Giveaway and Spotlight Tiny Glitches by Rebecca Chastain

Sunday, January 31, 2016


Synopsis
Life isn’t exactly normal for Eva Parker: the stronger Eva’s emotions, the faster nearby electrical devices die. Eva can’t have a cell phone, use a computer, or be in a car for more than a few minutes without killing it. Dealing with her electricity-killing curse makes living in modern-day Los Angeles complicated enough for Eva—and that was before she was blackmailed into hiding a stolen baby elephant and partnered with Hudson, a sexy electrical engineer Eva just met. 

Dodging repeated attempts on her life made by ruthless corporations hunting the elephant is easier for Eva than quelling her growing affection for Hudson, and while protecting an elephant is hard, controlling her curse is a lot harder. However, Eva must do both, because if she lets her emotions free and falls in love with Hudson, neither of them will survive. 

Enchanting and quirky, TINY GLITCHES fuses electrifying romance and high-voltage suspense in a rollicking adventure.


Release Day Blitz Enshrine by Chelle Bliss

Tuesday, January 26, 2016
LiveBanner
NEW STAND-ALONE NOVEL
by USA Today Bestselling Author, Chelle Bliss
3DCover
EVERYTHING CHANGED IN AN INSTANT. I thought I knew what was important, but one phone call sent my life into a tailspin. Alone and afraid, I cling to the one man I shouldn’t. I was warned about him and told to stay away. “He’s dangerous,” they said. But the man who could hurt me the most, gave me the greatest comfort. "He's not who they think," I told myself. But just like an illusion, things are never what they seem.
xj5gt
Available at the following retailers
Enshrine Excerpt:
She fiddles with her cosmopolitan. “I think you should get your eyes checked next time you’re at the doctor, Cal. He’s always watching you. It’s sexy, but it also creeps me the fuck out. He’s so dangerous.” I laugh, playing it off, but I’ve noticed it too. “Is he looking over here now?” I ask, refusing to turn around to look for myself. She leans forward, her eyes peering behind me. “He is. He’s not taking his eyes off us either.” “He probably thinks we’re trouble or something,” I say and hope she drops the topic because I’d rather find out what she was going on about before. “You can pretend like you don’t think he’s hot, Cal, but I’ve seen you flirt with him more than once.” I shake my head and chuckle softly. “Smiling and saying hello isn’t necessarily flirting.” “He has a thing for you.” “He probably has a thing for every girl in this place.” “Nope.” She shakes her head vigorously and puckers her lips. “He wants you.”
ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Bliss
USA Today Bestselling author, Chelle Bliss, currently lives in a small town near the Gulf of Mexico in Florida. She's a full-time writer, time-waster extraordinaire, social media addict, and coffee fiend. She's written over ten books and has two series available. She loves spending her free time with her boyfriend, 2 cats, and her hamster. Before becoming a writer, Chelle taught high school history for over ten years. She holds a master's degree in Instructional Technology and a bachelor's in history. Although history is her first love, writing has become her dream job and she can't imagine doing anything else.
GIVEAWAY
ALSO BY CHELLE BLISS
moiad copy

