Spotlight Binary Code by D H Sidebottom & Rebecca Sherwin

Wednesday, August 31, 2016


Title: Binary Code
Authors: D H Sidebottom & Rebecca Sherwin
Series: Standalone
Genre: Dark Romance/Thriller/Erotica
Publisher/s: DH Sidebottom & Rebecca Sherwin
Release Date: 31st August 2016
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ Amazon Kindle 

Giveaway/Pre- Order Book Blitz Alpha Beta Omega Box Set @Barclay_PR

Thursday, August 25, 2016

10 Sizzling Shifter Stories From Today’s Hottest, Bestselling Authors
On PreOrder Now – Alpha Beta Omega: A Shifter Box Set
"Follow the blitz and enter to #win a grand prize of $50.00 Amazon gift card!"

Title: Alpha Beta Omega: A Shifter Box Set 

Anthology Authors: Lia Davis, K.N. Lee, Marissa Dobson, Beth Caudill, Misha Carver, Xandra James, Laxmi Hariharan, Bethany Shaw, Nicole Morgan, Lily Marie

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Release Date: September 13, 2016

Format: Digital
From today’s hottest USA Today and Bestselling authors comes a collection of 10 novellas, featuring hot alpha, beta, and omega shifters. If you like tigers, bears, wolves, and more you’ll love this box set. Each story is either a first in a series or a stand-alone novella.
AND it’s only on sale for a limited time so be sure to grab while it’s available. #99cents
Available at: : Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks

Release Day Blitz The Broken Series by Maegan Abel

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Join Forever Red Publishing and Barclay Publicity in celebrating Maegan Abel’s bestselling The Broken Series by pre-ordering THE BROKEN SERIES BOX SET today for just $0.99! This sizzling box set includes 3 full length novels and one novella. Titles included are Perfectly Broken, Unforgivably Broken, Broken Holidays - A Broken Series Novella, and Silently Broken! 

 Rafflecopter for The Broken Series Box Set Giveaway: 
Forever Red Publishing is offering one (1) lucky grand prize winner a Kindle loaded with selected Forever Red Publishing Titles! 
To enter, simply fill out the Rafflecopter below:

Review/Excerpt Turning the Page by Andrew Grey ⋇ GIVEAWAY ⋇

Friday, August 19, 2016

Title: Turning the Page  
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Standalone
Genre:  M/M Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Release Date: Aug 19 2016
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Malcolm Webber is still grieving the loss of his partner of twenty years to cancer. He’s buried his mind and feelings in his legal work and isn’t looking for another relationship. He isn’t expecting to feel such a strong attraction when he meets Hans Erickson—especially since the man is quite a bit younger than him.
Hans is an adventure writer with an exciting lifestyle to match. When he needs a tax attorney to straighten out an error with the IRS, he ends up on the other side of the handsome Malcolm’s desk. The heat between them is undeniable, but business has to come first. When it’s concluded, Hans leaps on the chance to make his move.

Malcolm isn’t sure he’s ready for the next chapter in his life. Hans is so young and active that Malcolm worries he won’t be able to hold his interest for long. Just when he’s convinced himself to take the risk and turn the page, problems at the law office threaten to end their love story before it can really begin.

Cover Reveal GRIT Sector 1: The Uprising by Rebecca Sherwin

FB Banner
Title: The Uprising
Series: GRIT (Sector 1): Book 2
Genre: Dark Romance
The Uprising Ebook
I thought he was mine. I LIVED WITH TOO MANY DEMONS. He belonged to the underground. AND THE UNDERGROUND WERE COMING FOR HER. I wanted to know every secret. I THOUGHT I KNEW EVERY SECRET. I thought we were safe. WE WOULD NEVER BE SAFE. I thought we had won the fight. BUT THE WAR WAS ABOUT TO BEGIN...
Trixie Ashford-Blackwood is now a part of a world she had no idea existed a mere few months ago. Married to a vigilante, heir to the throne of the organisation governing London, and chasing her own tail as she tries to uncover more clues about her purpose within GRIT, Trixie is battling against time as much as she is her husband. She has no idea what lies ahead, no idea who the man is who lays with her at night, and no idea of the traitors hiding in plain sight, waiting to spill her priceless blood. Elias Blackwood continues to fight his urges. He controls his desires, keeps the beast contained and refuses to acknowledge the risk that he may let loose on his wife. GRIT is slipping through his fingers, his control wavering with every minute that passes, while betrayal runs rife within the ranks of his army. He fights against time, and the people who are trying to bring the king of the empire to his knees; to not only keep them alive, but save a city that is drowning in evil and debauchery. But GRIT aren’t the only people working the Capital. Someone else is watching them. Analyzing them. Preparing to strike. Someone else is preparing to step up and threaten their place on the throne. Someone is about to declare war on GRIT. An uprising is upon them. No one could have foreseen the betrayal. No one could have anticipated the devastation they would soon have to face.

