Cover Reveal Hell on Heels by Anne Jolin

Monday, March 28, 2016

Blitz Resplendent Rage by Bella J

12910151_1015207645199477_73314113_n

The highly anticipated book #3 in Bella J’s Resplendence Series

RESPLENDENT RAGE

is NOW AVAILABLE

  Rage Cover    
Blurb
What do you do when your heart wants something you know you can never have, yet you just can’t imagine living without it? When you finally look into Caribbean blue eyes and know they will mean the end of you?
What do you do when you lose your heart… and then she gets taken away from you?
You raise hell.
Jax Buchanan had a plan—a plan to start over, to somehow leave his past behind, and this plan sure as hell did not include her. But when Jax first laid eyes on the flaming redhead he knew that Kim would be the one to tame him. She had the power to disarm him, to bring him to his knees and to make him want something a man like him should never want…
a future.
Since being with her was not an option, Jax desperately fought against his growing feelings for her. It was the only way he knew how to protect Kim. Yet the more he fought, the more he tried to keep his distance, the harder it became for him to deny his desire for her.
But somehow Jax screwed up…and now Kim is gone—taken by a psychopath with no conscience, who would do anything to get Jax’s co-operation in one of his twisted endeavors.
Now it’s up to Jax to save her, to take back what has been taken from him…
And he would crawl through hell to get her back.

Excerpt Love Comes to Light by Andrew Grey

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Title: Love Comes to Light    
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Senses Series
Genre:  M/M, Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Release Date: Mar 18 2016
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
Artist Arik Bosler is terrified he might have lost his creative gift in the accident that left his hand badly burned. When he’s offered the chance to work with renowned artist Ken Brighton after winning a contest, Arik fears his injury will be too much to overcome.
He reluctantly travels to Pleasanton to meet Ken, where he runs into the intimidating Reg Thompson. Reg, a biker who customizes motorcycles, is a big man with a heart of gold who was rejected by most of his family. Arik is initially afraid of Reg because of his size, however it’s his heart that warms Arik’s interest and gets him to look past the exterior to let down his guard.

But Arik soon realizes that certain members of Reg’s motorcycle club are into things he can’t have any part of. Reg can’t understand why Arik disappears until he learns Arik’s injury was the result of his father’s drug activity. Though neither Reg nor Arik wants anything to do with drugs, the new leadership of Reg’s club might have other ideas.

Cover Reveal Honor Me by Chelle Bliss

Friday, March 18, 2016
CoverRevealBanner
Honor Me, Men of Inked Book 6, by Chelle Bliss
Cover Photographer by Eric Battershell of Burton & Coco Hughes
Release Date May 2016
perf6.000x9.000.indd
Synopsis
I had everything I ever wanted—a wife, a kid, with two more on the way. I was living the American dream. After the babies were born, we hit a rough patch. I did everything to prove my love, to show Suzy that nothing was more important than her. After some work and a lot of time, we found our groove again. Just when life had evened out, a familiar enemy came back to haunt us. It wasn’t my past that followed us, but my brother’s. When the danger gets too close, I’ll do anything to defend my family. There’s nothing more important than the people I love, and I’ll protect what’s mine—even if it costs me my life.
iBooksPreorder copygetnotifiedTBR

HAVEN'T READ THE MEN OF INKED? NOW'S YOUR CHANCE TO START FOR ONLY 99 CENTS!
About Chelle Bliss
BlissChelle Bliss, USA Today Bestselling author, currently lives in a small town near the Gulf of Mexico. She's a full-time writer, time-waster extraordinaire, social media addict, and coffee fiend. Currently she's written a dozen books in three different series. She loves spending her free time with her boyfriend, 2 cats, and hamster.
Before becoming a writer, Chelle taught high school history for over ten years. She holds a master's degree in Instructional Technology and a bachelor's in history. Although history is her first love, writing has become her dream job and she can't imagine doing anything else.


Review & Excerpt Remember Me by Nanea Knott

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Title: Remember Me
Author: Nanea Knott
Series: Sex Demon Series (#1)
Genre: Paranormal Erotic Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: February 19 2016
Edition/Formats: eBook
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Will He Remember?
Greg Stewart is a smart detective. He’s been following suspicious cases from nearby areas. His gut tells him they’re related. He’s assigned to investigate a car accident. Digging into the details, he finds his victim is connected to the cases he’s been following. Now he needs answers. The first person he questions is Willow Harris, a friend of his accident victim. She’s smart, sexy, and definitely hiding something.
Willow Harris is a lonely succubus searching for her mate. He’s the only man who will remember having sex with her. She’s trying to help the sexy detective solve his case, but she has to be careful. Greg is human. He can never know sex demons are not just myth.

Greg keeps pushing for answers. Willow relents and tells him everything knowing that after she sleeps with him, he won’t remember anything she said, or will he?

