Guest Post Lost in Starlight by Sherry Soule

Thursday, May 29, 2014
“Which Starlight Character Would YOU Most Likely Be Besties with?”


Today bestselling author, Sherry Soule has some exciting news to share with us! She will be publishing a brand new Upper YA / Sci-Fi romance series: the “Starlight Saga” with scorching-hot character chemistry, exciting suspense, and epic romance on June 26, 2014.
To help promote this interstellar love story, “LOST IN STARLIGHT,” Sherry is doing this guest post to share the news with fellow booklovers.
This giveaway is open internationally! So let’s tell the blogging world!
Author Sherry Soule has a treat for all my followers today. Take this super fun quiz to see which character you’d most likely be besties with and score a $10 Amazon Gift card!


Take this quiz and be sure to check the bottom of the post for the details regarding this random giveaway.

You have $200 to spend. Where do you go?

a.      Forever 21
b.      Hot Topic
c.      Abercrombie & Fitch
d.      Urban Outfitters

It is dinnertime. What are you in the mood for?

a.      Salad and diet soda
b.      Cheeseburger and fries
c.      Pizza and iced tea
d.      Vegie Burrito

What’s your favorite TV show?

a.      Pretty Little Liars
b.      The Tomorrow People
c.      CW’s The 100
d.      The Vampire Dairies


Favorite type of movie?

a.      Romantic Comedy
b.      Horror / Suspense
c.      Action / Adventure
d.      Science Fiction / Fantasy

What is your favorite color?

a.      Pink
b.      Purple
c.      Black
d.      Blue


Where would you hang out on a free afternoon?
a)   Hit the clothing stores with friends
b)   Go to the movies
c)   The library or bookstore
d)   Play video games

If you answered...

Mostly a's: You and Emma need to hang out soon! You’ll have a blast shopping together, catching up on the latest gossip, and painting each other’s nail’s pink.
Mostly b's:  Sloane is your new BFF! You guys will have fun dying your hair crazy colors, going to the movies, and chowing down on burgers.
Mostly c's: Kaitlyn and you would have a great time together. You both enjoy pizza, hanging at the bookstore, and getting your nails done.
Mostly d's: Tanisha and you are both cool girls that like to play video games, watch shows that are fantasy themed, and snack on healthier food.

Random winner will be picked on June 20th, 2014. Please check back on that day to find out if you’re the lucky winner. Your gift card will be delivered via email. All prizes will be electronically delivered. Please review all terms & conditions before entering.  

Mandatory giveaway details:

Please mark your calendars to buy your copy of LOST IN STARLIGHT (volume one) on June 26th 2014!
That's it! Good luck!
Read the first five chapters for free on wattpad: http://www.wattpad.com/story/14214838-lost-in-starlight-syfy-romance
VOLUME ONE: Starlight Saga
High school reporter Sloane Masterson knows she has one helluva story when she witnesses hottie Hayden Lancaster bending forks with his mind.
Like any good journalist, Sloane sets out to uncover the truth, even if it includes a little stalking. When the superhuman feats start to pile up and the undeniable heat rises between them, Hayden has no choice but to reveal his secret: he’s an alien hybrid.
They’re as different as night and day—she’s a curvy, purple-haired, horror junkie and he’s a smoking hot, antisocial, brainiac—yet the intense fascination between them refuses to go away. Even at Hayden’s insistence that dating each other is “off limits” and crazy dangerous, their fiery attraction threatens to go supernova.
Now Sloane’s dealing with creepy government agents, über snobby extraterrestrials, and a psycho alien ex-girlfriend out for revenge. After a crash course on the rules of interstellar dating, Sloane must decide if their star-crossed romance is worth risking her own life....

