Release Boost Concerto by Skye Warren

Monday, May 20, 2019


Title: Concerto  
Author: Skye Warren
Series: The North Security Trilogy Book 2
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Feb 19 2019
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ Audio, eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
The spotlight lands on Samantha Brooks. Years of practice build to the opening night of a global tour. She plays her heart out, but there are darker forces underneath the stage.

There are eyes watching from the wings.

Liam North fights to keep her safe with every weapon he owns. She’s his greatest pride—and his greatest weakness. The danger comes from somewhere no one expected. Betrayal threatens to destroy everything he’s built. His business. His family. His life.

When the curtain falls, only one of them will be left standing.

Book Links

Fire and Obsidian by Andrew Grey

Tuesday, May 7, 2019


Title: Fire and Agate
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Carlisle Deputies #4
Genre:  M/M Contemporary Romance/Law Enforcement
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Release Date: May 7 2019
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print

Blurb/Synopsis:
Can a couple be more opposite than a thief and a cop? Or do they have more in common than they think?
Mattias stole to survive. He was damn good at it. But there’s no such thing as a victimless crime, and when he saw how his theft hurt people, he resolved to change. Now he works as a consultant, and while helping to investigate a rash of burglaries, he crosses paths with James.

Police Officer James Levinson doesn’t trust thieves, and that includes Mattias. James’s father stole to support himself, and James knows firsthand how that can destroy lives—it inspired him to go into law enforcement. Mattias is no different, from what he can tell… at first.
As they work together, Mattias and James realize there’s something deeper between them than just the physical attraction neither can deny. Given time, they might even grow to trust each other—unless the case they’re working on dredges up pasts both would rather forget.

Excerpt Dreamland by Nick Clausen

Friday, May 3, 2019
Title: Dreamland: A Ghost Story
Author: Nick Clausen
Series/Standalone: Standalone
Genre: Paranormal/Ghost Story
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Mar 19 2019
Blurb/Synopsis:

Some nightmares never end
In his sleep, Louie starts visiting a magical world where he meets his father, who died when Louie was still a baby. But nothing turns out to be what it seems, and great horrors loom very close by ...

Welcome to Dreamland

A mysterious teen ghost story about fear and loss and losing yourself in dreams, Dreamland was originally published in Danish to great reviews, and is now available in English.

Release Day Where My Heart Lies by Luna Lopez

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Title: Where My Heart Lies
Author: Luna Lopez
Series: Standalone Title
Genre: Lesbian Romance/Romance/LGTBQA
Publisher: Pink Box Publishing
Release Date: April 27 2019
Edition/Format: 1st Edition ~ Format eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

Willow Olivia Walker is a newly single Cambridge University student heading home for the summer holidays, following a bitter split with her controlling and manipulative ex-girlfriend, Kristina.

Initially dismayed to discover her eccentric parents have hired the beautiful Georgia as a live-in nanny for her two younger sisters, she treads carefully, but slowly, a friendship blossoms that has the potential to bloom into something special.

Discovered in flagrante by her over-bearing mother, Willow packs her bags and returns to Cambridge, intent on spending the remainder of the summer months preparing for the academic year ahead.

A chance encounter between Willow and barely separated university professor, Francesca Marten, is the start of a friendship that extends beyond the confines of student and teacher.

In Francesca, Willow finds a lover who knows what she wants, but for Francesca, Willow is the epitome of the young, carefree girl she left behind twenty years before.

As Willow and Francesca’s friendship blossoms, danger lurks around the corner, as somebody is watching their every move, intent on revenge for what they perceive as the ultimate betrayal.

Together, Willow, Francesca, and a host of others dig deeper to find the tormentor threatening to derail their future paths.

Review the Earl of London by Louise Bay

Friday, April 26, 2019
Title: The Earl of London
Author: Louise Bay
Series: the Royals Collection
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Louise Bay
Release Date: Aug 25 2018
Edition: Kindle
Source: Purchased
Rating: 
Blurb/Synopsis:

Love left me of its to-do list.