Cover Reveal Moto by M. Never

Friday, March 11, 2016
6x9Template
Release Date: April 13, 2016
Photo: Michael Stokes Photography
Model: Zack Hardt
Cover Design: Marisa-Rose Shor / Cover Me Darling
 
Synopsis
What's harder than resisting one Dane man? Resisting two. I don't date bikers. It's my one cardinal rule. No rough, rugged, tattooed egotistical maniacs on two wheels. Even if they are gorgeous, brilliant, and sport the prefix Doctor. Bottom line, bikers are nothing but trouble. T.R.O.U.B.L.E Dr. Devlin Dane has had his sights set on my panties for months. But I've done a stellar job of fending him off. As Mercy Medical's most eligible bachelor, he has no problem in the panty dropping department. He's tall, dark, and inked all over. I get the appeal, I'm not dead. I'm not stupid either. He's a walking heartbreak waiting to happen. But when Reese Dane comes crashing into my life - literally- the game suddenly changes. Reese, the dark, brooding, motorcycle racing champion, knows exactly how to apply the right pressure on and off the track. The two have an unstoppable pull like centrifugal force, and both bad boy bikers are determined to take me on a high-powered ride I'll never forget...  
Goodreads
 
MOTO Teaser Twins Scars  
Giveaway
One of Five ARC's for MOTO
 

    MOTOButterflyTeaserFinal
  6x9Template  
About the Author
M. Never resides in New York City. When she's not researching ways to tie up her characters in compromising positions, you can usually find her at the gym kicking the crap out of a punching bag, or eating at some new trendy restaurant. She has a dependence on sushi and a fetish for boots. Fall is her favorite season. She is surrounded by family and friends she wouldn't trade for the world and is a little in love with her readers. The more the merrier. So make sure to say hi!  
Connect with M.
  cropped-SSFprLogo3.png

Review Arcana: Episode 1: The Fool by Zoe Winters

Thursday, March 10, 2016
Title: Arcana: Episode 1: The Fool
Author: Zoe Winters
Series: Arcana Serial (Done in Episodes)
Genre: Paranormal/Urban Fantasy
Publisher: IncuBooks
Release Date: Mar 3 2016
Edition: Kindle
Source: Purchased
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
Aurelia Cunningham has ignored her magic too long, and now everything might fall apart. She must choose between being a citizen of one of the controlling magic cities or trying to make it in the wilderness.

The city contains the secret to her magic and answers to a mystery she must untangle to survive. The wilderness has Bast, an old, powerful, and mysterious vampire intent on making her his permanent meal.

Arcana is a serial that follows the Fool’s/Hero’s journey through the major arcana of the Tarot. Readers need not be familiar with the Tarot or the meanings of the cards to appreciate the story, but those who are familiar will find many Tarot Easter eggs hidden throughout the series.

Interview with Lance Jones Book Cover & Tattooed Model

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Okay we all know that old adage the ‘Never Judge a Book by its Cover’ is so hard to do, but we are all guilty. Lately book covers have been popping up with so many beautiful cover models from live shots and not just stock photos. But have you stopped to wonder about those models who work tirelessly with the photographers to give us these amazing covers we adore wrapped around the books we love? They play a huge role in the book industry and with that said Read Between The Lines and The Book Quarry will be collaborating together to bring readers closer to these models. We will be interviewing our favorite models bi-weekly (This will start once we get everything hashed out. Right now we are just showing you a sneak peek as to what it will be like). The interviews will be different on each blog and they will be in-depth questions asked of each model. The first interview is with Lance Jones and both pages will have the same interview posted, but hereafter it will be as stated above. We will select a couple of reader’s questions that are left in the comments of each post so the more participation the better(one question from each blog) for future interviews to post on our blogs, but you have to read the interviews to find out whose question was picked.


So Let's Get This Interview Going.

Excerpt Giveaway & Review Curses & Ash by Tiffany Daune

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Title: Curses & Ash
Author: Tiffany Daune
Series: Coral & Bone Series
Genre: YA Urban Fantasy
Publisher: Jester Ink Press
Release Date: Jan 20 2016
Source: Author & RBTL Book Promotions for Blog Tour & Honest Opinion
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:

Discover the spellbinding sequel to Coral & Bone…
A demented twin sister, a demon hijacking her powers, and a mysterious journal filled with more questions than answers—Halen needs her Guardian Dax more than ever. But if she confides in Dax, she fears he will never forgive her, not after all he sacrificed to help her vanquish Asair. Halen drowned Asair in a tornado of wings—at least, she thought she killed him. Why then does his mocking voice snake through her thoughts, enticing her to surrender her power? Maybe she screwed up—big time—but she will never allow Asair to control her magick. And when Etils' fires threaten the Earth, suspicions surrounding Adair's death rise, igniting restlessness within the realms. Her life in balance, Halen must race time, purge the demon's soul before flames consume the Earth or the Tari strike first.

Spotlight Infallible by Bailey Quinn

Thursday, March 3, 2016

PRESENTS 
Something entirely new from award winning YA sci-fi writer Carlyle Labuschange

"Most challenging book I've ever written. It nearly defeated me." ~ Carlyle




BLURB 

THE MOMENT DETECTIVE SCARLET ANNE MARTINS stepped into that prison, her resolve began to wane, a struggle she had long forgotten between heart and head. Unable to deny it any longer, the feelings she had for Alaric were strong—and her desperation to save him, would ultimately be what would killed them both.
For a super cop, her judgment in men truly failed her. But while her life, and anyone’s who tried to stop her was in mortal danger, she had to forget every single detail about Special Agent Blade. Her primary focus was getting through the next twenty-four hours without killing anyone.
Thereafter, her purpose would be to find a way to put behind bars those who were framing her for murder, and the bombing in New York City. It would prove to be an almost impossible task, since she had become a fugitive in a foreign country.
This time, her drop-dead gorgeous looks and South African accent would work against her in every way—she would be recognized in a heartbeat on the streets. With nowhere to run, she made the decision to face the peril head on and ensnare the evil that was coming for her, and the only way to do that was by giving them what they wanted.






Cover designer Sandra Valente
Publisher Fire Quill Publishing
Author Bailey Quinn
Release date TBA


FOLLOW THE AUTHOR 










ShareThis