Places you can find Sherry Soule:
Blog 
Twitter  

The awesome book cover was designed by the talented, Kristen Thompson-Oh of KCT Designs at www.kctdesigns.com




Release Day Blitz Unforgiven by Cat Miller

Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Title: Unforgiven
Author: Cat Miller
Series: The Forbidden Bond Series (Book 2)
Genre: Paranormal Romance/Vampires
Publisher: Montlake Romance
Release Date: May 27 2014
Edition/Formats It Will Be Available In: Audio Book, eBook, Print
Blurb/Synopsis: 

 Things are about to heat up…

Brandi Vaughn wishes she could stand out. She’d do anything to get out from behind the shadow of her socialite family—which now includes Dani, her half-sister, recently discovered to be the most powerful vampire known to their kind.
But Brandi is more extraordinary than anyone realizes. The fiery young vamp has a secret elemental power—an inner flame that she must keep under control so as not to reveal herself to the dangerous rogue vampire targeting exceptional talents like hers. But when two desperate followers of the Rogue attempt to kidnap Dani during her wedding ceremony, Brandi lets loose with a pyrotechnic display that doesn’t go unnoticed…
As the vampire nation comes face-to-face with the threat of the Shade army, Brandi is caught in an emotional tug of war between the light and the dark. Torn between the affections of lovers from both factions, she will need to choose who to trust with her heart: a warrior or a rogue.



I was born and raised in Baltimore, Maryland and now I live not far from my birth place in Perry Hall, Maryland. I have two teenage daughters and a man that keep me busy when I'm not working full-time as a Certified Medical Coder. I'm an avid reader and I love all genre of romantic fiction from historical to contemporary to paranormal. Sleeping has always been a problem for me so most nights I can be found in the living room reading or writing instead of in bed like the rest of the world. I don't watch television. It's not a conscious decision, it just never occurs to me to turn it on when I have books to read and writing to do. It can actually be a hazard, because I never know what the weather will be until I look outside and I have to rely on my kids and coworkers for local and world news. I love creating the characters you love and love to hate. My characters remind me of people I know and people I wish I had never known.

Author Links


Book Links


Release Day Blitz Chasing Love's Wings by Zoey Derrick

Title: Chasing Love’s Wings
Author: Zoey Derrick
Series: Love's Wings (#2)
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
Publisher: Self Published 
Release Date: May 27 2014
Formats: eBook & Print 
Blurb/Synopsis:
Everything in Cameron Enders' life feels like a dream since she took a trip to a remote island where she met Tristan Michaels, Hollywood's hottest man. Tristan never imagined that his get-away vacation would change his life and his heart.
But everything isn't perfect in paradise once Cameron and Tristan return to Phoenix. When Cami discovers a dark secret, her dream becomes a living nightmare. She slips back into old habits, turning to alcohol to hide her pain. As the woman he loves becomes more a stranger by the day, Tristan’s world is rocked again. He’s a helpless witness to Cami’s self-destructive cycle - until she pushes too far, testing the limits of his love. Their love is far from perfect, but he will stop at nothing, chasing it all until she has everything she deserves.
Cami’s withdrawal could strengthen or destroy everything she hopes to have with Tristan. Can Cami trust him enough to give him everything or will she cling to her secrets and their pain, tearing them apart forever?







Amazon Best Selling Angels, Demons & Devils and Paranormal Author of Give Me Reason - The Reason Series Book One comes from Glendale, Arizona. Zoey, was a mortgage underwriter by day and is now a paranormal, romance and erotica novelist full-time. She writes stories as hot as the desert sun itself. It is this passion that drips off of her work, bringing excitement to anyone who enjoys a good and sensual love story.
Not only does she aim to take her readers on an erotic dance that lasts the night, it allows her to empty her mind of stories we all wish were true. Her stories are hopeful yet true to life, skillfully avoiding melodrama and the unrealistic, bringing her gripping Erotica only closer to the heart of those that dare dipping into it.
The intimacy of her fantasies that she shares with her readers is thrilling and encouraging, climactic yet full of suspense. She is a loving mistress, up for anything, of which any reader is doomed to return to again and again, again and again.

