Spotlight Red Hot Romantic Suspense

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
14248051_1852884504933474_1614818886_o-1
16 Top-Selling Novels! Over 3000 pages of romantic thrillers, mysteries, and suspense! Stock up for your kids-went-back-to-school reading with this one great box set! 16 sizzling, suspenseful, thrilling romance novels that will make your pulse race! Sixteen new book boyfriends are here to save you from the same-old, same-old. Just when you thought the house was quiet, they’ll show up—dressed in black leather or a well-tailored suit—to throw you on the back of a bike or into an Aston Martin and speed you away just as the bullets start to fly. And when the danger is over, then they’ll throw you onto a bed or against a tree, because they’re as passionate as they are brave. These great books are just the things to add some spice to your life. Try great new authors, and add 16 new books to your TBR pile. Some are suspenseful, some are thrilling, but all are Red Hot!

14329356_1852884018266856_899923458_o
PRE-ORDER IT NOW!

Amazon iBooks Barnes & Noble Google

This sizzling set includes the following red hot stories:

Jo Raven ~ Storm ~ Drop-dead gorgeous, kind, and hot in bed, Storm may not be what he seems. Who is the real Storm, and what is he hiding? Raylin had better find out before the bullets begin to fly.
Lacey Silks ~ Perfectly Seduced ~ Trusting a mouth-watering hunk who has lied to you is not easy. Especially when you have a fifty-million dollar target on your back, and he’s the only one who can help you.
Meli Raine ~ Finding Allie ~ Forced to work for her criminal stepfather, Allie desperately wants to escape. When rival Chase protects her during a bar brawl, can she be saved by this forbidden attraction?
Beverly Preston ~ Surviving Broken ~ After escaping Italy and the hands of her abuser, JC Mathews returns to Malibu to recover. The last thing she expects to find is a large, gorgeous intruder swimming naked in her pool.
Blair Babylon ~ Billionaires in Disguise: Rae ~ When Type-A personality Rae slips up and loses her scholarship, she’s desperate for a job to pay her tuition. Salvation comes in the form of tall, tantalizing Wulf—a BDSM club owner who’s prepared to show Rae just how good it is to be bad…. Olivia Rigal & Ava Catori ~ Flirting with Danger ~ Isabella had plans, big ones for her future. Instead she was thrust into the arms of a stranger. Gin, consumed with ambition, never imagined that his lust for Isabella would be his downfall.
JC Andrijeski ~ Black As Night (Quentin Black Mystery #2) ~ Profiler Miri Fox flies to Bangkok where her sexy employer, Quentin Black, hunts a murderer. Soon after she arrives, Miri herself becomes the hunted.
Daizie Draper ~ The Dirtiest Things ~ Although able to hold her own against gun-toting maniacs, a bounty hunter fears her righteous fury for the former BFF and lover who abandoned her and broke her heart is no match for dormant lust and affection when said idiot crashes back into her life and begs for her help.
Sarah M. Cradit ~ St. Charles at Dusk ~ Set amidst the lush and vibrant backdrop of New Orleans, this is the story of Oz and Adrienne. Of forbidden love, and startling heartbreak.
Olivia Hardin ~ Justice for All ~ Van’s had his eye on Kay since she walked into his classroom. But someone else is watching her too, and that person might not only derail her career but threaten her life
Felicia Tatum ~ Anxious Hearts ~ One passionate night changes Daphne and Zander's lives forever
Alison Foster ~ Magnificent Ruin ~ His eyes are full of ruin. I try to escape Tomas Keller, but with each step I slip ever deeper into his mystery. I can't look away. He's magnificent.
Violet Vaughn ~ Lease on Love ~ Lori reinvents herself as a ski instructor to move on from an abusive past, but Lucas isn't done with her yet.
Annie Winters ~ The Vigilante's Lover ~ Mia's sexy letters to a prisoner was a crazy dare that spiced up her small-town life. It was fun. Thrilling. Harmless. Until he escaped.
Gina Robinson ~ The Spy Who Left Me ~ If only her heart didn't react to her ex so traitorously. If only acknowledging that they even know each other wouldn't get them both killed...
Natasha Boyd ~ Deep Blue Eternity ~ While in hiding, Livvy has to contend with a sexy, bearded, reclusive stranger who seems to be hiding something that has to do with Livvy's past. Can she trust him to protect her? Why does she get the feeling Tom is protecting Livvy from himself... A first place Chatelaine Award winner for a Romantic Fiction 2015.

SO PRE-ORDER IT NOW!

