Cover Reveal Heven & Hell Anthology by Cambria Hebert

Friday, May 10, 2013

Reading Order

Title: Heven & Hell Anthology 
Author: Cambria Hebert
Series: Heven & Hell
Publisher: Self Published 
Release Date: June 10 2013
Heven & Hell Anthology (Includes Before, Between, Bewitched, Beneath + Bonus Content)

Cambria Hebert is the author of the young adult paranormal Heven and Hell series and the Death Escorts series. She loves a caramel latte, hates math and is afraid of chickens (yes, chickens). She went to college for a bachelor’s degree, couldn’t pick a major and ended up with a degree in cosmetology. So rest assured her characters will always have good hair. She currently lives in North Carolina with her husband and children (both human and furry) where she is plotting her next book. You can find out more about Cambria and her work by visiting http://www.cambriahebert.com 
Places to find Cambria


Post a Comment

I would love to hear your thoughts. :) HAPPY READING !!!!