Author Media Links


Book Links 

Heavenly Hunted by Aria Williams Blog Tour Start

Sunday, May 25, 2014
Title:  Heavenly Hunted
Author:  Aria Williams
Series:  Heavenly Hell Series (#2)
Genre: YA/Paranormal/Angels
Publisher:  Self Published
Release Date Mar 25 2014
Blurb/Synopsis:
 You'd think being stuck in the body of a beautiful seventeen year old girl forever would be a gift. But when you are a fallen, it is more like a curse.
Indiana was a beautiful angel, enjoying the perks of Heaven, until she was tricked by a demon to fall in love with him. She was forced to fall from Heaven and remain in her seventeen year old form, banished to Earth, for all of eternity.
Indiana has proven herself to Nate and he no longer wishes to kill her, but to lay his own life on the life to protect hers.
There is a new threat in town named Bernie, and she has one thing on her mind Killing Indiana.
Bernie is a force that should never be underestimated, as she has very special skills. She stalks her prey while keeping hidden in shadows, isolates her victim’s than attacks when least expected.
Indiana feels that no one on this earth poses a risk to her and continues to throw herself into cases to help victims of abuse. Until Nate put his foot down and demands for her to stop, he feels her safety is more important. With both Connor and Nate putting their differences aside to protect Indy, will she get through this new threat or will she unintentionally put one of her friends lives at risk to satisfy her own selfish needs. Or will love the love from one special guy help her discover a new path and save the day?


Blitz Messenger by Laury Falter

Thursday, May 22, 2014
Title: Messenger (Guardian Trilogy Prequel #1)
Author: Laury Falter
Series: Guardian Trilogy
Genre: YA/Paranormal/Fantasy/Angels
Publisher: Audeamus, LLC
Release Date: May 8 2014
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook
Blurb/Synopsis:

Maggie does not know she is a Messenger. She has never met her eternal lover. She has never survived a Fallen One. All this changes when a Messenger awakens in the Hall of Records only to die moments later, never to return.
As Maggie sets out to determine why the Messengers are suddenly beginning to die, she crosses paths with the infuriatingly appealing Eran and their story begins.
In this riveting account of Maggie's first life on earth with Eran, the star-crossed lover's romance transpires amidst treacherous enemies, their friends' resistance, and their own opposing wills. With the odds against her, can Maggie survive long enough to admit the feelings she has so carefully denied?
Messenger is the first prequel to the bestselling Guardian Trilogy - the breathtaking romantic saga about a love that has lasted centuries between a Messenger and her Guardian.

Excerpt


He strode to me and crouched at my hip. His shirt was already off and the nearness of his well-built chest made it a challenge to stop myself from glancing at it. To my astonishment, he seemed not to notice my internal plight, not even the tremble that shook me when he tenderly took my chin and turned it toward him.
"You're healing nicely," he observed, concentrating on my forehead.
"Mm-hmm." It was all I could muster.
This was the closest we had ever been. His lips were no more than a few inches from me and drew my attention.
"I don't think you'll even scar."
When I didn't answer, I felt a shift in his presence and my eyes darted up to find him staring back with his striking blue-green eyes.
We froze in place.
Only our chests rose and fell, and they did it more rapidly the longer we stared at each other.
As his eyes lowered to my lips, his fingers tightened gently around my chin.
The flare of his nostrils and the intensity of his stare mesmerized me, made me want him closer. And it told me that he was struggling too and was in profound debate over what we were doing. No ward should be this close to their guardian, even if the ward didn't recognize them as one. It was taboo, unheard of, an abject insult to the role the guardian had been given. Yet, here he was, looking at me, at my lips, tensing at the sight of them.
And he wasn't alone in the struggle. For the first time, I forgot my urge to throw him off balance, my need to establish my independence. I was the one quickly losing my poise and forgetting who was dominant. The charm I fought so hard to deny, the very one that drew all others to him, took hold of me. And I gave into it out of my own free will.


Laury Falter is a bestselling author of young adult romantic suspense and urban fantasy. She is also an animal rights activist, a sailor, a one-handed golf putterer, and a Colorado River conqueror.