Release Day Blitz Enshrine by Chelle Bliss

LiveBanner
NEW STAND-ALONE NOVEL
by USA Today Bestselling Author, Chelle Bliss
3DCover
EVERYTHING CHANGED IN AN INSTANT. I thought I knew what was important, but one phone call sent my life into a tailspin. Alone and afraid, I cling to the one man I shouldn’t. I was warned about him and told to stay away. “He’s dangerous,” they said. But the man who could hurt me the most, gave me the greatest comfort. "He's not who they think," I told myself. But just like an illusion, things are never what they seem.
xj5gt
Available at the following retailers
Enshrine Excerpt:
She fiddles with her cosmopolitan. “I think you should get your eyes checked next time you’re at the doctor, Cal. He’s always watching you. It’s sexy, but it also creeps me the fuck out. He’s so dangerous.” I laugh, playing it off, but I’ve noticed it too. “Is he looking over here now?” I ask, refusing to turn around to look for myself. She leans forward, her eyes peering behind me. “He is. He’s not taking his eyes off us either.” “He probably thinks we’re trouble or something,” I say and hope she drops the topic because I’d rather find out what she was going on about before. “You can pretend like you don’t think he’s hot, Cal, but I’ve seen you flirt with him more than once.” I shake my head and chuckle softly. “Smiling and saying hello isn’t necessarily flirting.” “He has a thing for you.” “He probably has a thing for every girl in this place.” “Nope.” She shakes her head vigorously and puckers her lips. “He wants you.”
ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Bliss
USA Today Bestselling author, Chelle Bliss, currently lives in a small town near the Gulf of Mexico in Florida. She's a full-time writer, time-waster extraordinaire, social media addict, and coffee fiend. She's written over ten books and has two series available. She loves spending her free time with her boyfriend, 2 cats, and her hamster. Before becoming a writer, Chelle taught high school history for over ten years. She holds a master's degree in Instructional Technology and a bachelor's in history. Although history is her first love, writing has become her dream job and she can't imagine doing anything else.
GIVEAWAY
ALSO BY CHELLE BLISS
moiad copy

Guest Post {Fortunes Told} Dodging Eros by Cardyn Brooks

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 Title: Dodging Eros
Author: Cardyn Brooks
Series: Stand Alone
Genre: Erotica
Publisher: Private Moments Publishing
Release Date: Jan 21 2016
Edition: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
When is love a safe haven, a shield or a launch pad? When is it a mine field or a trap? 

Dodging Eros, Through Past, Present and Pleasure
 is something different about love.
Cupid is not simply a cherubic prankster.
Cupid is a tireless hunter. He’s dangerous.
While men and women bait and lure each other into the tricky gauntlet of attraction, Cupid circles, waiting for the perfect moment to strike.
Siblings Danya, Monica, and Warwick Fullerton come from a family tradition of love that endures. They understand the risks and rewards of loving and being loved, but the intersection of the politics of pleasure with the evolution of 21st-century society versus entrenched ideas about who is expected to love whom challenges them to fight for their beliefs, which differ from their parents’ ideas.
Dodging Eros uses the early 20th-century past as prologue about the present day to frame the generational shifts in the risks of loving and being loved as the Fullertons confront their personal demons and battle The Fellowship, a secret society of power brokers conceived during the era of U.S. Prohibition now expanded into a modern international network of corruption.

Pre-Order Blitz Debt by Rachel Dunning

Wednesday, January 20, 2016


Title: Debt
Author: Rachel Dunning
Series: Standalone
Genre: New Adult/Sports Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: Mar 30 2016
Edition: eBook
Blurb/Synopsis:

The Debt Collector

I pay my debts, and I expect others to.
I was raised in the slums of London, I knew nothing of privilege. My father was murdered when I was seventeen. Morty figured my father's passing meant I would automatically take on dad's debts. I refused.
And I paid for that refusal.
So did my sister.
So now I fight. All I know how to do is fight. The best cash is in the states, so that's where I am now. A big fish called Vito came along offering me a "favor" when I arrived.
Another debt.
I paid for that one too.
I knew Kyla Hensley would be trouble when I met her. But I wanted her. I could see through the falsehood of her wannabe-slutty clothes and her sexy legs. So I chased her.
Besides, trouble is my middle name.
Kyla Hensley
I was brought up in privilege, but I lacked everything else. My father is a business tycoon who buys and sells and doesn't care who gets rolled over in the process.
I never knew my mother, and all I have of her is a photo with a note scrawled on the back in French saying "I'm sorry." The only Female Figure I had growing up is my dad's wife who is a bleach blond with seven boob jobs. We never bonded.
I drink. I party. I meet guys.
But I wasn't always like that.
I've had a string of lovers in the last few years, the worst and most recent of which was Vince Somerset. My best friend Vera was dating a guy called Rory Cansoom who is the opposite of Vince in so many ways, and yet so the same.
She and I hit the road for the summer, getting away from the two college psychos and just trying to have some fun.
But there's a funny thing about trouble, the more you run from it, the more it finds you.
Which is when I met the Debt Collector.
It was only supposed to be sex. He made that clear. I made that clear.
That's all it was supposed to be.
I never expected to fall in love. I never expected to fall so deeply, madly, uncomfortably in love with a man who is wrong, so wrong for me.
And yet...so unbelievably right.