I date. I’m all for giving guys a chance. I’ve just never met the one.

Until on a spring morning in the English countryside, a tall, dark stranger emerges from the mist. Logan Steele is all tousled hair, hard chest and lips so perfect I want to reach out and touch them just to check they’re real. I’m sure that’s a thunderclap of chemistry I feel between us.

Did I mention he’s an Earl with a self-made fortune?

A billionaire who works tirelessly for charity?

And he’s so hot, watching him is like staring at the sun.

But like I said, love isn’t rooting for me.

When I find out Logan Steele is out to destroy everything I’ve dedicated my life to protect, the chemistry disappears and the hope that had blossomed my chest turns to rage.

It no longer matters that he quickens my pulse just saying my name, weakens my knees with a single touch and that he might just be the greatest kisser that ever lived.

I might believe in love but Logan Steele is definitely not the one.

Review the British Knight by Louise Bay

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Title: the British Knight
Author: Louise Bay
Series: the Royals Collection
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Louise Bay
Release Date: Dec 3 2017
Edition: Kindle
Source: Purchased
Rating: 
Blurb/Synopsis:

When I’m offered the chance to leave New York to live in London for three months, I can’t pack my suitcase fast enough.

As soon as I touch down I’m obsessing over red telephone boxes, palaces and all the black cabs.

But my favorite place is the tube. It’s wall-to-wall hot British men in suits.

When I’m offered a temporary job working for a barrister, I say, sign me up.

On my first commute into work, it’s a total accident when I lose my balance and fall against the most handsome Brit alive. He’s as charming as James Bond and as suave as Mr. Darcy. I want to lick tea from his hard abs and listen to his accent all night long.

Turns out Mr. Handsome is my new boss. And his attitude isn’t as hot as his gorgeous face, broad shoulders and tight ass. He’s brooding, short-tempered and the most arrogant man I’ve ever met.

As we’re fighting, out of nowhere he kisses me. And I’m pretty sure I see fireworks over Big Ben and hear God Save the Queen.

I wasn’t looking for the fairytale but I might have found my knight in shining armor. The problem is he lives an ocean away.

Review Duke of Manhattan by Louise Bay

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Title: Duke of Manhattan
Author: Louise Bay
Series: the Royals Collection
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Louise Bay
Release Date: May 14 2017
Edition: Kindle
Source: Purchased
Rating: 
Blurb/Synopsis:

I WAS BORN INTO BRITISH ARISTOCRACY, BUT I'VE MADE MY FORTUNE IN MANHATTAN. NEW YORK IS NOW MY  KINGDOM.

Back in Britain my family are fighting over who’s the next Duke of Fairfax. The rules say it’s me--if I’m married. It’s not a trade-off worth making. I could never limit myself to just one woman.

Or so I thought until my world is turned upside down. Now, the only way I can save the empire I built is to inherit the title I’ve never wanted-- so I need a wife.

To take my mind off business I need a night that’s all pleasure. I need to bury myself in a stranger.

The skim of Scarlett King’s hair over my body as she bends over . . .

The scrape of her nails across my chest as she screams my name . . .

The bite of her teeth on my shoulder just as we both reach the edge . . .

It all helps me forget.

I just didn’t bargain on finding my one night stand across the boardroom table the next day.

She might be my latest conquest but I have a feeling Scarlett King might just conquer me.

Review Park Avenue Prince by Louise Bay

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Title: Park Avenue Prince
Author: Louise Bay
Series: the Royals Collection Book 2
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Louise Bay
Release Date: Feb 11 2017
Edition: Kindle
Source: Purchased
Rating: 
Blurb/Synopsis:

THE PRINCE OF PARK AVENUE FINALLY MEETS HIS MATCH IN A FEISTY MANHATTAN PRINCESS.

I’ve made every one of my billions of dollars myself—I’m calculating, astute and the best at what I do. It takes drive and dedication to build what I have. And it leaves no time for love or girlfriends or relationships.

But don’t get me wrong, I’m not a monk.