Author Links


Book Links

Giveaway Tartan Deadlines by Jamie Salisbury Blog Tour Kickoff

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Title: Tartan Deadlines
Author: Jamie Salisbury
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Self Published
Release Date: April 2014
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
Rae Spencer has found out all it takes is a nasty, good old fashioned divorce for family secrets and deception to come bubbling to the surface.
For Rory MacGregor, his life is an open book. He's never had time for a serious relationship. His multi-media corporation is his mistress.
Imagine his surprise when he finds himself falling for his recent hire from America . . . his mature, attractive magazine editor, Rae Spencer. Picture her confusion as she finds herself deeply attracted to her handsome, take-charge Scottish boss.
Sometimes, no matter how hard you try, you can't fight love.




Blog Tour Kickoff Rocks Through My Window by Jeannie Coco

Sunday, May 18, 2014
Title: Rocks Through My Window
Author: Jeannie Coco
Genre: Woman’s Fiction
Publisher: Merrimack Media
Release Date: Dec 9 2013
Edition/Formats Available In: eBook & Print
Blurb/Synopsis:
Just when you think you’ve reached the finish line of parenting, it advances.

Gigi and Tony Ramadi thought they were done raising two children until their younger child flunked out of Yale.  Denying his demons, their son, Mark, escapes to Europe only to find more. In a story permeated with heartache, a family’s soul is fragmented by a growing chasm between a father and son as a mother desperately struggles to hold everyone together.  Can she save her son?  Can she save herself from her own unresolved issues of control and find healing from within to save her marriage? Written from the heart and with deep passion, Rocks Through My Window brilliantly tells a piercingly relatable story of family polarization and forgiveness, inspiring hope.

Release Day Blitz Make Me by Alyssa Turner

Friday, May 16, 2014

Alyssa will donate $1.00 each for the first 100 picture posts of Make Me on your E-reader.  You choose the cause: Breast Cancer Research Foundation or The LGBT Community Center in NYC

Post your picture to:
Facebook on her page www.facebook.com/alyssaturnerwrites or post on your page and tag @alyssaturnerwrites
Twitter and tag @alyturn
Pinterest and tag @alyturn

Don’t forget to pick where she’ll donate!
Check out the two not for profit organizations she’s supporting:



Title: Make Me
Author: Alyssa Turner
Genre: M/M/F/Contemporary/Erotica
Publisher: etopiapress
Release Date: May 2014
Editions Available In: eBook
Blurb/Synopsis:
Willpower is overrated.

Manhattan’s most eligible bachelor, Kyle Hunter, is a Marine Corps vet, the son of a US Senator and the prodigal heir of American corporate royalty. He’s rich, smart and a notorious flirt. Kyle Hunter is also in love with his best friend. So why did he tell Manny they could never see each other again?

Manny Tescadero isn't about to be hurt twice. He’s lost a lot and if there’s one thing he learned in Afghanistan, it’s to defend yourself and those who need you at all costs. When Rebecca Sinclair lands on his doorstep, his honor won’t let him turn her away. His heart won’t let him pretend there isn't more to it than a soldier’s code. But new love interests aren't part of the mission plan; not when he’s still in love with someone else.

Rebecca Sinclair has never been good at letting loose. As a librarian she has her dream job and a new start with an amazing apartment in the city that never sleeps. She thought she was happy until everything she’s worked for is gone in a flash. Turns out having it all may just mean something else entirely.

There are a mountain of reasons why they shouldn't be together and not one stands a chance of keeping them apart.


Giveaway













Alyssa Turner is every woman and like no other. The one who stares into space while standing in sensible shoes at the supermarket, and you wonder what she might be thinking. Few things make her smile like the rush of creativity—she’s addicted. When she isn’t writing, she’s cooking dinner or washing clothes…or dreaming up her next delicious scene. She enjoys writing in several sub-genres, including ménage and sci-fi and has several full-length epublications currently available. Her debut publication was a short in Best Women's Erotica 2011, edited by Violet Blue. More shorts appear in print anthologies from Xcite Books and Cleis Press, with the illustrious editors, Miranda Forbes and Rachel Kramer Bussel.