**Content Warning**
Not intended for readers under the age of seventeen.

Review The Uncensored Truth: Let’s Talk About Sex by L.G. Erikson

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
 
Title: The Uncensored Truth: Let’s Talk About Sex
Author: L.G. Erikson
Series: Standalone
Genre: Nonfiction
Publisher: DivisonHouse Publishing
Release Date: Feb 27 2015
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Sources: Author
Rating:
Blurb/Synopsis:
What exactly is mind-blowing sex? Are women and men really that different? Why is sex so important for our well-being?
The author fearlessly explains in juicy details what it takes — for anyone — to experience real sexual bliss. "Let's Talk About Sex" gives you an unprecedented insight into the nature of sexuality from every possible angle. Packed with loads of information and highly entertaining stories we learn how to discover our true nature. Whether you're in a relationship or into one night stands, this book has something for everyone.
In a refreshingly straightforward language, the author tackles social and sexual taboos and encourages all readers to truly become themselves.

A bold, fascinating, and empowering read that will make you rethink everything you've learned about sex.

Release Boost Blitz Too HOT To Handle by Susan Arden

Monday, January 18, 2016



Title: Too Hot To Handle
Series: Bad Boy subseries: Zero to 60 
Author: Susan Arden
Genre: Military Western Romance
Heat Index: Hot enough to strip paint
Cover Design: Mayhem Cover Creations
Photography: ©Rob Lang 
Release Date: January 12, 2016
Blurb

A random hookup too hot to handle? Never say never.

In a torturous game of cat-n-mouse with her step-uncle, it’s Margo’s move.

On the run, she does a body slide right into the arms of a recently discharged Marine. Outside of this crazy fling, there’s zero room in her life for men. Distractions are dangerous to her goal.

From fixing miles of fencing and tending cattle, Rod McLemore is thrust back into the line of duty. And he promptly fails. He crosses the line in a no-brainer mission: go and get the girl. On no hands is he prepared for Margo or her smart-mouth, right hook, and cargo to hide.

Together Margo and Rod are as volatile as flint and gunpowder. Bordering on taboo, their raw attraction is a recipe for disaster. Especially when the stakes are raised.

Their stormy love affair forces them over the edge and out of their comfort zones as they wrangle in-laws, Mother Nature, and a slick conman. A regular trial by fire. But a battle worth fighting means taking a stand. Even if it means they have to lie, steal, cheat.
Or kill.

Giveaway & Excerpt Fire and Rain by Andrew Grey

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Title: Fire and Rain  
Author: Andrew Grey
Series: Carlisle Cops #3
Genre:  M/M Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Dreamspinner Press
Release Date: Jan 11 2016
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
Since the death of their mother, Josten Applewhite has done what he’s had to do to take care of his little brother and keep their small family together. But in an instant, a stroke of bad luck tears down what little home he’s managed to build, and Joss and Isaac end up on the streets.
That’s were Officer Kip Rogers finds them, and even though he knows he should let the proper authorities handle things, he cannot find it in his heart to turn them away, going so far as to invite them to stay in his home until they get back on their feet. With the help of Kip and his friends, Joss starts to rebuild his life. But experience has taught him nothing comes for free, and the generosity seems too good to be true—just like everything about Kip.