I understand the attention and focus it takes to seduce a beautiful woman. They’re the same skills I use to close business deals.
But one night is where it begins and ends. I’m not the guy who sends flowers. I’m not the guy who calls the next day.

Or so I thought before an impatient, smart-talking, beyond beautiful heiress bursts into my world.

When Grace Astor rolls her eyes at me—I want to hold her against me and show her what she’s been missing.

When she makes a joke at my expense—I want to silence her sassy mouth with my tongue.

And when she leaves straight after we f*ck with barely a goodbye—it makes me want to pin her down and remind her of the three orgasms she just had.

She might be a princess but I’m going to show her who rules in this Park Avenue bedroom.

Review King of Wall Street by Louise Bay

Monday, April 22, 2019
Title: King of Wall Street
Author: Louise Bay
Series: the Royals Collection Book 1
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Aug 22 2016
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:

An ambitious bombshell is about to bring the King of Wall Street to his knees…

I keep my two worlds separate.

At work, I’m King of Wall Street. The heaviest hitters in Manhattan come to me to make money. They do whatever I say because I’m always right. I’m shrewd. Exacting. Some say ruthless.

At home, I’m a single dad trying to keep his fourteen year old daughter a kid for as long as possible. If my daughter does what I say, somewhere there’s a snowball surviving in hell. And nothing I say is ever right.

When Harper Jayne starts as a junior researcher at my firm, the barriers between my worlds begin to dissolve. She’s the most infuriating woman I’ve ever worked with.

I don’t like the way she bends over the photocopier—it makes my mouth water.

I hate the way she’s so eager to do a good job—it makes my dick twitch.

And I can’t stand the way she wears her hair up exposing her long neck. It makes me want to strip her naked, bend her over my desk and trail my tongue all over her body.

If my two worlds are going to collide, Harper Jayne will have to learn that I don’t just rule the boardroom. I’m in charge of the bedroom, too.

Shawland Security by KM Lowe

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Title: Shawland Security
Author: K.M. Lowe
Series: Shawland Security Series Book 1
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: April 20 2019
Blurb/Synopsis

Shawland Security was a fresh start for Caleb Shawland

Caleb thought that leaving his detective status behind would let him sleep easy at night. He’d be his own boss. He’d finally be able to settle down and have a life. Only, that doesn’t last long.

When Caleb’s ex-partner from the CPD walks into his office and mentions Aria Marshall, his world turns upside down in a heartbeat.

Aria Marshall was his one true love.

Aria Marshall has spent all of her adult life helping people less fortunate in third world countries. Her return home to Chicago was supposed to be the next chapter of her life, only she didn’t expect a predator to be waiting in the wings. She didn’t expect the next ten years of her life to vanish. Only it did, and now she needs to find a way to deal with the abuse and violence she faced.

The moment Caleb stumbles back into Aria’s life, he knows for sure he'll do anything to protect her. No matter what that may be.

Will Caleb capture her predator before any more innocent girls find themselves in Aria’s position.

Will Aria ever be able to get over her ordeal?

Only time and patience will tell.

Spotlight Concealed Power by Michelle Crow & A. A. Warne

Friday, April 19, 2019
Title: Concealed Power
Author(s): Michelle Crow & A. A. Warne
Series: Hidden Truths Trilogy
Genre: SciFi/Fantasy Romance
Publisher: A. A. Warne
Release Date: April 5 2019
Edition: 1st /Format: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

For centuries, Earth has served as the battleground for a secret war between a reptilian alien species and the clandestine human organization dedicated to eradicating this extraterrestrial threat. But when a single woman becomes the focal point of this brutal conflict, the fate of the planet alters forever...

Life hasn't been easy for Riley Anbar since her grandmother's death. Between struggling to run the family business, dealing with troubling psychic visions, and puzzling over unanswered questions about the parents she never knew, Riley is doing her best just to get by. After a pair of chance encounters with two mysterious men, Riley finds herself thrust into danger as both human and alien forces converge on her once-ordinary life.