Places to find Alyssa
Blog
Facebook
Facebook Page
Goodreads
G+
Pinterest 
Twitter

Places to find Make Me
Amazon
Barnes and Noble
Kobo




Giveaway and Guest Post Summoned by Rainy Kaye

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Title: Summoned
Author: Rainy Kaye
Series: Summoned (#1)
Genre: New Adult/Paranormal/Urban Fantasy/Romance
Publisher: Immortal Ink Publishing
Release Date: Mar 2014
Synopsis:
 Twenty-three year old Dimitri has to do what he is told—literally. Controlled by a paranormal bond, he is forced to use his wits to fulfill unlimited deadly wishes made by multimillionaire Karl Walker.

Dimitri has no idea how his family line became trapped in the genie bond. He just knows resisting has never ended well. When he meets Syd—assertive, sexy, intelligent Syd—he becomes determined to make her his own. Except Karl has ensured Dimitri can't tell anyone about the bond, and Syd isn't the type to tolerate secrets.

Then Karl starts sending him away on back-to-back wishes. Unable to balance love and lies, Dimitri sets out to uncover Karl's ultimate plan and put it to an end. But doing so forces him to confront the one wish he never saw coming—the wish that will destroy him.

A dark twist on the genie folklore, SUMMONED follows a reluctant criminal as he unravels the mystery of the paranormal bond controlling him.

Warnings: 18+, adult content, mature themes, strong language, violence

Cover Reveal Chasing Love's Wings by Zoey Derrick


Title: Chasing Love’s Wings
Author: Zoey Derrick
Series: Love's Wings (#2)
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
Publisher: Self Published 
Release Date: May 27 2014
Formats: eBook & Print 
Blurb/Synopsis:
Everything in Cameron Enders' life feels like a dream since she took a trip to a remote island where she met Tristan Michaels, Hollywood's hottest man. Tristan never imagined that his get-away vacation would change his life and his heart.
But everything isn't perfect in paradise once Cameron and Tristan return to Phoenix. When Cami discovers a dark secret, her dream becomes a living nightmare. She slips back into old habits, turning to alcohol to hide her pain. As the woman he loves becomes more a stranger by the day, Tristan’s world is rocked again. He’s a helpless witness to Cami’s self-destructive cycle - until she pushes too far, testing the limits of his love. Their love is far from perfect, but he will stop at nothing, chasing it all until she has everything she deserves.
Cami’s withdrawal could strengthen or destroy everything she hopes to have with Tristan. Can Cami trust him enough to give him everything or will she cling to her secrets and their pain, tearing them apart forever?




Amazon Best Selling Angels, Demons & Devils and Paranormal Author of Give Me Reason - The Reason Series Book One comes from Glendale, Arizona. Zoey, was a mortgage underwriter by day and is now a paranormal, romance and erotica novelist full-time. She writes stories as hot as the desert sun itself. It is this passion that drips off of her work, bringing excitement to anyone who enjoys a good and sensual love story.
Not only does she aim to take her readers on an erotic dance that lasts the night, it allows her to empty her mind of stories we all wish were true. Her stories are hopeful yet true to life, skillfully avoiding melodrama and the unrealistic, bringing her gripping Erotica only closer to the heart of those that dare dipping into it.
The intimacy of her fantasies that she shares with her readers is thrilling and encouraging, climactic yet full of suspense. She is a loving mistress, up for anything, of which any reader is doomed to return to again and again, again and again.