Kip knows he’s falling hard for Joss, and he likes the way Joss and (brother) make his big house feel like a home. But their arrangement can’t be permanent, not with Joss set on making his own way. Then a distant relative emerges, determined to destroy Joss’s family, and Kip knows Joss needs him—even if he’s not ready to admit it.

Excerpt The Joy of Comfort Eating by Suzanne Jefferies

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Title: The Joy of Comfort Eating
Author: Suzanne Jefferies
Series: Standalone
Genre: Chick Lit/Romance/Erotica
Publisher: Fire Quill Publishing
Release Date: Nov 17
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Blurb/Rating:
It’s the worst day of Charlie Everson’s life. Not only can she no longer fit into her clothes—disaster for any public relations director—but also her first love, the sexy super-successful Brian Tendai, is her new CEO, the last person she ever expected to run into. Seeing him again tumbles Charlie back into her past. There are still so many unanswered questions: he’s convinced she left him, she’s convinced he left her. Charlie minimizes the ‘ex’ factor. Tell that to her emotions that are running wild.
But Brian’s not there to rekindle their romance. He’s overseeing Queenswood Communications’ recent merger after a hostile takeover. Guess whose name is at the top of the list?
They agree to one night together, just the one, then it’s back to business as normal. Or is it?

The Joy of Comfort Eating is a contemporary romance novel set in cosmopolitan Johannesburg.

Release Day Blitz with Giveaway Too Hot To Handle Susan Arden

Tuesday, January 12, 2016



Title: Too Hot To Handle
Series: Bad Boys (Zero to 60) #10 
Author: Susan Arden
Genre: Military Western Romance/Erotica Humorous
Release Date: January 12, 2016

Breaking the Limits by Brooke Cumberland Cover Reveal

Monday, January 11, 2016
BTL Banner BTL_ECover2 Goodreads 
  Synopsis
Always a bridesmaid, never a bride. That seems to be my lifelong theme. With a string of heartaches behind me, I’m no longer falling for their one-liners.

When the opportunity arises to study abroad in London for a semester, I can’t pack my bags fast enough.

Bringing a new outlook with me, I leave my broken heart and memories of the past behind and set out on the adventure of a lifetime. One chance meeting leads to the hottest night of my life. All I know is his name and that’s enough for me. After all, isn’t that what one-night stands are all about?
But everything changes that first day of class. The guy that I left without so much as a goodbye the morning after the most mind-blowing sex of my life is standing in front of me—introducing himself as Professor Cox.

Now I must sit in his class and pretend like nothing happened. But that’s harder than it sounds. What feels so right can only go wrong if I try breaking the limits of my already-broken heart.

BTL teaser 12-19
BTL teaser 12-17

The Series
PTLBTL collage

PUSHING THE LIMITS

AMAZON

About the Author
Brooke
Brooke Cumberland is a USA Today Bestselling author who's a stay-at-home mom and writes full-time. She lives in the frozen tundra of Packer Nation with her husband, 4 year old wild child, and two teenage stepsons. When she's not writing, you can find her reading love stories, listening to music that inspires her, and laughing with her family. Brooke is addicted to Starbucks coffee, leggings, and anything sweet. She found her passion for telling stories during winter break one year in grad school—and she hasn't stopped since.


BTL_FullCover_New

Hosted By:
Logo PNG (1)