But in this war, there is no clear boundary between good and evil. Both factions are determined to use Riley for their own ends, and they're willing to endanger everyone around her to achieve their goals. Caught between the two men who have captured her heart and the secrets of her own past, what choice will Riley make when she discovers neither side is in the right?

Release Day The Hunt by KB Benson

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Title: The Hunt
Author: KB Benson
Series: Call of the Sirens Book 2
Genre: YA Fantasy/ Mythology/Mythological Romance
Publisher: Undaunted Publishing
Release Date: April 18 2019
Blurb/Synopsis:

Abandoned. Hunted. Betrayed.


Jace Jacobsen’s world disintegrated when a ruthless siren clan captured the love of his life. Now he’s giving up everything to find her—a journey he’s destined to fail.

Trapped by the magic of Iris’ siren song, Jace is compelled to follow Iris’ last wish and to let her go.

Even so, Jace fights against her manipulation. And though he’s torn by fading love and unforgettable loss, he may not be prepared for the dark answers he finds lurking in Iris’ past.

Falling out of love proves much harder than Jace ever imagined. Until, against all odds, he hears a siren song once more. A song that draws him to a girl he never imagined falling for. A girl other than Iris.

As the world darkens around him, Jace must overcome his pain not only for himself but to protect humankind from the sirens. The stakes have been raised. The danger has never been greater. The Hunt is on.


Spotlight the Harvest by KB Benson

Title: The Harvest
Author: KB Benson
Series: Call of the Sirens Book 1
Genre: YA Fantasy/ Mythology/Mythological Romance
Publisher: Undaunted Publishing
Release Date: Feb 21 2019
Blurb/Synopsis:

Sometimes the most beautiful things grow in darkness.


Iris never expected to live her life trapped on land. Nor was she prepared for what she would find there. A siren isn't supposed to fall in love with her prey.

When Jace moved to Santa Cruz, he never imagined he'd risk his life to protect a monster. He soon finds that ancient myth has become reality. And not every pretty face is what it seems.

After Iris sings her siren's song to Jace — a hypnotic melody that leads men to death beneath the waves — both of their worlds are turned upside down. Will Iris give in to her bloodlust or will she turn her back on everything she's ever known?

As the tide runs red with the blood of the Harvest, Iris must choose: save the life of the human boy she loves or sacrifice her chance at humanity forever.

All the Books Author Signing Event

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

════ °πŸŽŸ️*πŸ“š*🎟️° ══°πŸŽŸ️*πŸ“š*🎟️° ════
° ALL THE BOOKS°
°πŸ“š*πŸ“š*πŸ“š°2019 °πŸ“š*πŸ“š*πŸ“š°
════ °πŸŽŸ️*πŸ“š*🎟️° ══°πŸŽŸ️*πŸ“š*🎟️° ════


Are you ready for All the Books Author Event 2019?


Hi there! If you're reading this, that means you're interested in a brand new book signing event. Which is FANTASTIC!
This event was created with the intention of including EVERYONE. All the GENRES. All the AUTHORS. All the BOOKS.
If you're ready to sign up, follow the links below!


Get your #FREE to $30 tickets on Eventbrite. Available Now. Yes the General Admission is #Free.
Though the general admission is #FREE you still need a ticket for the event.



Also Available are Paid Tickets these Special Tickets come with a tote bag and other things.



Early Bird - General Admission $10 Admission Fee (Early Bird Ticket Holders will get a special tote bag containing author and sponsor swag.

VIP Ticket Holder $30 Admission Fee (VIP ticket includes a tote bag with event swag from attending authors and sponsors and ONE (1) signed book by an attending author, randomly selected by event coordinators.


 Event Links

Stay tuned for more updates!
#ATB2019 #AuthorSigning #HoustonBookNerds #AllBookworms #IndieAuthors #AllBooks #AllGenres #AuthorsAndBooks #FreeAdmission #HoustonEvent


The Cracked Altar by Timothy J. R. Rains w/ Interview

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Title: The Cracked Altar
Author: Timothy J. R. Rains
Series:
Genre: YA Dark Fantasy
Publisher: Creativia
Release Date: Nov 19 2018
Edition ~ 3rd Edition/Format ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis

A missing princess. A city under siege. A compendium of the blackest sorcery.

