed and betrayed by her own emotions, she has no choice but to rise above it all… for that is her Destiny.

ShareThis