Author Media Links


Book Links 

Spotlight The Death Skull by Cassiel Knight

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
 photo The-Death-Skull-Banner.jpg
 photo The-Death-Skull.jpg
Title:  The Death Skull
Series:  Relic Defender # 2
Author:  Cassiel Knight
Published:  May 6th, 2014
Publisher:  Samhain Publishing
Word Count:  87,000
Genre:  Paranormal Romance
Content Warning:  Adult content, minor blood/gore
Recommended Age:  18+
Synopsis:  Fallen angel Marisol Asheni Fell when she unwisely chose to follow Lucifer. Unlike many of her fellow angels, she has no desire for redemption. Instead, she prefers fighting the followers of the Dark when they step over the line. Except, in the deepest part of her soul, she longs for a reason to stop fighting.
Jackson’s only loyalty is to himself and his mother, but even he has boundaries he won’t cross. When his last job threatened the life of a young woman, he tossed aside the lucrative pay, and finds himself fighting evil. He’s attracted to Mari despite her hard, seemingly emotionless edge. And while Mari finds the tall human reluctantly appealing, she has no intention of finding herself in a relationship with a human.
Brought together by the Archangel Michael, they must find and destroy the crystal Mayan Death Skull before the son of Lucifer uses the skull to destroy the world’s leaders and throw the world into chaos to begin Hell on Earth.
Their search for the Death Skull takes them from Chicago to Central America to the lost city of Lubaantun in Belize, the heart of the Mayan civilization, and into a battle for their souls.
Excerpt from The Death Skull (Relic Defender #2) by Cassiel Knight:

Jackson leaned against the gymnasium door. He flexed his right knee, which was still sore and tender from his near-death slide down a mountain a couple of weeks ago. Once off the slopes and in the hillside city of Nagarkot, he’d been pronounced fine by the local doctor. The little joyride down the mountainside had left Jackson with a banged up kneecap and strained and bruised neck and shoulder muscles. Not much more severe than the normal scrapes and cuts he’d gotten over the last six months since he’d turned over a new leaf and joined a band of do-gooders to save the world. How had his life changed so fast from the neatly roped-and-tied, orderly affair to the messy, knotted circle it had become? Six months for a complete turnaround was fast for a man who had been perfectly content as an unscrupulous mercenary working for the rich and powerful. Especially the rich. Now, instead of traveling the world to work for men willing to part with their ill- gotten money, he lived in a goddamn huge mansion with an angel who turned down Heaven, an ex-exotic dancer with a sassy mouth and a destiny to save mankind, a shape- shifting rock with aspirations to be a 1920s mobster, a cocky tech expert and— Her. The woman currently kicking the crap out of the poor punching bag. Correction. Not a woman. Fallen angel. Demon, actually. Christ. Jackson swept a hand through his hair. When he found trouble, he went all the way. Said woman, Marisol Asheni—a flowery name for a hard-ass demon—struck the bag, the force of her blow rocking the heavy sack violently. He half expected the damn thing to crash to the floor. Even as she pounded the hell out of the bag, her body flowed in lovely symmetry. Much like the woman herself, each of her movements was precise, effortless and made with minimum motions. And a helluva lot of grace. Her taut ass flexed and smoothed under the formfitting tight shorts women—God love them—seemed to favor. Long legs, tanned and straight, looked silky under the soft lights. Her waist was bare, and when she moved he thought he caught a glimpse of something flashing at her navel. Holy hell, the woman had a belly-button piercing. When had she gotten the damn thing? He sure hadn’t noticed it the last time he’d seen her work out. His appreciative gaze tracked a path up her body, flowing past her curved hips to her uptilted breasts, up the smooth column of her throat. Despite her features being too austere for true beauty and marred only slightly by the iron determination in her square chin, she possessed a wildness he found fascinating. Her auburn hair, woven into a tight braid, swayed back and forth as she moved. The glowing strands flickered with fire—filled with gold, rich coppers and hot reds. Any adjective used to describe fire fit Marisol Asheni to a T. As in trouble.
 photo Cassiel-Knight.jpg
About the Author:
In the job that pays the mortgage and allows her to indulge in her real passion, writing, Cassiel Knight works in the beautiful state of Oregon. Crazy-passionate about the romance writing industry, Cassiel has a paranormal romance series featuring fallen angels and demons from Samhain Publishing, an urban fantasy through Lyrical Press and a Egyptian mythology/archeology series with Champagne Book Group. She writes paranormal romances with kick-assitude that blend archeology and mythology – just a few of her favorite things.