The Grand Mage of Caragol is the most dangerous man in the realm, so when Kerstin steals his spellbook right out of his tower, she lights up a firestorm of trouble.

An army sweeps through the city of Klomm, but countless lives are a petty sum for such great power. With the spellbook, Kerstin can deal with the villainous Count Olgris, and the unspeakable horrors conjured by the Grand Mage.

But she is dancing on a spider's thread.

Meanwhile on the other side of the kingdom, fifteen-year-old Hinkle walks a tightrope of her own, spinning a web of dangerous lies around her new master, Sir Gilkrist of Lothellae.

When Sir Gilkrist’s quest brings them to Klomm, she discovers the secrets she’s been hiding are darker than she ever imagined. A diabolical scheme threatens to engulf the world in shadow and blood - and it has everything to do with her Aunt Kerstin.

But can Sir Gilkrist help her... or will he devise a dark purpose of his own?

Review Overture by Skye Warren

Monday, April 15, 2019


Title: Overture
Author: Skye Warren
Series: The North Security Series Book 1
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Feb 19 2019
Edition/Formats: 1st Edition ~ Audio, eBook & Print
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
The world knows Samantha Brooks as the violin prodigy. She guards her secret truth--the desire she harbors for her guardian.

Liam North got custody of her six years ago. She's all grown up now, but he still treats her like a child. No matter how much he wants her.

No matter how bad he aches for one taste.

Her sweet overtures break down the ex-soldier's defenses, but there's more at stake than her body. Every touch, every kiss, every night. The closer she gets, the more exposed his darkest secret.

She's one step away from finding out what happened the night she lost her family. One step away from leaving him forever.
***********

Over and Back by Andrew Grey

Tuesday, April 9, 2019


Title: Over and Back
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Bronco Boys Book 5
Genre: M/M Contemporary Romance
Publisher: DreamSpinner Press
Release Date: April 9 2019
Edition/Format: 1st Edition/Format ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
Sequel to Round and Round
Opposites attract on an overseas holiday, but trouble has hitched a ride.
While Bronco’s nightclub is closed for renovations, the owners invite the staff on a trip to Italy. Bartender Hank needs a roommate, and he’s had his eye on waiter Grant for a while, even if he’s had to keep his distance. But sharing such close proximity means sparks are sure to fly….
Grant has a problem saying no, and it’s led him into some less-than-healthy relationships. While he’s determined not to repeat his mistakes, it’s clear Hank is different.
They’re both willing to take it slow and explore the feelings building between them, but even in a foreign country, their pasts are catching up, and that could hurt more than just their budding romance.

Borrowed Heart by Andrew Grey

Tuesday, March 12, 2019


Title: Borrowed Heart
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Standalone
Genre: M/M Contemporary Romance
Publisher: DreamSpinner Press
Release Date: Mar 12 2019
Edition/Format: 1st Edition/Format ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
Robin, the recipient of a brand-new heart, knows he can’t give it to just anyone….
Robin’s been through his share of upsets recently, from heart transplant surgery to a brutal breakup. But his experiences have taught him life is short, and he’s ready to seize the day and start anew. A job at Euro Pride Tours is just the kind of adventure he’s looking for. He gets to see the world and live a little, but love isn’t on his radar screen. He isn’t sure his heart can endure that again.
Johan might’ve disappointed his family by striking out on his own, but when he meets Robin, he has no intention of letting him down. Each man is just what the other needs to feel whole again, and while Johan might not be the man Robin originally thought he was, he’s exactly what the doctor ordered to make Robin’s borrowed heart beat faster. As the tour through Germany progresses, they grow closer, but when Robin’s ex joins the tour, he could bring their blossoming love to a dramatic halt.