*Warning: GRIT is a dark romance series. There are no rainbows and butterflies.

Macho man portrait

Pre-order GRIT Sector 1: The uprising for 99p/99c

Amazon US
Amazon UK

GRIT Sector 1: Elias - just 99p/99c for a limited time

Brown wood texture. Abstract background


SALE Mr.X by Clarissa Wild

Monday, August 15, 2016

Mr. X is on SALE for only 99¢!

*Author Note: This is not your average romance story. Some people will kill for love.* 

He’s come to kill me.
I’m a user and abuser of my own body. In my darkest hour I sold my soul to the devil and now I must pay the price. With his gun to my head I have no choice but to listen and obey, but I refuse to go down easily. Nothing is stronger than the will to survive. My instincts kicked into full gear the second he stepped into my motel room.
Except when I look at him I see my own heart staring back at me. A history tainted by blood.
I don’t know his name, but I know he wants me. To save myself I’ll sacrifice my sanity. My body. My soul. Something tells me the x-shaped scar that marks his eye is the only escape I have. He is Mr. X; the man who comes to claim my life. Can I save myself before he demands my heart?

WARNING: This book contains very disturbing situations, strong language, drugs and alcohol, and graphic violence. 

No Cliffhanger. Complete at 90800 words. Stand Alone Dark Romance. 

Get your copy now:


Amazon Barnes&Noble iTunes | Kobo | Google Play



Enter the Giveaway:




Excerpt 

“Are you comfortable, little bird?” I ask, walking to the other side of the bed.
“Fuck you.”
“Now, now, I thought I had already established that is not the purpose of this intrusion.”
“Well then what the fuck do you want from me? Are you here to watch me do myself? Are you here to kill me? Are you going to sit there and wait until I confess my darkest secrets to you? Or do you want me to do a little dance for you, huh?” she muses. “Because I sure as hell have no clue why the fuck you are in my room, trying to fucking blow my brains out!”
I laugh and shake my head at her outburst. Grabbing her other hand, I secure it to the bedpost and tie up her last remaining free limb. Strapping it up nicely until she hisses from the pain, I say, “None of that.” I wink. “Or maybe all of them.”
“Oh, screw you! I don’t deserve any of this. What have I ever done to you?”
I frown, gazing down upon her. Her eyes speak the truth. “You don’t remember, do you?”
Her eyes widen and her lips part. It takes her a few seconds to answer. “Remember what?”
“Everything.”




   Mr. X Playlist:




Click here to find out what to listen to on which chapter!



Review/Release Day Blitz Nola Naughty Nin9 Anthology

13662401_10107945934260893_102756045_o
Title: NOLA Naughty Nin9: An Erotic Romance Anthology
Release Date: August 15th, 2016
Genre: Erotic Romance (mix of Contemporary, Paranormal, LGBT, BDSM, Historical)
13237862_10107604830281003_6473828163780290907_n
Guilty pleasure. Perfect Sin.
New Orleans gets in your blood. Like sweet chocolate or a decadent bite. Ancient mysteries hide behind hidden doorways, and messy love happens in the dim bar lights of the French Quarter. Follow us through nine tales of love found through need, pain, desire, and inhuman temptations. Contemporary, paranormal, menage, or gender bending, we've got it all, in one perfect package. Just like the city itself. 9 Erotic Romance Tales in the Big Easy

ShareThis