Amazon iBooks Barnes & Noble Google

THEN Enter to win a $5 Amazon gift card!
a Rafflecopter giveaway


Cover Reveal Elicit by M. Never

Friday, September 23, 2016
14159265_10157376086865486_30712996_n

Spotlight Obsession by Ann Mayburn

Title: Obsession
Author: Ann Mayburn
Genre: Erotic Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 20, 2016
Format: Digital

Hannah
All my life I’ve only wanted one thing, someone to love me and someone who will let me love them in return. This seems like a simple request, but I was born to parents who wished I had died of childhood leukemia instead of my younger sister and have ignored me no matter how much I tried to please them. I’m starved for affection, addicted to the feeling that someone cares about me, and this has led to a love life filled with either boys that I’ve scared off or men all too eager to take advantage of me. I thought I would never find a man who could feed my craving for constant attention, and then I met Leo. He fills the void inside of me, haunts my dreams, and does things to me in bed that are so good they’re probably illegal. I can only pray I don’t scare him off once he figures out just how needy I really am.
Leo 
There are very few people in this world I’ve ever been able to form an emotional attachment with, but the moment I saw Hannah I knew she was mine. We were bound together by fate, our paths crossing first as children, then as adults, each time marking me. She doesn’t know it but I’ve been watching her for a year now, studying her, stacking the deck so when I do make my move there’s no way she’ll ever escape me. But my world is a harsh, cruel place and the cartel I work for demands absolute loyalty and trust, a loyalty Hannah has not yet earned in the dangerous eyes of my employers. There is only one way to ensure Hannah’s absolute devotion, and I hope that she doesn’t hate me forever when she finds out that not only have I brainwashed her into loving me, but that I don’t feel an ounce of guilt about doing it.
She’s mine, only mine, and I’m keeping her forever.
Grab your copy here: iTunes | Google Play

Read and Excerpt from OBSESSION:

Review A Love of Vengeance by Nancy Haviland

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Title: A Love of Vengeance
Author: Nancy Haviland
Series: Wanted Men Book 1
Genre: Mafia Romance/ Thriller/Suspense/Crime
Publisher: Montlake Romance
Release Date: Nov 11 2014
Edition: 1st Formats: Audio, eBook, & Print
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Once the most feared member of an Italian Mafia crime family, Gabriel Moretti returns to New York at the request of his mentor, Russian crime boss Vasily Tarasov. Vasily needs someone he can trust in Seattle to protect his estranged daughter, Eva Jacobs, while he avenges the murder of the young woman’s mother. Gabriel is unstoppable in a fight, whether he’s using fists, blades, or bullets; but innocent, onyx-haired Eva may just be the most dangerous—and beautiful—thing he’s come up against.

Intense sparks fly between the two, tempting Gabriel to mix business with pleasure while in the Emerald City. But once word gets around that Gabriel has shown up in New York, Stefano—his vengeful brother and the de facto head of the family—decides that Eva is the key to ending the feud between them…permanently.

In this pulse-pounding romantic thriller set against the backdrop of New York City’s storied underworld, loyalties will be tested, secrets will be told, and mob justice will be served.

Between Breaths by Alexa Padgett

Monday, September 19, 2016

Title: Between Breaths
Author: Alexa Padgett
Series: Seattle Sound Series (Book 2)
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: TBA
Edition/Formations: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
Grief brought them together
A hospice center is no place to fall in lust. But with his world cracking during his estranged mother’s last days, Hayden Crewe needs something sweet to focus on. It doesn’t matter that he’s the backbone of Australia’s hottest international rock group—here, watching his mother die, he’s more alone than ever. So when he meets long-legged, clear-minded Briar Moore, he suddenly knows exactly what will fill the hole inside.
Fortune will drag them apart
Briar has just escaped a job and relationship that nearly crushed her. Crawling out of the wreckage of her previous life, she’s done playing it safe. Sexy, vibrant Hayden is what she wants, and Briar is going to take him.  For as long as she can…
Out of heartbreak comes hope

With their time short and the ghosts of their pasts haunting every moment, Briar and Hayden know they’ve fallen too deep. While those few, intense days changed them both forever, everyone knows a connection this intense should burn out as fast as it ignited…

Spotlight Red Hot Romantic Suspense

14248051_1852884504933474_1614818886_o-1
16 Top-Selling Novels! Over 3000 pages of romantic thrillers, mysteries, and suspense! Stock up for your kids-went-back-to-school reading with this one great box set! 16 sizzling, suspenseful, thrilling romance novels that will make your pulse race! Sixteen new book boyfriends are here to save you from the same-old, same-old. Just when you thought the house was quiet, they’ll show up—dressed in black leather or a well-tailored suit—to throw you on the back of a bike or into an Aston Martin and speed you away just as the bullets start to fly. And when the danger is over, then they’ll throw you onto a bed or against a tree, because they’re as passionate as they are brave. These great books are just the things to add some spice to your life. Try great new authors, and add 16 new books to your TBR pile. Some are suspenseful, some are thrilling, but all are Red Hot!