Rebound by Andrew Grey w/ #Giveaway

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Title: Rebound
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Standalone
Genre: M/M Contemporary Romance/ Sports Romance
Publisher: DreamSpinner Press
Release Date: Feb 13 2019
Edition/Format: 1st Edition/Format ~ eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
Professional basketball player Bri Early needs a physical therapist after an injury, and he’s heard that Obie is the best. Bri takes an immediate liking to the out-and-proud man with the magic touch, and even though Bri isn’t openly gay himself, he’d never let anything stand in the way of something he wants.
Obie can’t deny that the sexy athlete presses all his buttons, but he’s a professional and has no intention of getting involved with a client. While they’re working together, it’s hands off, no matter how great the temptation.
But being a pro athlete isn’t easy. Bri has enemies, and one of them is making his life hell. When his house is set ablaze, Bri can no longer pretend the threatening messages he’s receiving are jokes. He needs a safe place to stay, and Obie can’t turn his back. But the two of them in the same house is a recipe for combustion that could burn them both….

LUST an Elite Seven novel by Ker Dukey

Monday, February 11, 2019
NOW'S YOUR CHANCE TO DELVE INTO THE SECRET SOCIETY 
THE ELITE SEVEN


 LUST an Elite Seven novel by Ker Dukey is LIVE!! 
  Keep reading to grab your copy & to enter to win a $20 gift card!!! 

I was born with wealth, athletic ability, and looks that could melt the panties off a nun.
I had a clear path to success.
Until fate dealt me a cruel blow, leaving me empty and in need of purpose.
My only focus now is to become part of The Elite—a secret society in one of the most prestigious colleges in the world.
But everything comes at a price, and with The Elite, you have to earn your place.
Lucky for me, being sinful is in my DNA.
The only obstacle to full initiation is my task: seduce the un-seducible, the forbidden, and lure her with the sins of the flesh.
Easy for a man like me…in theory.
She started as my task, but what happens when the lines between lust and love blur, and the need for power rages war with the need for her?
Accept your sin wisely, for the tasks given to earn your place are not for the weak—they’re for The Elite.
This is my life, my chance, my legacy.
I am Rhett Masters.
I am Lust.



 PURCHASE NOW


 The Elite Seven
7 AUTHORS.
7 STORIES.
7 DEADLY SINS.


Since 1942, The Elite Seven Society have created and guided influential leaders, molding the country into something better. This society was birthed by Malcom Benedict, II who wanted more for Americans.  More wealth.  More influence.  More power. Some leaders have the skills, but not the influence, and that simply wasn’t fair according to Mr. Benedict. He invested his own money and time to construct a society that bred the best of the best, year after year.
But to be the best, you must be ruthless.
Good leaders make sacrifices.  Sometimes the sacrifices are hard, but the rewards are plentiful.  Mr. Benedict made sure to indulge these leaders with their utmost desires.  A devout Catholic himself, he designed a society that rewarded his leaders with the sins that were frowned upon.  If they were giving up love and happiness and joy for the betterment of the country, they deserved something in its stead.
Pride, Envy, Wrath, Sloth, Greed, Gluttony, and Lust.
Choosing leaders for this society means that it takes intense focus.  Only seven are to be selected, and the investments and time are showered upon the new seven chosen every four years.  The predecessors of each group of seven choose people who fit the sin that will mold them into who they are needed to be in the future—what America needs them to be.  This is after a detailed study of many potential candidates.  The university’s acting dean behaves as a liaison for the society bringing the college applicants to the predecessors so that the selection may begin.  The society members who are going out will bring forth a candidate that the society votes on and approves.
After they are chosen, the initiates are given a token and an invitation to initiation.  The initiation will be a test to their character and ability to do what’s right for the betterment of the society.  Once the initiates pass their test, they are discreetly branded with the mark of the society, and are groomed through challenges during the course of their elite education to breed them into the influential people they were meant to be.
Once in The Elite Seven, there is no getting out. The money and power are their reward. Should they choose to stray or break the rules, the society strips them of everything.  Anything they once had will be removed.  Opportunities will never arise.  They will no longer have the support of the society.  To this day, there have been no known occurrences of anyone from the society having to be banished.  This elite group of people are what every young man and woman aspire to be a part of.  While the group is a secret society, they are whispered about amongst the privileged folks in the country.  Anyone who is anyone knows of the group and secretly hopes it’s their son or daughter who are selected, for good fortune is showered on the family for decades to come.