Giveaway Details:
There is a tour wide giveaway. Prizes include the following:
  • $25 Amazon Gift Card
Giveaway is International.
JGBS Banner photo cropped-header2.png

Cover Reveal Finding Love's Wings by Zoey Derrick

Monday, May 12, 2014
Title: Finding Love’s Wings
Author: Zoey Derrick
Series: Love's Wings
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
Publisher: Self Published 
Release Date: May 15 2013
Word Count: 102,000
Approximate Pages: 262
Formats: eBook & Print 
Blurb/Synopsis:
CAMERON ENDERS seems to have it all: a brand new condo in a city she loves, a top executive position at an international entertainment firm, an insane amount of money, and a gorgeous boyfriend. But when Cami catches the boyfriend in the act with another woman, it triggers all the anguish from years of neglect by her parents, and she realizes she never learned how to love or be loved. Cami flees to the remote tropical island of Tarah, but she can't avoid facing her problems any longer when she meets the man of her fantasies...

TRISTAN MICHAELS, one of Hollywood's hottest new stars, has come to Tarah to ride out a storm. His girlfriend of five years has been caught on camera cheating, and she's determined to make Tristan stop the story from breaking. But Tristan's done cleaning up her messes. He needs to escape all things Hollywood for a while--and especially the firm that represents him--until the whole thing blows over. What he doesn't count on is meeting an irresistibly beautiful woman, a woman who just so happens to be the CEO of the firm he's trying to avoid.

Can Tristan and Cami help each other learn to trust and love again, or will their histories of betrayal tear them apart?


Amazon Best Selling Angels, Demons & Devils and Paranormal Author of Give Me Reason - The Reason Series Book One comes from Glendale, Arizona. Zoey, was a mortgage underwriter by day and is now a paranormal, romance and erotica novelist full-time. She writes stories as hot as the desert sun itself. It is this passion that drips off of her work, bringing excitement to anyone who enjoys a good and sensual love story.
Not only does she aim to take her readers on an erotic dance that lasts the night, it allows her to empty her mind of stories we all wish were true. Her stories are hopeful yet true to life, skillfully avoiding melodrama and the unrealistic, bringing her gripping Erotica only closer to the heart of those that dare dipping into it.
The intimacy of her fantasies that she shares with her readers is thrilling and encouraging, climactic yet full of suspense. She is a loving mistress, up for anything, of which any reader is doomed to return to again and again, again and again.

Author Media Links


Book Links 

Cover Reveal Voodoo Vows by Diana Marie DuBois

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Title: Bred by Magic 
Author: Diana Marie DuBois 
Series: Voodoo Vows
Genre: Paranormal
Publisher   Three Danes Publishing LLC
Release Date:  Feb 4, 2014?
Blurb/Synopsis:
Rosie Delacroix returns to New Orleans after her mother’s disappearance, is pulled into an unimagined world and gets more than she bargained for. 
Ensconced in the life of magic and voodoo, she’s surrounded by unlikely allies.
 Julian Quibodeaux, an old flame, re-enters her life and their love is once again reignited like dry tinder to a flame. However, he’s been cursed and unaware he holds a terrible secret…One that could destroy their relationship. 
She’ll be tested in many ways, to save the man she loves. Will her friends, and an unusual new-found gift, be enough for her to survive her journey?

As a young girl, Diana Marie DuBois was an avid reader and was often found in the local public library. Now
you find her working in her local library. Hailing from the culture filled state of Louisiana, just outside of New Orleans; she lives with her three Great Danes and four spunky mutts.  Her biggest inspiration has always been the infamous Anne Rice and her tales of Vampires. It was those very stories that inspired Diana to take hold of her dreams and begin writing. She is now working on her first series, Voodoo Vows.



Places to find Diana

ShareThis