Cover Reveal Pretty Little Werewolf by Katie Salidas

Friday, April 29, 2016

Curious Little Werewolf
(Little Werewolf Book #2)
Available on Kindle
May 24th 2015
PreOrder your copy today!

Guest Post The Black Sheep Shadow by Ashley Terrell

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Title: The Black Sheep Shadow
Author: Ashley Terrell
Series: Standalone
Genre: Women’s Fiction, Fiction, Self-Help, Religious
Publisher: Ashley Terrell LLC
Release Date: April 19 2016
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
The city lights blind your amazement. The sound of the traffic challenges you to be alive. Families ask bystanders to make magic and capture the moment with photographs. Newly engaged couples seal their union by kissing under shooting stars while loving by crossing their hearts.

But if your heart was under arrest, wouldn't you want to embrace something to feel like others?

Go insider the world of one courageous sheep as she discovers that her heart was under attack by darkness. As she travels on a spiritual journey to understanding her purpose, overcoming the undertones of low confidence, self-acceptance, and the importance of inspiration, she rose against the odds with forgiveness and strengthening her faith.

(Note from Author)
The Power of Dark Places
The Importance of Your Black Shadow
Greensboro, NC: As the media crowd airwaves with the potent details of current events, correctional surgery and fashion sales, the potential of who we "could" be is being unsympathetically sold to millions.
Men and women are mentally wounded as highly sought public figures are invested in staying relevant in the latest “dramatic” scandals. "It's always harder to see what is in front of you when you are looking everywhere else," states author of The Black Sheep Shadow, Ashley Terrell. "Everyone has an opinion, but when it is time to speak up very few do. Speak and move with a purpose - that's relevance. One act of kindness can open doors to have others to walk through."
In The Black Sheep Shadow, Terrell speaks on the undertones of what we believe holds us to the idea we cannot succeed, grow and become better. Terrell tells her courageous journey of overcoming, forgiveness and finding happiness. Acclaimed to be one of the best novels of 2016, Terrell uses her journey as a platform for others to speak their truths, testimonies and to spread awareness.
Within her inspirational memoir, you discover the motivating logical quotes:
● “Guided lights” that many overlook on their journey to self-acceptance and self-worth
● Definition of “hidden faith”
● “Change has a role call”
● “Everyone has strength - better yet, a TESTIMONY.”

Release Day Blitz Hell on Heels by Anne Jolin

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Title: Hell on Heels
Author: Anne Jolin
Series: Standalone
Genre: Contemporary Romance /Women's Fiction
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: April 26 2016
Blurb/Synopsis
I use people. Not in a malicious way, but in the way an addict abuses their substance of choice. People are my vice—men specifically. I crave the emotional high they give me with a unique and reckless disregard for my own well-being—eagerly floating into an unsustainable euphoria, knowing full well that after every high comes an equal, if not more powerful, plummet into a devastating abyss. But like every junkie, I crawl willingly back into the arms of my demons.

Oh, the price we pay to feel loved. We’d all sell our souls to the devil himself for that. Perhaps I have already.

They say that acknowledging that you have a problem is one of the first steps to recovery. Well, in that case, my name is Charleston Smith and I have a fucking problem.

Excerpt Awakening 1 by Jeanie Grey

Monday, April 18, 2016

Title: Awakening
Author: Jeanie Grey
Series: The Lilly Frank Series (Book 1)
Genre: Paranormal Romance Supernatural Thriller
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Aug 1 2012
Edition/Formats: eBook
Blurb/Synopsis:

 In the two years since Lilly Frank’s mother was brutally murdered and the killer set free, Lilly has worked hard to create a safe and stable life for herself in New York City. But she’s thrown off balance when she meets Torren Frisk, a handsome stranger whom she finds both irresistible and frightening. Her growing attraction to him, coupled with his offer to help her track down her mother's killer, threatens to unravel Lilly's carefully constructed world. Torren is undeniably different from any other man Lilly has ever met, but what does he really want from her?

A suspenseful, sexy vampire thriller for adults, AWAKENING is the first book in the Lilly Frank series. 

Excerpt Learning to Breathe Again by Kelli Heneghan

Thursday, April 14, 2016


Series: Texas Learning Book 2 (but Read as a Standalone)
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self-Published
Release Date: April 6 2016
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print on Demand via Amazon
Blurb/Synopsis:

Bayleigh Morrow just wants to hide from the world for a little while, recover from all the knocks she’s been taking lately.  What better place than small-town Texas, where she can reconnect with her brother, meet her new sister-in-law, and just be left alone?
Jack Williams has no intention of ever falling in love again.  One betrayal was enough for him.  But when Bayleigh almost collapses in his office, he’s determined to help her and keep her safe.

Stranded by an ice storm, Jack is the only one there to pick up the pieces when she has a panic attack.  Sparks begin to fly and flames ignite as these two love-wary souls find their way out of the darkness and learn to breathe again.

Release Day Blitz & Review Moto by M Never

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
IMG_2556
IMG_2558
Release Date: April 13, 2016
Photo: Michael Stokes Photography
Model: Zack Hardt
Cover Design: Marisa-Rose Shor / Cover Me Darling
 Synopsis
What's harder than resisting one Dane man? Resisting two. I don't date bikers. It's my one cardinal rule. No rough, rugged, tattooed egotistical maniacs on two wheels. Even if they are gorgeous, brilliant, and sport the prefix Doctor. Bottom line, bikers are nothing but trouble. T.R.O.U.B.L.E Dr. Devlin Dane has had his sights set on my panties for months. But I've done a stellar job of fending him off. As Mercy Medical's most eligible bachelor, he has no problem in the panty dropping department. He's tall, dark, and inked all over. I get the appeal, I'm not dead. I'm not stupid either. He's a walking heartbreak waiting to happen. But when Reese Dane comes crashing into my life - literally- the game suddenly changes. Reese, the dark, brooding, motorcycle racing champion, knows exactly how to apply the right pressure on and off the track. The two have an unstoppable pull like centrifugal force, and both bad boy bikers are determined to take me on a high-powered ride I'll never forget...   

Review Jagger by Chelsea Camaron & M.J. Fields

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Title: Jagger
Author: Chelsea Camaron &  M.J. Fields
Series: The Caldwell Brothers #3
Genre: Contemporary/Romance/MMA
Publisher: Loveswept
Release Date: April 12 2016
Editions/Formats: eBook & Print
Source: NetGalley via Publisher
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Full of swagger and sensuality, the Caldwell Brothers series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Emma Chase—packs an emotional punch as the last bachelor standing fights for a woman who’s worth every ounce of trouble.

Jagger Caldwell is no one’s hero. With a reputation busting heads and breaking hearts on the underground MMA circuit, he lives for easy cash and easier women. But when he stumbles upon an all-too-familiar scene, painful memories awaken Jagger’s sensitive side and compel him to act. As a kid, he stood by helplessly as his old man beat his mom. Now, Jagger won’t let seventeen-year-old Tatiana Rand suffer the same fate. Nothing matters except saving her.

Tatiana is a prisoner in her own home, at the mercy of her violent father—until an unlikely savior bursts through her door and into her life. Six-feet-plus of tattooed muscle and raw power, Jagger is no prince charming—but Tatiana stopped believing in fairy tales long ago. Despite their differences in age and, well, everything else, the sexy bad boy sparks a fire that Tatiana never knew she had—and desires that only Jagger can quench.

ShareThis