Lust: NOW LIVE 


I was born with wealth, athletic ability, and looks that could melt the panties off a nun.
I had a clear path to success.
Until fate dealt me a cruel blow, leaving me empty and in need of purpose.
My only focus now is to become part of The Elite—a secret society in one of the most prestigious colleges in the world.
But everything comes at a price, and with The Elite, you have to earn your place.
Lucky for me, being sinful is in my DNA.
The only obstacle to full initiation is my task: seduce the un-seducible, the forbidden, and lure her with the sins of the flesh.
Easy for a man like me…in theory.
She started as my task, but what happens when the lines between lust and love blur, and the need for power rages war with the need for her?
Accept your sin wisely, for the tasks given to earn your place are not for the weak—they’re for The Elite.
This is my life, my chance, my legacy.
I am Rhett Masters.
I am Lust.
Purchase LUST by Ker Dukey NOW
Amazon US | Amazon UK
Amazon CA | Amazon AU




Pride: Releasing February 25th


The greatest trick the devil ever pulled was convincing the world he didn't exist.
But who said the devil was a he?
In my world, she was out to cause havoc on all our lives.
She’ll use the one thing I care most about to control me—force me into her Elite world, filled with sin, deceit, and power. And under her spell, I’ll lead a sinister brotherhood of seven at one of the most prestigious universities in New Orleans.
Seven tasks set forth by the devil herself, promising nothing less than the forbidden fruit of power. What they don’t understand is it will all end in bloodshed and regret.
They call me the alpha. The one in charge. The one with pride bigger than any task I could be given. And my pride won’t let me be anywhere but at the top of the food chain until she gives me what I truly want.
My task is Meghan Thorne.
She’s too pure for me to touch, too good for me to ruin—and the only thing standing in my way to freedom.
Accept your sin wisely, for the tasks given to earn your place are not for the weak...they’re for The Elite.
As they say, pride comes before the fall.
I am Mason Blackwell.
I am Pride.
PRIDE By J.D Hollyfield
PRIDE Pre-Order Now!! 
Amazon US |Amazon UK
Amazon CA | Amazon AU


Wrath: Releasing March 11th


I’m a motherless son to a father who hates me. Fury has lived and breathed in my black heart for so long, it’s a part of my soul now. The only thing that’s ever mattered to me is protecting my twin sister, Sabella, from my father’s temper.
So when the chance to join a secret society presents itself, there’s no question I’ll do whatever it takes to become a member and earn my place in the ranks of only the most Elite.
With a taste for the deviant, I’m drawn to the darkest of desires, and no one ever leaves my bed unscathed.
My task: seduce Patience Noelle, St. Augustine’s sweetheart and the mayor’s beloved daughter—then break her heart.
Sinning is what I live for, and deviance is my passion. Failing has never been an option.
But what happens when my sin becomes my curse—when destroying the only woman I’ve ever wanted is my key to protecting my sister?
Accept your sin wisely, for the tasks given to earn your place are not for the weak...they’re for The Elite.
This isn’t just my chance, it’s my legacy and reckoning.
I am Samuel Gunner.
I am WRATH
WRATH by Claire C. Riley 



Envy: Releasing March 25th


It was temptation that broke the sinner.
People say I have everything.
They’re wrong.
I may have looks, money, and privilege, but I don’t have the one thing that really matters, the one thing I crave: a woman with eyes only for me.
I’m searching for my woman—one who will fall to her knees because I’m her king. She’ll wear the crown of my tarnished name, and long for me when I’m not near. And when I am close, she’ll be naked across my lap, feeling the sting of my palm across her milky skin.
You could say I’m a sinner because I’d do anything to have the perfect woman—compliant to my every need and whim—and I’m envious of every couple who walks around naive to the luxury they have.
That’s why I joined The Elite, the most prestigious brotherhood in the south.
It’s the one place that will give me what I cannot have.
Only…the task assigned to me is too much for my jealous eyes.
Accept your sin wisely, for the tasks given to earn your place are not for the weak...they’re for The Elite.
Those who envy have no peace.
My name is Sabastian Westbrook.
I am Envy.
ENVY by M.N Forgy