14329356_1852884018266856_899923458_o
PRE-ORDER IT NOW!

Amazon iBooks Barnes & Noble Google

This sizzling set includes the following red hot stories:

Jo Raven ~ Storm ~ Drop-dead gorgeous, kind, and hot in bed, Storm may not be what he seems. Who is the real Storm, and what is he hiding? Raylin had better find out before the bullets begin to fly.
Lacey Silks ~ Perfectly Seduced ~ Trusting a mouth-watering hunk who has lied to you is not easy. Especially when you have a fifty-million dollar target on your back, and he’s the only one who can help you.
Meli Raine ~ Finding Allie ~ Forced to work for her criminal stepfather, Allie desperately wants to escape. When rival Chase protects her during a bar brawl, can she be saved by this forbidden attraction?
Beverly Preston ~ Surviving Broken ~ After escaping Italy and the hands of her abuser, JC Mathews returns to Malibu to recover. The last thing she expects to find is a large, gorgeous intruder swimming naked in her pool.
Blair Babylon ~ Billionaires in Disguise: Rae ~ When Type-A personality Rae slips up and loses her scholarship, she’s desperate for a job to pay her tuition. Salvation comes in the form of tall, tantalizing Wulf—a BDSM club owner who’s prepared to show Rae just how good it is to be bad…. Olivia Rigal & Ava Catori ~ Flirting with Danger ~ Isabella had plans, big ones for her future. Instead she was thrust into the arms of a stranger. Gin, consumed with ambition, never imagined that his lust for Isabella would be his downfall.
JC Andrijeski ~ Black As Night (Quentin Black Mystery #2) ~ Profiler Miri Fox flies to Bangkok where her sexy employer, Quentin Black, hunts a murderer. Soon after she arrives, Miri herself becomes the hunted.
Daizie Draper ~ The Dirtiest Things ~ Although able to hold her own against gun-toting maniacs, a bounty hunter fears her righteous fury for the former BFF and lover who abandoned her and broke her heart is no match for dormant lust and affection when said idiot crashes back into her life and begs for her help.
Sarah M. Cradit ~ St. Charles at Dusk ~ Set amidst the lush and vibrant backdrop of New Orleans, this is the story of Oz and Adrienne. Of forbidden love, and startling heartbreak.
Olivia Hardin ~ Justice for All ~ Van’s had his eye on Kay since she walked into his classroom. But someone else is watching her too, and that person might not only derail her career but threaten her life
Felicia Tatum ~ Anxious Hearts ~ One passionate night changes Daphne and Zander's lives forever
Alison Foster ~ Magnificent Ruin ~ His eyes are full of ruin. I try to escape Tomas Keller, but with each step I slip ever deeper into his mystery. I can't look away. He's magnificent.
Violet Vaughn ~ Lease on Love ~ Lori reinvents herself as a ski instructor to move on from an abusive past, but Lucas isn't done with her yet.
Annie Winters ~ The Vigilante's Lover ~ Mia's sexy letters to a prisoner was a crazy dare that spiced up her small-town life. It was fun. Thrilling. Harmless. Until he escaped.
Gina Robinson ~ The Spy Who Left Me ~ If only her heart didn't react to her ex so traitorously. If only acknowledging that they even know each other wouldn't get them both killed...
Natasha Boyd ~ Deep Blue Eternity ~ While in hiding, Livvy has to contend with a sexy, bearded, reclusive stranger who seems to be hiding something that has to do with Livvy's past. Can she trust him to protect her? Why does she get the feeling Tom is protecting Livvy from himself... A first place Chatelaine Award winner for a Romantic Fiction 2015.

SO PRE-ORDER IT NOW!

Amazon iBooks Barnes & Noble Google

THEN Enter to win a $5 Amazon gift card!
a Rafflecopter giveaway


Spotlight w/ Giveaway The Divinities by Lia Davis

Witches blessed with god-like powers band together to fight in an ancient war between witches and demons.
Revised and re-released – Forgotten Visions available now! And Death’s Storm coming Oct 5th!
Follow the blitz and enter to #win one of 5 signed paperbacks of Forgotten Visions and a surprise swag pack!