Cover Reveal Marked by Rebecca Sherwin

Friday, January 8, 2016
Marked Cover Reveal Banner
Title: Marked, A Twisted Story
A standalone Novel
Author: Rebecca Sherwin
Genre: Dark erotic suspense
Release Date: February 12th, 2016
Marked - A Twisted Story Ebook
Synopsis
I couldn't live without pain.
I'd been born into a life of torture and I walked the lonely road of torment, praying for mercy. I was scarred mentally. I was deformed physically. I was mutilated emotionally.
I was a sailor lost at sea, a soul lost in limbo, a shell of a man with no hope.
Until I found her. My fiery-haired, crystal-eyed little one who brought light to a life that knew nothing but darkness.
But she had dark shadows of her own. A past filled with anguish and brutality. A future that promised nothing but the barren life I understood too well.
We were two victims. Two loveless souls searching for something to live for. We were monsters. We were evil. We were doomed.
Our scars ran deep and our grasp on each other depended only on the search for punishment - for the next slice of pain that made us feel alive. We lived for the hurt, we lived for the anger. We lived to mark each other with intensity, belonging, and our own messed up version of recovery.
This isn't a love story. It's a story that cuts. It's a story that captivates. It's a story that questions morals and crosses the line of sanity.
***Please be advised - Marked contains content that some readers may find disturbing.
**Marked is a STANDALONE novel**
Preorder on Amazon
Marked #5.jpg
About the author
Rebecca is a London born and bred mother, writer and psychology student. She is the mother of a superhero (who is currently growing his hair like Thor!) and spends her days with her nose stuck in a textbook, her fingers tapping away at the keys...or she’s building forts and eating gummy bears.
She is the author of summer romance, Second Chance Hero, and the psychological romantic-suspense series, Twisted. An avid reader and lover of stories that keep you guessing, Rebecca writes tales that will challenge your perceptions and toy with your emotions. Rebecca’s stories invite you to open your mind and dig deeper into the meanings of the lives of each and every character you meet. She entices you into their world – to feel with them, to grow with them, to love with them. She asks you to become a part of them and allow them to become a part of you.
Connect with Rebecca
Other Books by Rebecca
Second Chance Hero (A Seaside Romance)
The Twisted Series
Survival (Twisted #1)
Revival (Twisted #2)
Thrive (Twisted #3)
Allegiance (Twisted #4)


Excerpt Six by Lissa Jay

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Title: Six
Author: Lissa Jay
Series: Company of Sinners (#2)
Genre: Romance/Erotic/MC
Release Date: Dec 17 2015
Edition/Formats: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:

A chance encounter with Chloe, aka 'Nina', an erotic dancer at The Fox Hub, leaves Six, VP of Company of Sinners MC, wanting more. The passion that sparks between them is electrifying but their relationship, while hot and insatiable is also dangerous.

If Six lets Chloe into his heart it could cost her life. If he doesn't it could send her into the arms of another man.


New Book Announcement Dared by Kristina Borden

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Title: Dared (The Boneyard Bad Boy Series )
Author: Kristina Borden 





Damien:
I am Damien Cole. Manager of Dallas' Top Tattoo Shop "The Boneyard." 
I play the game by my own set of rules. I discard women left and right.
Their only purpose is to cater to my sexual appetite. No woman will ever
tame my bad boy ways. I am at the top of my game. 

Summer:
I am Summer Montgomery. My face has graced magazine covers all across the world. My looks will deceive you. I am a bad girl with a smart ass mouth and the attitude to back it up. Playing with me is like playing with fire. I will consume 
you and swallow you whole. 

When faced with temptation, which of these two badasses will fall first?









Kristina Borden is an emerging indie author from Corsicana, Texas.
She grew up just across the river from New Orleans, LA in a town called Pearl River.
She later relocated to North Louisiana when she moved in with her mother as a teenager. She has one sister, Tracey, who is her best friend.
She is currently married to her husband Robert, and has a step-son and
her fur baby, a shih-tzu, named Chew Chew.
She has been writing poetry from a young age. Two years ago her life was altered when
she found out her sister was in Stage 5 kidney failure. She then decided to finally
do something with her writing. Her first book, The Imperfect Gift, is loosely based on
her sister and while it is fiction, a lot of the events in the book are not.
Her love and passion for reading has propelled her forward in her journey to reach
people with her writing.
Kristina has other current works in progress. As a multi-genre author, she writes what
inspires her and does not limit herself to one genre.

Instagram:  @authorkborden
 Twitter  





ShareThis