 


Greed: Releasing April 8th


I was born into a world of darkness—one that never touched me when I was around my brother, Mason Blackwell. Leader of The Elite Seven. The thing about darkness, though, is it’s persistent. Eventually, it pushes itself into my life, penetrating my soul and leaving its stench latched to every vein, rooted inside every bone, and sunken into every pore. I thought I reached rock bottom when I fell in love with my brother’s best friend. My very own brand of drug with no comedown. My own nightmare I never woke from. But I was wrong. So very wrong. When I returned to New Orleans, I arrived as a shell of the girl they once knew. Put on a smile. Be the sweet innocent girl they remember.
I’m Evie Blackwell, hostage to my demons. Can the damned be saved?
I’ve done some unforgivable acts in my years, but I never asked for forgiveness. Nothing beats the feeling of wrapping my hand around someone’s throat and watching as their life bleeds down their cheeks. She was everything I should have stayed away from. The first night I saw her, I knew I was doomed—a slave to the girl with the pretty eyes and soft smile. The girl who turned out to be my best friend's baby sister. I couldn’t stay away. I had to be near her, even if it meant ruining her in the process. I wanted to wreck her, so I could piece her back together—a puzzle only I knew how to solve.
I’m Micah Dixon.
Greed.
I come for everything and get everything I come for—and I want all of her. But she’s changed, and so have I.
I’m much, much worse now…

GREED By Amo Jones

 


Gluttony: Releasing April 22nd


My life has been served to me on a gold platter to be devoured by my silver spoon.
Money, money, and more money. It’s the backbone of the Goddard name. I’m the only son, so it’s all mine for the taking.
But sometimes money isn’t enough. I always want more, yet nothing seems to satisfy me.
My father has made sure I become a part of The Elite Seven. Where most candidates are chosen, I was given my place. Everything comes at a price, though. Luckily, I can afford any price—no one has more money than God.
The Elite Seven have their initiations. My assignment is personal and beneath me: steal a car and send a warning. It’ll hurt my best friend in the process, but we both made a pact going into this. There’s no line we won’t cross.
My task makes an ugly turn and I nearly take a life. Such a small, unimportant person—someone no one would even notice was gone. She’s a problem my money and power can easily sweep under the rug.
It’s what my father wants. It’s what my brothers want. But when she finally opens those big, innocent brown eyes, I realize I’ve found what I’ve been searching for my entire life. I don’t want my little problem to disappear…I want to keep her.
Accept your sin wisely, for the tasks given to earn your place are not for the weak—they’re for The Elite.
Money is my legacy, but I want something money can’t buy.
I am Baxter Samuel Goddard V.
I am Gluttony.
GLUTTONY by K. Webster

 


Sloth: Releasing May 13th


I don’t give a fuck.
Not about money or fame, beauty or power. I’ve had all those things since birth, and trust me, they’re a fucking snooze.
I don’t give a fuck about anyone, not even myself.
Until my father proves evil can exist in the most holy of places. For the first time ever, something like interest stirs in my soul.
He wants me to enroll at St. Augustine.
Join The Elite.
Court the virginal daughter of Archbishop Savoie.
Prove to him I’m worth the family name.
I’ll do it all.
And I’ll do it so well, no one will know what’s coming. People are so quick to underestimate the wicked and lazy.
They forget idle hands are the best tools for the devil’s work.
I am Rush Dempsey.
I am Sloth.
SLOTH By Giana Darling






 ENTER TO WIN A $20 AMAZON GIFT CARD! 

▼▼▼Click the image to enter!!▼▼▼





ShareThis