Title: Forgotten Visions
Series: The Divinities #1
Author: Lia Davis
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: August 24, 2016
Length: 67k words
Format: Digital/Paperback
ISBN: 978-1944060152

Kalissa Bradenton isn’t your average coffee shop owner. Born to an elite witch bloodline with a rare genetic mutation, she’s a Divinity on a mission. Her investigation into the deaths of her parents sends her straight into the middle of an ancient war between witches and demons. After a near-fatal accident, a childhood friend, Ayden Daniels, comes to her aid and triggers visions of a past she doesn’t remember, sparking an old flame and new desires. With their history slowly becoming clearer, Kalissa eagerly sets her sights on mending Ayden’s heart and gaining his trust—until a ghost from her past returns to claim her as his demonic mate.
While investigating a series of Divinity murders, Ayden, the new sheriff of Maxville and grandson of the oldest living Divinity, comes face-to-face with the one woman he hopes to have little to no contact with. Old pain rises instantly and is quickly followed by anger and resentment. Through his rare power of adaptability, however, he learns that things from his past may not be what they seem. Hope fills his broken heart, and determination pushes him to do whatever it takes to win Kalissa once more before he loses her forever.
Together, they must find the strength to mend their tattered souls and learn to love again, while fighting an evil out to destroy the world.
Available at: Amazon

Title: Death’s Storm
Series: The Divinities #2
Author: Lia Davis
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: October 5, 2016
Length: 47k words
Format: Digital/Paperback
ISBN: 978-1944060176

Technical genius and demi-goddess—a.k.a Divinity—Khloe Bradenton relies on no one for help, and she definitely doesn’t need comfort from anyone but her twin. After her parents were killed by the demons over two years ago, she graciously accepts her role in the war between the demons and witches. But when a creature far more dangerous than the ones responsible for killing her parents claims he is her guardian and steps in with help she never asked for, she is torn between her desire for the dark predator and memories of the painful loss she endured at the hands of her enemies and from those who claimed to love her in the past.

One of the last Death Demons still in existence, Jagger has pledged his life to the Goddess of Witchcraft, Hecate. Charged with guardianship of the Divinities—one particular spitfire, in particular—he was told never to approach them, but simply to aid from a distance. But when Khloe sacrifices herself to save her twin and best friend and thus becomes the demons’ prey, Jagger has no choice but to reveal himself to her. However, he is taken by surprise when the desire to claim her as his own emerges, and his need for her burns hotter than her Fire. But in the midst of the war, their feelings for each other could prove more dangerous than the demons out to destroy them.
Available at: Amazon


More books from The Divinities coming this fall!
Dark Divine: coming November 9, 2016

Divine Awakening: coming December 14, 2016



In 2008, Lia Davis ventured into the world of writing and publishing and never looked back. She has published more than twenty books, including the bestselling A Tiger’s Claim, book one in her fan favorite Ashwood Falls series. Her novels feature compassionate yet strong alpha heroes who know how to please their women and her leading ladies are each strong in their own way. No matter what obstacle she throws at them, they come out better in the end.
While writing was initially a way escape from real world drama, Lia now makes her living creating worlds filled with magic, mystery, romance, and adventure so that others can leave real life behind for a few hours at a time.
Lia’s favorite things are spending time with family, traveling, reading, writing, chocolate, coffee, nature and hanging out with her kitties. She and her family live in Northeast Florida battling hurricanes and very humid summers, but it’s her home and she loves it! Sign up for her newsletter, become a member of her fan club, and follow her on Twitter@NovelsByLia.

You can visit her online at the following places: 


"Follow the blitz and enter to #win a signed paperback of Forgotten Visions!
It's All About the Romance – Spotlight
Loving-Books - Review
Wonderful World of Books – Spotlight
Live Laugh & Love Books – Review
Angel's Guilty Pleasures – Review
Readsalot - Spotlight
Archaeolibrarian - I Dig Good Books! – Review
I Love Books – Spotlight
The Voluptuous Book Diva – Spotlight
Read Between the Lines – Spotlight
Book Loving Pixies – Spotlight
Nay's Pink Bookshelf            - Spotlight
Lipstick 'N Lashes Chronicles – Review
Life, Books, & Loves – Spotlight
I Smell Sheep – Spotlight
Kristina's Books & More – Spotlight
What she reads blog – Spotlight
Ashley's Bookshelf – Review
The Avid Reader – Spotlight
Book Crazy Scrapbook Mama - Spotlight
Evermore Books – Spotlight
Deborah's Blog of Book Reviews, Spotlights and More – Review
Books,Dreams,Life – Spotlight
EskieMama Reads – Spotlight
OMGReads – Spotlight
CUDDLES PLEASE – Review
Jen's Reading Obsession - Spotlight



ShareThis